Municipal Corporation Of East Delhi — property id[protected] receipt not generated

Address:110092

Property id[protected] receipt not generate

Dear Merchant,

Greetings from PayU!

Below is the status of the successful transaction for which we have received a concern from the consumer:

Transaction identifier[protected]b3068300c211

Request ID PayU ID Bank Ref No. Action Amount Status Requested Time Success Time Bank ARN
[protected] [protected] [protected] capture 3108.17 SUCCESS [protected]:28:48 [protected]:28:48 NA

Kindly check & revert to any queries on the same.

Hi Rajeev,

Greetings from PayU!

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

PayU is a payment aggregator who helps merchants and customers to do online transactions. It is a merchant who delivers the services and gives refund/replacement as per their policy in case of any issues. Since the said transaction is successfully processed, hence any refund/resolution will be provided by the merchant www.mcdpropertytax.in/ptedmc.

Your concern has been forwarded to www.mcdpropertytax.in/ptedmc since the transaction is successful. We suggest to take up your case further with the merchant for a resolution.

Note: Due to business obligation, we are not authorized to share merchant’s contact information.

We appreciate your understanding with regards to this matter.

Alora
PayU Support

[protected] Original Message[protected]
Sent: 26/6/2018 9:17 AM
To: harish.[protected]@payu.in; [protected]@payu.in
Subject: Re: unsuccessful : Transaction alert for your ICICI Bank credit card

On 25/06/2018 14:46, Rajeev jain wrote:

sir ye transaction (side id
http://111.93.49.17/ptedmc/offReceiptList.php) MCD property tax id
[protected] ke against ki thhi .lekin iski reciept nahi aai .

Rajeev Jain

-------- Forwarded Message --------
Subject: Transaction alert for your ICICI Bank credit card
Date: Mon, 25 Jun 2018 09:28:55 +0530
To: [protected]@cyno.co.in

ICICI Bank Online

Thank you for using ICICI Bank Credit Card.

Your ICICI Bank Credit Card XX8008 has been used for a transaction of
INR 3, 108.17 at Payu Pa*Payu Payments on (June 25, 2018; 09:28:48).
The available credit balance on your card is INR 1, 20, 341.92 and
total credit limit is INR 1, 66, 000.00.

If you have not authorised this transaction, please call our Customer
Care on [protected].

Safe Banking Tip: Never share your Card Number, CVV, PIN, OTP,
Internet Banking User ID, Password or URN with anyone, even if the
caller claims to be a bank employee. Sharing these details can lead
to unauthorised access to your account.

Sincerely,

ICICI Bank Limited

This is a system generated mail. Please do not reply to this e-mail.

Discover a new way of paying your Credit Card bills from your bank
account anytime anywhere by using ICICI Bank iMobile. GPRS users, SMS
iMobile to 56767661. For details, please click here

The information provided herein regarding products, services/offers,
benefits etc. of ICICI Bank are governed by their detailed terms and
conditions, internal policy guidelines as specified by ICICI Bank
from time to time and are subject to applicable laws and regulations.
The products, services and offers referred to herein are subject to
the terms and conditions governing them as specified by ICICI Bank /
third party from time to time and are offered at the sole discretion
of ICICI Bank / third party. Nothing contained herein shall
constitute or be deemed to constitute an advice, invitation or
solicitation to purchase any products/ services of ICICI Bank / third
party. ICICI Bank makes no representation about the quality,
delivery, usefulness or otherwise of the goods / services offered by
the third party.

Now banking is more convenient with:

More than 4000
Branches

24x7 ATM Services Customer Care Internet Banking Mobile Banking

Municipal Corporation of East Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 10, 2018
Updated by rajeev01972
22822503, 22824294, 66667396, 22165880 all phone not responding

Municipal Corporation of East Delhi
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    2%
    Municipal Corporation of East Delhi Phone
    +91 11 2216 5880
    Municipal Corporation of East Delhi Address
    419, Udyog Sadan Patparganj Industrial Area, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110096
    View all Municipal Corporation of East Delhi contact information