Municipal Corporation of Ahmedabad Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 15, 2024
Complaints 1122

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Ahmedabad

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Ahmedabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Ahmedabad customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Ahmedabad reviews & complaints page 18

Ritu Khatwani.
Jul 5, 2020

Address: A-3 Jay Bhawani Colony Nr Adarsh School Kubernagar Ahmedabad

Please remove the death body of a cat from here.so we can open our doors and windows..
Municipal Corporation of Ahmedabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Siraz Changani
    Jul 3, 2020

Address: Danilimda

Near danilimda baril road some oil barrel market are spread air pollution in all area at every nigth.
    Municipal Corporation of Ahmedabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

pkumarb
      Jun 28, 2020

to remove name of occupier from property tax bill of amc

Address: G-202,SURYODAY-2, NEAR PAVAPURI BUS STOP,GHATLODIYA,AHMEDABAD

This complaint pertains to ahmedabad municipal corporation.

I had given a request to remove name of occupier complaint number[protected] requesting remove name from occupier and had submitted all necessary along with my application to amc but the same is still pending since last 8 year

I have visited the bodakdev ward regarding this matter 2 to 3 times but the ward inspector is never available and i do not get...
      7 other people found this review helpful
      7 found this helpful
      Patni Shiv
      Jun 26, 2020

Address: Narmada benni chali ,asarva ,ahmedabad — 380016

Ahiya amara area ma 10—12divas thi satat gataro ubhray che ane ane municipal pan koi karyavahi karti nahi. Gharo ma gandu pani jaay che nana barako bimar pade che tethi sarkar ne namra vinanti che k jaldi karyavahi kare

Mayurdhvjasinh Chavda
        Jun 25, 2020

Address: સોની ની ચાલી ટ્રાફીક્ પોલિસ ચોકી

સોનીનીચાલી પોલિસ ચોકી પાસે નીગટર નું ઢાકન ટુટી ગયું છે જેથી કર્મચારી ને તથા અન્ય લોકો ને ઇજા થવા ની સંભાવના હોઈ જલ્દી થી આ બાબત નો યોગ્ય નીકાલ કરવા આપ્ સાહેબ ને નમ્ર અરજ છે

Kumendra Sinh Chavda
          Jun 25, 2020

Address: Soni Ni Chali traffic police choki

Soni ni chali police choki ni baju ni gatar nu dhakan tuti gayu chhe jethi koi ne ijja thava ni sambhavna che tatha gatar varsad na lidhe bharai gai chhe je babat

Adithya A A
            Jun 24, 2020

Address: Plot no 5 Sri sai colony Risala bazar

Hi, i'll be staying in sai colony risala bazar bolarum, here there are 4 to 5 dogs in the streets roaming around here and there. They are jumping the compound wall of the house and throwing the dustbin garbage over the house. Please come and take these street dogs.

Navlani sunny
              Jun 17, 2020

Address: Satguru park society, bunglow area, kubernagar, ahmedabad

In our area street lights is not working from last 15 days. Street pole number is bak1016
              In this whole line approx 20 street lights is not working. I request ahmedabad municipal corporation to resolve this issue as soon as possible.

smita mahata
                Jun 10, 2020

i am complaining about municipality dustbin just kept besides our house

I am resident nearby neeldeep society bopal-ghuma road. Yesterday, at night a few municipality people have kept dustbin just beside our house. It was kept before in the center of the road. I tried to ask them why they are keeping it here. But they didn't reply and left. Please could consider this issue and try to remove this. As it is stinking and we have kids and old persons in our home.

Regardsbr...
                COOLTECH AIR-CONDITIONING
                May 22, 2020

Address: 1 Salom Park Society, Nr sindhwai temple,ramol road CTM ahmedabad-380026

