Municipal Corporation of East Delhi
East Delhi Municipal Corporation
Customer satisfaction rating: 2%
Submit a Complaint
1373
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Municipal Corporation of East Delhi Customer Care

Address
419, Udyog Sadan Patparganj Industrial Area
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110096

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
841
down
317

Additional info
Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
2%
Complaints
1373
Pending
0
Resolved
21
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Municipal Corporation of East Delhi Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

The mosquito repellent spray has been partially put in the area by the person designated only in specific Houses of the locality due to which the number of mosquitos in the non sprayed houses and the locality (Mansarovar park{G and H blocks}, shahdara). It's a kind request to change the designated person who sprays mosquito repellent spray because such tupe of behaviour has happened for the first time instead happens everytime.
Sep 22, 2021

Complaint Status

Municipal Corporation of East Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    At the below lane address, mosquitoes are breeding freely in the open drain.
    The situation is very bad for the residents as mosquitoes bites are very common now in the lane and in the houses.

    Kindly help us in stopping this breeding by either any medicine or any other method. But if you opt for medicine then please make sure it's done on regular basis as cases of dengue/malaria are rising in the city.

    Your help and support are highly appreciated.

    Address: Lane in E-1, Krishna Nagar, Delhi-110051,
    Landmark: 2 lanes next to Capital Labs, E-3/1, 3, Bhagat Singh Rd, opp. Shiv Mandir, Block E, Krishna Nagar, Delhi, 110051
    Sep 21, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Municipal Corporation of East Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      [protected] mobile number, name -Vipin Jain
      Sep 21, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Municipal Corporation of East Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        My UPIC-0371815A9AA900, E mutation was applied on line with Application no -28776 Tranction payment Id [protected] on dated...
        Helpful
        Share
        Report
        Copy

        Sir ...their is. Lots of mosquitoes in our area .. And .u know very well. They are very dangerous for our health... Plz .. Do mosquitoes fogging in our area as soon as possible. Add. Jheel khuranja near geeta colony police station delhi 110051.
        Sep 20, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Municipal Corporation of East Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          प्रेम गली, गांधी नगर में हमे गटर के ब्लॉक होने से काफी परेशानी का सामना करना पड़ रहा है। गटर का ढक्कन भी टूटा है जिससे आए दिन काफी लोग गिर जाते हैं और छोटी गली होने से परेशानी ज्यादा है। कृपया आप इस समस्या का जल्द ही समाधान करें।
          Sep 19, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Municipal Corporation of East Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            105C pocket-1, Mayur Vihar, phase-1, Delhi making illegal construction on garage and already make numbers balconies around...
            Helpful
            Share
            Report
            Copy

            By breaking the pavement for 2 weeks, the people of the municipal corporation have kept troubling them, if they say anything, they will complain, we will not make the pavement of this block. There is a lot of trouble here, the water is getting filled in the rain and there is a lot of dirt too, big stones are deposited everywhere, due to which the children are afraid of getting hurt. Do something as soon as possible. Toll free number is also not available, please do something soon.
            Sep 16, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Municipal Corporation of East Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              Above mentioned site is not working properly. It is showing wrong category of locality of property from "D" to "A", wrong UAV value and wrong Use factor as compared to last year. This is resulting in tax payment amount five times more than earlier years. Some property owners are unable to see their records for online payments. Kindly advise the concerned authorities and person to correct the things and extend the date for payment up to Dec22 with rebate, so that people can make payment correctly and smoothly.
              Sep 15, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Municipal Corporation of East Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Name - Anant Kumar
                Address - CR-204B, Lalita Park, laxmi Nagar, New Delhi - 110092

                Complaint against...
                Helpful
                Share
                I am residing in H. No. 109-B, Ist Floor, Gali No.2, J-Extension, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi-110092 since many years. My adjoining...
                Helpful
                Share
                Report
                Copy

                Hello sir/ma'am,
                I live in Street-2/8, Pratap Pura, West Rohtash Nagar, Shahdara, Delhi-32
                Sir, I would like to draw your kind attention to the problems caused by stray dogs in our colony. The number of these dogs is swelling every day. There are more than 20 dogs and recently 12 new ones are born. They are getting on the nerves of the residents. They bark at each and every passerby and tries to bite them. Recently, they bit a child in our locality.
                At night the situation gets more worsened as they all start barking so loudly and tear the seat covers of scooters and bikes daily.
                I am personally facing this issue a lot as I've changed it more than thrice in less than 10 days. People here are worried about their children and their belongings. They also scattered the garbage here and there.

