Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — stray dogs carrying rabies virus

Address:103-A , J-EXTENSION, LAXMI NAGAR,STREET NO 02, 110092

It is to inform you that there are four stray dogs in my locality which are always ready to bite to residents and may cause rabbies. These dogs have a tendency to salivate and might be the carrier for rabbies virus. All residents of my locality are feared to get dog bite and might get infected with rabbies when there is a dearth of the vaccine of same.

Kindly, do the needful and oblige.

Dr. Mayank sharma
Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I am ashok kumar a citizen of daulatpur in south delhi west when i go to dispensery doctor was not there and pune give medicines and there is no sugar or blood preesure checking machine and medical staff do misbehaviour with me
Kindly take action on them
Ashok kumar social welfare
Ashokminku's reply, Sep 18, 2019
Please take action on them
Im jagbir singh R/O- h.no 127 village nilothi want to inform you that mcd workers cant do well cleaning of streets as well as gutters nali i tell him many time that plz clean it bt he gave excuses kindly solve it as soon as possible ward no 32 ward officer babina shokeen

Municipal Corporation of Delhi
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Phone
    +91 11 2652 2700
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Address
    Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 100002
    View all Municipal Corporation of Delhi contact information