Here my neighbour spread noise pollution by carpentry work doing at home in residential are from 8 am to 8 pm. It has sometimes going midnight. I am student and it has affect on my reading everyday so kindly take some actions on it i am so disturbing by this.
                Here my neighbour spread noise pollution by carpentry work doing at home in residential are from 8 am to 8 pm. It has sometimes going midnight.We are Unable to sleep at Night and it has affect on our breathing conditions due to the dust everyday so kindly take some actions on it i am so disturbing by this.
                નમસ્કાર સાહેબ શ્રી,
                જય ભારત સાથે જણાવવાનું કે હું રંગીન પાર્ક, રાજપથ ક્લબ ની સામે આવેલ સોસાયટી નો રહીશ છુ . તાજેતર માં અમારી સોસાયટી ની આગળના ભાગ માં The Nourish નામની એક restaurant ખુલી છે. આ restaurant અમારી સોસાયટી ને બિલકુલ લગોલગ આવેલી છે.રોજ સાંજે આ restaurant માં ખુબ જોર શોર થી ડિસ્કો ના ગીત વગાડવામાં આવે છે, જેના અવાજથી અમારી સોસાયટી ના ઘણા બધા રહીશોને NOICE POLLUTION નો સામનો કરવો પડી રહ્યો છે . તદુપરાંત તેમના WOOFER ના લીધે અમારા ઘરમાં સતત ભૂકંપ નો અનુભવ થઇ રહ્યો છે .
                અમારી સોસાયટીમાં ઘણા બધા ઘરો માં SENIOR CITIZENS રહે છે . જેમને મોડી રાત સુધી આવતા આવા અવાજથી અનિન્દ્રા ની તકલીફ થઇ ગઈ છે .
                તદુપરાંત અમારી સોસાયટી માં રહેતા અને અભ્યાસ કરતા બાળકો ને આટલા બધા અવાજ અને ભુકંપ જેવા માહોલમાં અભ્યાસમાં પણ ખુબજ તકલીફ પડી રહી છે . COVID-19 ના કારણે બાળકો નું લગભગ આખું વર્ષ બગડ્યું છે . અને હવે વાર્ષિક પરીક્ષા નું TIME TABLE પણ આવી ગયેલ હોવાથી તેઓ ને આટલા અવાજ માં ભણવું લગભગ અશક્ય થઇ ગયું છે . અને બાળકો ભારતનું ભવિષ્ય ગણાય. જેમની સાથે ચેડા એટલે દેશ ના ભવિષ્ય સાથે ચેડા .
                WHO - WORLD HEALTH ORGANISATION ના મત અનુસાર NOICE POLLUTION થી કોઈપણ ઉમર ની વ્યક્તિ ને સામાજિક, માનસિક, શારીરિક જેવી અનેક આડ અસરો થઇ શકે છે .
                ભારતીય બંધારણ ના કાયદા નંબર ૨૧ અનુસાર દરેક ભારતીય નાગરિક ને NOICE POLLUTION FREE વાતાવરણ માં રહેવાનો અધિકાર આપવામાં આવેલો છે .
                તો ઉપરોક્ત બધા કારણો ને ધ્યાન માં રાખતા આપશ્રી ને નમ્ર વિનંતી કે આપ આ અંગે સત્વરે અને કડક પગલા લઇ મુશ્કેલી નું નિવારણ કરો.
                જય હિન્દ.
                ભારત માતાકી જય .
                Namaskar saheb shree
                Jay bharat sathe janavanu k hu 1 mart mini mall ambar tower pase rahu chhu ahiya Empire party plot aavel chhe je expect mara ghr ni pase chhe ratri na 12:30am thaya chhe chhata pn etlo music no jor sor thi avaj aave chhe k badko pn nthi sui sakta nathi amne nindar aavti saheb aa party plot ma every winter ma aavi problem thay chhe ane have aa party plot Vada ni seasons chalu Thai chhe to kaik karo saheb pls...

Nimisha Nagvadiya
                  May 4, 2020

No one is cleaning the dust in area of our home and opposite side of home. Cleaning workers clearly said no when we told them to clear that area they said that is not comes in our area of cleaning and every one is throwing food and wastage not in dustbin, they throw it on road where we live..in this situation of covid 19 we cleaned whole area many times.. Please do some action in this as soon as possible

Tushar Gondalia
                    Apr 26, 2020

Our domestic cat had 3 kittens. Last night dogs may have attacked these small kittens and killed all 3 of them them. However out of 3 i have yet to find 2 more dead bodies.

However 1 of the kitten was found dead i have found it's body several blocks away from my home. Address below...

