Claimed

All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Oct 5, 2023
Complaints 1783
Resolved
158
Unresolved
1625
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS]

Having problems with All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS]
Customer Service Contacts

All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 11 6590 0669
504
203
+91 11 2658 9999
136
112
Mobile
+91 11 2658 8500
268
110
+91 11 2658 8700
82
70
Fax
+91 11 2658 8663
+91 11 2658 8641

All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] Website

All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] Head Office Address

Ansari Nagar East
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India
110029

All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] reviews & complaints(1783)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
A
aaishaMarium
Oct 5, 2023
Report
Copy

Address:A83 1 govind vihar colony near zayka bazaar

Dear Sir,
I filled the inicet form yesterday.I paid the amount of Rs4000. It got deducted from my account but on the site it is still showing " Due to some technical issues your application is still under process"
Should I pay it again?
What should I do?
+1 photos
All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    V
    Vm975239
    from Bharatpur, Rajasthan
    Aug 22, 2023
    Report
    Copy

    Address:AIIMS Ansari nagar Delhi

    Sir mera refund nhi aaya hai please help me for further form fee
    My application I'd [protected]
    +1 photos
    All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      B
      Bandela Bhavana
      Aug 18, 2023
      Report
      Copy

      I have paid 1000rs for next mock exam but it hasn't been displayed on the the portal but my money was debited from my account please kindly initiate the refund process it has been more than a month please...
      +1 photos
      All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        B
        Bandela Bhavana
        Aug 17, 2023
        Report
        Copy

        I have paid 1000 rs to next mock exam but it hasn't been displayed on the portal but my money was debited from my account please kindly initiate the refund process
        +1 photos
        All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          M
          Mrunank
          from Nagpur, Maharashtra
          Jul 12, 2023
          Report
          Copy

          Regarding NExT mock test application step4 and step5 consistent failure

          Address:New Delhi
          Website:next.aiimsexams.ac.in

          Sir/madam,
          I Mrunank Virendra Gajbhiye from Nagpur have registered and after getting EUC code completed step3 on[protected]. When I tried to complete step4, I faced a big problem there as in qualification section no option was reflecting and the window was consistently showing black strip or no response. Every time I uploaded necessary documents required for step 4 but the process stuck up at qualification window and form couldn't...
          +2 photos
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy
          S
          Shubham2860
          from Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
          Jul 5, 2023
          Report
          Copy

          I Shreya Garg, Registration number :- N[protected] had done my basic registration and proceeded to final registration...I did Payment of Rs 2, 000 through my bank of baroda debit card, but payment is not showing and form is not proceeding further.

          I request you to kindly resolve this problem as soon as possible so that I can fill my form. Thanking you

          Yours sincerely,
          SHREYA GARG
          REG. NO:- N[protected]
          All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            S
            Sulogna Majumder
            Jun 30, 2023
            Report
            Copy

            Application no: n[protected]
            euc: 8100525

            for registration to aiims mock test for next money from my account has been debitted but its not reflected in the portal
            but my account clewrly says money has been trasferred to aiims
            +1 photos
            All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              D
              drsf
              Jun 10, 2023
              Report
              Copy

              I have been applied for aiims pg entrance exam for biotechnology i have done the payment process successfully after filling the form and downloaded the slip of info from official website of aiims but i forgot to generate ruc code which i was unaware to be also filled
              and today while downloading the admit card there appear a msg that either i have done incomplete registration or admin has blocked my registration
              so in this case will the registration fee be refunded ?or will i be allowed to make any corrections into it for downloading admit card?
              All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                D
                danraj1
                from Delhi, Delhi
                May 20, 2023
                Report
                Copy

                Address:c9 1st floor DELHI

                I (KM SMITA ) APPLIED FOR POST-PHARMACIST
                ADV - 1-28/2021-ESST-I-(RCT) DATED[protected]
                I AM FROM SC CATEGORY AND GOT IN NOTIFICATION FEES WILL BE REFUNDED AFTER THE RESULTS. THE RESULT WAS DECLARED SO PLS REFUNDED THE FEES (RS 2400).
                I also mail on registered mail id of aiims for the refund process but no one responded clearly
                +1 photos
                All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  S
                  Sachinchauhan19
                  May 13, 2023
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Address:Aiims Bilaspur, Himachal Pradesh

                  Patitent suffering from Carcinoma glottis /throat cancer admitted in aiims bilaspur himachal pradesh in ENT department under the supervision of doctor Darwin kaushal and Dr. Ishita.
                  Both doctors behaviour towards patitent is not acceptable in such big institute of India. They did not gives patient proper and timely treatment which increases more infection the didn't suggest us earlier to take patient in another hospital and also didn't not refer anywhere else place Where the treatment is possible which cause more confusion to family and dealy in providing proper treatment. If such type of behaviour leads to inefficient progress and more chances of risk to patient Life. Dr. Darwin kaushal is unresponsible and also had non serious doctor. We are very dispointed by Dr. Darwin kaushal behaviour. He just adivce to taking patient to pgi and also didn't refer the patient earlier. Like doctor Darwin kaushal the credibility of aiims and another hospital going down 👎.
                  All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    D
                    Dharani subburaj
                    May 10, 2023
                    Report
                    Copy

                    In view of writing inicet examination for MD/MS may 2023, I filled the application forms. In the step of payment process, I paid the amt. The amt of rs.4000 had been taken from my account. But my application form status didn't show that so again for the second time I paid rs.4000, it had also been taken from my account. But this time it was shown in my application process and I could further move on with my application process. But as I made two payments against a single registration ( P[protected] Dharani.S) I request you to kindly return me the amount rs.4000 . I already made several queries regarding this. But there was no solution. In my application process, I also attached the details of my money transaction . So kindly do consider.
                    All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      M
                      Mr_rajyadav.143
                      May 5, 2023
                      Report
                      Copy

                      This gaurd is not talk to patient with respect .
                      Chutiya hai madharchod
                      Hospital rule hai 4-6 tk patient ke sath koi bhi rh sakta hai is sale ko ye rule pta hi nhi hai mc ko koi htao isko bahanchod ko
                      All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        N
                        Namanpandit001
                        May 1, 2023
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Address:Delhi

                        Patient name Vinod kumar admitted in emergency 1 from last 3 days but till now there is no Doctor to give him treatment they leave him to die .I m really shocked by seeing this as Aiims is recognized as best hospital with best Doctor but where is Doctor i m not able to understand. What kind of doctor they are theri Patient is dying but they dont even need to know or check them whwt kind of oath they take ridiculous. We are waiting for doctors from last 3 days but situation is really disgusting. Got the reality they dont value the life of the patient. Patient is Admitted on last Saturday but there is no Doctor to provide him treatment infact acc to me emergency means emergency they will have to treat the emergency patient first but ridiculously there is no Doctor to give him treatment. I request you to take my complaint on priority basis i know they have enough money to dismiss this complaint. But is this ok that common man can die only vip get treatment.
                        All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit
                          D
                          dddff
                          Apr 18, 2023
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Address:Delhi

                          I fill form of rs3000 for nursing officer post on 15 april 2023 so my first payment is stuck so do 2nd attempt now the 2nd transaction is successful submit after 24hr but the first payment is also submitted kindly refund my 1st payment of rs 3000 I am trying many times of mail but ur are not responding and ur helping no is all time busy I am trying for last 4 days please help me
                          All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit
                            A
                            Abhisek ray
                            Apr 13, 2023
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Address:AIIMS, kalyani

                            Today I was entered in AIIMS kalyani for service of a machine at around 9:35 am, after whole day working there they are asking me about my things which I have shown at the time of entered into the gate, after telling them and not touch or rotate any of my products they started misbehave with me and even they hit me. I was talking respectfully but then also they did bad thing to me and is this I deserve after working there all day?
                            All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit
                              R
                              Rami16
                              Mar 30, 2023
                              Report
                              Copy

                              I have already done basic registration for inicet, but have edited the images after the edit date was over. Now it is not letting me generate EUC and I can't do further steps. What should I do? Could you please sort it out? Thanks
                              +1 photos
                              All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit
                                P
                                priyadharshini palanivel
                                Mar 29, 2023
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Address:Tamilnadu

                                Hello sir / mam
                                Application no: P[protected]
                                I have made my payment of rs.4000 for inicet on march 25, 2023 twice since first transaction money was debited but shown as error in portal..then i paid it using netbanking .. i even verified with bank that my first transaction was succesful and credited to receiver. Kindly refund the extra money as soon as possible. Thank you
                                +2 photos
                                All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit
                                  R
                                  Rohan1122bhatt
                                  from Pithoragarh, Uttarakhand
                                  Mar 28, 2023
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Address:Government Doon Medical College Dehrakhas Patel Nagar

                                  Inicet 2023 transaction completed but the website shows payment unsuccessful...I made the payment on 26/03/2023..my application number-P[protected]...hence I kindly request you to Refund of rupees 4000 for inicet 2023 because of the website showing unsuccessful payment despite transaction being made and amount being debited from my account...
                                  +1 photos
                                  All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit
                                    K
                                    kishan kyaa
                                    from Surat, Gujarat
                                    Mar 28, 2023
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    Address:Surat

                                    Hello sir this is dr kishan
                                    I made payment of 3200 on 27 march 2023 for inicet July session 2023. Money was deducted from my bank of india account but payment is not proceed. So do needful.
                                    +1 photos
                                    All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                    Helpful
                                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                    Found this helpful?
                                    Write a comment
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                      Submit
                                      K
                                      kumarshashik
                                      from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
                                      Feb 14, 2023
                                      Report
                                      Copy

                                      Address:Delhi

                                      Dear Sir,
                                      My daughter baby Aadhira Gupta, being treated at dept of Genetics.They had asked for whole set of x ray to be deposited to the dept for further analysis.Days got over and over and later, dept staff are telling that x ray is misplaced.Sir, thi initial X rays are very important for her treatment.
                                      This mismanagement will cost a lot for my daughter.
                                      Kindly help
                                      uhid :[protected]

                                      Shashi Kant
                                      [protected]
                                      All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                      Helpful
                                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                      Found this helpful?
                                      Write a comment
                                      Report
                                      Copy

                                      Post your Comment

                                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                        code
                                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                        Submit