My Dream Holidays — Fraud of Travel Package

Address:A-117, First Floor, GD-ITL, Northex Tower, Netaji Subhash Place Pitampura New Delhi Dl 110034 IN

We purchase a package from My Dream holidays and resorts from mount abu on 26 December 2020 for 75, 000. The Manager named Ajay told me that he has done the EMI for 36 months and that will be deducted every month from mine Credit card. And then after We got mail from HDFC for Loan of Rs. 75, 000 which will be deducted in 24 EMI so I have started follow up from Ajay to rectify this mistake as he has told to pay the amount in 36 EMI. From that time he lied to us so many times that he will rectify this mistake but he has not did any correction. On 09/05/2021 we got call from Ajay that he want to reverse that loan of 75, 000 and he will convert the new loan from mine debit card. He told that he is only checking the limit for loan however actually he generated loan of another 65, 000. (here he has asked debit card no and expiry date and also otp only for checking the loan eligibility) and without reversing that old 75, 000. Now he is not even piking the call from us. Kindly requested to take the strict against this person and do needful for us by reversing the 75, 000 and 65, 000 loan generated in mine bank account and credit card. As of now I have made application in bank to seaze mine account as well as all cards. Mobile No of Ajay : [protected], [protected], [protected] Deepika :[protected] My dream holidays :[protected] Website:https://www.mydreamholidays.net/
Kindly do FIR against him and his company as well as Complain Cyber Crime.
Yes (119)

My Own experience of Online FRAUD - MyDream Holidays and Resort company owner Ajay Mehla & Santosh ([protected], [protected], [protected]) have done ONLINE Fraud of 3, 71, 000 INR by HDFC Bank DEBIT CARD Consumer Durable LOAN.
This guy & team allures you by giving a scratch card then offers you a cheap holiday package and after few months in name of additional discounts, starts heavy loan on your name.

Please SUPPORT on Twitter by Retweet & Comments to solve this faster - https://twitter.com/yourfriend.../status/[protected]

Be Aware!!! HDFC Accounts are ON BIG RISK also as they have major security loop holes, the same thing happened with other 8 VICTIMS, and many more could be on list...

NEVER EVER go with MyDream Holidays / Ajay Mehla, they are BIG FRAUD...

Other complains
https://complaintroom.in/my-dream-holidays-private...
https://t.co/Buxeor7bJ9?amp=1
https://twitter.com/KiaraMa686.../status/[protected]

Deep Jassal's reply, Aug 21, 2021
Same fraud happen with us also u buy this package in mount abu from ajay and rounak can u plz call me on 9876200043
Arora0001's reply, Nov 22, 2021
Same fraud happen with us also u buy this package in shimla from ajay and rounak
My Own experience of same FRAUD - MyDream Holidays and Resort company agent Mr. Ajay & Rounak have done ONLINE Fraud of 75, 000 INR .
We purchase a package from My Dream holidays and resorts from Shimla on 6th of April, 2021 for 75, 000. The Manager named Ajay told me that he has done the EMI for 36 months and that will be deducted every month from mine Credit card. And then after We got mail from Bank for Loan of Rs. 75, 000 which will be deducted in one time and credited to Mydream ciompany's account as single transaction. so I have started follow up from Ajay to rectify this mistake as he has told to pay the amount in 36 EMI. From that time he lied to us so many times that he will rectify this mistake but he has not did any correction. On 24/05/2021 we got call from Ajay that he want to reverse that loan of 75, 000 and he will convert the new loan from mine debit card. He told that he is only checking the limit for loan however actually he generated loan of another 65, 000. (here he has asked debit card no and expiry date and also otp only for checking the loan eligibility) and without reversing that old 75, 000. Now he is not even piking the call from us. Kindly requested to take the strict against this person and do needful for us by reversing the 75, 000 and 65, 000 loan generated in mine bank account and credit card. As of now I have made application in bank to seaze mine account as well as all cards. Mobile No of Ajay : [protected] Rounak: [protected] Shivangi: [protected] My dream holidays :[Website:https://www.mydreamholidays.net/

Details of Company account in which money transfers-
Icici bank
Name - Mydream Holidays & Resorts Pvt Ltd.
Acc no[protected]
Ifsc code - ICIC0000021

Kindly do FIR against him and his company as well as Complain Cyber Crime.

This guy & team allures you by giving a scratch card then offers you a cheap holiday package and after few months in name of additional discounts, starts heavy loan on your name.

NEVER EVER go with MyDream Holidays / Ajay Mehla / Rounak/ Shivangi, they are BIG FRAUD...

