Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — bad conditions of road

Hi i have residing in mahavir enclave in street no.7 the condition of road is very bad. No one is concerned about getting this fixed. We people face alot of problems in our day to day life. Monsoons have started trust me it is not easy to commute through these roads. Why responsible people are not taking there responsibilities seriously?
Sewer line was fixed few weeks back but after that no one bothered to tar or cement or even made a easy go path for people living in this area.
We people are very much disturbed and angry over these issues.
It will be great help if someone can take this up n clear the mess.

Complaint Status


[Jul 18, 2019] Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Subin Jacob Kuruvila Jul 18, 2019
Starting from mohit bakery in gali no.7 gurdwara road is in very bad condition. Are we not people living here?
We are paying taxes to avail good services and this is what we are getting in return
Updated by Subin Jacob Kuruvila Jul 18, 2019
There are many people who face issues while travelling through these roads specially women's who find it difficult to walk. Male commuters can somehow manage but women's find it very difficult. Elderly people and children who are vulnerable to fall sick and affected the most.
Updated by Subin Jacob Kuruvila Jul 20, 2019
Can I get a response on my complaint posted 48 hours before. Monsoon have started, it has become very difficult to even walk.
Updated by Subin Jacob Kuruvila Jul 26, 2019
Till date there has been no response from the authorities.
Updated by Subin Jacob Kuruvila Jul 29, 2019
It is very to see that till now no action has been taken against the complaint raised. As I have reminded previously it is very difficult for females and children to pass by this road. Just imagine how difficult it will be if someone who wants medical attention how difficult it will be to take that person to hospital. Since monsoon have started it has been more worse.
Updated by Subin Jacob Kuruvila Sep 06, 2019
No action has been taken till now. This is really very disappointing. We people living here have to face daily problems. The entire road of mahavir enclave is not in a good condition. Why cant you people take some responsibility and fix this up?
This is really frustrating.
Updated by Subin Jacob Kuruvila Sep 27, 2019
Such a poor show of response from responsible position holders. No action has been taken till date. The conditions are still the same. Pathetic road.
Updated by Subin Jacob Kuruvila Dec 13, 2019
There has been absolutely no progress or sign of positive relief. I have been complaining about the road conditions from couple of months. What i dont understand is why people are not doing there job properly.
Updated by Subin Jacob Kuruvila May 31, 2020
All the gali in Gurudwara road mahavir enclave
part 1 have been cemented but not gali no. 7
Monsoon are about to start i have been complaining about the conditions of the road since last year but no action has been taken.
Kindly someone address this and get this resolved before monsoon starts and it becomes a problem for everyone.
Updated by Subin Jacob Kuruvila Jul 05, 2020
Monsoons are about to start i have been complaining about the road conditions from past 1 year, till now there has been no action taken. Kindly atleast concrete the entire gali till mohit bakery. Theres water logging everywhere, condition of road is very bad.
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    12%
    Complaints
    9638
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1142
    phone
    +91 11 2652 2700
    location
    Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 100002