Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Bangalore Development Authority [BDA]
Bangalore Development Authority
Customer satisfaction rating: 11%
Submit a Complaint
290
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Bangalore Development Authority [BDA] Customer Care

TwitterFacebook
Address
No. 7, T Chowdaiah Road, Kumara Park West
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India - 560 020

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts


Mobile:
Mobile:
up
72
down
33

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
11%
Complaints
290
Pending
0
Resolved
33
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Bangalore Development Authority [BDA] related photos (37)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative   

Bangalore Development Authority [BDA] Photos

Bangalore Development Authority [BDA] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Dear sir/madam, in my area there a many street lamps which do not work, it causing lot of problems during dark hours. Please rectify.
My Address No.504, b.d.a. layout, jp nagar 8th phase, 2nd block, off 80ft road, bangalore 560083. i have complained several times and also have reported by SMS to phone number [protected] but no action so far. Too much problem faced due to illegal garbage dumped also, since there not light in the night.
Apr 11, 2021

Complaint Status

Bangalore Development Authority [BDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Hi Team,

    There is no street light for an existing pole for site no 1649, vishweshwaraya layout 3rd block, sonnenahalli, Bangalore-560056.

    Snakes are spotted many a times. Please install the street light as soon as possible as this poses a danger to the kids and others who live in this street.

    Thank you
    Apr 07, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Bangalore Development Authority [BDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      The web site will not open outside Karnataka & it works very pathetically in Bangalore. It seem the auction process is done for name sake to showoff, then BDA persons & Minister bid internally & share all the sites with in them.
      Mar 30, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Bangalore Development Authority [BDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        [Resolved]

        Dear Team,

        Lot of Snakes and garbage near 5th block
        Request to clear Garbage and snakes issue
        Site No. 1803, 5th Block, Sir. M. Vishweshwaraiah Layout Bangalore.560056
        Near manganahalli cross bus stop

        Regards
        Puneeth C
        Mobile :[protected]
        Complaint about Snakes and garbage
        Mar 23, 2021
        Complaint marked as Resolved 
        Dear Team, Lot of Snakes and garbage near 5th block Request to clear Garbage and snakes issue Site No. 1803, 5th Block, Sir. M. Vishweshwaraiah Layout Bangalore.560056 Near manganahalli cross bus stop Regards Puneeth C Mobile :8073645059
        Mar 24, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Bangalore Development Authority [BDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Mar 23, 2021
        Updated by puneeth c
        Dear Team,

        Lot of Snakes and garbage near 5th block
        Request to clear Garbage and snakes issue
        Site No. 1803, 5th Block, Sir. M. Vishweshwaraiah Layout Bangalore.560056
        Near manganahalli cross bus stop

        Regards
        Puneeth C
        Mobile :[protected]
        Mar 23, 2021
        Updated by puneeth c
        Dear Team,

        Lot of Snakes and garbage near 5th block
        Request to clear Garbage and snakes issue
        Site No. 1803, 5th Block, Sir. M. Vishweshwaraiah Layout Bangalore.560056
        Near manganahalli cross bus stop

        Regards
        Puneeth C
        Mobile :[protected]
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          I am a allotter in the Anjanapura 10th extension block, It is almost 20 years the site has be allotted

          But still there is no Basic facilities such as electricity, Road or water supply in the area

          Please look into this and try to resolve the issue
          Mar 21, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Bangalore Development Authority [BDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            1.The main road and the bylane roads in Anjanapura 5th G Block are in horrible condition.Dust and construction work have worsened...
            Helpful
            Share
            Report
            Copy

            I have purchased a flat in Alur Phase 1. There is no proper maintenance here. Flats for all the workers have been provided with all facilities. They will be at home for whole day and will never come out when we have problem at home. Incharge of maintenance will shout at the workers who come forward to work.. I have never seen sweepers troubling owners of the flats. Since I am single, they are playing with me. Because of my health issues, I am finding it difficult to come to bda office. Pls resolve my problem.
            Mar 09, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Bangalore Development Authority [BDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              An unauthorised hutment at site number 1205 and 1206, 44th Cross, I Stage, Kumaraswamy Layout, behind Karnataka Bank, Bangalore 560078 is polluting the whole area by burning plastic and other waste every day. Anti social activities conducted by the occupants of the huts polutes the area further. I request the concerned authorities to take the following actions -

