Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Municipal Corporation of Faridabad
Faridabad Municipal Corporation
Customer satisfaction rating: 5%
Submit a Complaint
2016
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad Customer Care

TwitterFacebook
Address
New Industrial Twp
Faridabad
Faridabad District
Haryana
India - 121001

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
1062
down
400

Phone:
Phone:
up
689
down
228

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
5%
Complaints
2016
Pending
0
Resolved
100
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad related photos (385)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative   

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad Photos

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

श्री मान
कमीशनर महोदय
नगर निगम, फरीदाबाद
श्री मान जी आपको नही लगता है कि समस्या का समाधान करने में आपका विभाग कुछ अधिक समय लेता है।

श्री प्रधान मंत्री जी से निवेदन है कि नगर निगम फरीदाबाद को भी निजीकरण मे डाले । जब समाज का विकास होगा।

दलजीत कालोनी सेहतपुर गाँव सेक्टर 91 के गढ़े 6 दिनो से खुदे पढ़े हैं।
कमीशनर की salary समय से आनी चाहिए बस
Apr 21, 2021

Complaint Status

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    I am a resident of panchsheel colony part 2, ismailpur, basantpur, faridabad, haryana.

    I want to inform you that Street dogs are becoming a huge problem for our area. Around 20-25 people have bitten up by the dog .
    It is becoming difficult to walk in street.
    There are around 7- 8 completely wild dogs.
    So, Please i request MCF to take some serious steps as soon as possible
    Please
    Thank you
    Apr 21, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      I am a resident of Sector 16 Faridabad. It is being noticed that no cleaning work of the street in bhumia mandir pocket since approx 8-9 days. It is the routine practice of the female cleaning employee of the street. She is not honest with her duties. pls. look into the matter.
      Apr 21, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        The
        Commissioner
        Faridabad

        Dear Sir
        We are facing pollution problem with new seawer chamber hole from last 6 days . Adn contrator person mr. Krinpal singh saying main power not available.

        Already Twitte on your Twitter with images .

        Daljeet colony sehatpur sector 91 part 1
        Apr 21, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          Firstly thanks for MCF commissioner IAS Yashpal sir for not replying on Twitter of public requests.

          Facing problem with MCF contractor for seaver chamber hole open from Last 5 days.

          Add. Sehatpur sec-91
          Contractor no- [protected] krinpal

          Contrator is saying tractor driver not available
          Apr 21, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            To
            The commissioner
            MCF

            Dear Sir,

            This to make you inform about the street light conditions in sector-3 Huda 60 gaj.
            sir we have registered our complaint many a times to the concerned person in MCF office but our complaint was not dealth with.The condition of the street light is the same for the last 20 days.
            the street light is situated on the pole in front of H.no.=704, sector-3, Faridabad.

            This will have more chances of theft in our area.

            so I would like to kindly look into the matter and please solve the problem as soon as possible.

            Thanking you
            Vijay Anand
            H.no.-704, sec-3
            faridabad.
            Apr 20, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              I am Neelansh Kalra a resident of IP Colony, Sec-32, faridabad, haryana. I want to bring to your keen notice that the street dogs in our society have created a panic. There are n number of street dogs in our society that to they are unbearable. They bite people with no reason and chase them. They have created a terror in my society, they are expanding day by day and if this continues there will be more dogs than people in our society. They bark day and night so, people aren’t able to study or sleep. Its my humble request to kindly remove them from our society...

              By Neelansh
              Apr 20, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                For last 10 -15 days water supply in 7 c is insufficient
                house no 760 to 775
                Please resolve asap
                If can not plesae provide contact details of higher authorities
                For any query
                pl contact [protected]
                Apr 18, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Sir
                  Near my home there is open construction going on and as a result there is always dust in the air.And My elder parents are facing difficulties in breathing.Also all the construction material is lying within the road side it's very difficult to walk in.kindly look into the matter on urgent basis.
                  Thank you
                  Apr 18, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    We are residing in G Block of Sainik Colony Sector 49, faridabad. My mobile No. is [protected]

                    I am not getting water supply since last 25 days. There are houses to whom there is regular supply. we have to buy water from water tankers every alternate days.

                    Please arrange regular supply of water to my house also
                    Apr 18, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      We are facing the dirty water coming out with foul smell as everyone knows in pandamic situation is going we should be more focus on hygiene Part but we are giving the dirty water kindly consider the same and do the needful.
                      Apr 18, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        With reference to above I would like to submit that I am having a house no 231 surya nagar phase 2 sector 91 faridabad . Mr Sunil rai propretor of ashiana properties built the house no 232 surya nagar 2 using the common wall and sold it to third party by fraudulently using my signatures on NOC for completion. They have not paid the common wall compensation and damagaes made to the building due to construction amounting to Rs 60000 for damages.
                        Kindly take action as per MCF laws
                        Regards
                        Veena taneja
                        [protected]
                        Apr 18, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          I am a resident of Daultabad, Sector 16 A (Lane-1), Faridabad. There is no water supply in my area since last month. We have to stay awake till 2-3 am., Hoping for the water to come however end up disappointed. We are really struggling with this issue.
                          I hope this complaint reaches to respective authorities, and this issue could be resolved as soon as possible!
                          Apr 18, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Respected sir, in my area there is water leakage problem of sewers from a week. Due to this people of this area are facing very bad smell problem, cause mosquitoes attack, and street block problem for people to cross the street
                            Apr 17, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              Pani nahi aa raha kal se bhim sain colony, Ballabgarh, Faridabad, call me. [protected]

                              Suresh kumar...
                              Helpful
                              Share
                              Report
                              Copy

                              This is to bring in your kind attention that there is no water supply in G block, Nit-3, Faridabad since 5 days.complaint shared with SDM, JE but no response as of now. Who is the next person to share complaint with?
                              Apr 16, 2021

                              Complaint Status

                              Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Add a comment
                              Helpful
                              Share

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Hi sir,
                                I am yogesh from sayyad wara, old faridabad, Haryana(121002). In our area(Balmiki park) people are facing water supply problem day by day.
                                There is no Response from any government officers. Please help us to improve this system.
                                Thankyou
                                Yogesh
                                Apr 15, 2021

                                Complaint Status

                                Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Add a comment
                                Helpful
                                Share

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Do not carry garbage from our house From last 2 days
                                  Apr 14, 2021

                                  Complaint Status

                                  Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Add a comment
                                  Helpful
                                  Share

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    Namaste Sir/ Madam,

                                    We are from Bhim Basti, Near sector-18, Old faridabad. We are having problem for non coming...
                                    Helpful +1
                                    Share
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    I, Seema Devi Wife of Shri Om Prakash Resident of House No. 79, Gali Number 4, Nangla Enclave Part-2, NIT Faridabad, am the owner of this house since 2006 when I bought this house from Mr. Om Prakash.

                                    Since then I have been paying regularly the House Tax and other Government related levies regularly but regret to inform that untill today my name is not registered or updated in MCF record and all the official receipts are issuing without any name.

                                    I alongwith my husband approached the MCF office multiple times but not resolution is given till today.

                                    I look forward to resolution of this problem and to see my name in the MCF record against above property soon.

                                    With regards

                                    Seema Devi
                                    Apr 13, 2021

                                    Complaint Status

                                    Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                    Add a comment
                                    Helpful
                                    Share

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      ADVERTISEMENT