Nagpur Municipal Corporation Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 18, 2025
Complaints 1033

File a complaint to Nagpur Municipal Corporation

Having problems with Nagpur Municipal Corporation?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nagpur Municipal Corporation customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Nagpur Municipal Corporation reviews & complaints page 29

Maheshsatpute
Jun 22, 2021

Address: Hudico colony near bapuna wine shop jaripatka

Bapuna wine shop k pas ka atikraman jald Se jald hataya jaye . Waha pe pan shop, matan shop, etc ne atikraman kr k rakha hai jiske chalte raste Se aane Jane me mahilo ko kafi pareshani ka samna krna padta hai. Waha k pan shop me faltu k log khade rahekr aati jati ladies ko ashlil words use kr comment pas krte hai, jisse mahilao ka raste se aana jana mushkil ho gaya hai . Kal hi waha k pan shop owner ne bhi mahila ne usse shikayat krne par unse battamiji krna shuru kr di.
Plz jald Se jald bapuna wine shop k pas ka atikraman permanent hatane ki krupa kre taki colony wasiyo ko pareshani ka shikar na hona pade.
Nagpur Municipal Corporation customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

chirayu jejani
    Jun 22, 2021

Address: Plot no.08, Ghat road, Beside hotel rahul

Out house sewer line is choked since last 12 days and it stinks a lot. A complaint was filed 12 days back in the NMC office but no action has been taken yet.
    It's almost impossible to sit in our house. Please look into the matter as it will lead to disease because dirt and stink. And in this Covid pandemic time it is way to risky for everyone.
    We need to escalate this matter at higher level if action is not taken.
    Nagpur Municipal Corporation customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Rkuchankar
      Jun 21, 2021

Address: infront of bank of baroda, near kala ganpati mandir,nandanvan,nagpur

It has been observed that no one is coming to clean the surroundings of my area such as area infront of houses and near the divider side. There has been alot of garbage accumulation.I request you to please consider this and respond asap.

SUNNY.Blue
        Jun 21, 2021

Address: 17 ajni square wardha road West Samarth Nagar

Agar phone uthane koi nhi hi honga toh please appoint kar lo kisiko
        From past 2 months
        No one response in helpline number

Isme toh b karte ho kya
        Ya office aake
        Hi face to face ye batana hnga

Call if you really work

maturbarai
          Jun 21, 2021

Street light is not working at Plot no 7 Balpandey Layout Santaji Society Narendra Nagar Nagpur Maharashtra.
          Please take the actions as soon as possible.

AvinashRaghorte
            from Nagpur Rural, Maharashtra
            Jun 20, 2021

Address: Mangalmurti Road, Near Abhiyog Hospital, opposite Walmik saloon, corner of Swarbandhe Hospital, Shivnagar 440009

We are facing several issues including traffic congestion and air pollution caused by illegal roadside shops.
            An unauthorised road-side Golgapa shop, idli wada shop is run at one corner of the road morning and evening with his customers blocking the 30ft road to our premises. Also the smoke coming out of the stove causes suffocation and great deal of inconvenience. The vendor and his customers are spreading filth on the road and never lets a car pass by.
            Also, they left waste water and other waste on main connection water tank supply of area. Due to this we received bad water from water line.

This is making it impossible to drive through the roads.

Despite several attempts asking to move out the shops, they are reluctant and challenges us to file complaint if we wish to. Please do the needful and help us with removing the encroachments.

Location - Mangalmurti Road, Near Abhiyog Hospital, Opposite Walmik Saloon, Swarbhande Hospital Corner, Shivnagar, Nagpur 44009

Padmaraj B Nair
              Jun 20, 2021

Address: plot no 140, friends colony, gittikhadhan, katol road, landmark: behind indira appartments

Hi I am a resident staying at plot not 140, friend colony, katol road, nagpur- 440013, landmark:behind indira apartments, near shree supermarket. There is a gutter line that gets gets choked very frequently, leading to water stagnation on the roads and foul smell our health is in danger, having senior citizens at home, this is a recurring problem we want permanent solution hope you understand our plight and do the needful
              Gutter line overflow plot 109 Galli 4 Axis bank atm k baju wali galli Guru Tegh Bahadur Nagar Nagpur 440026

Ayush_ranka
                Jun 20, 2021

I am CA Ayush Ranka, resident at Hiwari layout, Nagpur.
                This is to Inform you that we have been constantly facing problems from our behind building- "Shri Laxminarayan Apartment", vaishnav devi square near poonam mall.
                We are a Jain family. They have been throwing bags full of Non veg bones and Drinks from their compound wall in our compound wall. This is the 2nd time this has happenned.
                This is unacceptable to us.
                Please look into the matter at the earliest.
                Attaching some pics.

Pearl Ashwin Patel
                  Jun 19, 2021

Respected sir...
                  I student of Vspm madhuribai deshmukh institution of nursing education Hingna (Lata Mangeshkar Hospital Hingna) wanted to complaint that if education institution are closed why are medical colleges calling students for classes... It's my humble request to you plz look in this Matter

Babodi
                    Jun 19, 2021

Local Dogs catcher

Address: Aashay apartment, misal layout, bhimchowk, near vaishali school, NAGPUR.. 440014

We are facing huge problem in our premise due to gang of local dogs, they used to tear aur vehicles seats, cutting cars wires due to which we are baring huge loss.
                    You are requested to kindly catch all of them on urgent basis please....
                    Shrenjal
                    Jun 18, 2021

Address: House number. 152, Friends colony Katol road, NIT garden

Respected sir/ma'am
                    I am a resident of Friends colony, katol road, nagpur. On 16th June 2021 i was chased by 6-7 stray dogs at 10:30pm. There are a lot of stray dogs in the nearby area i.e. friends colony and KT nagar, nagpur. please take some action.

DEEPA ATALKAR
                      Jun 18, 2021

Address: St qtr Nagpur

Troubleing about street dog.

Umesh Nagdeote
                        Jun 17, 2021

Address: Umesh Nagdeote Plot. No. 15, Telephone Nagar, Dighori, Umrer Road, Nagpur-440034 Cell: 9823344386

Hi. I am Umesh Nagdeote resident of Plot-15, Telephone Nagar, Dighori, Umrer Road Nagpur,
                        Here we are facing a lot of problems pertaining to stray dogs. These dogs mostly keep barking through out night and attack on moving vehicles, frequently enter gates of apartment and litter in front of house main door, sit under the stairs (near water tank making the water tank area dirty), bark and try to attack when we try to get them out.

We have also suffered dog bite to our 3 year old kid at home. Mostly at night when people come back home there are lot of dogs in front of gate and entrance area these stray dogs charge and try to bite. These are stray dogs with no medical attendance given to them also there are senior citizens in the area and everyone is facing problem due to defecation and vomitting (GDV disease of dogs). I request NMC to please take necessary action. Please pay attention to this issue which is highly intolerable. I request you to visit our area by bringing Catching dog Van and resolve this problem as soon as possible. I believe NMC will surely take some action against this daily problems we common citizens are facing.

Rgds,

Umesh Nagdeote
                        Plot. No. 15, Telephone Nagar,
                        Dighori, Umrer Road,
                        Nagpur-440034
                        Cell: [protected]
                        Feb 11, 2022
                        ok

Johneyj
                          Jun 16, 2021

Address: Plot No. 67, Near Awale Babu School, Rajendra Nagar, Hingna Road, Nagpur

Someone from area made a concrete speed breaker its height is too much thats why very dangerous and cause damage to human being also vehicles.
                          Please take action as soon as possible.

Agastyasatish
                            Jun 16, 2021

Address: Satish Borekar, PWD quarter no. 31/3, type D, Near daily needs shop ravi nagar nagpur

Street light not working in front Govt. PWD Quarter no. 31/3 type D at Ravi nagar, In this season due to rain there is problem of snakes and others animal, there is necessary of light, last three days this street light not working. Please do the needful as early as possible.

Satish Borekar, PWD quarter no. 31/3, type D, Near daily needs shop ravi nagar nagpur

nbmnmis
                              Jun 16, 2021

Address: Nava Bharat Press Wardha Road Nagpur

I am working in Navabharat Press Nagpur maharashtra. There is a open gutters overflowing since 15 days and dirty water is entering on roads. There is a foul smell around our office n inside office which is hampering our work unable to sit as its stinking badly polluting the environment.

It is getting difficult for us to even breath in such environment and all bad smell is spreading in the area.

Nmc should immediately see to this complaint and help, pls pls fix the same at the earliest.

Omprakash Kamble
                                Jun 16, 2021

Address: 443 Dropada Kunj Dr Ambedkar Nagar Dharampeth 440010

Draineg pipline overflow and we are trying to contact but no response from team.. kindly check and resolve issue is priority... Every month we are facing same issue but no permanent solution give..
                                Contact number [protected]

HIMANSHU shende
                                  Jun 15, 2021

Dear Sir/Mam,
                                  We are resident of New Amar Nagar actually there is a serious concern over the increase of stray dogs in our area particularly near prerna vidya mandir, since many children are living in this area.Nobody not even senior citizens can go out for a normal walk at night because of the tremendous increase of stray dogs in our area who are continuously barking, chasing people away, fighting and its really really disturbing at night.Please help to provide these dogs another shelter. So that we civilians can peacefully walk near our houses and stay fit amid the pandemic.

Thank you!!
                                  Pin code 440034

S Prayagi
                                    Jun 15, 2021

Address: Shirish Prayagi, behind Haldiram s, sitabuldi,Nagpur 12

Back water in my house from last three days. Bad odour and harmful for we all three sr citizens of my family.

rupalithakur
                                      Jun 15, 2021

Address: Yogi arvind nagar nagpur

I like to inform you that there is an illegal construction on the road near by our neighbourhood . Now the rain water is flooing the road and cause the degu like dieases which is most dangerous . I registerd my complaints to the ward memeber itself but, no action have been taken place . Sir please keep in mind our health and take some action against it .

Address : yogi arvind nagpur nagpur, wanjri layout PLOT No (1227)
                                      yashodhra police station nagpur .
                                      sir please let us know in how many days we get solution of our complaints . see these the many breakers are illegally built on the road and rain water is not flowing .

Rain water flowing on the road due to constructed illegal road breakers - Comment #3845274 - Image #0
                                      is there time limit to get solution over the poblems