Last updated Mar 22, 2024
Complaints 774

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Vadodara

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Vadodara?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Vadodara customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Vadodara

Municipal Corporation of Vadodara Phone Numbers

+ 1 80 0233 0265
+91 26 5243 3116

Municipal Corporation of Vadodara Website

Municipal Corporation of Vadodara Head Office Address

Vadodara Mahanagar Seva Sadan, Khanderao Market
Vadodara
Vadodara District
Gujarat

Municipal Corporation of Vadodara reviews & complaints page 8

Bhargavg20
Jun 30, 2021

Street Dog Biting

Street Dog in Mahisagar nagar society, bitting around 6-7 people in near 2 month. Plz take these Dogs out. Because they are barking everyone and bitting....
Bajwa Saab
Jun 29, 2021

Street dog / Kanha Upvan Dashrath

Address:Kanha Upvan Society Near Navdurga Mandir Dasarath Vadodara 391740

Hello Team,

Please be informed that in our society we are facing lots of issue due to street dog. Can you please take them all out from our society? In our society 25 plus street dogs are. And so many time they bite to people....
There is street dog in society which bites everyone in society .people are fed up and complaint alot but no response .plz look into matter as it has already bitten small kids...
Sachinpayalcollection
Jun 22, 2021

Street dogs harassment

Address:Shop no 1 Shriram Complex opp Bajaj Store Baranpura main road Vadodara 390001

Team
We are facing lots of issue from street dogs near our shop at Shree Ram complex Opp Bajaj Store Baranpura main road Vadodara
There are lots of dogson our road which are very dangerous for other small animals and people to they bark and bite randomly to anybody and also make lots of newsanse in our road and at our shops they grab lots to dirty wastes from garbauge tins and make our passages very dirty and with bad adore...
alex2310
Jun 21, 2021

Illegal shop

Address:Vishwa karma Auto Garage, Beside Mahalaxmi Bank ghadialipole vadodara.

Respected Sir/Mem.

Sub: Illegal Auto Garage

We are living in a residential area, near our residential compound, there is an illegal shop by name of Vishwakarma Auto Garage. This Auto Garage has been opened in such a place which has been opened by occupying public government property and outside and the rest of the exit. This shop has been opened in a residential area forcibly, Due to which the people living...
Jignesh tapodhan
Jun 19, 2021

Dog byte to everyone

Address:Amitnagar circle near kadhyavadi hotel

Amitnagar circle kismat kadhyawadi hote near 5 to 6 dog byte to everyone so plz help...
tanya lister
Jun 17, 2021

Ignorance by GEB

Address:E-31 GREENLAND SOCIETY, opp ppratham building harinagar

We have been trying to contact the GEB and other officials incharge for electric wires and tree cutting in to avoid problems in the monsoon. Every year we request them to cut the society tree 🌳 and very year we get ignored and every year we complain. THERE HAPPENS A MAJOR BLAST as this is always ignored. We are tired of reaching out on the camplaint and helpline no.s as they never pickup. If not taken care of we will be escalating this...
design s
Jun 10, 2021

Disturbance due to dog

Address:14, Vinayak society, Near pashabhai Park, and Natubhai Circle, Gotri road, vadodara-390007

We would like to inform you that our colony is infested with street dogs where they create nuisance and litter. Their numbers appeared to have increased recently. They fight among themselves and the noise they make is unbearable. At night it becomes difficult to sleep, children playing in the street are scared of these dogs. They didn't allow anyone to pass through the street. They bark and fight a lot creating so...
Bhavesh shirke
Jun 6, 2021

Last 3 days water not come in my home

Address:114, bhavani nagar b/h parthbhumi -1 , marutidham gidc road manjalpur vadodara gujarat - 390011

Last 3days water not come in my home & my home near area water come but my home near water line in not coming so please sir check this my riqwest ....
Address:Vishambhar Park Society, Gotri, Vadodara

In our society there are lots of street dogs and they ### daily in front my house. There is no availability of any cleaning personnel here.
Please either take the dogs away or deploy a cleaning person for this area....
Amjad@
May 25, 2021

In legal work shop

Address:Yakutpur Narmada kanaiya Shal school ner vadodar

Please request corporation commissioner
Yakutpur Narmada kanaiya Shal school ner
Inlgale bhankam kar lu cha
Baroda auto garage rafikbhai
Please request corporation commissioner durkar karwa mat compliance...
Amjad@
May 25, 2021
This thread was updated on May 25, 2021

In legal bhankam

Address:Yakutpur Narmada kanaiya Shal school ner matro file

Yaktpura narmad kaniy shal school ner vadodar matro file shokat bhai ingle bhanka kar karle cha please request corporation commissioner durkar mat compliance please request corporation commissioner...
Address:D/40-41,Ajita Nagar Society, Opp. Sunrise Bunglo, Sama-Savli Road, Karelibagh, Vadodara

There are more than 20 stray dogs that often cause scare and harm to residents around the road between Ajita Nagar Society-2 and Sunrise Bungalows, Sama Savli Road, Karelibagh.

Recently a dog gave birth to 6-7 puppies inside the house of my neighbor, this has become a bigger problem because now the neighbors leave them just in the open too poop and it's all around the gate of my house and on the foot path. The neighbor does...
Address:Abhilasha canal cross road.

May 20, 2021

From
Samar Vijay,
24, Vrundavan Duplex, Sama,
Vadodara.

The Muncipal Commissoner,
Vadodara Muncipal Seva Sadan,
Khaderao Market,
Baroda.

SUB : ENCROACHMENT OF GOVT. LAND MEANT FOR BUILDING 30 MTRS. RING ROAD.

There is a Sardarji, whose name is Baljit Singh has encroached on the...
JToshi
May 20, 2021

Last 4 days to not cleaned our area

Address:S N road wadi Post office NR royal appartment

Last few day to no any one can came to clean to area .. Swami Narayan Mandir road, .post office lane wadi Vadodara sab kachra jama huva he. Kisi ku bhejo or clean karav full road pe kacha fela huva he mahol shai nai he uper se fast solve karo prb agar koi employees raja pe he to uske again kisi ku. Bhejo . solv the prb soon as possible...
Hemant P Bhatt
May 19, 2021

Tree fallen on road

Address:43 Arunoday society, Alkapuri, vadodara.

Big tree fallen on main road during cyclone, 43, Arunoday Society, Near Arunoday circle, Alkapuri, Vadodara....
Kishan9714
Apr 28, 2021

Street dogs barking whole night and day .

We would like to inform you that our colony is infested with street dogs where they create nuisance and litter. Their numbers appeared to have increased recently. They fight among themselves and the noise they make is unbearable. At night it becomes difficult to sleep, children playing in the street are scared of these dogs. They didn't allow anyone to pass through the street. They bark and fight a lot creating so much noisy...
VISHESH KAVI

Stray Dogs harassment

Address:A-18 Shaktikrupa Society B H Sahyog Hospital Arunachal Road Subhanpura Vadodara

I stay in Shaktikrupa Society Arunachal Road Subhanpura behind Sahyog Hospital.
There are 3-4 dogs in our area.they are barking overnight and running behind kids and vehicles please catch them and leave in isolated area
Mob [protected]...
Address:228 sharadnagar

I am one of the residents of Tarsali and have a complaint regarding one of the family staying at the edge of the road. They have problem with everyone parking the car on the road which is not a part of their property. I don't want to disclose my name or identity. But want the government to take strict action. He has been very rude and abusing me since so many days....
Address:Gorwa gam masjid

In gorwa gam specifically azad khadki and chorawala street area in vadodara. Masjid is just close to our neighurhood we do respect every religion and their beliefs. But at this particular gorwa mazjid they have placed nearly around 8-9 loudspeakers which creates noise above 94db. And this is starting from early morning and will go on till evening. Attaching today’s reading ....