Mswipe Technologies — unauthorised charges from my account

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110027

My registered number at mswipe is -[protected] with name - matching stuff. Address - j-9/36, 212, rajouri garden delhi-27
I requested mswipe on 17.8.2017 to return my machine because of false salesmen commitment, after too many deduction of charges every month from my account and my complaint they returned the machine and they said all your wrongly charged amount will refunded in your account from august 2017 to may 2018, but after so many days no response. Not solving my issues, i totally harassh because it’s my earned money, they are not giving my back my money. Totally case of fraud, unexpected from mswipe. Check the screenshot of my complaints and charges.
Mswipe Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Green india services, mahua, vaishali bihar date 31/03/18 ka order sort close ho gaya hai, rs 9735 upi ref no[protected], par sort close, paisa refund nahi mila hai.
Mswipe Technologies Customer Care's response, May 22, 2018

We will check and get back to you soon.

Mswipe Technologies
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    66%
    Mswipe Technologies Phone
    +91 11 4701 0204 (Delhi)
    +91 22 4922 4466 (Head Office)
    +91 80 4096 9167 (Bangalore)
    Mswipe Technologies Address
    Astral Centre, 9th Floor, N.M. Joshi Marg, Byculla, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400011
    View all Mswipe Technologies contact information