Claimed

National Institute of Open Schooling Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Dec 1, 2021

National Institute of Open Schooling Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Dec 1, 2021
Complaints 933
Resolved
74
Unresolved
859
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Profile
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to National Institute of Open Schooling

Having problems with National Institute of Open Schooling?

File a complaint and get it resolved by National Institute of Open Schooling customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

National Institute of Open Schooling reviews & complaints (933)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

Sir ..I have cleared my d.el.ed not didn't got my certificate due to 50% clearance now I have submitted the documents also even then I have not my certificate..pls look after this ..it will be very useful for me ..thank u
National Institute of Open Schooling customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Hi sir/madam,

    I gave my senior secondary exam in 2015 (Enrolment No:[protected], but failed in Home Science...
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Dear Respected Sir/Madam my name is Ryan Manuel Fernandes, student of NIOS Stream 2 Block 1, for Secondary exams
    Reference No: B[protected]
    Enrollment No:[protected], I paid my Fees on[protected] and my fees were accepted for the same year[protected] april -may examination .later the april -may exams were scheduled to June 2021 but later was cancelled and as per NIOS they promoted the students . But as per Stream2 Block 1, there are no TMAS for this block and stream . so i did not get a chance for a re-examination, neither promoted or neither a refund, i emailed them, called them the HQ and the concern people but nobody replied till now, even i submitted a grievance complaint to NIOS but nothing yet, no response from them, . I hope this time I am heard from you all and my complaint is solved . thank you
    National Institute of Open Schooling customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    1 other people found this review helpful
    1 found this helpful
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      Report
      Copy

      I have given u a wrong email now I couldn't download exam hall ticket I want to change my Gmail account please solve my problems my exam is from 17th November
      National Institute of Open Schooling customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Nios declared vocational exam fees ragistration starting date 1st November 2021 but till now not opened.

        Nios vocational exam fees link not opened of Dec 2021 examination
        National Institute of Open Schooling customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          I could not able to change my mobile number in my class 12 nios, asking money to pay but after paying nothing is changed
          National Institute of Open Schooling customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            I had paid money for changing mobile number in class 12 registration in nios through e-service but i didn't get the id but my amount is depicted
            National Institute of Open Schooling customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              Dear learner hall ticket is not generated due examination oct nov 2021 please fee paid down the hall ticket
              National Institute of Open Schooling customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Sorry this enrollment no dosent exist fee oct nov 2021
              M[protected] recheck submission secondry subject choose error 401
              Sorry this enrollment dosent exist factional centre
              ADVERTISEMENT
              Error year not found in result data
              Helpful
              2 other people found this review helpful
              2 found this helpful
              4 Comments
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Student name lalit
                Roll no.[protected]
                Revaluation result pending since long time of Jan Feb vocational exam 2021
                National Institute of Open Schooling customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                1 other people found this review helpful
                1 found this helpful
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  Dearlearneryourhall ticketwilbe downloaded onlyif you have paid fees please photo kindly fil for oct nov closed not working m[protected] open you without examination is has been generted is not please request t hall ticket open your enrollment no tomorrow request thanks
                  National Institute of Open Schooling customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Dear learner your hall ticket will be downloded only if you have paid exam fee for oct nov 2021 public examination in case your hall ticket is not generated due to missing
                  Nios see this look sorry this enrollment no dosen't exist please hall ticket oct nov 2021public
                  Recheck submission secondry 2021 apply for recheck oct nov
                  ADVERTISEMENT
                  Dear learner your hall ticket will be downloaded only if you have paid exam oct nov 2021 public examination in case your hall ticket is not generated due
                  To missing photo kindly contact your regional centre imedently
                  Helpful
                  4 other people found this review helpful
                  4 found this helpful
                  4 Comments
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    Am Pratik Thakur student of nios board facing the problems related to nios marksheet and toc of subjects biology and computer science . Biology has been added already few days before but computer science isn't added on my provisional marksheet due to that this is creating issue on my admission in Medical University .Now I am facing same problem that computer science isn't added, So kindly please add my computer science subject quickly because it's already 7 months passed so that's why please add my computer science subject in provisional certificate and my nios original marksheet quickly .I already given my failed subjects marksheet at the time of my registration so please add this quickly.
                    National Institute of Open Schooling customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      Problem facing with me. I paid @5400/- on 25 July 2021 for admission in class 12 (NIOS) National Institute of Open Schooling....
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy
                      Father Name Correction
                      Sir/Mam,

                      I have completed my class 10th in 2009 from nios and class 12th in...
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      I, Shri Shailesh Vishwakarma, Enrolled in Senior Secondary NIOS Examination with Enrollment No.[protected].

                      Center make a mistake while filling 12th form online. I have changed my name from Shaileshkumar Lalanprasad Mistry to Vishwakarma Shailesh Lallan Prasad and similarly they made a mistake in my parents name.

                      I have applied for change and update through e-service and paid the prescribed fee online along with supporting documents on 13th September 2021. But till today service is showing Pending.
                      National Institute of Open Schooling customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        Respected sir/madam
                        i am jibin, studying in mg university in Kerala .as before taking admission in chennai i passed from NIOS in the year 2018 October exam.i got my marksheet, provisional certificate, migration too but i have not received my original pass certificate.they told us that i will be getting it in my respective study centre but after i asked them they told me to ask in kochi nios regional centre.i too went there but they told me to come after 6 months.after i repeatedly contacted them for receiving my certificate but no reply from and now when i tried to contact regional centre, they told me to submit affitdavit from first class magistrate and one hundred rupees demand draft.
                        as told abovethat neither i lost my certificate from my hand nor they send it in my home
                        then why i will take this affitdavit because this all are for those who lose certificate
                        National Institute of Open Schooling customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        1 other people found this review helpful
                        1 found this helpful
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit
                          Respected sir/ma'am,
                          I have made the payment twice in the same application due to bad connectivity.
                          please...
                          +1 photos
                          Helpful
                          5 other people found this review helpful
                          5 found this helpful
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Respected sir/madam I am Jibin T George studying in Mahatmagandi university in Kerala.as before taking admission in Kerala i passed from NIOS in the year 2021, October exam.i got my marksheet, provisional certificate, migration too but i have not received my original pass certificate.they told us that i will be getting it in my respective study centre but after i asked them they told me to ask in kochi nios regional centre.i too went there but they told me to come after 6 months.after i repeatedly contacted them for receiving my certificate but no reply from and now when i tried to contact regional centre, they told me to submit affitdavit from first class magistrate and one hundred rupees demand draft.
                          as told above that neither i lost my certificate from my hand nor they send it in my home
                          then why i will take this affitdavit because this all are for those who lose certificate
                          National Institute of Open Schooling customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Sorry For the mistake in the complaint i have passed the exam of nios in 2018 not in 2021
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          1 Comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit
                            I would like to complain about double payment of fees for secondary course which it has been deducted twice from my PNB account...
                            +1 photos
                            Helpful
                            2 other people found this review helpful
                            2 found this helpful
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Sir i have taken admission in NIOS before 6 months, but still no conformation and also they didn't send my text books also please convey it to them
                            National Institute of Open Schooling customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              Dear Sir/Madam

                              I am Saima Siddiquea.I fill up NIOS for secondary course but unfortunately I have to do a mistake during filling the form . I have submitted wrong email id .my registration and payment is confirmed. I want to change my email id which is [protected]@gmail.com and this is my actual email id. kindly accept my request and give me solution quickly. If any mistakes in my complain ignore it or give advice.
                              Email id= [protected]@gmail.com
                              National Institute of Open Schooling customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit