Bangalore Development Authority [BDA] Customer Care
Bangalore Development Authority
Customer satisfaction rating: 2%
Submit a Complaint
146
COMPLAINTS

Bangalore Development Authority [BDA] Customer Care

Bangalore Development Authority

TwitterFacebook
Address
No. 7, T Chowdaiah Road, Kumara Park West
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India - 560 020

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts


Mobile:
Mobile:
up
43
down
19

Customer satisfaction rating
2%
Complaints
146
Pending
0
Resolved
3
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Bangalore Development Authority [BDA] related photos (9)

Bangalore Development Authority [BDA] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Bangalore Development Authority [Bda] — refund of emd amount

 kumara004 on Oct 19, 2018
I wanted to participate in bda e-auction on 8/10/2018 and i have enrolled and paid Rs.4, 00, 000/- emd amount also but due time period crossed the website not allowed us to participate in the bidding and till now i have not recived back the emd amount also.

Please help me to get back the amount since i need money very badly for some other purpose.

please share the contact of BDA where i can talk on the same.

Kumara.K
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Bangalore Development Authority [Bda] — no basic amenities in bda kommaghatta housing complex

 Raja Pa on Oct 12, 2018
Bda doesn't care of tenants who purchased and occupied the flats in bda kommaghatta.

@ bda : please provide 24/7 power supply and water with security guard to bda housing complex.

We risk our lives on daily basis as there is no electricity supply round the clock.

Are you waiting for some untoward incident to happen in this flats as you don't provide electricity round the clock?

Better take care of the customer, tenants who are staying inbda kommaghatta rather than offering discounts on new booking.

Duscounts on new booking...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Bangalore Development Authority [Bda] — unconstructed corner site has become a garbage dump ground

 vivekbhat69 on Oct 2, 2018
Corner site number 67, 11th a main, 5th block, jayanagar, bangalore 560041 is un-constructed since allotment. This is creating health & hygene problems and safety related problems too.

As per bda rules, the corner site, after auction was auctioned 25 years plus back, but not attended to.

Can this be made a parking lot for cars? Or can this become a ground for playing kids?

Please act immediately.

Vivek bhat - [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Law & Civil Rights

Bangalore Development Authority [Bda] — hebbal flyover in dangerous condition

 a6ahuja on Sep 24, 2018
Dear sir
Going on hebbal flyover every day. There are 2 -3 huge cracks. Its very scary and it seems like the full flyover vibrates when there is lot of traffic and cars on it. Please look into this. Lot of lives at stake. Please resolve it as soon as possible.

This is one of the biggest flyovers in bangalore and 1000s of people pass on it every day.

The flyover was not built for the kind of traffic load on it!...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Bangalore Development Authority [Bda] — bda allotment 2018

 vedaRV on Sep 17, 2018
I have applied BDA sites in 2018 . My name is Vedantha H S my Application No. 06722 & Registration No. 029661. wt is status my application. plz inform sirMy mobile No. [protected]. why will be refund my amount of Rs.65500/_my Application No. 06722 & Registration No. 029661. what is the status my application.
why will be refund my amount of Rs.65500/_...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Law & Civil Rights

Bangalore Development Authority [Bda] — roof leakage

 Ambika C.A. on Sep 15, 2018
There is leakage everywhere in 1 bhk bda house at valagerahalli, kengeri, mysore road. Inspite of complaining the authorities, proper action has not been taken by the authorities.
We complained to the authorities twice.

Quality of construction is very worst. We are very much disappointed. We don't know how to fix the problem. We got it repaired it from the private workers. But after two months again it has started leaking. It is leaking through the fans also. There are chances of grounding also.

Please help us in this regard.

(All the residents...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Home & Garden

Bangalore Development Authority [Bda] — bda site construction encroaching the road in hal 3rd stage, new thippasandra

 rkathir on Sep 10, 2018
Hi BDA Officials,

Here with mentioned address house owner had constructed illegally by encroaching the BDA road and done a illegal construction for 6 Floors (BDA Sites size in this area is 20 X 30) which we feel it as very dangerous and against the procedures, please take action on this and do the needful.

