[Resolved]  My Taxi India — mentally threaten by mr. amit kumar

Address:567, 5th Floor, Tower-B1, Spaze I-Tech Park, Sector 49, Sohna Road, Gurgaon (Haryana) 122018, 122018

Really pathetic customer service by mr. Amit kumar

I booked cab service for my client mr. Manish and pick up and drop point clearly mention in email and as our telecom i explained everything. He told me don't worry sir as per given km they will cover their destination.

On the next day when my client is coming back from the destination he told 200km approx increased so you have to pay extra in very rude way that is not acceptable for anyone when i ask for senior person number he told me talk to me only and you don't have any option to paying extra again i was asking for senior number he again told me i am only person and talk to me only and if you wish to complain i don' t care, and say "jo karna hai kar lo pay to karna hoga"

And mr. Amit kumar (Sick person) called driver and told him drop them at the middle of the road with clients daughter otherwise i cut your salary. He don't know humanity

Really for this behavior i don't want to do business with you guys and simple suggestion for you guys first kindly give proper training to their staff like mr. Amit kumar that how to talk their client.

Also i have phone recording as a proof

If you don't take action against mr. Amit kumar i will spread this matter on social media and complain to consumer forum also
Apr 29, 2019
My email id - [email protected] M.No.-9990040202
Apr 30, 2019
Updated by shubhamsoni

Really pathetic customer service by Mr.Amit kumar

I booked cab service for my client Mr.Manish and pick up and drop point clearly mention in email and as our telecom i explained everything. He told me don't worry sir as per given km they will cover their destination.

On the next day when my client is coming back from the destination he told 200km approx increased so you have to pay extra in very rude way that is not acceptable for anyone. When i asked for senior person number he told me talk to me only and you don't have any option to paying extra again i was asking for senior number he again told me i am only person and talk to me only and if you wish to complain i don' t care, and say "jo karna hai kar lo pay to karna hoga"

And Mr. Amit Kumar (Sick person) called 4 times to driver and told him drop them at highway and my clients was travelling with his two daughter in the nights otherwise I’ll deduct your salary. He don't have humanity even.

Really for this behavior i don't want to do business with you guys and simple suggestion for you guys first kindly give proper training to your staff like Mr. Amit Kumar that how to talk their client.

Also i have phone recording as a proof.

Also note I would like to say thanks to driver who take decision and told my client don’t worry sir I will drop at your destination.

If you don't take action against Mr. Amit Kumar i will spread this matter on social media and complain to consumer forum also.

Company:My Taxi India
567, 5th Floor, Tower-B1, Spaze I-Tech Park, Sector 49, Sohna Road, Gurgaon (Haryana) 122018, Na, Haryana

Warm Regards
Shubham Soni

567, 5th Floor, Tower-B1, Spaze I-Tech Park, Sector 49, Sohna Road, Gurgaon (Haryana) 122018, Na, Haryana