Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — illegal shop in residential area

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110083

I am having my name hidden here because of that guy which i am complaining against. He most dangerous and gundda type person, i am living in mangol puri m block, in my gali there is baniya shop, owner of this shop is kushal jain urf koshu baniya bhai (People know him with this name), he is having illegal shop in residential area, he don't have any licensed to open the same shop, he doing lots of illegal work like selling ganja, running matka satta, suppling lots of illegal stuff to bad guys behind of this shop.

Sir, actually in every early morning lots of loafers and badmas use to come his shop for having cegret, tambakhu and ganja not only these guys purchase the same stuff even they start smoking and having all that in front of his shop after that they start abusing in gali, sir, i am married i have little children's apart of that there are lots of children's living in same gali, these type of thinks are affect children's/baby health actually these loafers are playing with our children's/baby health and there future also.

In my next post i'll send some of pic and video.

I am requesting to you that kindly do the any needful action against that shop i am writing his name and full address below.

Illegal shop in residential area
Person name: kushal jain urf koshu baniya bhai
Address: m - 270, mangol puri, new delhi - 110083
Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I am residence of shahapur jat new Delhi, in house no.124, Gangaram. The illegal construction is going on also there illegal booth constructed in of there house.
Please take some action against this issue.
There's is water logging on the Barapullah bridge opp cgo complex may be the water is not draining properly
Dear sir..please remove Peepal tree from my wall as i am residing at C/126, 3 floor, west patel nagar, new delhi as its really dangerous for building and other neighbour..so, please remove it as soon as possible..
Dinesh
C/126, 3floor
West patel Nagar
New delhi 110008
#[protected]
One meat shop is running in baljeet nagar near chachi mandir new delhi 110008 and there is lots of smell from the shop which is intolerable now. Please do the help here and please dont disclose my name or anything related to me as it is not safe for me.

Municipal Corporation of Delhi
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Phone
    +91 11 2652 2700
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Address
    Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 100002
    View all Municipal Corporation of Delhi contact information