Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in
Municipal Corporation of Faridabad Customer Care
Faridabad Municipal Corporation
Customer satisfaction rating: 2%
Submit a Complaint
1490
COMPLAINTS

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad Customer Care

Faridabad Municipal Corporation

TwitterFacebook
Address
New Industrial Twp
Faridabad
Faridabad District
Haryana
India - 121001

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
951
down
343

Phone:
Phone:
up
638
down
200

Customer satisfaction rating
2%
Complaints
1490
Pending
0
Resolved
23
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad related photos (544)

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 kanikamittal on Aug 8, 2020
Supply water is too poor in quality since 4 days. It is untreated and unfit for use. Water is unfit for drinking even after RO.

Complaint Status


[Aug 08, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint is resolved
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

     lalitkumar1993 on Aug 8, 2020
    Respected Sir

    I am living in G-Block, Lakkarpur, Shiv Durga Vihar, Faridabad, Haryana - 121010 from last 2 years.

    I would like to inform that:-

    1. All the Roads (Inner Streets) are broken in this area around 2-3 KM due to sewer pipeline, Because after laying down the sewer pipeline, roads were not built up till now from last 2 years.

    2. Drainage system are not proper in this area., there are lots of street has broken drain & all drainage water comes all over the roads toward the flow.

    3. In the rainy season, water filling up everywhere in the road (Inner Streets).

    4. From Last 2 Years, Sewer pipe lines has laid down but not started and roads broken for sewer system but not built roads from last 2 years and all the area has muddy environment due to roads are not built up.

    5. Electricity supply is not proper, yesterday was 8 Hour Light Cut-Out. Electricity cut-out time is here around 5 Hour Daily. The Area is nearby from Badarpur Border (I have not felt that I am Living in Delhi NCR). I had lived in Delhi around 15 Years, there is no electricity problem so much & cut out time around 30-60 Minutes Maximum in a day.

    6. Electricity meter / meter reading increasing with high speed & I have to pay 2 times heavy Electricity Bill around Rs. 2500 & 3000 (2 times). Every House Holder has got high amount electricity bill (When I have only - 2 Fans, 1 TV, 1 Fridge).

    Please look into the matter & do the needful for us ASAP.

    Thanks & Regards,
    Lalit Kumar,
    G-Block, Lakkarpur,
    Shiv Durga Vihar,
    Faridabad, Haryana - 121010.

    Complaint Status


    [Aug 08, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code

       Kushagra5069 on Aug 7, 2020
      There has been no water supply in greenfield colony since 7 days.

      Complaint Status


      [Aug 07, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code

        Municipal Corporation Of Faridabad — Dirty water supply in our locality

         3018/17 on Aug 6, 2020
        Sever water is coming through our main water supply. we had submitted complain many times related to this issue but no action...
        Complaint category Municipal Corporation

        Municipal Corporation Of Faridabad — municipal corporation of ballabgarh faridabad sewer line blocked and overflowing

         Mohit Katara on Aug 6, 2020
        Sewer line is blocked and the sewer is overflowing besides house no. 4356 (In front of house no. 4356 etc.), subhash colony...
        Complaint category Municipal Corporation

        Municipal Corporation Of Faridabad — unauthorized power press 20 ton installed in residence plot

         Raj05jan on Aug 5, 2020
        Dear sir,
        My self rajesh kumar, from sanjay colony faridabad. Our neighbours backside installed many power press 20...
        Complaint category Neighbours

         Binu G S on Aug 4, 2020
        My self binu. G. S, a resident of bptp parkland pride, sector-77, faridabad. I want to bring to your kind notice that the street dogs in our gated society has increased many fold and creating horror/ nuisance among residents. Today, an unfortunate incident happened. On of the resident sh. Ishwargi got his leg broken due to chasing of these dogs in the colony. Aged people, ladies and children who are on foot during morning/ evening walk are facing a tough time due to these dogs. These dogs barks and quarrel each other during day and night and it has become a nuisance to all. Most of them park near the main entry gates and creates horrible situation if some one return form work late night. It is requested to do the needful to avoid another causality please.

        Complaint Status


        [Aug 04, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code

           dimpyjain1997 on Aug 4, 2020
          4 aggressive dogs barks and bite residents in our lane.. Please take action
          Location: sector-16, gated lane with house number from 2646 to 2657,
          Back side of red cross working women's hostel
          Faridabad-121002

          Complaint Status


          [Aug 04, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Pets & Animals

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code

             अमित भारतवासी on Aug 4, 2020
            Dear mcf,
            There is no any trashbin in our street at sarai main market, matthi wali gali,
            Kindly provide trashbin so that we could throw our house waste to a proper place.


            no trash bin provided
            no trash bin provided

            Complaint Status


            [Aug 04, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code

               mans1980 on Aug 2, 2020
              Hello
              This complaint is regarding the poor services of eco green waste management services in our sector 31 area of faridabad.