No.1739 & 1740, 9th Main, 4th C cross, HAL 3rd Stage, New Thippasandra, Bangalore - 560075

Single owner for both the addresses or sites....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Bangalore Development Authority [Bda] — bda concrete road damage.

 Milan R Gowda on Sep 5, 2018
Hello bda authority,

This is regarding roads damage near kasthuri nagar ring roads. Just front of bridge which canect tinfactry and kasthurinagar towards herbal. The road was recently constructed. Due to have moments of vaichals the joint betwen thar road and concrete road has created huge spot hole. And it's leading to huge accidents for two whether and others vehicles.. And causing to death as well. Please treat this as urgent issues and please fix it.

Regards,

Milan...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Bangalore Development Authority [Bda] — whitefield - ramagondanahalli borewell road and others

 Fantomas on Aug 22, 2018
Dear mr, ms,

Following the pavement work that happened in front of midtown rhythm building, my fiancee badly injured her 2 legs because a concrete plate was missing leaving a half a meter gap in the sidewalk that she could not see at night. Such situation make us thinking of suing the municipality for negligence.

Bangalore roads are a shame. Everywhere side walks are a safety hazard due to the incomplete and unplanned work happening. Workers are doing the job without any care, leaving on the road piles of concrete, pieces of metal and more.

Roads in...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Bangalore Development Authority [Bda] — complaint against basavaraju k. a. s. and g. lingamurthy k. a. s (bda officials)

 Aishu Mahendra on Aug 10, 2018
Hello sir/madam,

My mother named mrs. Manjula (Ref:site no 120 and 121 banaswadi, kr puram hobli) who is aged about 54 years is been visiting bda office from last 1-2years continuously with statutory court orders to file an application/petition against my fathers property (Which is undivided among the family members) actually under bda now.

All these days, my mother has followed all the process to file the application and visited bda office en number of times. Even though the procedures seemed to be difficult, she somehow managed to reach the commissioner and the commissioner...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Bangalore Development Authority [Bda] — complaint against deputy commissioner g.lingamurthy k.a.s and secretary-basavaraju k.a.s.

 Aishu Mahendra on Aug 9, 2018
Hello Sir/Madam,

My mother who is aged about 54 years is been visiting BDA Office from last 2-3months continuously with statutory court orders to file an application/petition against my fathers property (which is undivided among the family members)which is actually under BDA now.Almost, all the officers are very supportive except:G.LINGAMURTHY K.A.S.DEPUTY COMMISSIONER (Land Acquisition Department) who is creating trouble to my mother by not providing required details and shooing away her saying that she is been divorced from my father and abusing her that there is no such site or...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Bangalore Development Authority [Bda] — durga parameshwari ground in jp nagar 2nd phase used for non sporting activities [Resolved]

 Anish GOkul on Jul 22, 2018
Durga parameshwari ground in jp nagar 2nd phase used for non sporting activities, this is suppose to be public ground to be used by public. But often grounds are used for non sporting activities which does not allow common public to play in ground.
Who can address this issue? Will this ground come under bda or bbmp?
What are rules for usage of public grounds for non sporting activity?

24th main rd, r. K colony, marenahalli, 2nd phase, jp nagar, bengaluru, karnataka 560078, india...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Bangalore Development Authority [Bda] — garbage stop throwing garbage roadside

 Richa Ankit on Jul 12, 2018
Hello officials,

Throwing garbage near the street has to be stopped near 4th main road Roopena Agarahara.

People in and around the street throw Garbage - Remaining Foods, house dustbins near to lane and due to this street dogs and rats are all over it to eat. also the spoiled food smell make suffer for the passer by people. Many children we can see playing around. This may cause Viral Infection (like Dengue, Rickets).

