National Institute Of Open Schooling — payment status not be done shown

I, pooja rani applied made payment of rs. 5059/- for nios b. Ed. Bridge course vide reference number:pos [protected] of deduction of the amount status is not updated till date.
So, kindly take necessary action regarding my issue and either update status or initiate refund.

Yours sincerely
Pooja rani
National Institute of Open Schooling customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 01, 2018
Updated by poojakhurana
I pooja rani applied for 6 month bridge course 30th December 2017 I have paid 5059 from my account balance has been deducted from my account but your sight shown my payment status not be done please solve my problem as soon as possible and confirm my payment status.
Yours sincerely
Pooja rani D/o vijay kumar
Mobile [protected]

Which type of service, that iam unable to open my ac with my mail.as it is showing an error404, so now what can ido as my amount is dr from my ac&there is no enrolement no so, irequest you to provide enrolement no, my ref no is D[protected]
मेरा नाम प्रिंस कुमार है
रोल no.[protected] है।
रोल कोड 20334 है।
सर मुझे chemistry में RW लगा है ।
जो कि मैंने किसी भी प्रकार की cheating नही की थी आप मेरे रूम का cctv फुटेज भी देख सकते है। सर आपसे request है कि मेरा result clear कर दीजिए। please सर उसके वजह से मुझे BA में admission नही मिल रहा है। प्लीज

National Institute of Open Schooling
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    8%
    National Institute of Open Schooling Address
    A-24/25, Institutional Area,Sector - 62, Distt. Gautam Budh Nagar, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201309
    View all National Institute of Open Schooling contact information