Last updated Mar 15, 2024
Complaints 1128

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Ahmedabad

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Ahmedabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Ahmedabad customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Ahmedabad

Municipal Corporation of Ahmedabad Phone Numbers

+91 79 2539 1811
+91 79 2539 1830
+91 79 2535 0926

Municipal Corporation of Ahmedabad Website

Municipal Corporation of Ahmedabad Head Office Address

Mahanagar Seva Sadan, Sardar Patel Bhavan, Danapith
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat

Municipal Corporation of Ahmedabad reviews & complaints page 12

Nitin Pravinbhai Chauhan

Complaining about the scarcity of Water

Address:F/13 virabhagat slum qurters opp, Vimlanath Society Bapunagar, Ahmedabad

F/13 virabhagat slum qurters opp vimal nath Society Bapunagar Ahmedabad sir. With due respect i would like to draw your bind attention towards the scarcityof water in our area. We have been facing this problem for a long time then is an acute water shor face in uor area because of which the residents Area are facing problems of water these Days they have water at their homes. The taps remain dry most of the day often the water pressure is...
Jatin R Prajapati

Wast not remove by AMC AND also by public

Address:Ahmedabad

Hello sir

Wast are not remove between Rabari colony to Swastik Cross Road. People are keep wast on Road in morning. That side people's are not understand of clean india. Please take action for the cleanest Ahmedabad.
Please clean also dust free metro line area.

મારું અમદાવાદ સ્વચ્છ અમદાવાદ....
Address:Near Jalaram vatika, ramol, new maninagar.

When you enetering in new maninagar condition of road is pathetic. AMC people just do there work and leave it road in such bad condition. And near sadguru homes now water is leaking this to much now. We want you to make proper road from new maninagar to ramol underpass and do it on very urgent basis. We want you revert soon to avoid further comments....
Rutushah

Water force and timing

Address:42,Ganesh society,b/h bethak naroda Ahmedabad

In our society the supply of normal tap water force is very less and timing of normal tap water is also decreased.the water is come only for one hour 6:30am to 7:30am...
Vishal R.Solanki

Street Dogs Complaint

Address:Rabiya Bibi I Chali , Santoshi Nagar , Nr. Sattadhar Society, Amraiwadi , Hatkeshwar , Amraiwadi

Hii, Sir, We Have Street Dogs Problem, Here 25 Dogs, They Barks And Many more Problem We Have Because Of Them . So pls Get Them Catch Out Of Here As Soon as Possible....
Rkmenon

Dog catcher request

Issues of dogs in the street has increased and recently 30-40 cases wherein street walkers were bitten by dog and people have been injured severely
Please send a dog catcher on below address
Shantiniketan society. Nr d cabin bus stand sabarmati Ahmedabad 380019...
Tanmay Tiple

Mad stray dog biting spree

Address:Besides Signature II, Sanand Chaukdi, Makarba, Ahmedabad, 382210

Near Sanand Circle, an orange/brown colored stray dog has bitten several people over the last few months and still continues to do so. Kindly consider the health and safety of innocent people who walk down that street, not to mention the medical bills they may have to pay for the treatment. Prevention is always better than cure so please get this dog relocated to an asylum at the earliest so that this biting spree stops once and for all.br...
Tanmay Tiple

Stray dog bite

Address:Sanand Chaukdi

Stray dog bites...
Address:Besides Signature II, Sanand Circle, Makarba, Ahmedabad 382210

Near Sanand Circle, an orange/brown colored stray dog has bitten several people over the last few months and still continues to do so. Kindly consider the health and safety of innocent people who walk down that street, not to mention the medical bills they may have to pay for the treatment. Prevention is always better than cure so please get this dog relocated to an asylum at the earliest so that this biting spree stops once and for all.br...
Chandraprakash Patel

Failure of AMC bore

We not obtain water from last 7 days, we are from 'Keshav baag society' kathawada. The nagarpalica bore is failed, please do some thing for water supply, here tanker mafia is active, they not want to repaire the bore

Chandraprakash Patel
B/38, Keshav baag so.
Kathawada
Ahmedabad-382430...
Irfan Chauhan

I am complaining about stray dogs

Address:8/6 old municipal staff quarters, o/s shahpur gate, opp. Bharat Nagar. 380004

My name is Irfan Chauhan.

I stay in Municipal staff quarters 8/6.

I want to complaint about the Stray dog who is there and we are getting hampered.

Please do the needful ASAP.

Irfan Chauhan...
Address:Bharat shah-- A/1, NEW ANURADHA SOY, B/H KABIR ENCLAVE, NR. HARSH PLATINUM FLATS, BOPAL, AHMEDABAD-380058

Street light no. ASMU- 81387 is not working for the last 3/4 months.
when i lodge the complaint through your online no. [protected], they forward complaint no. 3634324 dt. 31/03/2021

after 1 hour i receive the message that your complaint has been resolved. in fact, no work has been carried out.

just to show that, at the end of month, there is no query is pending in their Area. how can they they...
Akash.shivhare21
Jun 16, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 16, 2022

Street dogs biting at night

There are many street dogs in bopal government tubewell area, many times while returning from office midnight, street dogs are creating terror in the society.

Please send anto dog squad for catching them up and send to a dedicated area.
Addedss-303, shrivan apartment, near govt tubewell area, bopal Ahmedabad.

Akash shivhare
Jigarhbhatt

Cow death body

Address:Janta nagar near aiyappa temple chandkheda Ahmedabad

In our area parswanath nagar (janta nagar chandkheda) ...near char rasta aiyappa temple one cow death yesterday I show early morning and evening but cow body as it is same situation...in that case very bad smell for that place...so pls proceed for that and pls pickup body for cow......
Nilesm24

Main hall block my block

Address:88/680,G.H.B ,KalapiNagar,Asarwa ,Ahmedabad,380016

No any person visited last three days complain race.My complain details below.Drange water back my home and kitchen aria last three days.Not a single person visited till date and solve this problem.
Very bad smell water enter the home some health issue my family members.
Pls solve the problem.
Your complaint is registered and forwarded to concerned dept. Please quote token no. ENG-[protected] in future communication.AMC...
Prashant patel 01

About speed breaker

Address:Nr avadh residency vastral ahmedabad 382418

At this place everyday 2 accidents happens so it necessary to install speed braker at this 4 way crossing...
Address:Amit valera

Do not revive Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone: +[protected]
up 1165 down 337
+[protected]...
Dinesh K Makwana

Street lights Chitrakut Row House Society

Address:35 CHITRAKUT ROW HOUSE NR LAVANYA SOCIETY CHANLODIYA AHMEDABAD

Our Chitrakut Row House Society street lights not open/not lighting from[protected] to till date please early action

Dinesh makwana
Chairman
Chitrakut Row House Chandlodia...
Kaivan

Broken bump

Address:7 street of jainnagar society

The bump near my house is broken
Please repair it as people using two wheeler vehicles are falling and the bumper of four wheeler cars are getting damaged.
Please repair it as soon as possible....
Themehulchauhan

I'm complaining about stray dogs

Address:D13 MANGALMURTI SOCIETY 0PP GAYATRI MANDIR VIRAMGAM HIGHWAY ROAD SANAND

Hi.
I am a resident of mangalmurti society Khodiyar nagar road sanand, Ahmedabad. We have a lot of stray dogs in our neighborhood that keep barking and howling which makes it very difficult to sleep or focus on studies.

Please arrange something for the dogs so that they can have shelter and neighborhood can have peace....