National Institute of Open Schooling Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 4, 2025
Complaints 1053

File a complaint to National Institute of Open Schooling

Having problems with National Institute of Open Schooling?

File a complaint and get it resolved by National Institute of Open Schooling customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

National Institute of Open Schooling reviews & complaints page 47

jnir
from Barpeta Road, Assam
Sep 14, 2017

Address: 784114

Sir, 11 of the 13 teachers have registered for deled, made payments completed but unfortunately two more are yet to do. The problem is i've not been able to log in to the school login system to confirm further admission confirmation for these two. It is such that i was able to confirm the admission for the first eleven teachers for the said trainning but it so happenen since yesterday, i couldn't just login into school login section irrespective of correct entries including precise password. So earnestly requesting you to help me in this regard at earliest possible. Thanks.
National Institute of Open Schooling customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Karan Arora 1
    from Mainpuri, Uttar Pradesh
    Sep 14, 2017

I had to do deled. But unfortunately i have filled a wrong udise code.. And submitted the form. But didnt made the payment yet. Anyome pls help me how can i edit my form and do correction for udise code. As the last date is near. Pls help me as soon as possible...[protected]... Or is there any other way for deled from nios. If it is then pls suggest me.
    dear sir i have filled awrong udise code and submitted the form and payment is aslo submitted, my udise code is [protected] but i fill in the form wrong udise code [protected]. plz how to change udise code
    plz help me
    sweety kumari
    Dear sir i have filled a wrong udise code and submitted the form and payment is also submitted, my udise code is
    [protected] but i fill in the form wrong udise code [protected]. please how to change udise code
    please help me
    Renu Rathoor
    I am an untrained in service teacher o[censored]pper primary school. I have already submitted my application for D.El.Ed. training. My payment also completed. I have wrongly entered my appointment date as 08 March-2003 in place of 08 March-2010 and I have also wrongly entered my qualification as graduate but I passed HS (12th Class).
    1. Wrong entry- Appointment date as - 08 March- 2003 ______The Correct appoinment date is 08 March- 2010
    2. Wrong entry - Qualification as graduate _________________The correct qualification is HS passed (12th Class)

Sir, please correct my above mentioned data and obliged.
    NAJMA HEPTULLAH
    D/0- SAMSUL HOQUE/ PARI BANU
    SCHOOL DISE CODE- [protected]
    SCHOOL NAME- MOHAMMED ALI M.E SCHOOL
    MY REF. NO- D[protected]
    VILL- PUBCHUBA
    PO- KHARUPETIA, DIST- DARRANG(ASSAM) PIN- 784115
    I am an untrained in service teacher o[censored]pper primary school. I have already submitted my application for D.El.Ed. training. My payment completed and principal verification also done.but sir i have uploaded my photo without signature.
    Sir how to change my photo.
    Dipika Deka
    Enrolment no - [protected]
    Ph no- [protected]
    I am an untrained in service teacher of lower primary school. I have already submitted my application for D.El.Ed. training. My payment also completed. I have wrongly entered my appointment date as 10augest 2017 in place of 3sep 2017 .
    1. Wrong entry- Appointment date as - 10august- 2017 ______The Correct appoinment date is 3september 2017

Manas Mech
    S/o Dipen Chandra Mech
    SCHOOL NAME- Dengbor lp school
    MY REF. NO- D[protected]
    VILL- Purana kaki kachari gaon
    PO- purana kaki, DIST- hojai(ASSAM) PIN- 782442
    My Name is Rashmi Singh, By mistake i entered my mobile no is [protected]. But my mobile no is [protected].

How can i update or correct my cell no please help me??
    I have registered in nios d.el.ed and admission is confirmed .But i wrongly entered my appointment date.My correct appointment date is 03/09/2017.
    So sir please correct my appointment date.
    Name:Bhaskar Acharjee
    S/O:Lt.Anil Acharjee
    Vill:No2Derapather
    Po:No3Derapather
    Dist:Nagaon
    State:Assam
    Refference no:D[protected]
    Udise code:[protected]
    School name:849no Bibekananda Siksha Niketan Lp School
    acef's reply, Sep 25, 2017
    Sorry udise code180404166303
    acef's reply, Sep 25, 2017
    Again sorry correct udise is 18040416303
    I have registered at nios for d.el.ed but mistake my correct appointment date.My correct appointment date is 03/09/2017.
    So, sir plz correct my appointment date.
    Name:Bhaskar Acharjee
    Father:Lt.Anil Acharjee
    Vill:No2 Derapather
    Po:No 3Derapather
    Dist:Nagaon
    State:Assam
    My Reff no:D[protected]
    School:849noBibekananda Siksha Niketan Lp School
    Dghh
    my name is ANAND GOND sir qa NIOS D ELED karne ke liye experiance ki jarurat hai qa sir
    plz sir i requested to u sir plz rply sir...
    mob. nom. [protected]
    I have to state that by mistake cyber cafe has filled wrong school name with wrong UDISE code.
    He has filled Bishop Scott Senior Secondary Girls' High School with this UDISE code [protected].

The correct school name is Bishop Scott Senior Secondary Girls' School and UDISE code is [protected]
    Sir I just want to know how may I correct this ?

I am waiting for your reply,
    Madhu Chandra.
    I have entered my name as Jayaree instead of jayasree. I have made the payment also. Principal verification is pending. How can I edit?
    I Smt. Durga Sarkar, H.M, of East Charakbai Formal S.B.School, DISE Code-[protected] but education department wrongly had written the name of School-EAST CHARAKBARI F. S.B as the record of DISE, Now I could not verify d.el.ed admission form due to invalid login.
    Please help me.
    Durga sarkar
    H.M
    East Charakbai Formal S.B.School
    South Tripura, Pin-799144
    Mobile-[protected]
    email-hm[protected]@gmail.com
    Sir..I fill my experience of 5 years even than my experience is 15 year ..what can I do...plz suggest me
    I have registered in nios d.el.ed and admission is confirmed . But i wrongly entered my aadhaar no. My correct aadhaar no is[protected]
    So sir please correct my aadhaar no.

Name: KUMARI BHAWNA
    D/O: SRI BHAGWAN CHANDRA PRASAD
    AT-SONAPATTI, PO: PS-MOTIHARI
    Dist:PURBA CHAMPARAN
    State:BIHAR
    Refference no:D[protected]
    Inrolment no-[protected]
    School name:NAVEEN BHARATI CHILDERN'S ACADEMY, THAKURBARI, MOTIHARI
    I have to state that by mistake cyber cafe has filled wrong Email id as [protected]@gmail.con. Please Correct that as [protected]@gmail.com.
    My Enrollment Id: [protected]
    Respected sir I am Monika and I have registered in nios deled. My reference number is D[protected] and school udise code is [protected]. I want to say that by mistake of cyber cafe has filled wrong information about my %age and appointment date.
    Sir my actual percentage is 56 instead of 44 % and appointment date is 17/ 08/ 2015 instead of 25- January-1979. Please correct this. Thanks
    Sandeep Kumar 17909's reply, Oct 23, 2017
    Sorry take Udise code is 02021408204 instead of 0202148204. Thanks

I like to inform you that, my mother name spelling is wrongly put up in the D.El.Ed-Bed Teacher registration form. But till payment not done... Now i can't change my mother name spelling or not done new registration because my mobile & e-mail is same.

You are requested to pls. suggest how i resolve the issues & complete my registration.

Regards//
    Shayani Majumder

My Name : Shayani Majumder
    e-mail : shayani.[protected]@gmail.com
    Mobile No. : [protected]
    R/sir
    I make the payment for character certificate request of the following at POS HARYANACCTNS but payment not successfully.
    Name Temprary Applicatrion no txt no Date Amount
    (1)ALKA DEVI[protected] JU[protected] 09/11/2017 Rs 50.12
    (2)AJAY kUMAR[protected] JU[protected] 10/11/2017 Rs 50.12
    from state bank of india, debit card 459xx5800.
    please sir refund my amount in my A/c OR do payment. Applicant
    Thanks meharsinghsaini
    (m)[protected]
    i am md manawar ali .I am teacher i fill up deled form unfortunetly given wrong email id ([protected]@gmail.com) iwant to email id do([protected]@gmail.com) kindly solve my problem

md manawar ali
    mobile no:[protected]

