Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
Municipal Corporation of Pune
Pune Municipal Corporation
Customer satisfaction rating: 6%
Submit a Complaint
658
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Municipal Corporation of Pune Customer Care

Pune Municipal Corporation

Address
PMC Building, Near Mangla Theatre
Pune
Pune District
Maharashtra
India - 411005

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
257
down
106

Fax:
Fax:
+91 20 2550 1012  
+91 20 2550 1104  

Customer satisfaction rating
6%
Complaints
658
Pending
0
Resolved
40
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Municipal Corporation of Pune Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 Mahalaxmi complex on Nov 17, 2020
Dear Sir/Madam,

We residence staying in Shivnea Survey 85/1/19-Ahasbeen suffering from No street lights and proper road to walk since last 8 years we were assured that once our area goes in to corporation the issue will get sorted out...we are into 3rd year of corporation undertaking but still the people staying in this locality is suffering.

Could you please help us in this ?

Complaint Status


[Nov 17, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Pune customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT

     Tarrannum on Nov 12, 2020
    I went to shetriya karyala Kothrud. In the pandamic of covid there is no saftey measure taken ... People were standing close to each other .. no sanitizer was kept ... People were standing without mask ... No gurd I called trice to the people and complaint about the same... But no action was taken ... If this is the case then we are welcoming more covid patients ... Its heping in the government office...

    Complaint Status


    [Nov 12, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Pune customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT

       Sagar apa on Nov 8, 2020
      Warje Jakat Naka Ambedkar Chauk yethe Footpath Varti bina Parvana fataka stoll takale aahet

      Complaint Status


      [Nov 08, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Pune customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT

         Sagar apa on Nov 7, 2020
        Warje Jakat Naka Ambedkar Chauk yethe Footpath varati bina Parvana fataka stoll takale aahet

        Complaint Status


        [Nov 07, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Pune customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT

           Kijbile on Nov 6, 2020
          The people who collect the garbage they collect extra money of rs 50 from each home and then to they are not collecting complete garbage and they demand more money to collect the extra garbage. Apart from that they come early morning at 5.30 am and says that we have many work at home so they come at 5.30 am they don't have any concerns about the small children my baby is 8 mnt old any they makes so much noise in the lane and they disturb the baby early morning

          Complaint Status


          [Nov 06, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Pune customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT

            Pune Municipal Corporation — Fee for collecting garbage

             pooja_mundhe on Oct 30, 2020
            Hello sir,
            I am Pooja Mundhe. I live in Shri krupa housing society, Keshav Nagar, Mundhwa, Pune.
            I have recently...
            ADVERTISEMENT

            Pune Municipal Corporation — Garbage On street

             luqman sayed on Oct 30, 2020
            I had put a compliant about garbage accumulation on the road in front of our house compound, I was glad that some one from...
            ADVERTISEMENT

             Munir Vastani on Oct 18, 2020
            Want to report a noise complaint from Row house is Kumar City Vadgaon sheri - Kalyani Nagar adjacent to Kumar Kruti. They are renovating their house n renovation work continues entire day which starts early morning at 8am till 8-9pm in d night.
            The high voltage civil work its creating lot of nuisance in this residential area which does not stop between 2-4pm or even after 7pm.. Kindly look into it soon..
            civil work creating high noise is being carried out even on Sunday in Kumar city Row house. Causing lot of disturbance in peaceful residence of Kalyani Nagar.

            The complaint token number is T15331 n C45416 @PMC but still no action.

            Not able to work from home n its creating mental disturbance.

            Complaint Status


            [Oct 18, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Pune customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT

               kirtipotdar on Oct 17, 2020
              I and my husband were going in closed car with masks. My husband has sinus issue for a second he drop down his mask and immediately put on again in the closed car. For that, traffic police asked us to pull over and fined us for Rs 500/- in cash. We tried to tell the police woman but she did not listen and took the fine from us. She argued in very bad way. This is financial harassment of normal people.

              Complaint Status


              [Oct 17, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Pune customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT

                 sursfssandy on Oct 16, 2020
                Nowadays we see that there are tapris coming on the roads on Someshwar wadi road. Those Tapris are illegal and there is lot of nuisance spreaded in the surrounding. People in the night are drinking smoking at those places which is not good for the families around and small children
                I see there is a Tapri in Samrudhi Apartment and a person sells ManikChand and cigarettes in lock down and sometimes drinks
                those tapris have light from where are they getting the electricity .
                Are they paying electricity bills... everything unathorized

                We would like those to be removed

                Complaint Status


                [Oct 16, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Pune customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                   Shailesh Rathi on Oct 14, 2020
                  Please send a squad which catch stray cats. Our society have more than 10 cats which causing noise at night. Also they are creating health issues due to their potties in common area.

                  Cats are staying in our society in parking are or on terrace..

                  As Childs are fear from these cats when playing in front of doors or playing in societies play area.

                  Please send the squad as soon as possible.

                  Thanks,
                  Shailesh Rathi

                  Complaint Status


                  [Oct 14, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Pune customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                    Pune Municipal Corporation — Can not generate property tax bill online

                     diff_2013 on Oct 14, 2020
                    I have pointed out that the PMC website for property tax bill generation online is not working correctly.

                    https://propertytax.punecorporation.org/prop_tax_bill.aspxbr...
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                    Pune Municipal Corporation — Illegal construction in Favolosa Apts, Balewadi, Pune

                     Shilpa Sachdev Vyas on Oct 11, 2020
                    Hello to whoever concerned in PMC for developments in Balewadi area (DMC Zone 2),

                    My name is Shilpa Vyas and...
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                    Pune Municipal Corporation — Tenants are staying in flat and given so much naissance

                     nitin shivaji belhekar on Oct 6, 2020
                    Tenant are staying on the upper floor in my building and doing so much noise so that senior citizens & patients are facing...
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                     Niranjan72 on Oct 4, 2020
                    Chonde Patil Sport Complex Is still open for publuc after pmc restrictions please check

                    Complaint Status


                    [Oct 04, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Pune customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Yes they are open for booking now.. And friends has booked for Saturday and Sunday I think pmc are not taking actions against these sports complex for breaking guidelines.

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      ADVERTISEMENT

                       Ajay Tamhane on Oct 2, 2020
                      Near my opposite to Ram Temple drainage is leaking and most of the time complaint is being made to baner PMC office but they had done temporary work and then after few days it starts drainage leakage and then afterward complaint was made Aund Office and they made a temporary work and then after few days again drainage leakage has taken place. So please it is request to Hon'ble Sir that please take into consideration and the work may be done under your guidance.

                      Complaint Status


                      [Oct 02, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Pune customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        ADVERTISEMENT
                        ADVERTISEMENT

                         Pratik.B on Sep 19, 2020
                        There is an illegal erection of huts and shanties on plot that is directly below a high tension wire. Please take note of this and stop it before people come and live in these huts as it can cause danger to the lives of people staying in them. Also no permission is taken by the constructor/owner of the plot making it an illegal construction. Please stop this as it is against the laws of legitimate construction.

                        Complaint Status


                        [Sep 19, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Pune customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          ADVERTISEMENT

                           Arun R. Kulkarni on Sep 6, 2020
                          Aranyeshwar padmawati road. Near maulana azad zopadpatti. Near navjeevan society.

                          Complaint Status


                          [Sep 06, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Pune customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            ADVERTISEMENT

                             [email protected]├» on Sep 4, 2020
                            In 18, queens garden, camp this area is a government resident area (Government quarters) where the workers carry massive garbage burning in public area everyday which causes huge amount of smoke in the area which stays for 24 hours and causes health problems and makes breathing difficult, and huge smoke causes air pollution, this is done by a women who is a household worker working in the quarters. Its a humble request to please look into this matter as soon as possible as it is causing major health problems.
                            Thank you

                            Complaint Status


                            [Sep 04, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Pune customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              ADVERTISEMENT

                              Featured Complaints

                              ADVERTISEMENT