Municipal Corporation Of Jaipur — No maintained of choked sewer lines

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302017

Respected sir..I have been repeatedly complaining about choked sewer line in my colony since last one month but no one is taking care of it.. Concerned persons are just behaving like deaf and dumb authorities..my complain no is 9655685..it needs a jetting machine but the concerned officers Mr.kalyani and Mr.sultan are extremely careless about their job..kindly look into the issue on priority basis..Regards.Dr.Manoj.Assist prof.S. M.S medical college

There are around 20 stray dogs around Dugdh Vihar, Chak Gators, on its main road and never ever any drive has been carried out to capture them and give a sigh of relief to hundreds residents of the locality. Needs urgent trap drive for dogs here
I am the resident of 3431 kalyan Ji ka rasta, keshav karigar ki gali. There is road work going on and due to negligence of contractor my light cable has been cut off and we are suffering from problem light since two days. There is no one to listen our problem.
Please do appropriate As soon as possible.
With Regards
Hanuman sahay verma

Municipal Corporation of Jaipur
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    4%
    Municipal Corporation of Jaipur Phone
    +91 14 1510 1455
    Municipal Corporation of Jaipur Address
    Pandit Deendayal Upadhya Parisar, Tonk Rd, Everest Colony, Lalkothi, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India - 302015
    View all Municipal Corporation of Jaipur contact information