                Sir, I urge you to kindly look into this matter as soon as possible and take appropriate action in this case. I have already complained n number of times but my efforts go in vain.
                Sep 13, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Municipal Corporation of East Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Hello Sir/Mam
                I live in East Delhi, Geeta colony 18 block, I want to complaint about street dogs, there are too much street dogs in my area and children can't play in the area and they also eat my kittens💔
                .
                I urge you to please look into this matter as soon as possible and take appropriate action in this case.🙏🏻
                Can you please look this this matter in 2-3 days ??
                Otherwise I will kill them...🤬🤬
                1 Comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  My name is uzma I live in babarpur shahdra east Delhi. When garbage van comes the van boy or thekedar not announced that they are come why the do this we all face inconvenience can you please solve this problem.
                  Thank you
                  Sep 13, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Municipal Corporation of East Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Factory running in various premises owned by a lawyer. Workers throw garbage on streets which is then spread by street dogs. Leftover food items, liquor bottles, plastics and clothing items.
                    Sep 13, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Municipal Corporation of East Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      We are facing so many difficulties related to dog's continuous barking and ### /urination of dog in the common staircase,...
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Report
                      Copy

                      We reside in street 3/5 pratap pura, west rohtash nagar shahdara delhi 110032

                      We are fed up of street dogs in our street.

                      Please take action and take away the dogs from the street.
                      They bite moving person in the street.
                      Sep 11, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Municipal Corporation of East Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Sir
                        IT IS SUBMITTED THAT MANHOLE LID/ COVER(rectangular)OUTSIDE THE SHOP NO B-256, MAIN MARKET BHAJANPURA, DELHI-53 HAS COMPLETELY BROKEN/stolen, which has left open the manhole on the pavement in the main market of Bhajanpura, Delhi-53. COMPLETELY OPEN MANHOLE IN MAIN MARKET AREA HAS CREATED A VERY VERY DANGEROUS SITUATION BECAUSE ANY PASSERBY MAY FALL INTO THE SEWER /DRAIN THROUGH OPEN MANHOLE; AND THE SAME WILL CAUSE SERIOUS / GRIEVOUS HURT & INJURIES TO THE PERSON FALLING INTO MAIN HOLE. Moreover unhealthy and unhygienic conditions are also being created as the dangerous mosquitoes are also coming out of open manhole. People also throw garbage and stale food into the open manhole. THUS BAD ODOUR/SMELL and mosquitoes coming out of open manhole has created unhealthy/unhygienic conditions. THUS IT IS REQUESTED THAT OPEN MANHOLE MAY KINDLY BE COVERED WITH A NEW RECTANGULAR COVER /Lid.
                        Sep 11, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Municipal Corporation of East Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Install water draining pipe that is reversing the water flow from main road to residential area. Flat No 137 to Flat No 152 Pocket D Mayur Vihar Phase 2 Delhi 110091.
                          Sep 11, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Municipal Corporation of East Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Gali no 8 block A meet Nagar required a street light... because of darkness in night...this is security threat for people living there.

                            Thanks
                            Ashmendra tomar
                            [protected]
                            Sep 10, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            Municipal Corporation of East Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              Report
                              Copy

                              I am a resident of vivek vihar and i have a sewer in my basement which is covered with a metal plate but from today evening there is a gas coming out of that sewer and the plate is very hot. Please arrange someone to check it as soon as possible
                              Sep 09, 2021

                              Complaint Status

                              Municipal Corporation of East Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Add a comment
                              Helpful
                              Share

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                ADVERTISEMENT