              Remove the unauthorised hutment
              Penalize the site owner who is not maintaining the site and has permitted unauthorised hut in his site

              It is also learnt that BDA has never sold site number 1204 in the same road which is occupied by someone by building a sheet house. Site number 1205 also appears to be a public utility corner site not yet sold by BDA. BDA may kindly ensure that these properties are properly dealt with and suitably utilised for public good.

              I request you to initiate aforesaid action to ameliorate the problems of the tax paying, sincere residents of the locality.

              With warm regards

              Dattatreya
              Mar 07, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Bangalore Development Authority [BDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                The Anjanapura BDA layout 5th Block roads are in very bad shape and recent pipeline work has increased dust so much that the area has become disease prone area. Complaints to BDA no one responds. Bad Development Authority is the new name for the BDA
                Mar 04, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Bangalore Development Authority [BDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                I am a resident of Anjanapura 5th G Block..we have around 160 families residing in the same place..The road connecting to my apartment from Anjanapura 80 ft Road is surrounded by BDA layout. The Road conditions are pathetic and we often fall down from bikes while coming to our apartment. Requesting BBMP authority to take quick action in doing the repair work for the same Road so that residents can safely travel to and from the apartment complex

                My kind request is to take immediate action on this Road which would result in safety of the residents.

                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  On03-Mar-21, I had busted BDA complex around 1:40 pm had parked the car at parking space and retained back in few mins to see the car was burnt in front (rare portion) and heard from local around that fire was already lit in Parking space was which could noticed at the time of parking see the images attached. Please request to immediate action on house keeping to avoid such accidents
                  Mar 03, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Bangalore Development Authority [BDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Mar 10, 2021
                  Updated by shrrishan tamhan
                  Few minor corrections reporting the complaint description below

                  On03-Mar-21, I had visited BDA complex around 1:40 pm had parked the car at parking space and retained back in few mins to see the car was burnt in front (rare portion) and heard from local around that fire was already lit in Parking space was which NOT could be noticed at the time of parking see the images attached. Please request to immediate action on house keeping to avoid such accidents
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Dear sir /mam, one of my 30*40 site worth one crore rupees in serve number 97/1, in Jakkur village, Bangalore was notified for Arakavathi layout in 2004. The same site was sold to some people by creating fake documents by locals In 2016. And these fraudsters not allowing me to get justice and by threatening taken away all papers by paying a small amount. This sale is illegal, null and void. Please help me to get justice. I reported it to Bda head office in Bangalore. Please help me to get justice. Thanking you. TM Nagesh.
                    Feb 28, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Bangalore Development Authority [BDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Street light ua not working since one year [email protected] shabari nagar layout ..main o
                      Road .leading to unsafe for senior citizens movement ...

                      Kindly retcify
                      Street light not working Led lamps
                      Feb 27, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Bangalore Development Authority [BDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Hello sir this is to inform you about the problems what we are facing on Bda alur phase 2 as there is no maintenance at least...
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Late Sardar Khan was allotted a BDA site in HSR layout sector 7 (#664, 25th cross, 9th main, HSR layout sector 7). After that...
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        I have started to build a new house in BSK 6th Stage, 4th block and in front of site a sewage drainage pipes blocked and water...
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Report
                        Copy

                        There is no sanitary lane provided at BSK 6th stage, 4th H block further extension I.e. Vrushabhavati layout. This layout was formed in 2004 and people have constructed the homes and living without the sanitary lane. Since the vessels washing water flown into the open drainage people are facing mosquito issues. Please do the needful as this is the basic need which we can expect from BDA.
                        Feb 16, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Bangalore Development Authority [BDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Street lights are not working in our road and it has become a problem because there are many vacant sites. We have spotted snakes in our road. Please look into this and fix the streetlights.
                          Feb 08, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Bangalore Development Authority [BDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful +1
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            ADVERTISEMENT