Claimed

My Recharge Complaints & Reviews

1.1
Last updated Jul 31, 2022
Complaints 104
Resolved
21
Unresolved
83
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to My Recharge

Having problems with My Recharge?

File a complaint and get it resolved by My Recharge customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
My Recharge
Customer Service Contacts

My Recharge Website

My Recharge Head Office Address

206A, Pushp Enclave, Sec. 5, Pratap Nagar, Jaipur
Sanganer
Jaipur District
Rajasthan
India
302033

My Recharge Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 14 1710 1777
1156
295

View more phone numbers

ADVERTISEMENT

My Recharge reviews & complaints(104)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
By mistake we entered an airtel number from jio website to recharge, and amount is debited from hdfc bank but the amount is not recharged. Kindly refund the same....
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
I tried recharge my keravision broadband connection amount debited my account but not recharged please help amount 529.82
Upi transaction id[protected]...
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
I recharged my BSNL mobile number [protected] on 28/05/2022 from Amazon pay amount deducted and i also received a cashback too but recharge not done
Please resolve the issue...
+2 photos
Helpful
1 other people found this review helpful
1 found this helpful
Write a comment
Report
Copy
Dear sir/ madam,

please close this open case i had recharge my den tv cable by paymytv.in on 13 April. And after successful recharge of my den setup box my cable was working properly.

But today my cable is gone and let me tell you today that my cable operator has said that "he will not be responsible" when I recharge my setup box online.

I request you to kindly take action so that I can enjoy...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
From my postpay account Rs698 deducted for mobile prepaid recharge .
But recharge not done, mob no- [protected]...
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

I have recharged my mobile number [protected] through net banking for Rs. 479 on 13 March 2022 and received an SMS with Transaction reference [protected] and airtel1/del/prepaid txn#[protected] of Rs. 479. Bank transaction was also completed successfully but my mobile is not recharged.Till now I got no message regarding the recharge, although the amount has been debited from my bank account.

regards
Nagaraj
My Recharge customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    My jio no 87999732recharge of RS, 719/- for 84days till date no rechargedone my payment done by my bhim app details as under

    UPI-Inditab Esolutions P-inditab.[protected]@hdfcbank-HDFC[protected]-Upi Transaction DT.21.02.2022

    so please issuemy payment
    as soon as possible...
    Helpful
    1 other people found this review helpful
    1 found this helpful
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    Accidentally recharged a no. Instead of my no. This happened two times today, i was using google pay, they suggested to contact operator. I have written an email as well. The text services says that
    “you are not authorized to use lapu reversal service. Please contact to circle coordinator.”
    The no. I recharged was: [protected]
    Right no: [protected]
    Transaction id:[protected]
    Amount: ₹239
    Date:...
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    My Recharge was failed 30 januari 12.25 AM, so refund the Amount 719rupees quickly
    My Recharge customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      Tried to recharge my Jio mobile on 17/01/2022 using inditabpayu by my debit card. Rs.213.15 was deducted from my account.but neither the recharge plan is activated not the money has been credited to my account....
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy
      [protected]-VODA. Amt- 179/- Date- 18/12/2020. From id - 192029. TAPAN SASMAL.
      Balance has been deducted but not credit to the benefitary. Please refund the amount...
      Helpful
      1 other people found this review helpful
      1 found this helpful
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy
      I was in a bit of hurry while recharging my Airtel Number through Amazon Pay. My Mobile Number was previously of VI but later ported to Airtel. So while recharging my number, it automatically selected VI instead of Airtel and the recharge was successful, I tried contacting Airtel and VI both but VI said they can't make a refund. How is that possible? Please help me out regarding this matter....
      +1 photos
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy
      Recharge failed but money not refunded yet....
      +1 photos
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Sir,
      I recharged fasttag account in your website on 13.11.21 at 21.30hrs. payment was successful but money not deposited in fasttag account. In your website refund money will be credited message showned. Kindly refund my money. Fasttag bank Axis bank. Car register. Number is TN88W2390.
      My Recharge customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        I wanted to recharge my new hd box subscriber ID : [[protected]] with Rs 1000 but by mistake I have recharged old subscriber id: [[protected]].

        Recharge was done through my goggle pay

        Kindly reach out to [protected]

        Kindly help...
        +1 photos
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        2 Comments
        Report
        Copy

        I have recharged another number instead of mine with IndiaTab. The wrong number I recharged is [protected]-Airtel on 31/10/2021 of an amount of Rs.48/- Hence, I kindly request you to look into the issue ASAP and provide me with the refund at the earliest.
        My Recharge customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          I have recharged jio of 329 rupees.Amount has been debited from my account but recharge failed.kindly refund my amount.
          My Recharge customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            Please provide a receipt for the payment of Rs. 320/- made today towards Tata Sky recharge.
            My Recharge customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              I recharged airtel rs.219 on oct 5, 2021. But the recharge is not done though money is deducted from my account
              My Recharge customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                My jio recharge is not done & amount Rs 555 has been deducted
                co
                My Recharge customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit