Naaptol Online Shopping Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 23, 2025
Complaints 2336

File a complaint to Naaptol Online Shopping

Having problems with Naaptol Online Shopping?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Naaptol Online Shopping customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Naaptol Online Shopping reviews & complaints page 20

Swapnil Doiphode
Jun 30, 2020

Address: Naaptol helpline ltd,903,prakashdeep building,atul grove road ,janpath,connaught place new delhi110001

मला ३०/०६/२०२० रोजी लकी ड्रॉ काढण्यात आला आहे तरी मला नापतोल मध्ये नंबर दिला तरी मला तूनी ५००००/- भेटायला सांगितले तरी त्यांची enquiry krabi mla [protected]/[protected]/[protected]/[protected] यातून call alet tri यांची enquiry plssssss
Naaptol Online Shopping customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

We would like to inform you that the documents i.e. letter and scratch card coupon received by you are completely fake and no such prize distribution has being organised by Naaptol Company.

That these documents are sent to you by people who are pretending to be from Naaptol Company and using its good will to lure people into depositing hefty amount of money in their bank accounts.

It is kindly requested do not provide any kind of financial or personal details to these fraudsters or give them any kind of money because it may lead to heavy financial loss to you.

[protected]@Naaptol

Sulaimuth
    Jun 29, 2020

Address: Kavilayil puthen veedu north mynagapally po kollam kerala

My machine is not working what can i do
    Naaptol Online Shopping customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Apologies from Naaptol!
    Please help us with order details at backoffice.[protected]@naaptol.com or reach us through whatsapp on [protected].
    Have a nice day!
    [protected]@Naaptol

Nitin nansa
      Jun 28, 2020

Address: Room no. 2,godavari building,namdar balasaheb desai, Vasahat so., opp. Homeguard,n.s.s road, Narayan nagar

Third class qulity 50 ka tshirt naaptoll wale 250/- mai sale karte hai. Bhikhari bhi nahi pahente
      Apologies from Naaptol!
      Please help us with order details at backoffice.[protected]@naaptol.com or reach us through whatsapp on [protected].
      Have a nice day!
      [protected]@Naaptol

kumarajay2286
        Jun 25, 2020

Address: 2286, Sector 19C, Chandigarh

The smart watch mobile order no.67694603 received on 24.6.2020 at about 1.00 p. M. Is damaged one and the charger provided with the said item is used/old one.
        Apologies from Naaptol!
        With reference to your complaint, we have tried to connect you over your given contact numbers but same were not responsive.
        Kindly share your alternate contact numbers at [protected]@naaptol.com at the earliest to action further.
        [protected]@Naaptol

Rajeswari Karthik
          Jun 24, 2020

We have ordered slim belt via phone and while ordering, we have not been informed about the size of the product. We have received xl product on 13th june 2020 and we have made complaint on the same day i. E. 13th june 2020

When we checked with naptol team on 17th june 2020, they were lathergic and not responding and not exchanged our product. After 10 days i. E. Today 22nd june 2020, they are informing that they will not change the product.

Kindly take action against them.
          Apologies from Naaptol!
          Have a nice day!
          [protected]@Naaptol

vimal s.jain
            Jun 21, 2020

Address: Vimal Jain, opposite mamlatdar office DEESA

Sir chiting with me by your order attendant on land line phone call, please help us
            We regret the inconvenience caused to you.
            Our customer care executive will get in touch with you and address your issue with right resolution which would be up to the mark of your satisfaction.Please feel free to contact at [protected]@naaptol.com.You will receive response within 24 hrs of the mail sent.
            [protected]@Naaptol

KVenkateshwarlu
              Jun 19, 2020

Address: Swastik Building, Nazrul Islam Avenue, Rajarhat, VIP Road, Tegharia Kolkata West Bengal -700157

Sir, i received a registered post with letter and scratch card about winning prize xuv 500 car, they shall asking 1%payment if you get the prize,
              What shall i do
              Please reply
              Their contact numbers 91 [protected], 91 [protected] (Whatsapp)

We would like to inform you that the documents i.e. letter and scratch card coupon received by you are completely fake and no such prize distribution has being organised by Naaptol Company.

