[Resolved] Mswipe Technologies — unnecessary rent charges deducted

 
1 Review
Ahmadabad City, Gujarat, India
 Manali08 on Jan 17, 2019
We are very disappointed for not responding on calls and nor reverting on emails.

We have called so many times in costumer care form 6-12-18 for the details required of the amount credited of 350/- on 23-10-18. Still there is no response to our calls or mails.

Another query was placed with mswipe costumer care representative for wrongly charging the rent on mswipe machine even though we have already paid the advance rent for the whole fy 2018-19 and requested them to refund us the amount of rent deducted on regular basis from may 2018. The refund complaint no. Is tbk03467606. However still there is no response.

We even called ms afreen shaikh - [protected] for the same but there was no proper response from her side also and now she is not picking up our calls also.

We have 4 devices of mswipe and its very disappointing that nobody is responding to us even after so much followups and there is alway some new issue that arises after some time.

Request you to please look into the matter and help up in resolving the issue.
Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 18, 2019

Complaint Status


[Jan 18, 2019] Mswipe Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Mswipe Technologies Customer Care's response, Jan 18, 2019
"Hon’ble Department of Consumer Affairs, Govt. India
We highly apologize for the inconvenience . We take great care to ensure that important matters such as these are properly managed.
As per the complaint received we will investigate and update you with resolution for your query.
We value your relationship with us.
Verified Support
Mswipe Technologies Customer Care's response, Jan 18, 2019
"Hon’ble Department of Consumer Affairs, Govt. India
We highly apologize for the inconvenience . As per discussion with Merchant he had no issues further we have cross checked and there is no refund liable for terminal id: 42530902 & 42530901.
Hence we we close the complaint.
Updated by Manali08, Jan 22, 2019
we do not understand the above response. the terminal Id[protected] & 42530901 are the new devices purchased & we have note received any call from them to clarify the issue. We have placed a complaint for our old Mswipe devices whose terminal id is 42092189 & 42092190. we have already given advance rent for this year of it but then also Mswipe is charging unnecessary every month.

request you to please escalate the matter urgently.
Updated by Manali08, Jan 28, 2019
we are awaiting for the solution.
Updated by Manali08, Feb 14, 2019
we again called on customer support of Mswipe and explained the whole issue in detail, after checking at their end they also agreed that the rent was deducted unnecessarily and will refund the same with in 3 working days. however, still we have not received any updates from their side. our new complaint id is TBK03755964 placed on 30/01/2019. we again called at customer support for the status but they again said that the wrongly deducted rent will be refunded within three days.

request you to please look into the matter and help us getting the refund of the at the earliest.
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    89%
    Complaints
    666
    Pending
    20
    Resolved
    587
    phone
    +91 11 4701 0204 (Delhi)
    +91 22 4922 4466 (Head Office)
    +91 80 4096 9167 (Bangalore)
    location
    Astral Centre, 9th Floor, N.M. Joshi Marg, Byculla, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400011
    Mswipe Technologies - unnecessary rent charges deducted