Claimed

National Institute of Open Schooling Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Jan 23, 2023
Complaints 1017
Resolved
85
Unresolved
932
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to National Institute of Open Schooling

Having problems with National Institute of Open Schooling?

File a complaint and get it resolved by National Institute of Open Schooling customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
National Institute of Open Schooling
Customer Service Contacts

National Institute of Open Schooling Website

National Institute of Open Schooling Head Office Address

A-24/25, Institutional Area,Sector - 62, Distt. Gautam Budh Nagar
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh
India
201309

National Institute of Open Schooling Phone Numbers

Toll free
1 800 180 9393
472
271

National Institute of Open Schooling reviews & complaints(1017)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

National Institute Of Open Schooling — TMA Uploading Problem (403) Again Error Showing in my dashboard

Dear
Sir/Mandam

Respected Sir we would like to inform you that I am a student of NIOS. My name is Bhaskar Giri. Sir I did 10th class pass in 2021. After that I took admission in 12 class in 2022 for 4 subjects and I had given 4 subject exam in 2022. Sir, there is no gap year Between after 10th class. Sir, after that I got 2 subjects added in my 12 class admission form through eService and my E-service status is -(approved)...
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Respected Sir/Madam,
My Reference number is A[protected] & My Enrolment Number is [protected]. I have applied for the name change request with request ID[protected] and its status has been verified on 08 Dec 2022 but my name in dashboard as well as.
So, it is a humble request to you to please solve this error as soon as possible.
+3 photos
National Institute of Open Schooling customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    It's not a fun with students life in my way nios is too bad behaviour about students complaint they are not responding to my questions i am not able to upload my TMA why like this type of behavior. If someone ask about nios i will directly say it's tooo bad institute they playing with students life and also not responding any problem. They are not lefting call. I HATE IT
    National Institute of Open Schooling customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Because of the irresponsible behaviour of the study center sd.modern senior secondary public school, geeta bhawan, new colony, Gurgaon, haryana. I have not been able to get my marksheet and migration certificate on time. They have misplaced my marksheet and migration somewhere unknown.Because of this issue I have to pay extra fine along with fees which is ₹10, 000. And I still don't have my migration certificate till this date I was only able to get my duplicate marksheet even I applied for both marksheet and migration, if I'm not able to submit it in 2-3 days they will cancel my admission. So please deliver my migration certificate as soon as possible.
      National Institute of Open Schooling customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        Resolved
        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
        Report
        Copy
        Resolved
        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

        National Institute Of Open Schooling — My Name Change Request has been verified but Request Status is pending from 3 months. I have attested all the proofs.

        Respected Sir/Madam,
        My Reference Number is - A[protected] & My Enrollment Number is[protected]. I have applied for Class 12 Stream-1 Block - 1 Examination for 2023. In my application instead of "PRIYANSHU" mistakenly it has written "PRIYANHU".

        After this I had visited my NIOS Regional Headquarters and as I had missed "s" in my name they suggested making a name change request and just adding the marksheet. I do it.br...
        +6 photos
        Helpful
        1 other people found this review helpful
        1 found this helpful
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy
        Respected Sir/Madam,
        My Reference Number is - A[protected] & My Enrollment Number is[protected]. I have applied for Class 12 Stream-1 Block - 1 Examination for 2023. In my application instead of "PRIYANSHU" mistakenly it has written "PRIYANHU".

        After this I had visited my NIOS Regional Headquarters and as I had missed "s" in my name they suggested making a name change request and just adding the marksheet. I do it....
        Helpful
        1 other people found this review helpful
        1 found this helpful
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        I have successfully complete NIOS 10 th course, but my passed certificate is not given to me, i have already visited regional centre kochi in regarding this, contacted toll free number and talked to their executives, but not giving a right answer, their attitude is not good towards their students. so thats why i complaint here. my enrollment no.[protected]... and a complaint grievance number 06-[protected]... kindly help me in this issue..thank you.
        National Institute of Open Schooling customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          I have done my registration for nios on 14 September 2022. Payment of ₹ 2550 was done on same day. But is is showing application status and payment status pending. I didn't get any email from nios.
          National Institute of Open Schooling customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            Resolved
            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
            Report
            Copy
            Resolved
            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

            National Institute Of Open Schooling — Admission issue

            I applied for 12th std in nios on Aug 31, 2022, and paid fees for some of RS:3170 and I got a response from nios to do the name correction through nonjudicial stamp paper signed by the notary. while trying to submit the corrected documents on the nios website I continuously encounter an error, which doesn't allow me to upload the documents.I have directly reached out to nios regional center in Chennai (Lady Wellington campus, 600005) but...
            +1 photos
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            On 15 June 2022, I had submitted a mark correction request for my daughter, Anastasia Maria Babu (Enrolment no.[protected] in Data Entry Operations (Code 336). My daughter had written the DEO exam in the On Demand mode on 16 March 2022 at the Kendriya Vidyalaya Hebbal Branch. The attendance sheet from the centre indicates that she scored 59 marks in the practical exam, which was held on 19 March 2022. However, the marksheet indicates the practical marks as 44.

