Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in
Municipal Corporation of Kanpur Customer Care
Kanpur Municipal Corporation
Customer satisfaction rating: 2%
Submit a Complaint
676
COMPLAINTS

Municipal Corporation of Kanpur Customer Care

Kanpur Municipal Corporation

Address
Motijheel
Kanpur
Kanpur District
Uttar Pradesh
India - 208002

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
707
down
277

Customer satisfaction rating
2%
Complaints
676
Pending
0
Resolved
16
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Municipal Corporation of Kanpur related photos (270)

Municipal Corporation of Kanpur Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Kanpur Municipal Corporation — complaint regarding lost of money due to fraudulent activity.

 Abhilash es on Aug 8, 2020
Sir,
I abhilash es, had registered a complaint on 19 july 2020 regarding failure of transaction to aiims through qr...
Complaint category Banks

Municipal Corporation Of Kanpur — street dogs disturbance and loss

 Jitanshu Srivastava on Aug 7, 2020
Hi team,

There are around 10 20 street dogs in area of around 100 square metres at my locality. Those dogs...
Complaint category Municipal Corporation

 abtr33 on Aug 7, 2020
In this area, there is too much water blocking because there is no drainage system which spread diseases and there is no road and light poles which affect human living . So it is an humble request to construct road and drainage system. Thank you


Road and drainage problem

Complaint Status


[Aug 07, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Kanpur customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

     zeekhan790 on Aug 5, 2020
    Add - 39/64, maida bazar, meston road kanpur

    Trash and garbage lying on road
    Nobody can walk on the road

    You are requested to lift up the garbage from this residential area

    Complaint Status


    [Aug 05, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Kanpur customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code

       Sajal Bajpai on Aug 4, 2020
      Respected sir,
      There has been a mentally ill ox
      In our locality babupurwa colony nlc who has been hitting people a shopkeeper in our lane has been hospitalised due to this we would be very grateful i[censored] intervene into this matter asap
      Regard
      Sajal bajpai
      142/9 nlc kidwai nagar kanpur

      Complaint Status


      [Aug 04, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Kanpur customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code

         Karunesh Srivastava on Aug 1, 2020
        Sir

        Dirty water flow infront of house giving bad smell which is injurious for health as you know we are facing covid 19 environment also.

        So please send your cleaning employee to clean the drainage.

        Regards
        Karunesh
        Mb no [protected]

        Complaint Status


        [Aug 01, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Kanpur customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code

           csingh07 on Jul 30, 2020
          It has been going 3 years but road construction is still pending and no cleaning of garbage and sewar line. It is becoming very dirty and unhealthy atmosphere.
          Even can't breathe in this environment.


          Construction of road and garbage cleaning
          Construction of road and garbage cleaning
          Construction of road and garbage cleaning

          Complaint Status


          [Jul 31, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Kanpur customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code

            Municipal Corporation Of Kanpur — Neighbors binding their cows on road

             RamKumar12345 on Jul 30, 2020
            Respected Sir,

            We have a serious problem with our neighbours who bind their 4 cows on road, sometimes in an...
            Complaint category Neighbours

             Ayush_Goel on Jul 26, 2020
            Hi,
            There is a group of monkeys around 30-50 in number which have benn gathered near the park area of krishna vihar society, saket nagar
            They are attacking people, destroying household things and vehicles
            And making our life's miserable and uncomfortable as they not allowing us to move in or out of our location.
            They are even attacking or making violent moves on elder citizen, due which we are facing injuries and fears in our own home
            Please help us and take necessary action to get rid of these voilent monkeys either by sending van vibhag people and catching them and taking along with them or any other possible action, we are facing these attacks from last one year and they are increasing in number.

            Complaint Status


            [Jul 26, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Kanpur customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Pets & Animals

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code

               Rahulpal77 on Jul 23, 2020
              Some 3to 4 dogs in my street are becoming extreamly violent these days. Inspite of being fed everyday they hunt piglets every other day and kill them. Im attaching a recent video of a piglet brutally injured by dog, after i made the dog leave it.


              Complaint Status


              [Jul 24, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Kanpur customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code

                 geetucool on Jul 23, 2020
                Respected sir,
                We, the inhabitants of ward no. 47, have the honor to state that there is no road infront of my house. As a result, the people of this street are suffering much. The situation turns worse after the sunset. Women and girls of this area cannot dare to go out of their houses and go along the streets after the sunset as they feel extremely unsecured. Therefore, we have no choice but to approach your good self seeking your help and attention in this matter on an urgent basis.
                Kindly, instruct the appropriate authority to take immediate action on the same.
                Thankyou

                Yours sincerely,
                Geetanjali singh
                Bhawani nagar,
                Shyam nagar
                Kanpur.
                208013

                Complaint Status


                [Jul 23, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Kanpur customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code

                   gaurav mishra on Jul 22, 2020
                  This is gaurav mishra resident of h. No. House number 528, nankari bagia, pradhan gate iit kanpur, want to lodge a complaint for choking drainage in front of my house, and also nail is broken last six month despite making written complaints several times to the concerned authorities, there has not yet been any concrete response. Moreover, water logging behind my house is causing foul smell and even mosquitoes are attacking, which may invite various diseases in the present covid-19 pandemic.
                  An immediate action is needed to resolve this problem.
                  Thanking you,
                  (Gaurav mishra)
                  Mobile no. [protected]
                  Email id:[protected]@gmail.com

                  Complaint Status


                  [Jul 22, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Kanpur customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code

                     ishantvishwakarma on Jul 22, 2020
                    In my area, there is lot of increase in number of mosquitos. Please sanitise with mosquito spray near my house and street so that there will be less chances of getting people sick due to maleria and dengue.

                    Thanks & regards
                    Ishant vishwakarma
                    Mob - [protected]
                    Address - 235, l. I. G, barra-5, kanpur (208027)

                    Complaint Status


                    [Jul 22, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Kanpur customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Please provide any contact number. I didn't get any call or mail .
                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code

                      Kanpur Municipal Corporation — Payment Charged

                       neelakshi kapil on Jul 17, 2020
                      Today i was reached out by one of your Associate - Vivan Arya
                      Phone Number 0 [protected]

                      He asked me...
                      Complaint category Employees

                       KusumLalchandani on Jul 17, 2020
                      No water supply in my house since 4-5 days. Water supply comes from Jalkal Nagar Nigam.

                      Complaint Status


                      [Jul 17, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Kanpur customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Utility Services

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code

                         Joker007 on Jul 15, 2020
                        To,
                        Adhishashi abhiyanta
                        Jal kal vibhag
                        Nagar nigam bena jhavar, kanpur

                        This is regarding sewage problem being faced at below address:

                        3/357, awas vikas colony, hanspuram naubasta, kanpur (Near theka desi sharab dalanpur) sewage overflow issue since many days, and even after making complaints no action taken
                        Yet.

                        Kindly take action asap.

                        Regards
                        Sukhdeo prasad

                        Complaint Status


                        [Jul 15, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Kanpur customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code

                           PratulP on Jul 11, 2020
                          महोदय
                          मैं प्रतुल पोरवाल निवासी 84/249, अफीम कोठी, जी. टी. रोड, cng पेट्रोल पंप से आगे का निवासी हूँ। मेरे घर के पीछे का सीवर लाइन चोक पड़ा हुआ है जब बरसात बहुत तेज गति से होती है तो सीवर से गंदा पानी मोहल्ले के सभी घरों में भर जाता है।
                          अतः आपसे निवेदन है कि इस सीवर लाइन को यथा संभव साफ कराने की व्यवस्था करें अति कृपा होगी ।
                          मोबाइल नंबर: [protected]

                          Complaint Status


                          [Jul 11, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Kanpur customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code

                             Dinesh2910 on Jul 10, 2020
                            Sir morning se ek cow mere house ke same mar gayee hai please dead cow hatwane ki kripa kare.

                            Complaint Status


                            [Jul 10, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Kanpur customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code

                               Konika Ramnani on Jul 9, 2020
                              Sir
                              It is to bring to your kind notice that in my locality barra 2 navchetna park there are 4 stray dogs which are creating havoc here and one of the dogs has got mad which is biting people of my locality since morning.
                              It's a request to kindly look into this matter seriously and help us as soon as possible...
                              As we are unable to even go down for work
                              Yours sincerely
                              Member
                              Address barra 2 near navchetna park, kanpur

                              Complaint Status


                              [Jul 09, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Kanpur customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code

                                 Mudit99 on Jul 6, 2020
                                A plot is there where whole contaiminated materials is thrown and when its rain, due to lack of sewer line water stangnent on road and then goes inside to houses along with gobar, and containminated dirt. Pl sir resolve this problem.


                                no sewer line. contaiminated water goes to inside homes of society people.

                                Complaint Status


                                [Jul 06, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Kanpur customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code

                                  Recently Discussed

                                  18 days ago
                                  Municipal Corporation Of Kanpur
                                  increase in number of mosquitos in my area. need to sanitise with mosquito spray so that dengue malaria risk will be less
                                  22 days ago
                                  Municipal Corporation Of Kanpur
                                  squalor created by stray animals in the passage of jain glass temple
                                  Municipal Corporation Of Kanpur
                                  catch the stray dogs.
                                  Municipal Corporation Of Kanpur
                                  neighbors dogs on roads

                                  Featured Complaints