That these documents are sent to you by people who are pretending to be from Naaptol Company and using its good will to lure people into depositing hefty amount of money in their bank accounts.

It is kindly requested do not provide any kind of financial or personal details to these fraudsters or give them any kind of money because it may lead to heavy financial loss to you.

[protected]@Naaptol

ligin johnsonthomas
                Jun 17, 2020

naaptol online shopping - fake scratch and win offer letter

Today i have received with scratch & win coupon along with a description letter saying that i have won xuv500 car as the part of the 11th anniversary celebration of naaptol online shopping service pvt. Ltd. The registered speed post saying that i have to contact the given number to redeem the bagged price and to pay the 4%tax in advance after making a call to the help line number of mr. Vikram (Cro officer [protected], [protected]. Address...
                40 other people found this review helpful
                40 found this helpful
                vimala.lr
                from Neyyattinkara, Kerala
                Jun 13, 2020

Address: L R VIMALA, MANAGER (IT), LIC OF INDIA, DIVISIONAL OFFICE, PALAYAMCOTTAI, TIRUNELVELI - 627002.

The product delivered today. I am not satisfied with the product delivered. It is very poor quality and not worth for the a mount of rs.2398/- which i have spent. It is very thin and small and naaptol is cheating the customers.

I request you to get back the product and refund the amount of rs. 2398/- as soon as possible.
                Dear Vimala,
                We regret for the inconvenience caused to you.
                With reference to your complaint for order no 67464860, we have instructed our logistic team to coordinate with courier and arrange pick-up for refund.
                Once product reaches to us, we shall process the refund.
                Kindly wait for 72 hours to expedite the same.
                [protected]@Naaptol

Abraham K J
                  Jun 10, 2020

fake scratch and win offer letter

Address: NAAPTOL, SWASTIK BUILDING, NAZRUL ISLAM AVENUE, RAJARHAT, VIP ROAD, TEGHARIA KOLKATA, WEST BENGAL-700157

I've received a scratch&win coupon along with a description letter saying that i've won xuv500 as part of the 11th anniversary celebrations of naaptol online shopping services pvt. Ltd. The registered speed post letter saying that i've to contact the given number to redeem the bagged price and to pay the 4%tax in advance after making a call to the help line number of mr. Vikram (Cro officer:[protected], [protected]). Address given in the...
                  164 other people found this review helpful
                  164 found this helpful
                  Anshil Josan Josan
                  Jun 3, 2020

Damage shoes

Address: In Mumbai

I given damage product of shoes please replace the order immediately...
                  Anshil Josan Josan
                  Jun 3, 2020

Address: In Mumbai

I given damage product from your company please replace the order immediately
                  Apologies from Naaptol!
                  Have a nice day!
                  [protected]@Naaptol
                  Anshil Josan Josan's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 3, 2020
                  Sir when was the order replace
                  Anshil Josan Josan's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 3, 2020
                  Order I'd 66969031

Greetings from Naaptol !

We would like to inform you that we will dispatch the new product within 2-3 working days.

Once we will dispatch the product details will be auto shared on your register mobile number.

Request you to patience in the interim.

[protected]@Naaptol

We have tried to connect you over your given contact numbers but same were not responsive.

Kindly share your alternate contact numbers at the earliest to action further.

[protected]@Naaptol

Shipra123
                    May 30, 2020

I want to cancel my order but the app is worst they are not attending my call and make different excise to not cancel the order very disappointed
                    Apologies from Naaptol!
                    Have a nice day!
                    [protected]@Naaptol

lkny5535
                      May 19, 2020

Sir i had purchased life daps calling tab on 23/02/2020 video even paid rs 4398 but the tab is not working at all even approached customer care but in reply he
                      Told me that he will exchange some one will com for pickup but upto know no one came to pick up. Please tell me how will you resolve this issue and when the tab will get in working condition.
                      Aug 13, 2021
                      May 30, 2020
                      Naaptol Online Shopping Customer Care's response
                      Apologies from Naaptol!
                      Have a nice day!
                      [protected]@Naaptol

Puja Dewan
                        Apr 28, 2020

Date of incident - 24-april-2020
                        Client name - naaptol
                        Desc - this is regarding my order no – 66413924 which was raised before lockout. On 04/24, i received a call from courier company (Delhivery) on my order who expected cash on delivery. Due to lockdown and staying in a hotspot area my society is sealed and i am out of cash; hence i told the courier guy that i need alternate option for paying. Courier person was fine to take the payment via paytm however wanted 5% extra. Hence i called naaptol at[protected] to check on alternate option.

