Municipal Corporation Of Kanpur — stray dogs creating nuisance in colony

Address:adarsh nagar kunj gali, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

This is to kindly request you to catch the stray dogs from my location. There is a bunch of about 8 -10 dogs near my location. They disturbs the whole location by barking at midnight, they are urinating and making roads unhygenic, dirty specially infront of main gates of house. We children in society are unable to play and utilize are sourrounding due to chaos creted by them, they are sometimes extremely furious and tend to add dangerous force to our children, we are worried due to some past certain injury causing actionable force caused by them. I am duly requesting to please catch them all. So that we
May get relief from stray dogs. Please solve our problem as soon as possible.
Provide them specialized safe place, shelter and food for their procurement and betterment of them and our society.
We would be highly obiliged to your reponsible showcase regarding such dangerous elements in society.

Location - gunj gali, adarsh nagar, barra 1 near &behind sankat mochan dham mandir, kanpur

From - pallav pandey
(Law student)
Son of mr. Satish chandrapandey
(Sectretary of our society)
Municipal Corporation of Kanpur customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

The lane besides SBI ARYA Nagar nd in front of Ganges club is full of stray dogs... The whole night they bark nd fight... People of old age has been facing difficulties in sleeping and facing health problems.kindly try to solve our issues.

Municipal Corporation of Kanpur
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    4%
    Municipal Corporation of Kanpur Phone
    +91 512 253 1662
    +91 512 253 1215
    +91 512 254 6194
    Municipal Corporation of Kanpur Address
    Motijheel, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India - 208002
    View all Municipal Corporation of Kanpur contact information