Nagpur Municipal Corporation Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 18, 2025
Complaints 1033

File a complaint to Nagpur Municipal Corporation

Having problems with Nagpur Municipal Corporation?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nagpur Municipal Corporation customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Nagpur Municipal Corporation reviews & complaints page 27

Jul 12, 2021

Address: City Survey no. 1068, Tent Lines, Mohan Nagar, Nagpur 440001

By this complaint I bring to your kind notice that one of my neighbour Mr Venkatesh Raju Naidu is in possession of land bearing City Survey no. 1068 Mouza; Sitabuldi, Nagpur. Pin Code: 440001.

Aforesaid land bearing City Survey no. 1968 is a Nazul land and was owned by Raju Naidu and presently owned by his legal heirs Venkatesh Naidu and his two sisters named Vijaya and Sudha

Venkatesh Naidu is aware that the Nazul land bearing City Survey no. 1968 is leased out to him by the Nazul department. Still in gross defiance of the spirit of lease and law, Venkatesh Naidu is in the process of constructing a six storey complex without permission from the Nazul department.

With the new construction in progress even now, it is not known whether he has obtained permission for a construction which defies the FSI and the marginal distance as well. It is also not known whether he is now paying additional tax for this construction.

I implore your goodself to kindly consider my complaint in right perspective and do justice to it.

Anna Marie Dias
Nagpur Municipal Corporation customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 15, 2022
Updated by [email protected]
Nothing has been done about this complaint and now there are paying guests staying in the building

RutujaTonge
    Jul 12, 2021

Address: Plot no 29A, Rajapeth hudakeshwar road , near rukhamini sabhagruha , nagpur.

Their is open plot near Rukhamini Sabhagruha Hudkeshwar Road . Plot has a open water tank causing too much mosquito issues in nearby area. Requesting you to either spread a mosquito prevention liquid or need help to talk to owner to close the tank.
    Due to heavy rain in area its causing a lot of issue.
    Also Drainage cover is open near open plot.

Please take action as soon as possible to avoid deceases.
    Nagpur Municipal Corporation customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Chetan Shanware
      Jul 12, 2021

Regarding Garbage Collection van irregularities

Address: Jeevan Akshay society, New Manish nagar, Nagpur

Dear MNCNGP,

I am a resident of New Manish Nagar, Somalwada. Here the garbage van comes twice in a week. So where can we throw our garbage rest of the days. And the garbage van driver and collector are so rude and they don’t even listen.

It’s a humble request please regularise the garbage van in our area.

Chetan Shanware
      Jeevan Akshay society, New Manish Nagar, Nagpur...
      t001
      Jul 10, 2021

I am a resident of Modern Housing Society Pratap Nagar, Nagpur. Lately there are too many street dogs in the area and sime of them are really aggressive towards people and their belongings. There have been missing shoes and slippers, torn seat covers of two wheelers. The aggressive dogs ( specifically a black female ) run behind people, even tore their clothings and are really very aggressive towards people like walking their dogs. They have even bitten some of the stray dogs who had to be further treated. I request you to please take care of some specific dogs here in this area who could be a major threat to anyone around.
      Thank you!

Valay Khobragade
        Jul 10, 2021

Address: Hudco Colony, Jaripatka, Nagpur -440014 (Near Madhuri Convent

I am a resident of Hudco Colony, Jaripatka, Nagpur -14. Today morning, a stray dog suddenly attacked a woman, who was strolling with her pet dog.. She was quite afraid when the stray dog bit her hands. In the afternoon as well, the dog attacked some other lady. Thankfully she was bitten by the dog and could get away... Residents are scared to go out of their homes... Please look into the issue and help us!

Vishal N Gupta
          Jul 10, 2021

Address: Behind Shanti Bhavan Dharamshala , Durgiya road , Sadar Nagpur -440001

Dear NMC Team,

“Hope you are doing well “

I am vishal Gupta residents of durgiya road behind Shanti Bhavan dharmshala Sadar Nagpur -440001 want to draw your attention that gutter is overflow hence gutter sewage floating in our locality. This sewage has been dump on the roadside, which is creating pollution and smell very bad, people don’t want to cross from this road.
          The gutter sewage the locality start circulating the bad smell and similarly due to this concern mosquito start flying around the area of dirt .
          Everyone know world already suffering of this pandemic situation of Covid -19 & now this dirt making fear between all local residential of malaria disease.
          Malaria disease transmitted by the bite of mosquito Hence i requesting you please look into this serious concern & take the action to clear this gutter sewage & stop the overflow of water which will provide the relief to all local residential.

Please find the attached pictures for your reference.
          Awaiting for your course of action.

Vishal Gupta,

Priyanka kumbhare
            Jul 8, 2021

Address: 122/A Swaraj Nagar, near Omkar Nagar Manewada Ring road

Stray dogs are damaging our belongings, and disturbing our life please take all necessary actions and do the needful

Please take this on priority ASAP.