I have taken it's body to. My home
                    26 a pavitra nagar opp cadila laboratory ghoda sar. Mani nagar

I hope you authority will done as earlier as possible.

Tushar gondalia

taufik raaniwala
                      Apr 21, 2020

There is a big problem in our area for drinking water, water is so dirty and like suez dranage water, so please solve this problem, everybody are in illness

Address
                      BHUNGLI NI POLE, Panch Pipli, Jamalpur, Ahmedabad_380001
                      Gujarat.

Land Mark_Panch Pipli Police Chowky

Shail m shah
                        Apr 21, 2020

Address: 38,Amrakunj society near kothari tower sabarmati ahmedabad

Please A.M.C trimming is needed out of our house and society because of 1 tree some insects are coming inside our home...so please take a serious step in this as we are facing many problems due to this...

Shail shah
                        Amrakunj society
                        Ramnagar
                        Sabarmati

Deepa Lakhani
                          Apr 13, 2020

Address: C103, Shakamba Tower, Opp Sterling Hospital, Memnagar, Ahmedabad

Our flat is on 1st floor of Shakamba tower. We have drainage water dripping from the ceiling since last 8 months. It is weakening the structure, causing health issues and impossible to use those areas of the house. It has also turned out to be very dangerous as there are small portions of concrete that keep falling. Recently this leak has now also come in contact with electrical wires.

The problem has been identified in the flat above my flat. This is Flat no C/203, owned by Mr.Manish Rawal. We have requested him so many times to fix this issue. We have also tried doing this through the society but he refuses to repair. We are retired couple and my wife recently had by pass surgery. This stress and unhealthy conditions has overwhelmed us and is taking toll on our health
                          Apr 13, 2020
                          Updated by Deepa Lakhani
                          I also want to let you know that BMC issued a fine for similar case and also district order under BMC Act 381. Here is the link of the judgement https://indiankanoon.org/doc/11874839/

Apr 10, 2020

Address: Anand Crystal Nr. Anand Bihar Bunglow Tragad Road Chandkheda 382470

R/sir.
                            I am resident of anand crystal society tragad road chandkheda. For last few days i am seeing tragic increase in no of street dogs due to some local and society people feeding them. These dogs are sitting just in front of our society gate and becoming obstacle in commuting. As you are aware of covoid 19 situation we urge to municipalities to get us rid from this street dogs who are becoming huge problem for us.
                            Awaiting your immediate response to this situation.
                            Regards.
                            covid 19 doest spread from animals unless and until you are affected by covid 19 and want to spread to animals

Bhavesh Bhil
                              Apr 10, 2020

Address: Nr. swaminarayan artscollege,vasudev, -dhanjinichali,shahealamtolnaka,, Geetamandir road,ahmedabad-380022

I regret to inform you that during last week we had face drainage problems drastically and doing many compliments to municipal ward our problem has not been fulfilled i thought your department has no interest in public welfare hence so many days to take resolving the issue
                              I suggest you take this problem in first priority bcause there has been drainage water comes in the home
                              Please kindly take this problem in first priority

Vaidehi Patel
                                Apr 5, 2020

Address: Paramsukh society, near Ambika vadi, Ranip

In ranip area there is no any senitizar work done by AMC. Please provide us also. No any suspect case but still we need to be safe. Request you.

Address.
                                Paramsukh society, near Ambika vadi, near pink city flats, ranip, Ahmedabad

dav jr
                                  from Hāora, West Bengal
                                  Mar 29, 2020

Address: 30,, Vasant Vihar Twins, Behind Shabari Tower, Vastrapur, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380015

We have repeatedly given verbal complaint to said Flats swpoer but every time he ignored. Please take necessary action against adamant sweeper.

N.B. Video of act attached.

Stranger123456
                                    Mar 28, 2020

Address: Karyshilp tower..subhasbridge Ahmedabad.. behind RTO office, 380027

Respected sir..more than 7 or 8 Street dogs are harrsing near our apartment so pl Catch them immediately as they are harrsing now..
                                    Adrred
                                    Karyshilp tower
                                    Subhash bridge
                                    Behind old pilot dairy
                                    Near RTO office
                                    Ahmedabad