              The waste disposal is left unpicked for days after its been told to pick it up from the main courtyard area of the house.
              Also the waste van often comes on-time. The timings are not regular and the van comes sometimes by 8 in the morning to 12 in the noon. The van boy does not pick up the waste instead, and residents often have to run after them for disposing off their garbage.

              I would like to bring to your notice that these poor services result in chaotic situation in every household, because people have to leave their other work and run after the eco green van.

              Also the days are not set for this garbage van who pick up the garbage. Often, its been observed that the van does not come in weekdays, whereas they claim that only sundays are off for them.

              I would like mcf (Muncipal corporation of faridbad) to kindly take appropriate action against this inconvenience caused due the the poor services of the eco green waste management services.

              Thank you

              Complaint Status


              [Aug 02, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code

                 NSW INDIA on Aug 2, 2020
                Last year do, my niece and my neighbor got dengue. Nearby site which was breeding thousands of fresh water mosquito was 2551 h, sector 49. Two weeks ago, we notified the builder and eventually his site manager visited last week and asked for time of 2-3 days to clear stored water on roof. No benefit, today i. E. 2nd aug, 2020 i found the mosquito again in water at roof, while i had sprinkled kerosene last week.

                Please take action as it is potential spread of dengue in our area.

                Complaint Status


                [Aug 02, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Building Developers

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code

                   Mulchand Mahaur on Aug 2, 2020
                  Dear sir/madam

                  Eco green vehicle is coming daily, but some houses are not following the swachch bharat abhiyan and throwing waste in empty plots. It may be cause of spreading of many dangerous deceases may be covid 19 also.
                  I request to please take action against these type of peoples.

                  Complaint Status


                  [Aug 02, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code

                    Municipal Corporation Of Faridabad — Garbage collection van kundan colony

                     khem chand bhardwaj on Aug 2, 2020
                    With due to respect that my complaint against your garbage collection van in Kundan colony Ballabgarh, his van always fully...
                    Complaint category Health & Beauty

                    Municipal Corporation Of Faridabad — Blocked sewage [Resolved]

                     Har55 on Aug 1, 2020
                    Sir,
                    I am a resident of House no-239, Sector-7, A block faridabad. From last 10 days our locality is facing sewage...
                    Complaint category Municipal Corporation

                     Deepansh Adlakha on Aug 1, 2020
                    Hello,
                    I wanted to get street lights installed in my area. There are no street lights installed and the road becomes completely dark during night. This has become a major issue and please resolve it asap. My residence is house number 691, sector 45, faridabad.

                    Thanks

                    Complaint Status


                    [Aug 01, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code

                       Bhanu Nagar on Jul 31, 2020
                      Sir,
                      I am bhanu nagar of nit 3 faridabad. The street in which we live is full of sewer water. The people of our area complaint in mcf many times but no. Action were taken. Please solve the problem because this water cause many disease some children are infected because of this water


                      The street is full of water

                      Complaint Status


                      [Jul 31, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code

                        Municipal Corporation Of Faridabad — illegal encrochment on green belt dangerous for health and security

                         citizenfaridabad on Jul 31, 2020
                        There is a khokha out side the plot which is dangerous for colony security and the health of the people those who pass from...
                        Complaint category Municipal Corporation

                         Redcliffe Sandeep on Jul 29, 2020
                        Sir i am residence of sec 11d near police chowki, near h. No 290/11d there are few stray dogs, they are harming the properties they jump over cars when parked and on peoples als they are unsafe.

                        Pls cstch them at the earliest.

                        Ty.

                        Complaint Status


                        [Jul 29, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Pets & Animals

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code

                           amitahujam on Jul 29, 2020
                          There are lot of stray dogs in the society which poses serious risks of dog bites and diseases to residents and other pet dogs owners.
                          Kindly arrange to have them removed as per protocols for handling them.

                          Complaint Status


                          [Jul 29, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Pets & Animals

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code

                             Complaint about street dogs on Jul 28, 2020
                            I manish yadav a residence of
                            H. No. -501/2 ahirwara old faridabad.
                            A specific dog is creating issue in the lane. It attacks people crossing by while other dogs there are not behaving in that manner. I believe there is some issue and needs to be treated immediately before someone is seriously injured.
                            Manish yadav
                            M. No.-[protected]

                            Complaint Status


                            [Jul 28, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Pets & Animals

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code

                              Recently Discussed

                              (5 minutes ago)
                              Sony India
                              sony tv motherboard replacement
                              (6 minutes ago)
                              National Hydroelectric Power Corporation [Nhpc]
                              non receipt of dividend warrants - request for issuance of duplicate dividend warrants if already issued regarding
                              (23 minutes ago)
                              Hi Reach Broadband
                              Issue with refund of amount
                              (23 minutes ago)
                              Mobobiz
                              Refund
                              (29 minutes ago)
                              Ferrari Shoes
                              order not received

                              Featured Complaints