I attach a photo with Rounak in Shimla when the group Of Ajay sold us the package.

Vsgehlaut's reply, Jan 23, 2022
Sir inke khilaf legal action lena hai plz call 9713336699
I purchased a travel package from My Dream Holidays and Resorts Pvt Ltd on 3rd Feb 2021 at Saputara. Manager Mr Arman and Customer Relationship Executive Ms Vandana told me about the lucrative offerings of their company. They offered me a travel package and membership plan for 10 years at 97500/. In which I paid him 10000 as booking amount and rest has to be paid in monthly EMIs of Rs 3645/. I paid 3 EMIs(March, April, May). In the month of June2021 Mr. Arman called me and told me that if I pay 25 thousands immediately they will give more 15k discount to me.On this offer I was in doubt and I immediately stopped my payments.After this I contacted to Mr. Vandana and she replied me that she has left the job. I tried to contact Mr Arman his no is off. I called to toll free number that in not connecting. I emailed to given mail I’d of the company, emails are not being received. So till now this company has cheated 20935/ from me.plz don’t go with the fraudsters. They are doing a big fraud on the name of travel package. Ajay, Santosh, Arman, Deepika, Vandana and many more are doing a big scam and cheating the innocent people

Ranjana Khiratkar's reply, Aug 25, 2021
Yes really this fraud people Vandana and Ajay cheated us too at hotel shilpi we all should file complaint agaist them and punish them.
purn134's reply, Aug 27, 2021
Hi.. similar things happened with me in Mount Abu Hotel Sheratone, where this Ajay and Vandana had sold their package of Rs 80000 saying HDFC DEbit Card EMI can be taken where I would not need to pay any Interest and that too for 36 months EMI. But after two days, I got message from Bank that my EMI will start for 18 months, and they were levying interest also over that, which made the whole amount to above Rs. 90000.
I called Ajay several times, but he never helped in this matter, else gave only false hopes as well as one time asked to reverse the loan using my card and OTP, which I declined to share.
Can you please suggest how did you stop the Payments from Bank side..
My Debit Card EMIs are still going on for this particular fraud. I reached HDFC bank also, but they told they could NOT stop any such payments from their side. Please suggest.

One more thing to note, this person Ajay also texted me several times in May 2021, asking my haal chaal for some days, and then one fine day he asked me to give a favour that some enquiry is going on based on my complaint (which I did on EMAIL to mydreamholidays), and company people will call me to ask about it, and he asked me to "give feedback so he will be free from the matter"!!
Though I did not get any call from this company then, nor from this person called Ajay.

Also today we were planning a holiday, so thought to use this package and called Vandana, for which she said "She has left the company as she is getting married next month".
A big fraud company ... I lost Rs.10000... after that phone of Raunaq and ajay mehla are off... pLease beware of these fraudsters. If anyone knows about their addresses, kindly share for FIR to teach them lesson
This Vandana is asking us did we force you to purchase the plan.How can they ask They
Cheated us and still talking such nonsense.Anyone if find their adress we all together will catch them and teach lesson
They also defrauded me for Rs. 60, 000. Now no one is replying. Deepika, Rahul and Ajay was in contact with me earlier on but they are all gone underground. No one is replying back.
asainia's reply, Aug 30, 2021
Same fraud happened with me can you call me on 7006161294
Nikhil88's reply, Jun 30, 2023
Can you elaborate on the fraud. I am collecting all the data and I wil help you get your justice. And I m not working on commission. I m just a citizen who cares for his country.

Can you elaborate 7006161294 ye number aapka hai ya jisne aapke saath fraud kiya hai uska hai?
I purchased a travel package from My Dream Holidays and Resorts Pvt Ltd on 3rd Feb 2021 at Saputara. Manager Mr Arman and Customer Relationship Executive Ms Dipika told me about the lucrative offerings of their company. They offered me a travel package and membership plan for 20 years at 1, 43, 000/-
Also today we were planning a holiday, so thought to use this package and called Dipika, for which she said "She has left the company no working web site and mobile is switched off

My neme : kaushal patel
Mobile: [protected]

Same fraud also happened with me at Shimla. I lost 1.8 lakh. My contact no Nine zero eight five zero eight nine three three eight. Pls contact me. Sudipta pal
Yes same thing happened with me I also want to fir on this person.
No the question is how we can get our money back? Whom we can complain and who will gonna listen us? We should make combine effort to solve our issue. Are you with me? I am also victim, same like your people.

A-117, First Floor, GD-ITL, Northex Tower, Netaji Subhash Place Pitampura New Delhi Dl 110034 IN