I would request concerned authorities to take immediate measure to implement the above. At least place a dustbin from swachh bharat mission....
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Government Organizations

Bangalore Development Authority [Bda] — garbage dumps near bda jnanabharathi residential enclave valagerahalli phase 3 kengeri mysore road

 deepikasp on Jul 12, 2018
Hi,

There is huge amount garbage dumped near BDA jnanabahrathi residential enclave, its very difficult to walk around.
its stinking around whole BDA
i have already launched complaint in BBMP to clean the garbage and ask people to not to dump the garbage by putting some board or something
Kindly resolve this issue as soon as possible
if this is not happening gonna take big action

Thank you
deepika sp...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Bangalore Development Authority [Bda] — garbage in vacant site

 Raja gopalan on Jul 8, 2018
A vacant 60x40 BDA vacant site No.305, NGEF LAYOUT, Ramamurthy Nagar Main Road, Opp RR STeels, Bangalore -16, open site where the site owner not fenced, been used fro dumping Garbage spreading across the foot path, passersby urinating, illegal activities conducted. Adjent a Preschool is also there where kids aged 1.6 to 4.6 years come daily to school being affected by the irresponsible land owner.
As per todays Times of India Article from BDA, request the authorities to fence the site and recover the expenses from the owner thru Property tax.

Thanks

Rajagopalan
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Bangalore Development Authority [Bda] — drainage pipe in site no 493 b d a 2nd stage j p nagar 8th phase [Resolved]

 Shivakumar S Shetgar on Jul 1, 2018
I owe a bda plot in j p nagar 8th phase 2nd stage which is 600sq. Ft, my doubt is that will allot sites wherein there will be a drainage pipe in the plot, is this true or just rumors, as per my knowledge bda will not allocate any vacant land to the buyer with the drainage pipe in the plot kindly text me on [protected] or can mail me on shivkumar50103@gmail.com... Kindly let me know pls...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Bangalore Development Authority [Bda] — labours not vacating corner site

 Archana Nagaraj on Jun 26, 2018
Hello sir,
Labours after completing house construction also they are permanently settling in corner site & they are spoiling the surroundings following unhygienic way like going outside toilet & spreading nuissance in the area.

Lot of unhealthy activities, disturbing families in the surroundings and making the area spoilt.

Kindly vacate them....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Bangalore Development Authority [Bda] — complaint about black water in house

 Yathin Somashekar on Jun 14, 2018
Dear sir
I am resident of kailash bda apartment i am getting black water in all taps most pf the time finding it difficult to all and my kids who is 10 months old. Despite informing in association it is of no use sonce i am tenant here not able to fnd out what is the procedure for the process to whom to complaint. Please take necessary action asap.

Thanks
Yathin
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Bangalore Development Authority [Bda] — light not working since february 5th even after lodging complaint

 Raaj Dev on Jun 11, 2018
Hi,

This is raaj - [protected] bring to your kind notice that the street light in front of our house is not working since february 5th 2018. I initially lodged a complaint by calling 1912 to bescom. They said this call has to be addressed by bda and gave some person number by name harish. I called that person but he diverted me saying bescom should address it. This issue kept on dodging between them. Please let me know how this has to be fixed. Also our road is not in good condition and lots of vehicles are parked on the road and there is a shed constructed beside the road which...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Bangalore Development Authority [Bda] — garbage and drains

 Ambika C.A. on Jun 8, 2018
Sir,

We are the residents of BDA, Valagerahalli, Kengeri Main Road, (1 BHK). We are facing too much of garbage problem and everywhere the slabs which were put on drains have broken. Again, there all the wastes are getting collected and has started stinking. Due to this the rats have increased. These are causing too many problems.
It is causing too much of health troubles.

On behalf of all the residents I request you to look into the issue immediately.

Hope you will do the needful.

Thanks!...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Recently Discussed

(0 minutes ago)
Dotzot
product is not same as I have ordered
(6 minutes ago)
Dotzot
Return product
(16 minutes ago)
Quikr
no refund from quikr even after 15 days
(23 minutes ago)
IFB Industries
ac lo error
(38 minutes ago)
Hdb Financial Services
repayment against ebl 2622440

Featured Complaints