            The link below is to the folder that contains all the relevant documents:

            https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1aDvUiLKZTn2JQqc--_KH73wm_6Oo0c0K?usp=sha...
            National Institute of Open Schooling customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              I am paid my fees but fees status is showing me failed
              +1 photos
              National Institute of Open Schooling customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                MY NAME AND FATHER'S NAME CORRECTION
                Correction in Mine and Father's Name
                Dear nios sir / madam/team my name is Diptak Ghosh but there mentioned debnarayan ghosh is my father's name and there mentioned
                Please suggest me how to correct name earlier these morning I have done registration for on demand stream 4 and fees also payed at that time some how I found that E-service option is way of problem but here also not coming or showing in concerned portal and the admission is rejected. So I'm not be able to solve this. Kindly help me out in that issue. I will be grateful to you.
                +1 photos
                National Institute of Open Schooling customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Sep 01, 2022
                Updated by Diptak Ghosh
                MY NAME AND FATHER'S NAME CORRECTION
                Correction in Mine and Father's Name
                Dear nios sir / madam/team my name is Diptak Ghosh but there mentioned debnarayan ghosh is my father's name and there mentioned
                Please suggest me how to correct name earlier these morning I have done registration for on demand stream 4 and fees also payed at that time some how I found that E-service option is way of problem but here also not coming or showing in concerned portal and the admission is rejected. So I'm not be able to solve this. Kindly help me out in that issue. I will be grateful to you.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  Dear Team
                  I have purchase 2nd standard books for shoppers school website 23rd May I pay amount online payment for ( 2nd std podar international school Book )
                  Name Madhulika Vasant Kulkarni
                  SCHOOL = PODAR INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL
                  Standard 2
                  BOOKING ID B 2CO511983
                  2nd Augest Book meet me in podar School parbhani

                  But your end wrongly book send Cambridge school 4th class book and notebook...
                  +1 photos
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy
                  Myself SUNIL C LAMANI

                  Nios admission details,

                  Course : Senior secondary
                  Stream : 1 Block 1

                  I had made payment for admission in nios in 12th class on NIOS payment through ICICI eazypay gateway on dated 17/06/2022. The payment was confirm and deduct in my account but payment status show Payment pending and admission not confirm. So please resolve the query and help me solve this problem....
                  +3 photos
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Sir I savitri devi enrollment no [protected] had clear the d el ed in 2019..but till date my diploma is not issue to me, i m making continue correspondence through RC Dharmsala. I already submitted my all relevent document...but d el ed section of nios noida is not taking any action even not picking up the call ...by this behavior of institute i deadly harrashed .kindly help me
                  National Institute of Open Schooling customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    Please sir yhan koi hai complain sunne wala ye meri forth complain hai yhan paper checking ka kiska kaam hai me 90 percent paper karke aayi hu mujhe apne bilkul fail karne wale marks dia wo to tma mene complete jama kia uske no. Add hoke tab me pass hui hu tma jb pure jama kia usme kyun no. Kate ap log kya karte ho jo bche kabhi pde hi nhi unko apne highest no. Se pass kia or mujhko itne gnde no. Dia mere dashboard par mere do result show...
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Hallticket oct nov 2022 therory examination
                    M[protected] dear learner please send paid fees examination Hindi sanskrit
                    National Institute of Open Schooling customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Error hall ticket is closed problem
                    Helpful
                    1 other people found this review helpful
                    1 found this helpful
                    1 Comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      Hallticket oct nov error hall ticket is closed 2022 M[protected] therory examination requese please hallticket
                      National Institute of Open Schooling customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      1 other people found this review helpful
                      1 found this helpful
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        Please sir medam aj me gai apke yhan apne saaf mana Kia rechecking nhi hogi online hoti hai online date close kardi me kha jau kya karu mere ko apne itne gnde marks dia hai kyun ap log paper check bhi karte ho nhi kitna andha dhun kam hota hai apke yhan meri friend ko apne fail kar dia jb usne complain ki to result dedia pass k mere se double fee bhi leli 2020 k mera admission hai 2022 me dobara fee lia jb paper hua result dia itna gnda me...
                        Helpful
                        1 other people found this review helpful
                        1 found this helpful
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        I am unable to complete admission process online due to technical issue. The online process asks for selection of "Nearest post office" and the option does not show up. I have raised complaint on 10-Aug-2022 to lsc and there is no response. I have called NIOS tool free number several times to check the reason for poor response for IT department but there is no progress.

                        The response from IT department is too slow and poor. This is blocking my time and effort to complete the online application form on time. Request you to resolve this complaint ASAP.
                        National Institute of Open Schooling customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit