Municipal Corporation of Delhi Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 17, 2025
Complaints 12495

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Delhi reviews & complaints page 596

mohit.yadav
Mar 5, 2011

Address: South West Delhi, Delhi

Sewer line blocked outside my house

This is to inform you that the sewer outside my house & in entire locality is overflowing since 3-4 months but even after repeated complaints to local authorities, there has been no action taken to correct it. The dirty water from the sewer keeps coming out of it and has made the whole road in front of me smelling foul. Please help me out of this situation. My address is H.no234,Bagdola Village (Sikander Purya), Sector-8, Dwarka, New Delhi-110075
My mobile no. [protected] (Mohit Yadav)

uma KRISHNA
    Mar 4, 2011

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

I HAVE PREVIOUSLY BROUGHT TO YOUR GENERAL NOTICE OF THE BAD ROAD CONDITION AND SEVERE TRAFFIC JAMS ON THE ROHTAK ROAD, IN THE ANAND PARVAT INDUSTRIAL AREA.. THE PROBLEM STARTS FROM DOWN THE ZAKHIRA FLYOVER TO THE ANAD PARVAT RED LIGHT AND ON THE OPPOSITE SIDE FROM LIBERTY CINEMA TO ZAKHIRA FLYOVER. TRUCKS AND VEHICLES ARE PARKED ON THE MAIN ROAD UNAUTHORIZEDLY CAUSING SEVERE TRAFFIC JAMS. iT TAKES NEARLY 30-40 MINUTES TO CLEARLY CROSS THE STRETCH AND IT IS GOING BAD TO WORSE DAILY. i WAS STUCK FOR 1 HOUR IN THIS SEGMENT ON 3RD FEBRUARY WHEN IT RAINED, tHE WHOLE STRETCH IS FULL OF POTHOLES AND ADDED TO THIS IS HEAVY INDUSTRIAL VEHICULAR MOVEMENT.

IS THERE NO ONE WHO WOULD LISTEN AND GET THISROAD REPAIRED AND RESTORE PROPER TRAFFIC MOVEMENT BY REMOVING PARKED VEHICLES FROM THE ROAD?

UMA KRISHNA

uma KRISHNA
      Mar 1, 2011

THIS IS TO DRAW YOUR ATTENTION TO THE PATHETIC CONDITION OF ROAD STARTING FROM ZAKHIRA FLYOVER DOWN TO ANAND PARVAT INDUSTRIAL AREA ON THE ROHTAK ROAD. tHE ROAD IS FULL OF POTHOLES AND TRAFFIC MOVEMENT IS VERY SLOW DUE TO THIS.

ADDED TO THIS IS THE FACT THAT BAD WAY OF PARKING OF COMMERCIAL TEMPOSAND TRUCKS ON THE ROAD, IT TAKES NEARLY 30 MINUTES TO 50 MINUTES TO CROSS THAT STRETCH. I GO TO OFFICE DAILY ON THAT ROAD AND WASTE 1 HOUR IN THE MORNING AND EVENING EACH.

WILL SOMEONE SEE TO THE REPAIR OF THE ROAD AND ALSO THE BANNING OF PARING OF VEHICLES ON THE ROAD?

UMA KRISHNA
      PASCHIM VIHAR

manish.rana26
        Feb 27, 2011

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

i want to say that, after the installation of sewerage line, since three - four months are been but nobody from MCD came back for the proper removal of waste material, that is spread on the road as it is. and even they the have not repaired the broken road.. and people with car are also not able to move there car out of the streets....and that also have recreated a huge dirtiness on street road... i also had talk with the contract 3 -4 times but he is denying me and making fool o[censored]s... so plz i am requesting to you to do something. plz plz... we are facing a huge trouble in moving our vehicles out of the street. or otherwise suggest me .. that what to do regarding this problem...

ADDRESS - gali no - 4,ganesh nagar, pandav nagar complex, delhi-110092

sunilbank
          Feb 26, 2011

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

A meat shop owner throws beef pieces in the street (House no.206, hauz rani) to stray dogs which creates pungent smell, unhygienic conditions and a dirty lane. Even the number of stray dogs are increasing day by day. The rotten pieces of beef left by the dogs are taken in the house by the rats which is highly objectionable. No meat shop owner can throw the beef pieces in the street. I have complained many times to MCD but of no use, status shows that the complaint has reached to the Municipal Commissioner, but instead of taking action, complaint is closed.PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE OTHER CHANNEL FROM WHERE MY GRIEVANCES CAN BE LOOKED INTO OR REMOVED.

SUNIL SAXENA

suninder
            Feb 25, 2011

I am resident of d-812,madipur colony new delhi-63, there is a sewage overflowing in front of my house for the last 20 days and i m surprised to see that even after so many complaint, no one came to solve the problem.
            is this the real structure of india in the period of elections as our own councillor do not want to c the problem as our councillor resides just infront of our house.
            plz look into the matter as the problem is going to b worst

RAVINDER KUMAR
            D-812, MADIPUR COLONY
            [protected], [protected]
            I am resident of f-554 madipur colony new delhi-63, there is a sewage overflowing in front of my house for the last 20 days and i m surprised to see that even after so many complaint, no one came to solve the problem.
            is this the real structure of india in the period of elections as our own councillor do not want to c the problem as our councillor resides just infront of our house.
            plz look into the matter as the problem is going to b worst

aashuk kumar
              Feb 24, 2011

To, The Municipal Commissioner of Delhi, Sir, slowly and slowly an illegal DHABA is coming up opposite House No. 47/19, Old
              rajinder Nagar, New Delhi-110060, just near the Rajindra Place Metro Station. Sir, the staff of local unit of MCD and Delhi Police officials can be seen enjoying the food , may be free or on discount, thus patronsing the Dhabha. The dhabha owner is also using DOMESTIC LPG GAS cylinder that is also illegal. The gas cylinder can prove to a fatal in case of burst or any other acident. The dhaba is also set up on the road thus occuping, illegallly, a road that is meant for motor vehicles. There is a traffice jam beca
              use of the dhaba. You are requested to take action accordingly and ordr removal of the dhabha with immediate effect. THANKS

sanjoo
                Feb 23, 2011

I lodged 17 complains(to MCD,POLICE a copy of which is attached dated 19 jan 2011) against a builder Mr. Anil Mehta who is constructing a dangerous 5 storey building in unauthorized colony (Area is about 203 yard) and location is plot no 25,near Sunday market, sector -3, Sainik enclave, Mohan garden,New Delhi 59. But till today not a single action has been taken to stop the work. The work is still going on and the construction is about to complete. The weak building structure can be shaken even by the light tremors of earthquakes causing deaths of hundreds of people. As per delhi govt before any construction in unathorize area He/She has to taken a permission of MCD Delhi, and need to pass a property construction map, but he is a builder and I think no rules for him. MCD & Polish come here but instead of stopping this unauthorized construction, they bargain for the money they gen get to ignore the reality. He has spread his cash in all Departments like MCD, POLICE (Beat constable had taken Rs.25000.per storey) etc. And local people cannot fight with him because he is a strong person. Local authority police and some local areas officers additionally included on it. You are requested to please take a necessary action and demolish the unauthorized/illegal construction without any further delay.

For safety reasons I am not disclosing my identity to you.
                I hope you will an immediate action
                Awaiting your reply and prompt action

Yours faithfully Local Residents

nav_246in
                  Feb 22, 2011

Encroachment/illegal construction

Many residents of Ambika Apartment, Plot No - 5, Sector - 14 have already carried out illegal constructions and encroachment on the common space of the society. It is to be noted that Ambika Apartment is a multi-storied apartment and any illegal construction could possibly cause severe damage to the structure. The office of the Ambika Apartment has logged many complaints in this regard to the MCD office to take action against the illegal...
                  gurvin73
                  Feb 22, 2011

there are so many mad street dogs in this locality. The number of dogs in our street have been increasing rapidly and these posses many problems for local people, they always barking on people and sometime these dog bitted some person .There are so many (approx 30-35) mads dogs moving on the street and have bitten me and many other peoples.

these dogs barking in night which creat problem to us. these dogs also creats unhygenic condition on street. you are kindly requested to send the dog catching squad Local authorities such as NDMC and MCD along with the "Dog Catchers" are requested to take prompt and strict action against the problem faced.

your faithfully

G.S.Tiwana
                  C-602, Chatterpur Extension.
                  New Delhi-110074

arunsharmaa
                    Feb 21, 2011

sewer blockage

Address: North East Delhi, Delhi

this has reference to house number 263 , prakash gali telewara delhi 110006, that sewer line in front of my house address above mentioned has been blocked for the last fifteen days. therefore creating havoc due to sewer blockage fearing spreading of diseases in this area and polluting the entire environment .
                    you are requested to tak action in this regard as early as possible....
                    50 Comments
                    V.S.Bisht
                    Feb 20, 2011