deled correction - Comment #2915085 - Image #0
    I have already admitted, but unfortunately my email is blocked [protected]@gmail.com...
    So I want to change my email id [protected]@gmail.com..
    My reference no-D[protected]
    Enrollment no-[protected]..
    Please suggest me...
    I am Johny lalmuanawma and i have registered in NIOS D El Ed. My reference no.D[protected] and enrolment no.[protected].I have wrongly entered my father name and mobile no.
    so, sir please correct my data below:
    Father name : F.LALCHANSANGA----- instead of LALCHANSANGA
    mobile no: [protected] ------ instead of [protected]
    Name: JOHNY LALMUANAWMA
    email: [protected]@gmail.com
    mobile no: [protected]
    I am Johny lalmuanawma and i have registered in NIOS D El Ed. My reference no.D[protected] and enrolment no.[protected].I have wrongly entered my father name and mobile no.
    so, sir please correct my data below:
    Father name : F.LALCHANSANGA----- instead of LALCHANSANGA
    mobile no: [protected] ------ instead of [protected]
    Name: JOHNY LALMUANAWMA
    email: [protected]@gmail.com
    mobile no: [protected]
    my name is md manawar ali . i am teacher of aulad hussain islamic academy . I fillup nios for deled course but i unfortunetly do mistake during fill up . i do mistake given wrong email id that is [protected]@gmail.com. my registration confirm show or admission confirm . I want change email id do [protected]@gmail.com this is my actual email i d. Because donot download identity card and registration for swayam . kindly accept my request give me solution quick .if any mistake in my complain ignore or give advise.
    my email id:[protected]@gmail.com
    my contract no:[protected]/[protected]

NIOS Logo NIOS Logo NIOS Logo NIOS Logo

National Institute of Open Schooling
    Acknowledgement Receipt for Application for NIOS D.El.Ed. Registration
    Dear Learner,
    Dated : 24-September-2017 01:44:25

Welcome to NIOS D.El.Ed System. Your application for registration as Teacher has been received and is pending for verification by your school. Your submitted details are as follows
    Name : Md Manawar Ali
    Father Name : late Md Quasim
    Mother Name : Amna khatoon

Address and Communication Details

Address : 22B. S . N. Banerjee road kolkata

District KOLKATA
    State West Bengal (WB)
    Pin 700013
    Email [protected]@gmail.com
    Moble [protected]

Personal Details

Aadhar No :[protected]
    Date of Birth : 01-May-1985
    Religion : Muslim
    Category : OBC

Educational/Experience Details

Optional Teaching : Other
    UDISE : [protected]
    School Name : Aulad Hussain Islamic Academy
    Type Of School : Unaided Pvt School
    Percentage Class XII : 45
    Year of Passing Class XII : 2003
    Date of Appointment : 29-April-2010

Mode of Payment Net Banking

Bank Transaction Reference No. [protected]

You application will be verified by your school

Your Reference number is D[protected] Please note this ref. no carefully for all future correspondence for monitoring the status of your D.El.Ed. Teacher Registration Application.

NIOS Logo NIOS Logo NIOS Logo NIOS Logo

National Institute of Open Schooling
    Acknowledgement Receipt for Application for NIOS D.El.Ed. Registration
    Dear Learner,
    Dated : 24-September-2017 01:44:25

Welcome to NIOS D.El.Ed System. Your application for registration as Teacher has been received and is pending for verification by your school. Your submitted details are as follows
    Name : Md Manawar Ali
    Father Name : late Md Quasim
    Mother Name : Amna khatoon

Address and Communication Details

Address : 22B. S . N. Banerjee road kolkata

District KOLKATA
    State West Bengal (WB)
    Pin 700013
    Moble [protected]

Personal Details

Aadhar No :[protected]
    Date of Birth : 01-May-1985
    Religion : Muslim
    Category : OBC

Educational/Experience Details

Optional Teaching : Other
    UDISE : [protected]
    School Name : Aulad Hussain Islamic Academy
    Type Of School : Unaided Pvt School
    Percentage Class XII : 45
    Year of Passing Class XII : 2003
    Date of Appointment : 29-April-2010

Mode of Payment Net Banking

Bank Transaction Reference No. [protected]

You application will be verified by your school

Your Reference number is D[protected] Please note this ref. no carefully for all future correspondence for monitoring the status of your D.El.Ed. Teacher Registration Application.

deled correction - Comment #2917285 - Image #0
    Dear sir, I SANDIP MONDAL a untrained teacher. My reference no -D[protected], enrollment no -[protected], udise no -[protected].When I have filled the registration form then I have missed to give the signature with photo. Now I want to solve the problem. So, please sir if you will be sanction my kind appeal I shall be grateful and benefit to you. My email address [protected]@gmail.com, contact no-[protected]. This is my signature -

deled correction - Comment #2919000 - Image #0
    I have wrongly entered my email as [protected]@sify.com, this email is invalid please change to [protected]@gmail.com
    My enrollment no is [protected]
    My reference no is D[protected]
    My mobile no is [protected]
    Please change my email from [protected]@sify.com to [protected]@gmail.com
    My details are below

deled correction - Comment #2923718 - Image #0
    Respected sir/ma'am

Myself Rekha Bonam applied nios d.el.ed (reference no-D[protected] I got my I'd card I need correction in District column. it's written Hyderabad District but my district is Rangareddy.so please correct it as Rangareddy.

