Municipal Corporation Of Jamnagar — stray dogs

Address:Jamnagar, Gujarat, 361002

I would terribly requesting you about the extreme terror of stray dogs at above location as per address. There are 2 dogs in this area biting every people passing by whether children or adult, haunting the streets. Overwhelmed with their extreme terror, we're requesting you to kindly catch them all & do the needful. None used to enter this area due to fear & frequent dog bites. This has become a severe headache for local residents. Its 3 a. M and we can't sleep because they all fight night long.

Thanking you expecting your kind co-operation at the earliest

Panchvati society bl 60 p. N marg
No (1)
Municipal Corporation of Jamnagar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

This is to bring to your notice that 5-7 street dogs in park colony, near PODAR JUMBO KIDS play house street, are proving to be a threat to all the people walking and riding in bikes. Its a grave threat to the elderly, small children and the disabled. Kindly do the needful to catchhold of the dogs and send them to dog shelters.
With anent to above said subject, at Ravi Park Township driver of water supply tanker are not distributing water as per norms & special privilege given to some people which is unjustified.please take necessary action.
This is to inform you that there are 3-4 dogs in the area of patel vadi, Lane no 2 $ 3 behind old T.B HOSPITAL near rameshwar..They are becoming a threat day by day...There is always the fear of any dangerous incidence due to them..They have already bitten two people around...Please try to understand our problem..ANd We humbly request you to see to it as soon as possible..

Municipal Corporation of Jamnagar
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    0%
    Municipal Corporation of Jamnagar Phone
    +91 28 8255 0235
    +91 28 8255 0234
    +91 28 8255 0232
    Municipal Corporation of Jamnagar Address
    Jubilee Garden, Lal Bungalow Circle, Jamnagar, Gujarat, India - 361001
    View all Municipal Corporation of Jamnagar contact information