DearSir,
                    This is brought to the notice of concerned officers that the resident of E-blk,shyam vihar,ph-1,Near Shiv Puri,Najafgarh-43.,(H.No.E-494 to 505) Road is in very bad shape. From the last 3-4 yr, all street road is complete/work in progress but no any work is done on my street . All the residents are disturbed and no one is working reconstruct/repair the same. All that is left of the road is potholes and some more potholes.The people living in nearby areas especially the daily commuters are having a harrowing time. The rickety uncomfortable minibus for school children can spot in this colony. The potholes make the experience as straight out of hell. The bus is swinging to one side or other at any moment. The fear of overturning is constanly looming on the minds of the children & people . The situation is very painful especially for ladies and senior citizens who have to face very difficulty when they walk through this road.Due to this in rainy season water remains on the potholes which lead to breeding of mosquito.So,due to this many people of this colony falling ill and we have informed this problem to this area “MLA Mr.SUMESH SHOKEEN and COUNSLOR Mr.RAJVIR SINGH DABAS’’ since 1yr but they are not responding and taking action against this problem. So,I kindly request the concerned officers to act fast to improve the situation and end the hardship being faced by the people., To safeguard the people life in the area against crime/accident....it is urged to MCD to get this stretch well illuminated to protect people life and property .

STREET ROAD — against MCD reparing of street poor service

i Hemant Sharma logging here complaint for the poor service of MCD road maintainace Department.

15 days before mcd have broken my street no 08 MS BLOCK HARI NAGAR CLOCK TOWER till they have not checked after this they are not repairing the street as public is facing many harrashment in their daily routine works like kids can not play there, old man/women they are always tense to accident,
                    kindly check this matter via your end kindly update me with the status as well !!!
                    thanks & Regards
                    HEMANT SHARMA...
                    ya i am also living in this area & i know about that road.this is not the problem of your it is the problem of every area.as you know that delhi goverment is deaf, dumb and blind.

MCD — against poor conditions of the roads

I am resident of Roop nagar Block-1 .Here the condition of the roads is very poor.
                    So i request you to do something regarding upradation of roads.

I live in Vijay Colony Bawana Delhi -110039 ( Narela Road, Near Sabun Factory, Behind Shiv Mandir). Peoples in this locality are very frustrated with Bad condition of mail street connecting locality to main Road. The street has not been made even once with Concret or any thing else yet now since last 20 years. During election time only every one come & commit to make this but no one take any action. Also complaint to MLA ( Since last 12 years) but no result. This is a very crutial condition in Capital of India.

MCD — Bad Street Condition

I live in Vijay Colony Bawana Delhi -110039 ( Narela Road, Near Sabun Factory, Behind Shiv Mandir). Peoples in this locality are very frustrated with Bad condition of main street connecting locality to main Road. The street has not been made even once with Concret or any thing else yet now since last 20 years. During election time only every one come & promise to make this but no one take any action. Also complaint to MLA ( Since last 12 years) but no result. This is a very crutial condition in Capital of India. please help us to get out this problem & have proper solution.

BAD CONDITION OF STREET ROAD IN A BLOCK SHYAM VIHAR PHASE-1
                    DearSir,
                    This is brought to the notice of concerned officers that the resident of A-Block, shyam vihar, ph-1, Near Mishri Devi Gayan Niketan School, Najafgarh-43., (H.No.A-21, 22, 34, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29 to 32) Road is in very bad shape. From the last 3-4 yr, all street road is complete /work in progress but no any work is done on my street . All the residents are disturbed and no one is working reconstruct/repair the same. All that is left of the road is potholes and some more potholes.The people living in nearby areas especially the daily commuters are having a harrowing time. The rickety uncomfortable minibus for school children can spot in this colony. The potholes make the experience as straight out of hell. The bus is swinging to one side or other at any moment. The fear of overturning is constanly looming on the minds of the children & people . The situation is very painful especially for ladies and senior citizens who have to face very difficulty when they walk through this road.Due to this in rainy season water remains on the potholes which lead to breeding of mosquito.So, due to this many people of this colony falling ill and we have informed this problem to this area “MLA Mr.SUMESH SHOKEEN and COUNSLOR Mr.SATYANDER RANA’’RAJVEER DABASS" since 1yr but they are not responding and taking action against this problem. So, I kindly request the concerned officers to act fast to improve the situation and end the hardship being faced by the people., To safeguard the people life in the area against crime/accident...it is urged to MCD to get this stretch well illuminated to protect people life and property .

gunjit
                      Feb 19, 2011

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

Sir/Madam

Road at Shastri Park New Delhi,connecting Pushta zero to Northern India Engineering College is in miserable condition from last two years. Its so full of potholes that it doesn't even looks like a road anymore.
                      As students we have to travel by this road daily and jerk movements caused by road are hazardous both for us and the vehicle we are travelling on.

Please look into the matter and get the work of reconstruction done as soon as possible.
                      We would very thankful to you.....
                      Sir/Madam

Road at Nangloi to Nazafgarh is too bad condition and it is too dangerous for travelling in this route. We want to notice that due to bad condition of this road DTC Lower floor bus not available in this route. Public are facing too much problem .
                      This route joint NH 8 TO NH10 but this route is too bad condition .
                      In Village road is better than this Road. Delhi Govt. and MCD totally slept for this matter and Public facing too much problem.

Kindly construct this Road immeditely.

Best regards,
                      Rohit Bhasin
                      Road at New Ashok nagar, Delhi, connecting new ashok nagar to vasundra enclave (Nehar side)is in miserable condition from last three or five years. Its so full of Northern potholes that it doesn't even looks like a road anymore.
                      As students we have to travel by this road daily and jerk movements caused by road are hazardous both for us and the vehicle we are travelling on.

Please look into the matter and get the work of reconstruction done as soon as possible.
                      We would very thankful to you...

lavanyaaa
                        Feb 16, 2011

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

this is to bring to your notice , that one dog in my society, has contracted rabies. and has become a serious threat to not only the pet animlas in the society but also the dog walkers and pedestrians. two walkers were seriously injured yesterday . and one has contracted rabies for which he has been given medication.
                        this problem is very serious and needs immediate attention !

lavanya choudhary

1807 BRAHMAPUTRA APARTMENTS , SECTOR 29
                        NOIDA. ( NEAR . THE GREAT INDIA PLACE MALL )
                        This is to bring to kind notice stray dogs in Pushp Vihar Sector-4, Block 113 to 120 has become a serious threat to the pedastrians and people living in that area. Dogs barks on people who are walking and even bitten two walkers for which they have been under medication.

This problem is very serious and needs immedate action.

Umesh Kumar Mishra
                        Tel: [protected]
                        General Secretary, RWA

sandeep mahajan
                          Feb 16, 2011

i sandeep mahajan having shop in kirti nagar furniture block,biggest mrkt. in asia for furniture.
                          sir there is road going between plot no.32-31 from the last years there no road construction made .\
                          When ever the rain came the road becomes into mud island and slippery ,And it is very difficult to walk on such road to reach ones shop.
                          Sir it is requested please look into the matter so we remember you for solving our problem which pending from many years.thanking you.
                          regards & thanks
                          sandeep mahajan
                          32/4,furniture block kirti ngr.
                          new delhi-110015.
                          45072902.[protected].
                          dear sir, i neeraj mohan is having a factory in bawana industrial area .The road from rohini engg. college to bawana main road is in very pitiful condition.as biggest industrial area of delhi the roads in bawana are in extreme bad condition.From pooth to valmiki hospital there is a lot of jam daily and during rains the condition become unavoidable. The roads become so muddy and slippery. There is heavy traffic jam since morning to evening becoz this is only w ay to bawana indl area. Barwala to begumpur road is extremely congested and it bears the main bawana traffic and it is very difficult to pass two vehicles together IT needs to be repaired and width should be extended
                          Neeraj Mohan
                          O/N-266, SEC-1
                          BAWANA INDL AREA
                          [protected], 65465062
                          [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                          Barwala to begumpur road is extremely congested and it bears the main bawana traffic and it is very difficult to pass two vehicles together IT needs to be repaired and width should be extended

Neeraj Mohan
                          O/N-266, SEC-1
                          BAWANA INDL AREA
                          [protected], 65465062
                          [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Sub: To reach BAWANA INDUSTRIAL AREA become more than WORSE.

I am having a factory in bawana indl area. the position of roads become more than worse. I dont know how the government set up a huge industrial area which is having " NO CONNECTIVITY".

Sir, i request you to please go and check the position of roads from prahladpur to bawana indl. area. Then, only you can understand the pain of the people who all are going to bawana daily.

People think some advantages of going bawana indl area.(Definately advantages from painful heart.)
                          Long traffic jams
                          Unnecessary standing on roads
                          Burning of fuels
                          Early exhaustness before work because of standing in ques
                          Life of vehicle becomes a big 0.

Please sir KRIPA karoo public par.

I don't know about the connectivity of bawana can ever be normal. The canal road is best suited for people coming from north & east delhi. But for last 2 months the road has been blocked and people have to suffer so much. earlier i use to reach my home in 50 min. now it takes almost 2 hour. My business is suffering. Even our associates are now pulling themselves as they have signed it as a negative zone. I don't know how the govt. has planed, to put us all there for nothing.
                          My daily expense on fuel has gone by 100%. I rather recommend the authorities to put some toll on the canal road so that we can use it. But blocking the way is not going to help anyone.
                          So i Just want GOD to help us in this matter...as our future is on stake!!!

Rohit Dogra
                          [protected]@rediffmail.com

Mithun Sharma
                            Feb 15, 2011

Dear Sir/Mam

I am a resident of Main Sagar Pur there are two park in our locality i.e Nagarwan Sagar Pur beside Sagar Pur - Palam Road one of these park is in very pathetic condition there are no ramp for walking and lots of garbage in the premises of this park there are no maintenance of lights and plants mostly plants are dead and also there are no fence in the same park which is opposite of Sarvodhya Vidhyalay Senior Secondary School Sagar Pur (Government School) kindly take some serious action against it .

I will be thankful for the same
                            Mithun Sharma

ssacharya
                              Feb 13, 2011

Since past 7-8 days road construction material has been stacked in front of our house.The road has been completely blocked and cars are not able to pass through.As a further consequence of this dogs and other street animals have started grouping around this heap.if this continues there will be a lot of problems regarding free travel movements on the road and increase in the number of street animals in the residential area.
                              Area: Green Park (main)- X block
                              New Delhi 110016

S.P.Rustgi
                                Feb 11, 2011

I am owner of Flat No.466, Pocket-F, Sarita Vihar, New Delhi-110076

I made a written complaint to Deputy Commissioner, MCD (Central Zone), Jal Vihar, New Delhi on 18.11.2010 about illegal construction in Flat No. 468, Pocket-F, Sarita Vihar, New Delhi with due acknowledgement from their office. This flat is two floors above my flat.

I also met the Junior Engineer, Mr. Rastogi in MCD office at Jal Vihar, New Delhi and explained about the danger of this illegal construction. Also it causes darkness even during day time in my flat and restrict free fow of air as illegal construction is projected..

Though I was assured that the illegal construction shall be demolished fully but nothing much has been done so far. In fact superficial demolition done by MCD to the illegal portion has been under repair currently by the owner of flat.

I am of the opnion that MCD officials are in collusion with flat owner and hence the flat owner is going ahead with illegal construction. Also damage to my flat as a consequence of illegal construction should also be rectified by the flat owner of 468, Pocket-F, Sarita Vihar, New Delhi

With this complaint, I request that MCD should issue notice in writing to the DDA flat owner of 468, Pocket-F, Sarita Vihar, New Delhi immeditely to remove the illegal structure with in a week or else MCD should demolish the entire illegal structure in the above flat immediately.

S.P.Rustgi
                                Owner
                                Flat 466, Pocket-F
                                Sarita Vihar
                                New Delhi-110076
                                I have inform to u house no.130, Sant Nagar, East Of Kailash, New Delhi-110065 me unauthorized fifth floor bnaya ja rha hai jis se us building me rhne waloo ke jaan per khatra bad gya hai. Kripa is unauthorized construction ko band kra dijeye taki hamari delhi me ek bada accident hone se bach ske.
                                THANX
                                Cc :
                                Chief Minister Delhi
                                Deputy Commissioner South
                                Deputy Commissioner Central Zone MCD
                                Lt. Governer Delhi
                                Deputy Commissioner Of Police

This is to bring to your kind notice that there is illegal constrction going on in flat no 15C, Pocket C, Gangotri Enclave, Alaknanda, New Delhi . The Owner of the property is encrohing on the pubil land and creating unauthorised balconies. You are requested to take immediate action and stop this illegal construction and take action against the property owner.

Resident
                                Gangotri Enclave
                                sir i have inform to u building no.2117, chah indara, behind jublee cinema, h. c. sen road, chandni chowk, delhi-6 illegal constrction in forth floor that building floor are seeled by mcd but mr.vijay malhotra broken the seal and start the illegal constrction, this building is dangerous position, we will be written complains already some department as chief minister delhi, depty commissioner delhi, central zone mcd, lt. governer delhi, so we will be hope this illegal constrction are stop and panish the vijay malhotra thanks complain by 182, shopkeeper chah indara, h.c.sen road ch.ch.delhi -6

surendra s. baguri
                                  Feb 10, 2011

Dear Sir/Madam, I am a resident of C-130 vishwas park,uttam nagar, delhi 110059. in our street number of dogs is increasing day by day as a result of which the residents are facing many problems. The children are not able to play, even in the morning; adults are not able to go for a morning walk, they run behind cars, bikers and bark day and night. The menace caused by the dogs is increasing day by day, and there is no check from MCD department in this regard. We request you to bring this problem in the notice of the concerned authorities, and send dog catchers as early as possible, so that our locality get rid of these dangerous dogs. Looking forward for your full co-operationRegards, surendra baguri
                                  sir i m living in pandavnagar(east delhi). near radha krishna mandir. delhi -92. hear is a street dog which bit more than 20 peopel in two months. the name of dog is julie kept by locals.the dog is wondering near house no c-140and c-139. there is no owner of this dog. kindly look the matter.

My name is Mahesh Badola. I would like to bring your kind attention on the problem being faced by resident and visitors of Kaushik Enclave, Gali No. 37-E, B-Block, Near Badrinath Mandir, Burari, Delhi - 84. Sir there is a street dog in the vicinity of Kaushik enclave, Burari. which barks on everybody residing nearby and every visitors, Childrens and even it bites too, because of this dog it has become very difficult to take step out from our houses round the clock. I have seen and faced this situation where this dog barks on us and came closer to bite, several person & Childrens have became victim of this dog.
                                  So this is my humble request to you to please pay attention on my letter and send Dog catcher team immediately in this area so that we wil get rid of this problem soon.

Your's faithfully

Mahesh Badola
                                  House No. 27
                                  Block – B
                                  Gali No.37-E
                                  Near Badrinath Mandir
                                  Kaushik Enclave
                                  Burari, Delhi – 84
                                  Mob:- [protected]
                                  I am staying at DWARKA SECTOR 19, POCKET III (DDA FLATS)
                                  Dear sir/madam I would like to bring to your kind notice that in this pocket so many street dogs
                                  are there and it is very dangerous for the kids playing around.Every year they produce 10-15 dogs.
                                  I would like you to pls look in to the matter and do the needful.Dear sir/madam I would request you
                                  to pls provide me the phone no. of this areas dog catcher team .
                                  Hoping for a quick action from your end to get rid of the street dogs.
                                  thanks & brgds
                                  F B PRAKASH
                                  DEAR SIR / MADAM
                                  I Priyanshu Jain staying X-2505 STREET NUM - 9 RAGHUBAR PURA NUM - 2 GANDHI NAGAR.DELHI 31. I would like to bring to your kind notice that in this street so many street dogs
                                  are there and it is very dangerous for the kids playing around. I have seen and faced this situation where these dogs barks on us and came closer to bite, several person & Childrens have became victim of these dogs.
                                  Dear sir/madam I would request you
                                  thanks & brgds
                                  Priyanshu Jain
                                  my name is asad hussain i live in T 67 A OKHLA VILLAGE I would like to bring to your kind notice that in this street so many street dogs
                                  are there and it is very dangerous for the kids playing around. I have seen and faced this situation where these dogs barks on us and came closer to bite, several person & Childrens have became victim of these dogs.
                                  thanks & brgds
                                  asad hussain
                                  DEAR SIR / MADAM
                                  I Ramkumar Sharma staying E-427 STREET NUM - 7 VINOD NAGAR.DELHI 92. I would like to bring to your kind notice that in this street so many street dogs
                                  thanks & brgds
                                  Ramkumar Sharma
                                  pls give me number of dog catcher
                                  DEAR SIR / MADAM

I Nitin Gupta staying C-123 Double Storey Ramesh Nagar New Delhi -11015. I would like to bring to your kind notice that the increasing number of stray dogs in this block is creating nuisance and it is very dangerous for the kids playing around. I have seen and faced this situation where these dogs barks on us and came closer to bite, several person & Childrens have became victim of these dogs.
                                  "I would request you to pls provide me the phone no. of this areas dog catcher team ".
                                  Thanx & Regards
                                  Nitin Gupta.

I have already complaint by this source many times but no any person from MCD has taken action and always sleeping without seeing this complaint.The many nos of dog are always seating in street no-4 besides of gopal ji store and side gate of keshav vidya mandir...They are not only seating but always jumps to children/old person and they put dead birds/rats/cat and another bad elements to any person stairs or gate daily...

Sir, there are so many mad street dogs in this locality because of them its very difficult to take step out from our houses specially at night and early morning also.I come late night from my office and I have seen and faced this situation where these dogs barks on us and they come closer to the motor bike rider to bite them. sometime biker lose their consideration from the road which become a cause of serious casualities.
                                  Generally, these dogs you can see lying on the roads and they make their victim all the person who pass from them.I have fallen on the bike two times as well.
                                  so this is my humble request to you to please pay attention on my letter and send immediately Dog catcher team in this area so that we will get rid of this problem soon...

All resident of Street no-3 & 4
                                  North vinod nagar Behind keshav vidya mandir
                                  (Mandawali) Delhi-110092
                                  DEAR SIR / MADAM
                                  hi iam bhupender singh rana staying A-72 STREET NUM - 6 VINOD NAGAR.DELHI 92. I would like to bring to your kind notice that in this street so many street dogs
                                  are there and it is very dangerous for the kids playing around. I have seen and faced this situation where these dogs barks on us and came closer to bite, several person & Childrens have became victim of these dogs.so plz help and collapas bike cover so many thing.
                                  thanks & brgds
                                  bhupender singh rana

I have already complained regarding the dog bites few months back to MCD but the action is not taken so far. We resident of West Rohtash Nagar, Shahdara, Gurdwara wali Gali, opp: Mohan Park Shiv Mandir. Two days back one dog bite a boy in our lane who is under treatment now. We are realy residing under severe fear and anxiety. Anything could be happened any time. Car covers are torn by these dogs. There are scratches on our cars. If immediate action is not taken to catch these dogs then it will be a severe problem for the inhabitants of our lane.

I on behalf of the resident of our lane request your good office to take action immediately and catch those dogs immediately so that such incident does not happen.
                                  PARESH DAS
                                  1/9406A, WEST ROHTASH NAGAR, SHAHDARA, DELHI-110032
                                  I would like to bring to your kind notice that in this street so many street dogs
                                  So pls provide me the phone no. of this areas dog catcher team .
                                  thanks & brgds
                                  Sarita
                                  2712- Churi Walan
                                  Near Badi Dharmshala
                                  Sarak Prem Narain,
                                  Delhi-110006

I would like to know that there is a street dog in our street who has bitten more than 15 people - children, man, women. All are scared of it.
                                  Please give me the contact number of the dog catcher team in this area.
                                  Thanks & regard
                                  Devender Kumar
                                  H.No. 191/27
                                  Gali No. 6, Old gali no. 3
                                  B-Block, Santnagar, Burari
                                  Delhi -84.
                                  I would to bring to your notice that in Shivalik B block, there are 5-6 stray dogs who are very ferocious and have been attacking the residents and our pets.
                                  So kindly give me the contact number for this areas dog catcher squad.
                                  Hope to hear from you soon.
                                  Priya Khemani
                                  B-129 Shivalik Colony,
                                  Near Malviya Nagar,
                                  New Delhi-110017
                                  I am from Govindpuri, Kalkaji. I observed There are a lot of Street Dogs are found in this area. But no one from MCD are looking this matter. Kids & school children suffering a lot.
                                  I would like to bring to your kind notice that in this street so many street dogs
                                  So pls provide me the phone no. of this areas dog catcher team .
                                  thanks & brgds
                                  Sarita
                                  A-13/20 chet ram marg indra gali no. 1 maujpur delhi
                                  Delhi-110053
                                  sir...i complet dog is very dengersw my calony my add ph 2 tri murti road ph.2 bdhu.vihar new delhi rohini zon
                                  So pls provide me the phone no./dog catcher of this areas. Hoping for a quick action from your end to get rid of the street dogs.
                                  thanks & brgds
                                  From
                                  R.S. Niranjan
                                  703, Krishi kunj,
                                  Near Inderpuri
                                  New Delhi-110012
                                  I have a complaint for Street Dogs

I am living in DakshinPuri C-644, in my collony too much street "From Peepal Chowk to Mahila Mangal School" Dogs arounnd 25-30 dogs are in there.
                                  My office timing is in night sift, when i came around 3am in a way "From Peepal Chowk to Mahila Mangal School" all dogs are Barking and try to Bite me. This is doing on daily basis but Yesterday ( 16 Feb 2011 ) they are almost bite me when i was coming from my office (in okhla) in my bike they all are running around my bike and barking alot around 20-25 dogs, when i stop my bike they are jump on me, then suddenly i start my bike and ready to moving but one dog are in front of my bike then i again slow down my bike and avoid a serious accident.

