Municipal Corporation of Faridabad
Faridabad Municipal Corporation
Customer satisfaction rating: 4%
Submit a Complaint
2507
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad Customer Care

TwitterFacebook
Address
New Industrial Twp
Faridabad
Faridabad District
Haryana
India - 121001

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
1146
down
439

Phone:
Phone:
up
740
down
251

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
4%
Complaints
2507
Pending
0
Resolved
110
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Why garbage pickup van are stopped and now please let us know what should we do with such garbage. I'm from street no 17, Mukesh Colony Ballabgarh Faridabad and past 2 months no garbage pickup van come and every one is throughout the garbage in empty plots
Sep 26, 2021

Complaint Status

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Dear sir/ma'am,

    I'm living in Mukesh Colony, Ballabgarh Faridabad and from past 2 months any garbage pickup van is not coming. Initially they come twice a week than once a week and than not coming at all.

    Can you please let us know the reason behind this?
    Sep 26, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      I resident of sec 29 faridabad wishing that may my complaint will be solve soon as possible
      we are very frustrated by insufficient flow of water supply in sec 29 faridabad please solve the problem and continue the water supply in sec 29
      Sep 26, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Dear sir/ madam some people are using footpath area to your shop display please take some against this type of people...
        Helpful
        Share
        Dear Sir,

        I am a resident of House no-5-M-8 NIT FARIDABAD From last 40 days our locality is facing sewage...
        Helpful +1
        Share
        Report
        Copy

        Requested for convenyance deed but nothing happen yet. The days decided from right to service is 15 days but three years have been done.
        Sep 22, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          The sewer near House no 1359 Sector 8 Faridabad is running overflow for the last couple of days due to blockage. Please do the needful.
          Sep 22, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Extensive overflow Resident of 380, Sector-37, FARIDABAD-121003

            Would like to bring to your kind notice the...
            Helpful
            Share
            Myself Smt. Ranjeet Jain, a resident of House No.666, Ward No.37, Baniya Wara, Ballabgarh - 121004, want to say that there...
            Helpful +1
            Share
            Hello sir,
            My name is Satpal Sorout i am resident of Street 203, Parvatiya Colony-II Haryana-121005 i want to inform...
            Helpful
            Share
            Report
            Copy

            This is pollution on the boundary of Greenfields colony behind the mandir.
            The garbage from our colony gets dumped here. It is instrumental in spreading diseases and breeding ground for mosquitos. Please look into it.
            Sep 21, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              The area of sector 9 Faridabad is badly filled with cows and buffaloes, they are roaming so freely and in such large numbers...
              Helpful
              Share
              I have already paid my all dues against my property ID-P[protected] on dated 09092021 but till date my property id is not...
              Helpful
              Share
              Report
              Copy

              Parks light not working opposite house no 520 sec 21 c opp marble market faridabad 121002 behind govt priemery schools.
              The pole oppsite hosue no 524 connected with park wire.
              Due to rain wire loose and lights not working in park.
              We have complaints in dhbvn.
              But they say its work will dobe by street lights department.
              Sep 18, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                Hi I am residence of Sehatpur, Faridabad. Please clean the sewage in front of my house. It's open, stinks and blocking the flow.
                Sep 18, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I am residing in House no 2316 Housing board colony sector 7/A Faridabad haryana. Sewage is over flowing in front of my house door, which is pertaining to 2824 Green park Sector 7/A Faridabad after crossing the road between green park and housing board. Three week have been past but no one is listing. I have sent video to MLA Narender Gupta and area JE Sagar Sharma but no use. initially they were picking the phone but now they have stopped. Please help to get the clear sewage over flowing first and more over the sewer must be relocated to the periphery of the concerned house as per rule.

                  Rajmohan
                  [protected]
                  Sep 16, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Dear Sir, In our area Sewer is overflowing since last 7 days. This is In front of House no 381, Sec 16A. Can you please address this on priority as 2 person got Dengue due to that.
                    Sep 15, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      A Block - NIT 1

                      we are facing very pathetic situation, from last 15-20 days water that is being supplied in our area is Sewer Water . we are struggling a lot because of that, we somehow managing drinking water by purchasing from stores but for other household chore and for daily activities we can not use sewer water .
                      people are falling sick because of this and we want to escalate this issue, we already raised multiple complaints for this issue but there is no solution and action taken till now

                      if you are unable to sort this issue please share where we can escalate this problem
                      Sep 15, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        There is HUGE GARBAGE Dumping ground on 7-8 Dividing road behind house no 791-792 sector 7C.
                        Its SMELLS a LOT & it is becoming difficult to even breathe.
                        Please take immediate action & clean the garbage.
                        Also ensure to put a SIGN BOARD so that no one throws garbage here.
                        You urgent action is requested.
                        Sep 15, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Sewage block in front of house no 380, sector 37 Faridabad. No one cleaning that.
                          Sep 14, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Sewage block infront of House NO 120 sector 15 A Faridabad. Kindly do the needful at the earliest.
                          1 Comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            ADVERTISEMENT