Written in I'd card- District Hyderabad
    Correct - District Rangareddy plz do the favour for me. Yours faithfully.
    Rekhabonam's reply, Nov 21, 2017
    My Enrollment no -36060000291005
    I have to state that by mistake cyber cafe has filled wrong Email id as [protected]@gmail.com. Please Correct that as [protected]@gmail.com.
    My Enrollment Id: [protected]
    I have to state that by mistake cyber cafe has filled wrong Email Id as [protected]@gmail.com. Please Correct that as rame.[protected]@gmail.com.
    My Enrollment Id:[protected]
    for principle verification contact this number [protected]
    I have registered in NIOS deled and admission also confirmed. but by mistake I entered wrong email Id.my correct email Id is [protected]@gmail.com
    Therefore sir I beg your kind help to correct
    my email Id.
    Name: Sopin marak
    S/o : Rainath sangma
    Village : kharikhana gaon
    Po :kharikhana(782446)
    Dist : Nogaon (Assam)
    Udise :[protected]
    Refe no :D[protected]
    Name
    of
    school : Disney land English school
    Mobile : [protected]
    Sir, by mistakenly i fill my deled form address is incorrect actually my correct address is lhangnom village manipur state but i fill it my state is assam so pleas help me and make me correct address
    Dear Sir/ma'am,
    Cyber cafe has falsified my wrong email ID
    The correct email ID is [protected]@gmail.com
    Please update it.
    Enrol No. [protected]
    Ref No. D[protected]
    Name RAJANI
    M/Name LALTESH
    F/Name RAMESH CHAND
    Address: VILL BADIWALA POST BUGGAWALAHARIDWARUttarakhand (UK)HARDWAR
    District: HARDWAR
    State: Uttarakhand (UK)
    UDISE: [protected]
    Phone: [protected]
    Sir, our pcp classes is not srarted at our study centre.our study centre is 'diet sheikhpur, Bihar'.The PCP classes at other study centre is started.Our study centre co-ordinater says that he have enough more students and he is unable to take our classes and fulfil the requirement.We took this issue to D.E.O, sheikhpura Bihar and requested him to change our study centre or took any other action.But he didn't take any feedback.
    So we request you to take action, and change our study centre.

deled correction - Comment #2994142 - Image #0
    Sir, our pcp classes is not srarted at our study centre.our study centre is 'diet sheikhpur, Bihar'.The PCP classes at other study centre is started.Our study centre co-ordinater says that he have enough more students and he is unable to take our classes and fulfil the requirement.We took this issue to D.E.O, sheikhpura Bihar and requested him to change our study centre or took any other action.But he didn't take any feedback.
    Sir, our pcp classes is not started at our study centre.our study centre is 'diet Sheikhpura, Bihar. The pcp classes at other study centre is started.our study centre co-ordinater says that he have enough more students and he is unable to take our classes and fullfil the requirement.we took this issue to D.E.O, Sheikhpura bihar and requested him to change our study centre or took any other action.but he didn't take any feedback.
    I Mrs.Sujata mazumdar would like to bring to your kind notice that during the registration in dled by mistake i have mentioned wrong date of birth and also the spelling of my mother is mentioned wrong there. So please do the needful and make the changes to avoid any problem in certificates.
    According to High School certificate and Adhar Card my date of birth is[protected] and mother's name is Gayatri Ganguly.

Reference no. D[protected]
    Enrollment no. [protected]
    Sir my school name was written wrong due to mistake. My study center allowted bt due to this condition I am not going to my study center pls this is humble request to u that pls resolve my problem.my school name is st. Paul academy bt

deled correction - Comment #2995446 - Image #0
    SIR
    Myself KM.tapashaya saini .Sir i made payment Rs 750 as a fees for deled course 501, 502 and 503.But now till show PAYMENT NOT MADE.
    Please solve my problem sir shortly.Payment made on 26/02/18
    Ref.No.D[protected]
    Enrol No.[protected]
    SIR
    Myself KM.tapashaya saini .Sir i made payment Rs 750 as a fees for deled course 501, 502 and 503.But now till show PAYMENT NOT MADE.
    Please solve my problem sir shortly.Payment made on 26/02/18
    Ref.No.D[protected]
    Enrol No.[protected]
    myself KM tapasaya saini.Thanks, Consumer Cmplaints forum team to solved my problem.
    My Enroll number is [protected], ref no. D[protected]. I want to make following corrections in my registration details:

S. No. Field Incorrect Details Correct Details

1 Name SUJATA BANARJEE SUJATA GANGULY

2 Mother's Name GAYATRI BANARJEE GAYATRI BANERJEE

3 Father's Name DASHRATHI BANARJEE DASHROTHI BANERJEE

It is requested to make necessary correction in my registration details. I have already mail you the same request earlier along with scan copy of all the required documents ie Identity Card, Aadhar Card and PAN Card in proof of my application .

Sincerely your's
    SUJATA
    Sir my self saquib ansari i have submitted all my documents nd payments but in this fail marksheet block there is no. Option to upload a photo today[protected] is the last date of submission..i have given my original marksheet to NIOS board Allahabad... So plzzz help me out..

deled correction - Comment #3171379 - Image #0
    I've applied for correction of my name in nios deled but still correction is on pending.Please do correct my name. Mistakenly my name was written Pashel Mamei Anal which was supposed to be written as PASHEL MAMIE ANAL. It's just a matter of changing the place of E and I. I will very thankful for your good service. My enrollment Number is [protected] and my reference no. D[protected].
    With respect I want to inform you that I have appeared in all exams held in may June .but on my result it shows me absent in paper 503 .I have answered all questions also.
    Kindly make a correction in the result .

My enrollment no is [protected]
    Name : Shabnam Bari.
    Please help .

deled correction - Comment #3208298 - Image #0

I want to inform you that, my name spelling is wrongly put up in D.el.ed application form.

Please correction the name spelling abhisek udawat to Abhishek Udawat

My enroll number is [protected]
    Thank you sir
    47 Comments

Tarun@24
      from Marigaon, Assam
      Sep 14, 2017

Address: Sivasagar, Assam, 785671

Dear sir / madam. Yesterday i had made payment for nios d el ed admission fee using by uco debit card of rs. 4545.00. On 13/09/2017 at 08.02 pm. Fees were deducted from my account but still payment status shows payment not made. Please solve the problem.

Nios ref no. D[protected]

Name : tarun chetia
      M. No - [protected]
      Email id: [protected]@gmail.com
      National Institute of Open Schooling customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

kkd1975
        from Dibrugarh, Assam
        Sep 14, 2017

Address: 758001

I beg to draw your kind attention that we have already registered our school in nios but now we cannot login to verify teachers registration for d. El. Ed. I tried my best to login our school giving valid password but the system shows 'invalid login '

I go through the forgot password option, and shows 'password successfully reset ' click here. Well!! I click there, yet the result is invalid login again. Numbers of time change of password also made. Please help me to take enrollment in your course.

Sir, i am already registered and payments are also completed for d. El. Ed in 30th august-2017 in nios course. Sir we therefore kindly request you to solve the problem of our school as soon as possible.

With kind regards,

Name : gitanjali laha (Das)
        Ref. No. D[protected]
        E. Mail. [protected]@gmail.com

School name: nirmala convent school,
        At. Keonjhar, pin-758001, dist. Kendujhar, odisha
        Udise:[protected]
        Email no: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
        Mobile no: [protected] (Principal no), [protected] (Teacher no.)
        Name of principal: sr. Kusum sabs

Lalramdinsanga Thyhloom
          from Aizawl, Mizoram
          Sep 14, 2017

Address: 796891

I completed my d. El. Ed registration form and payment to udise no.- [protected].

How to transfer my payment to this udise no.- [protected] as my udise number entered was incorrect and no such school bearing the udise code exist in the database.

Reference no is - d[protected]
          Mode of payment - credit card
          Bank transaction reference no - [protected]

Please inform me asap

sanjayranchi
            from Ranchi, Jharkhand
            Sep 14, 2017

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834004

I filled up an application for admission in nios website where i was asked to pay rs 2428.32 through debit card. I paid it but it is not showing in the website of national institute of open schooling. Last date for admission in 15th september i don't know what to do. Please do the needful. And as soon as possible.
            My name - sanjay kumar
            Transaction no. Medr/citruspay ni/772169 dated 12.09.2017
            Sep 14, 2017
            Updated by sanjayranchi
            My Phone Number is [protected]

Priti deb
              from Guskhara, West Bengal
              Sep 14, 2017

I have done a payment of 4545/-rs on behalf of nios d. El. Ed course. The same amount has been deducted from my sbi account. But in nios d. El. Ed it is showing as payment not made as application status. My reference number isd[protected]. And transaction id is [protected]. Kindly help me with the problem. I hv done the payment on 12.09.17 at 2.39pm. As per the site 48hrs also over still now no progress. And if the transaction is incomplete thn plz refund me the amount. I will try once again.
              Thnk u

Forhat
                from Bihpuriagaon, Assam
                Sep 14, 2017

Address: 794104

I was filling up form of d. El. Ed. Teacher training and had had made a payment of rs. 4510 because it was showing that, in my account "your transaction sucess". But time amount had been deducted and still admission is not concerned. I had tried to call many times to custemer care of nios and other numbers related to nios but no any no is responding and its service is totally worst.
                I am giving the detail below. Kindly solve the matter quickly because as per govt order it is mendentry to admit every untrained teachers till 30.09.17 in d. El. Ed. Course of nios.
                Name jesmina khatun
                School name - pran jyoti english academy.
                Address moulakandi
                Transaction ref no - igacabrcvo
                Dise - [protected]
                Mob no [protected]
                Payment mode net banking

Kindly look into me the matter and do solve earliest because its the matter of once carrier. If not solved earlier i am preparing for fir with consumer court.
                But i hope it will be solved by nios earlier. Thanking u.
                Yours faithfully. Jesmina khatun

Bonti Ray
                  Sep 14, 2017

I have filled d. El. Ed online application on 12 september 2017 and paid my admission fee rs 4500 + rs 45 (Bank charge) total amount =rs 4545 by my sbi visa debit card. Citruspay merchant (Icici bank) had deducted amount rs 4545 by transaction id[protected] from by sbi account but nios did not receive the fee and my application status is - "payment not made". Please take necessary action on my above mentioned problem and send the amount rs 4500/ (Four thousand five hundred only) to nios or refund the full amount rs 4545/ to my sbi a/c no. [protected] ifsc code sbin0007997 as soon as possible.
                  Bonti ray
                  Bongaigaon, assam
                  Pin - 783380
                  Sep 19, 2017

Indrajit Nath
                    Sep 14, 2017

Address: 785640

I have submitted online registration form on behalf of wife for dl ed course under nios. But the udise code of her school was wrongly put because the head master of the school gave a different udise code in the beginning. Later he provided the correct one. I have already submitted the registration form with the wrong one.
                    Therefore i kindly request you to replace the wrong udise code with the right one mentioned below. I have not made payment due to this human error.

Name - rumi saikia nath
                    Ref. D[protected].
                    Udise code should be [protected]
                    Was put wrongly [protected]

Indrajit nath
                    Respected Sir, I have applied for D. El. Ed course under nios and also made online payment. But unfortunately the udise code was wrong. The right one is [protected]. Please kindly change it and make me oblige thereby. Thanking you. From Gairik patranobis. My reference no is D[protected]. Email id [protected]@gmail.com Password 9231gnp5 Ph. [protected]/[protected]

I have already submitted my application for D.El.Ed. training. My payment also completed. I have wrongly entered my percentage as 51% in place of 49% (12th Class). My 12th class percentage is 49%

MY REF. NO- D[protected]
                    NAME - Lata Kumari
                    FATHER NAME - Arjun Ram
                    MOTHER NAME - Basanti Devi
                    CATEGORY - SC
                    SCHOOL NAME- Police Modern School Haridwar Uttarakhand- 249403
                    DOB: 24-JANUARY- 1985
                    AADHAR NO.[protected]
                    Sir I am principal 0f RAGHUVEER JANKI PUBLIC SCHOOL JALAUN .I was givien a UDISE CODE [protected] BSA office jalaun some has submitted wrong principal MO N and email ID . NOW I am unable conform my teachers Who filled DEL ED. teachers have also paid fee 4500Rs each what should I do?

JOHN@jan
                      from Margherita, Arunachal Pradesh
                      Sep 14, 2017

Address: 788805

Sir, i have already registered our school in nios but now i cannot login to verify teachers registration for d. El. Ed. I tried to login our schools giving valid password but the system shows 'invalid login '

I go through the forgot password option, and shows 'password sucesfuly reset ' click here. Well!! I click there, yet the result is invalid login again.

Sir, i and my staffs are already registered and payments are also completed for d. El. Ed in nios.

Sir we therefore kindly request you to solve the problem of our school as soon as possible.

