Municipal Corporation Of Faridabad — Monkey menace

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121003

A big sized monkey is continuously entering our houses in the lane of house no. 630-640 in sector 30 Faridabad. The monkey is entering kitchens and destroying the food items. We have small babies in our houses and we fear that monkey might harm them too.it had already entered our house 5 times and destroyed food. PLEASE HELP US GETTING RID OF THEM.
Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I am a citizen of janta colony.faridabad.i want to complain about the dumping area near subzi mandi dabua, theres a dead dog lying there which is the cause of foul smell.it is very difficult for the people living nearby.it can harm the health and comfort.please do something about this as soon as possibe.
Their is irregular and no provision of water supply in our sec 23 mehndi park area. Also toll free number has no use.. There is no response on the numbers given for the complaint given on ur website... BJP KI SARKAR hai bhai... ... Kuch toh kaam kro... .. No one pick up the phone... .. Why r u employed i[censored] have no one to pick up the phone...

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    4%
    Municipal Corporation of Faridabad Phone
    +91 12 9241 6464
    +91 12 9241 6465
    Municipal Corporation of Faridabad Address
    New Industrial Twp, Faridabad, Haryana, India - 121001
    View all Municipal Corporation of Faridabad contact information