Last updated Jan 15, 2024
Complaints 1003

File a complaint to National Board Of Examination

Having problems with National Board Of Examination?

File a complaint and get it resolved by National Board Of Examination customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

National Board Of Examination

National Board Of Examination Phone Numbers

+91 11 4559 3009
Mobile
+91 11 4559 3031

National Board Of Examination Website

National Board Of Examination Head Office Address

Nodal Office, National Board of Examinations, St. John's Medical College
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

National Board Of Examination reviews & complaints page 18

Address:NEW ADARSH COLONY, Near Bandhan Bank, Near Bandhan Bank

Im from guna M.P
I goes to school to get admission in 12th class in 2021 but my school has forgot to register my admission on m.p
I goes to education officer D.O but he was bride by school
When all students of India passed by general promotion
Im only the was who was failed because of school fault
Please help me
My no. [protected] my hole lyf ruined...
vishvjeet tomar
Dec 31, 2021

Fmge application payment failed but money deducted

Address:delhi

I vishvjeet tomar with application no. fmge21206866 did the payment of rs7080 online with debit card but my payment was failed and money got deducted from my account on 14/10/2021
i emailed nbehelpdesk with all details but still didnot got my refund....
Jal Singh11
Dec 31, 2021

Neet ss form payment failure

Myself dr Jal singh narwaria applied for neet ss 2021 on 16/11/21 (application no[protected] application was submitted successfully.I made payment Rs 4250/- regarding same on 18/11/21(transection id[protected] and payment was successful.now on 28/12/21 I received a mail from nbe to check my application status. When I checked it, payment status was showing failed.I have exam on 10/01/22. Kindly open window so that I can make payment again...
ravishankartc
Dec 30, 2021
Jan 5, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 5, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

FET 2021 exam fee paid but not updated, many queries and emails sent but no resolution of the issue. in

Respected sir/madam.

i am dr. ravi shankar tc, i have applied for FET 2021 with the user id:55001364

i have made the payment of Rs. 4250 via Phonpe UPi transaction on 10/10/21.
but it is not yet updated in my profile . kindly do the needful.
i have enclosed the screenshots of the payments.

Inspite of many emails, they have not yet resolved the issue., Kindly do the needful...
Jal Singh11
Dec 30, 2021
Dec 31, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 31, 2021

NEET SS -2021 Application Form Is submitted but payment declined

Address:NBE, PSP Area, Sector 9, Dwarka, New Delhi - 110075,( Near District Court) . Dwarka sector 10Metro Station

Myself Dr. JAL Singh Narwaria, application no[protected]. had applied for neet ss -2021. on date 16 November 2021. I had filled all information asked by nbe in form with photo, signature & thumb impression. I had also submitted fees Rs 4250/- for this application ( Transaction ID[protected] . Application form status showed submitted successfully.
But, recently I received mail from nbe on 28/12/2021 to recheck my application .Application...
dasari raghavi
Nov 11, 2021

Refund

ATRN [protected]
Merchant Order No. FMGE2120425020211103164621601
Transaction Date 03-Nov-2021 16:47
Transaction Amount 7080 INR
Posting Amount 7080 INR
Transaction Status Transaction Paid Out

The below mentioned transaction is success & funds have already been transferred to “National Board of Examinations“Account.

Kindly get in touch with the “National Board of Examinations“directly...
I have lost my pass certificate but i am having a copy of it how to apply for duplicate certificate...
Amitsavaran
Oct 31, 2021

Fmge Dec 2021 form submission , payment deducted from account it not successful.

I have made the payment for fmge exam Dec 2021, the amount deducted from my account but not successful.
Called helpdesk NBE and they told that the issues will be automatically resolve within 24-48 hrs .
Current status - issue still pending
Used id: FMGE21219240...
Ayush Makode
Oct 19, 2021

Variations in no of questions attempted in neet pg

Resp sir/mam in my score card my unattempted questions are 28 but on contrary in the end of examination unsolved questions are only 12 seen on computer screen on exam day.kindly help me regarding this....
Japa
Oct 18, 2021

Inicet exam payment issue

I have done payment for the inicet pg MDS exam November 2021 on October 12 th. Amount has been deducted from the account but it's still showing payment is incomplete ..I have even called the contact number but they are not picking up ..I am so worried regarding this ..kindly see to this issue as soon as possible .My registration ID is P[protected]...
Noormohammed1995
from Tiruvannamalai, Tamil Nadu
Oct 18, 2021

National Board Of Examination(fmge) Regarding payment failed but money debited

Address:3c, Kadar jhanda street,vandavasi-604408,tamilnadu.

Name- NOOR MOHAMMED

Email: [protected]@gmail.com

Mobile no:[protected]

Session of exam - December 2021

Roll no : FMGE21206811

Subject:

Application payment transaction has been debited successfully but application status showing payment fail...for your reference I attached transaction msg as screenshot.second time paid another card payment and transaction...
Kopperundevisahasranam
Oct 18, 2021

Not able to download my score card neet pg 2021

Good afternoon sir. This is Dr sahasranam.. I am not able to download my score card as you locked my neet pg account.. so kindly request you to unlock my account or else send me the score card to my mail urgently...
Rajkumar2307
Oct 16, 2021

Regarding payment failed but money debited

Name- k r rajkumar

Email: [protected]@gmail.com

Mobile no:[protected]

Session of exam - December 2021

Roll no : FMGE21202971

Subject:

Application payment transaction has been debited successfully but application status showing payment fail...for your reference I attached transaction msg as screenshot....
Chandrapratap Arya
Oct 6, 2021

Regarding dissatisfied neet pg result

Address:Chandauli

After checking neet pg 2021 and evaluation...
Mozammel Hoque
Oct 5, 2021

Discrepancy in neet pg results

Discrepancy...
Mozammel Hoque
Oct 5, 2021

Erroneous evaluation...
Dr mozammel Hoque
Oct 5, 2021

Based on recall answers, I am getting 200 marks discrepancy in my results...
Deepakkumar23152
Oct 3, 2021

Item ordered but not delivered

Address:DEEPAK GUPTA 9814023152

Electronics & Appliances

Girlspinkposhak
uh
Girlspinkposhak — Item ordered but not delivered

DEEPAK GUPTA

Oct 3, 2021

Sep 27, 2021

LUDHIANA

I had ordered a rotating basket for kitchen from aforesaid site, prompted through facebook, i.e. order number #1677, which was confirmed, payment was made online through Ubi INTERNET banking, but...
N.A.LOKESH SELVA
Sep 29, 2021

Discrepancy in expected mark of neet pg 2021

I had done my neet pg 2021 in September. As per the available keys, my expected score was around 430.But I was shocked to see a score of less than 300.kindly help in this issue....
Application i'd: [protected]. Transaction ID:[protected]. I applied June 2021 fmge .My transaction was failed and amount deducted from my mother account . They are scolding me 6 months but not responding mails & landline members says they don't know not they're responsibility. This also useful or not? Please refund my money back 🙏 as soon as possible....