Nagpur citizen

Rish27
              Jul 8, 2021

Address: 005 Tajshree Laxman Apt, 56 Quetta Colony Lakadganj

Sir/Maam,
              I would like to inform you in our building the water come back from the semage line as the line is chocked it was reported a lot of times but the condition is same its a humble request to please clear the line, need the flush truck to clear the line.

Shrenjal
                Jul 7, 2021

Address: Friends colony katol road Nagpur.

Have already complained regarding dogs last month. No action has been taken. Kindly act soon.
                There are minimum of 6-7 dogs on one street, it feels really unsafe to ride on 2 wheelers at night.
                Areas - Friends colony (katol road), KT nagar and katol road.
                Please act soon.

Yogeshsingh Thakur
                  Jul 7, 2021

Address: As above mentioned

In Shankar nagar our street light had been not working since 15 days . Electric Pole no. SN/75 OPP. plot no 92 Shankar nagar WHC road. Due to night black out daily we are suffering a lot in evening also. Children's are feeling very scary to go to tuition or playing.
                  Pls repair poles light and do the needful urgently .

Yogesh Thakur

sanket borkar
                    Jul 7, 2021

Address: Ambedkar Nagar, Rahul Chowk, Control Wadi, Nagpur 440023

HELLO SIR/MAM,

Subject: Bad Condition of Roads.

the last 10 months the road has been almost impassable. We have made several complaints in Nagarparishad with application and People signitures, but no action has been taken.

the rain water is storing there, and after storing water many insecst created like mosquito, water bugs, etc and most dangers is water smell.
                    This road serves a more then 10 number of houses in this area.

So; I request you to take an immediate step to repair the roads.

Yours sincerely
                    Person of area

amanjain0015
                      Jul 5, 2021

Poll no sn/4A
                      santi road near itwari high school, itwari, nagpur

Shilpy Bhomia
                        Jul 5, 2021

Mosquito menace in Gandhinagar area near Shivaji skating ground. Pin code 440010. Fogging required on immediate and urgent basis

Shivamot
                          Jul 4, 2021

Address: Natraj Society gorewada

Hi sir,

I am shivam tripathi from Gorewada area. From last 10 days, there has been surge in mosquito's in our area which is cause many diseases in the current monsoon season. Please spray anti mosquito sprays so that this issue can resolve

Ojazz
                            Jul 4, 2021

Address: Ganpati nagar zindagi takali nagpur

Plot no. 33 of vijay society ganapti nagar zingabai takli Nagpur.
                            This plot in our society has been dumped alot of waste and that causes many snakes and mosquitos that can cause alot of danger to the life of the people over here .
                            Many a times snakes had come and the came in the house of our and many other.
                            It's a kind request to look after it and clear it as soon as possible .
                            Your Obedient
                            Citizen of your city

hp1991
                              Jul 3, 2021

Address: 159 shreekrishna nagar BVM school gate no. 2 beside anusaya lawn wathoda layout nandanvan nagpur

My house beside Street light pole not working plz repare urgently

Naidu 2211
                                Jul 3, 2021

Garbage dumping junction has been created in Ramdaspeth ( Lane between Meditrana Hospital & Medinova Diagnostic centre)
                                Ugly sight and we call clean Nagpur.
                                Really shameful.

rajat dayani
                                  Jul 3, 2021

Address: 67 Indriyani Appartment behind bigbazar Farmlands ramdaspeth nagpur

In our area there are 20-25 dogs and we are unable to sleep daily at night
                                  It is so irritating that we even have to walk carefully
                                  They run at every vehicle comming
                                  Please take any action on these dogs
                                  Address
                                  Behind big bazar ramdaspeth in front of indriyani appartment ramdaspeth Nagpur 440010
                                  Contact no: [protected]

Ritesh S.Patil
                                    Jul 3, 2021

Address: 288, Patil Niwas, besides Ram paper mart, new itwari road, Gandhi statue, Nagpur-440002

This is to bring it to your attention that our property is 58 years old and is worn out (PFA). We had followed the required procedure for submitting the complaint in past but partial action were taken and only half of part was demolished. The remaining half is still in worn out condition and is still a risk to the surrounding living premises. We request you to take necessary action soon as possible to avoid any kind of loss to any living/non living being.

Ritesh

akki.junghare
                                      Jul 3, 2021

Address: House no. 47, Gondwana Nagar, near Reliance Fresh, New Somalwada, Wardha road, Nagpur-440015

My name is Akshay and I am a Resident of Gondwana Nagar, Somalwada Nagpur, we in the area are facing trouble in increase in number (8-10) of stray dogs and still growing day by day. Need your assistance on the same of getting them out of here so the children in the area can be safe from getting bitten from these stray dogs.

you can contact me with below details

House no. 47, Gondwana Nagar, near Reliance Fresh, New Somalwada, Wardha road, Nagpur-440015

Thank you in advance.