School name: pragati vidya niketan
                      Udise: [protected]
                      Email no: [protected]@gmail.com
                      Mobile no: [protected]
                      Name of principal: pratyush nath

From katigorah assam 788805

Sir, i have already registered our school in nios but now i cannot login to verify teachers registration for d. El. Ed. I tried to login our schools giving valid password but the system shows 'invalid login '

I go through the forgot password option, and shows 'recovery password on your mail but no receive any mail.

Sir, i and my staffs are already registered and payments are also completed for d. El. Ed in nios.

Sir we kindly request you to solve the problem of our school as soon as possible.

School name: Malharia Public School Malharia
                      Email ID : [protected]@gmail.com
                      Name of principal: Saquib Rabbani

From Araria Bihar 854311

nazim8
                        from Lala, Assam
                        Sep 13, 2017

With reference to the subject cited above i have to inform you that
                        I have paid rs. 4, 510.00/- for the candidate of anamul hassan laskar, but my net banking transaction
                        Which is made by successfully.

11 sep '17 11 sep '17 inb/[protected]/citrus payment solutions pvt ltd/an
                        - rs4, 510.00 dr rs21, 154.00
                        11 sep '17 11 sep '17 inb/[protected]/citrus payment solutions pvt ltd/mo
                        - rs4, 510.00 dr rs16, 644.0

Welcome to nios d. Eled system - teacher section.
                        Home change password logout
                        Reference no d[protected]
                        School udise no [protected]
                        Enrolment no
                        Name anamul hassan laskar
                        Father's name lt. Namar ali laskar
                        Mother's name samsun nehar laskar
                        Application status payment not made

So, i request you to kindly retrive this amount or paid for the said candidate.

We are unable to trace the transaction details with the provided information. Request you to share the Citrus Transaction id along with the email id and mobile number used for processing the TXN to get the status checked.

Alternately for any more assistance, you can also contact us at [protected]@citruspay.com or just create a ticket at our end through http://www.citruspay.com/contact-us.php

Citrus Support Team

Rajanikant Dwivedi
                          from Churachandpur, Manipur
                          Sep 13, 2017

Teachers are belonging from village aswell as city so during form fillup some mistake is possible by village area teachers because of cyber cafe problems fee amount of nios is much more 4500 but there is no any option for correction in school code which is wrongly type during form fillup or other correction this is a great problems for us so please do something regarding to form correction

i have apply for this program and i have applied without USIDE card condition, then it automatically given me the usid card of school after naming the school but when my school principal enquire about the USIDE CARD then it was different from my generated uside number.

sir, i had submitted the form already before my school principal enquiry but i have not paid the fees .so what should i do.
                          --
                          My phone number :[protected]
                          Email id-akanksha.[protected]@gmail.com
                          kindly refer to this link for steps of registration
                          http://www.jobaffairs4u.com/2017/11/nios-deled-diploma-in-elementary-education-a...

If you have done b.ed pls refer this :
                          http://www.jobaffairs4u.com/2017/11/nios-deled-six-month-bridge-course-for-B.ED-...

Nios 2 year Deled admission date is over now, however if you are a b.ed candidate you can apply for 6 month bridge course.

sachin jainjain
                            from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                            Sep 13, 2017

Address: Sagar, Madhya Pradesh

I was filling up form of d. El. Ed. Teacher training and had had made a payment of rs. 4510 because it was showing that, "your transaction could not be accepted". But amount had been deducted and still admission is not concerned. I had tried to call many times to custemer care of nios and other numbers related to nios but no t any no is responding and its service is totally worst.
                            I am giving the detail below. Kindly solve the matter quickly.

Name brajendra ghoshi
                            School name - viroday vidya peeth english medium school
                            Reference no - d[protected]
                            Dise - [protected]
                            Mob no [protected]
                            Nios_citrus txn /ref/cheque no. [protected]igabzrzja3
                            Date - 11 september 2017

Kindly look into me the matter and do solve earliest because its the matter of once carrier. If not solved earlier i am preparing for fir with consumer court.
                            But i hope it will be solved by nios earlier. Thanking u.
                            Yours faithfully. Brajendra.
                            Sep 13, 2017
                            Updated by sachin jainjain
                            Sir ji
                            Hmne 11/09/2017 ko deled ref no D[protected] Ka 4500 ru ka payment kiya tha jo abhi tak conform nahi hua aur hai aur ac me paise bhi nahi aaye
                            Sir ple help me and refund my amount
                            Ref.- D[protected]

Mohd Atif 1710
                              Sep 13, 2017

I payed the d. El. Ed fee. Fee deducted from account but still it shows payment is not done. Fee pay at12/09/2017 but still it shows payment not done last date of deled is 15/09/2017. If fee pay is not underprocess it should be return back to account so that's why i will again try to pay the fee. There is complain number but it doesn't work properly. Nodal officer also not pick up the call.
                              Sep 14, 2017
                              Updated by Mohd Atif 1710
                              Name-atif...
                              Email - [protected]@gmail.com
                              Mobile number - [protected]
                              I hello sir/mam
                              I made payment on dled. Nois.ac.in for registration of diploma in elementary teaching cource.
                              There is payment option through online so used my yes bank netbanking account to make payment.
                              Rs.4535.40 were debited from my account but application status is showing payment not made.in my appliaction form they were saying to made same payment again but what about my allready deducated balance. Sir can u please try solve my problem. I need refund this payment so that i can make payment again my application last date is gonna over so please sir
                              Kindly try to resolve the problem..
                              I will be very thankful
                              Reference number - d[protected]
                              sar mene is Reference No D[protected] par 2 bar feesh kat di jisme 1 bar faild 1bar sasus ho gayi he sar jisaka name sumanlata rajput he liken faild abhitak bapis nahiki gayi he jiska Enrolment No [protected] or bank par entri karane par yah id darsata he ECOM 314082 CITRUSPAY NIOS CI 4, 553.10 faild ECOM 204514 CITRUSPAY NIOS CI 4, 553.10 sasus or sar nios par status dekhne par Bank Transaction No CTX[protected] aati he YAH Transaction sasus ho chuka he meri pesh refund kiya jay

Prof.B N Srinivasa Rao
                                Sep 13, 2017

Referance no. D29200017 nayaz fathima. Admission to d. El ed 2017/ 2018
                                1. She applied and paid fee on line 15 days ago, requested the head master principal to verify but all the time server error. She contacted beo south bangalore and no reply. She tried to make a fresh application but confirmed she already registered she requested to try head master but again server error. She met regional director bengaluru, he gave 2 emails to send one was joint director. Head master sent an email to both and asked the teacher send an email to reconfirm as he did not receive reply. She sent an email by giving details and cut & paste the head master (There is no principal) email also with a copy to head master, regional director etc; but only replied "the verification has to be done by the principal." joint director has not read the message at all. She is untrained teacher since past 8 years with very less salary!. With all this still admission not confirmed. The poor teachers are the sufferers as their jobs are under threat. But they are help less!! Immediate action is requested.
                                B n srinivasa rao advocate bangalore.
                                Jun 28, 2019
                                resolved

Pandit49
                                  from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
                                  Sep 13, 2017

Address: Vaishali, Bihar, 844125

I completed my d. El. Ed registration form and payment to udise no.- [protected]. This udise no. Wrong for me
                                  How to transfer my payment to this udise no.- [protected]

Payment details:
                                  Name - amit kumar aman
                                  S/o - yogendra pandit
                                  Txn refrance no. Igabyvtzt2
                                  Nios refrance no. D[protected]
                                  Date - 06/09/2017
                                  I have the same issue... NIOS Come onn

koushik kalita
                                    Sep 12, 2017

Sir, i aplied for nios dled program with ref:d[protected] and i payed an amount of 4510.00 with my net banking ac: [protected] trnx: [protected] igabzuzjz2
                                    But till now my payement status showing (Payment not made)
                                    I payed the amoount on 12.15 pm.. I payed the same amount from the same account for others candidates, their status showing payment made but in my case it still showing payment not made.. The support system of nios is not good.. I called so many times but have not got any response yett

Grejithson Sangma
                                      Sep 12, 2017

Address: +91

Dear,
                                      Sir/ madam
                                      Kindly solve my payment pending. Txn
                                      Id:[protected] gabzphat4

Account transfer from [protected] account name manme r marak transfer
                                      Date:11/09/2017

Reference no d[protected]
                                      School udise no [protected]
                                      Enrolment no
                                      Name grejithson sangma
                                      Father's name keritson marak
                                      Mother's name jhinickka sangma
                                      Application status payment not made

Marchit Marak
                                        from Hojai, Assam
                                        Sep 12, 2017

I go through the forgot password option, and shows 'password sucesfuly reset ' click here. Well!! I click there, yet the result is invalid login again.

Sir we therefore kindly request you to solve the problem of our school as soon as possible.

School name: dolwakgre ssa up school
                                        Email no: [protected]@gmail.com
                                        Name of principal: marchit marak

From west garo hills meghalaya - 794109