Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Municipal Corporation of Jamnagar
Jamnagar Municipal Corporation
Customer satisfaction rating: 0%
Submit a Complaint
101
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Municipal Corporation of Jamnagar Customer Care

Address
Jubilee Garden, Lal Bungalow Circle
Jamnagar
Jamnagar District
Gujarat
India - 361001

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
282
down
102


Fax:
Fax:
+91 28 8255 4454  

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
0%
Complaints
101
Pending
0
Resolved
0
Alert
Oops! We're trying to establish a communication with the Municipal Corporation of Jamnagar, but apparently they're not interested in resolving complaints

Municipal Corporation of Jamnagar related photos (14)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Municipal Corporation of Jamnagar Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

There are lots of street dogs in my area which keeps on barking for hours at night.
Because of that everyones sleep is disturbed.
So please kindly send a dog catching team.
And also for cows, lots of them sit on road which result accidents also sometimes.

Please take action as soon as possible.
Thank you

Complaint Status


[Apr 10, 2021] Municipal Corporation of Jamnagar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments
Helpful

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Dear Sir,
    Street lights are not working below the address.
    Samarapan Park main road,
    Ahead of Haria college,
    Opp. - Sandhiya bridge,
    Indira road,
    Jamnagar - 361 004

    Kindly, Solve the problem early ASAP.

    Regards,
    Anuragsinh Rajput

    Complaint Status


    [Mar 27, 2021] Municipal Corporation of Jamnagar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments
    Helpful

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code

      Complaint Status


      [Mar 23, 2021] Municipal Corporation of Jamnagar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments
      Helpful

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code

        Dead dog pick up in our area

        Complaint Status


        [Mar 14, 2021] Municipal Corporation of Jamnagar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments
        Helpful

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code

          Dad animals

          Complaint Status


          [Mar 12, 2021] Municipal Corporation of Jamnagar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Complaint comments
          Helpful+2

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code

            The person who comes to sweep the road never come daily to sweep, also he never pick up the garbage collected, he only move it to the both sides of road and go back . The person is very arrogant and talk very rudely and when we tell him to sweep there he says ye mera kaam nhi hai. Aur meri naukari koi nhi le sakta...
            Kindly change the person and send a sensible and responsible person for the same...

            Complaint Status


            [Mar 07, 2021] Municipal Corporation of Jamnagar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments
            Helpful

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code

              His dead to believe 1962 and Jamnagar animal hospital not reply to compleine..
              Not reply to animals help line and not reply to 1962

              Complaint Status


              [Feb 07, 2021] Municipal Corporation of Jamnagar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments
              Helpful

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code

                Please pic up one dog cold problem deth

                Complaint Status


                [Jan 29, 2021] Municipal Corporation of Jamnagar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments
                Helpful

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code

                  There are 2 dogs dead in our area from last 2 days / Pick up them

                  Complaint Status


                  [Jan 21, 2021] Municipal Corporation of Jamnagar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Complaint comments
                  Helpful

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code

                    Pleas pickup 4 dogs dethe in Nageshwar area nagna road

                    Complaint Status


                    [Dec 27, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Jamnagar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Complaint comments
                    Helpful+1

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code

                      Sir we r living in nageshwar colony Sheri no.1 near badri appartment, opp kara bhai mandapwala.there are too many dogs near our house n street now a days we are afraid of coming out of our home becuase they bite to children also pls help us

                      Complaint Status


                      [Dec 25, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Jamnagar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Sir pls do it fast as much as possible pls
                      Complaint comments
                      Helpful

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code

                        Paani no nikaal karavsho ghar MA gater nu pani aave che

                        Complaint Status


                        [Nov 26, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Jamnagar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Complaint comments
                        Helpful

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code

                          We the members of keroon apartment are facing the problems of stray dogs in our building ...there are two dogs nd their kids in our building...
                          There are 2 dogs nd 8 puppy's of that dog
                          We request u to do the needful action

                          Complaint Status


                          [Nov 01, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Jamnagar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Complaint comments
                          Helpful

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code

                            Dear Sir, In Dwarkesh -4, Madhav Bagh 1, Tere is No Street Light Of JMC, We Have Installed Our Lamps But We Need More Light on Our Streets, We Have Complaint 20-30 Times But Every Time EESL Says Not Our Lights, Every One is Telling Not Under Us Everyone is Giving Excuse So Please Tell Me The Process of New Installation We Have Paid Your Tax Also And Staying Since 2 Yrs But No Support From Builder, EESL, JMC Etc And If Problems Still Exist We Will Not Vote You in Any of The Election And I Gurenteed Of This I Will Not Allow Any Person To Vote In Next Election Strictly Warning You Sir ...Do Something or We Will Do Legally .

                            Thank You

                            Complaint Status


                            [Oct 30, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Jamnagar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Complaint comments
                            Helpful

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code

                              NO NO TRASH ROZ BOV HERAN GITI BOGHAVI PADE CHE HALTA CHALTA MANSO NE KARDE CHE 5-6 KUTRA CHE NA CHORANA NE GARE THI BAHAR NIKDVA MA PROBLEM THY CHE

                              Complaint Status


                              [Oct 30, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Jamnagar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Complaint comments
                              Helpful

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code

                                Near shiv hari towe, opp, deepak chemist out side khambhalia gate, one dead animal on road found. so imigiatly take acction to remove it from mention location.

                                Complaint Status


                                [Oct 14, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Jamnagar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Complaint comments
                                Helpful+2

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code

                                  Extremely humble request about the terror of street dogs since 6 months. There are 3 street dogs in this area who are biting the people passing by. They make extreme noises and fight whole night so we are not able to sleep the entire night. We are kindly requesting you to catch all of them and please do the needful.

                                  Complaint Status


                                  [Sep 06, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Jamnagar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Complaint comments
                                  Helpful

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code

                                    Complaint Status


                                    [Sep 04, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Jamnagar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                    Complaint comments
                                    Helpful

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code

                                      I would terribly requesting you about the extreme terror of stray dogs at above location as per address. There are 2 dogs in this area biting every people passing by whether children or adult, haunting the streets. Overwhelmed with their extreme terror, we're requesting you to kindly catch them all & do the needful. None used to enter this area due to fear & frequent dog bites. This has become a severe headache for local residents. Its 3 a. M and we can't sleep because they all fight night long.

                                      Complaint Status


                                      [Jul 31, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Jamnagar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                      Police headquarters jamnagar
                                      Complaint comments
                                      Helpful

                                      Post your Comment

                                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                        code
                                        ADVERTISEMENT