So, please solve my problem from Dangerous Street Dogs in my colony "From Peepal Chowk to Mahila Mangal School" .

Avinash
                                  C-644
                                  Dakshinpuri
                                  +[protected]
                                  The number of dogs in our back lane have been increasing and are creating a nusance. MCD does precious little for rectification of the situation. Our colony is A-2 (Bank of India) Block Rajouri Garden.

Street Dog in back lane i.e. A-2/100 to 120 somewehere
                                  My name is ( Nitin Sharma ) would like to bring your kind attention on the problem which Sector - 13 rohini , new delhi - 110085 , near Prashant Vihar (POLICE STATION ) areas people facing in these days. Sir, there are so many mad street dogs in this locality .Dogs comes closer to the motor bike rider pedestrians and rack-pikers to bite them which results in serious causalities.

So kindly pay attention on my letter and immediately Send Dog catcher team in this area.

Nitin Sharma
                                  I would like to draw your attendtion to our area (J Block, Part-1, Vikas Puri, New Delhi-18) where there are 8 to 10 dogs are roaming in streets/parks . This park is not safe for walking & playing for the childern. Recently a child was attacked by the dog and bite him.

We request the Dog Squad of MCD to kindly take some action immediately and send the Dog squad immediately to get rid of this problem immediately.

MCD Take necessary steps

From
                                  Puneet Miglani
                                  J-75 Vikas Puri

Municipal Corporation of Delhi (MCD) — Not picking wastage

Pls note that appx 15 days passed wastage from house has not been picked up by MCD employees although Strike call off pls take necessary action urgently against employees. Prashant Vihar Block-B Rohini Sector-14 Delhi-85

Stray Dogs

My name is Pradeep Trehan and resident of B78 Anand Vihar, Delhi 110092, There are too many stray dogs on the street that even walking is dangerous. I need to know what MCD can do to eliminate stray dogs from this neighborhood.Thanks
                                  24 Comments

manavkapoor
                                    Feb 7, 2011

Dog catcher team
                                    Hi Sir/Madam, My name is Manav Kapoor. I would like to bring your kind attention on the problem which A Block, Mianwali Nagar, Rohtak Road. New Delhi - 110087 areas people facing in these days. Sir, there are so many mad street dogs in this locality because of them its very difficult to take step out from our houses sepcially at night.I come late night from my office and I have seen and faced this situation where these dogs barks on us and they come closer to the motor bike rider to bite them. sometime biker lose their consideration from the road wcich become a cause of serious casulities.Generally, these dogs you can see lying on the roads and they make their victim all the person who pass from them.I have fallen on the bike two times as well. so this is my humble request to you to please pay attention on my letter and send immediately Dog catcher team in this area so that we wil get rid of this problem soon.

Manav Kapoor
                                    A1/31 Mianwali Nagar,
                                    Rohtak Road.
                                    New Delhi - 110087
                                    Ph: 25285678
                                    mob. [protected]
                                    Street Dogs biting people
                                    Dog catcher team
                                    Hi Sir/Madam, My name is Hemendra Chauhan Staying at Old Mahabir Nagar, New Delhi Near Tilak Nagar. I would like to bring your kind attention on the problem which Near St. Soldier Pre School Tilak Nagar - 110018 area a Mad Street Dog Bite on face of My Daughter. Sir, there are so many mad street dogs in this locality(Mahbir Nagar / Tilak Nagar / Old Mahabir Nagar) because of them its very difficult to take step out from our houses / Schools sepcially. when my daughter was came from school to home a mad dog bite silently on her face, Now i have face this problem and may be next time somebody else will face this problem, these dogs you can see lying on the roads and they make their victim all the person who pass from them. so this is my humble request to you to please pay attention on my letter and send immediately Dog catcher team in this area so that we wil get rid of this problem soon.

Hemendra Chauhan
                                    S-1/178 B, First Floor, Old Mahabir Nagar, Tilak Nagar, Delhi 110018
                                    mob. [protected]

Street Dogs biting people - Comment #1594631 - Image #0