I explained the situation to naaptol customer care agent and asked him if there can be alternate way i can make payment since i am out of cash and i am not allowed to step out to atm/bank for cash due to my society being sealed. He said that i should not pay 5% extra to courier person and he will talk to his manager and confirm me back shortly. Later i got a call from naaptol [protected] and said that i can do account transfer. He then shared the account details via whatsapp. The agent kept calling me to check if i had any issue with account transfer and also informed that i will need to wait for 24hr post transfer. Once i share the screen shot of account transfer, he will need to validate with the accounts team and give a go ahead for courier delivery. All this sounded genuine at face value and i transferred the money to kotak mahindra bank a/c no -[protected]; accountant – priya for transfer. I transferred rs999 per request.

Today, upon enquiry to naaptol, i was told by another naaptol agent that account transfer is not allowed. Pls check and clear the issue. Complaint no: 42935180 was submitted today

I need to know how can i get my recover my money.

Also want to ensure that fraudsters are caught so that they can cheat more people.
                        Aug 5, 2021
                        May 05, 2020

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you.

We would like to inform you that we have escalated the complaint to our Concerned Department for investigation.

Kindly allow 4-5 working days to action further, we do understand the disappointment caused to you due to the delay in resolving the issue.

Request your patience in the interim.

We deeply value your relationship with Naaptol and are committed for providing the highest level of products & services.

@Team Naaptol

Vaishnavi Raghav
                          Apr 15, 2020

Address: D=27,Gali number-8,Jagjeet Nagar, Delhi-110053

Our product is damaged due to this it cannot work properly and effectively.

Vinod Deokar B
                            Apr 13, 2020

I received the call from following numbers saying that we (Nitinkumar singh, alok kumar sharma) are calling from naaptol, jharkand, and they said that you purchased a mixer from naaptol (Which i never purchased) and you own a lucky draw with a tata safari and 12 lac cash (Anyone you can opt for)

[protected] (Customer care-naaptol)

I asked two questions -
                            1) i asked him to send the receipt that i purchased a mixer, but he changed the answer and said you have to register on our website with online transfer of 6500 rs with aadhar card and 2 photos
                            2) i asked him to send the his aadhar card and photo - this also he has not answered

So please be aware of such frauds
                            May 14, 2020
                            Apr 13, 2020
                            Dear Vinod,

Apologies over the inconvenience caused.

Please do not invest your valuable money as this a Fraud.

Henceforth, kindly do not entertain any such calls/emails or sms.

Incase if you face any such harassment, please make a note of the caller details and intimate us at [protected]@naaptol.com.

@Team Naaptol

Tagore Phani Kumar Ganta
                              Mar 26, 2020

Address: Godarigunta seetha rama nagur, East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

Sir/madam

Please cancel my order:66448246

Tagore

MO H AN Reddy
                                Mar 23, 2020

Address: 2-24,khaleelpur-[M],mirzapur-B(post),nyalkal(mandal),, Medak, Andhra Pradesh, 502249

My product totally different shown in add its not working and charging problem so please give me my money refund

Inspirit Deepali
                                  Mar 23, 2020

My father recieved a certificate of winning xuv under your company name and then he was asked to send 14, 800 to your company name. My father did the payment and then he was asked to pay additional 29, 000. And he realised it might be scam a little late. Sir, we come from a middle class family and 14, 800 is a very big amount. Can you please look at the matter and do the necessary at your earliest.
                                  Apr 23, 2020
                                  Mar 23, 2020

We would like to inform you that the documents received by you are completely fake and no such prize distribution has being organised by Naaptol Company.

@Team Naaptol