Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
National Institute of Open Schooling
National Institute of Open Schooling
Customer satisfaction rating: 7%
Submit a Complaint
857
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

National Institute of Open Schooling Customer Care

Address
A-24/25, Institutional Area,Sector - 62, Distt. Gautam Budh Nagar
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh
India - 201309

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
444
down
235

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
7%
Complaints
857
Pending
0
Resolved
63
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

National Institute of Open Schooling related photos (265)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative   

National Institute of Open Schooling Photos

National Institute of Open Schooling Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Dear sir/mam,

My name Arjun my
Enrollment No_[protected]
I passed 12th last year and have not received my original marksheet yet.
Then I applied for e-service for duplicate marksheet on 4 March 2021 but I could not find my marksheet
Please resolve my problem.
May 08, 2021

Complaint Status

National Institute of Open Schooling customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    [Resolved]

    I'm Harsh khandelwal, I appeared senior secondary bearing roll no.[protected]. I am marked absent in practical of mass comnunication...
    Mass communication
    Mass communication
    Mass communication
    May 7, 2021
    Complaint marked as Resolved 
    I'm Harsh khandelwal, I appeared senior secondary bearing roll no.[protected]. I am marked absent in practical of mass communication... phone num-8700016985 email [email protected]
    May 07, 2021

    Complaint Status

    National Institute of Open Schooling customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Respected Sir/Mam,
      My name is Sumedh Patil, and I am NIOS Student having[protected] enrollment number. I was working...
      Helpful +1
      Share
      Report
      Copy

      I trying my time but this is not working. please consider this case and help me out
      Not accepted study centre
      Not accepted study centre
      Apr 07, 2021

      Complaint Status

      National Institute of Open Schooling customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        I'm Tuk Raj Gurung, I appeared senior secondary bearing roll no.[protected]. I am marked absent in practical of Home Science....
        Helpful
        Share
        Report
        Copy

        2 Months Plus Going But My Addmission Status Is pending . Please Complete My Addmission Status
        Document Verification in progress - 2 months Plus Going But My Admission Not complete
        Apr 04, 2021

        Complaint Status

        National Institute of Open Schooling customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Am also having Same problem documents verification in progress
        Add a comment
        Helpful +1
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          [Resolved]

          I pay exam fees amount 420 payments deducted my account but nios not issu confirmation slip so please issu my problem
          I pay exam reappear fees Amount_420 amount deducted my bank account but nios not issu confirm slip...so please solve my reason im
          Mar 24, 2021
          Complaint marked as Resolved 
          My. Mobile number is--7404674714
          Mar 25, 2021

          Complaint Status

          National Institute of Open Schooling customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            My name is sanskar Agarwal
            I gave my physics exam but my marks did not come in result
            And I did not appear...
            Helpful
            Share
            Report
            Copy

            [Resolved]

            Pay 770rs for adding my new subject in nios board payment successful through paytm but my nios official I'd not showing my selected subject please help
            Painting subject adding
            Mar 23, 2021
            Complaint marked as Resolved 
            My E-mail I'd - [email protected] My mobile number - 8448236827
            Mar 24, 2021

            Complaint Status

            National Institute of Open Schooling customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Dear Sir/Maam,

              I'm Mohammad Danish Ali. This is to inform you that i've submitted my transaction informations...
              Helpful
              Share
              Report
              Copy

              NIOS — Physics

              My name is sanskar Agarwal
              I gave my physics examination
              But in result physics marks have not come
              I...
              Helpful +2
              Share
              Report
              Copy

              The Examination Which Held On Jan/Feb 2021...The Results Are Out On 15th Of March 2021...We Are More Than 15 Students Who Failed Even They Attempted Whole Paper Or Maximum Number Of Questions...Which We Believe Its Unexpected To Get Such Lowest Marks As Possible And Declared As Failed!...As A Record Same Thing Was Noticed In Last Year Examination Too...It Needs To Be Handled As It Is Affecting Children's Career.
              Thank You.
              Mar 19, 2021

              Complaint Status

              National Institute of Open Schooling customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                The exams held in January and February 2021 results were out on 15th march and we are more than 15 who have been failed with the lowest marks possible as a record it was noticed last exam too it needs to be handled as it is affecting children way too much
                Thank you.
                Mar 19, 2021

                Complaint Status

                National Institute of Open Schooling customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  My Daughter applied for add Data Entry subject for ON Demand Exam and paid fees also but we are unable to select that subject for exam. Gandhinagar RC replied that its matter of Head Office we cannot do anything. No one is picking up phone in Head Office. Only Landline number is given.

                  Please suggest what to do next
                  Mar 16, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  National Institute of Open Schooling customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Please sir /mam mai 5 subject me exam di thi but 4 subject me Mark's aaya h ek English me 0 Mark's juda hai kyu?????
                    Mar 16, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    National Institute of Open Schooling customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      In one subject my child didn't pass .
                      Why are you taking responsibilities of student that they will pass even they got 66 total and failed in theory this is not the way .if my child take any action regarding result . You are the responsible for that case i will do FIR .
                      Data entry
                      Mar 16, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      National Institute of Open Schooling customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Mar 16, 2021
                      Updated by Tankpoonam
                      My want to re-check my answer sheet
                      YOU are not taking any responsibilities of passing students then why you give 100% surity of passing them??
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Dear Sir,

                        I have passed senior Secondary education from nios by October 2008. But I only get marksheet in orignal. But still I can't received my Provisional/Migration/Pass Certificate from nios. I already check in my study center & my post office but they are unable to solve my problem . Please Sir resolve my problem, I will be very grateful for u.

                        Thanks & Regards
                        Ajay Tiwari
                        Mob:-[protected]
                        Mar 14, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        National Institute of Open Schooling customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Mar 14, 2021
                        Updated by ajaytiwari2222
                        My Roll No. [protected] of NIOS
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Dear Sir, Madam
                          I am Paila Ratnam enrollment no is[protected] exam date is March/April 2020. I had given NEPIA throw NIOS exam. Please give me Consignment Number.
                          My mobile no [protected]
                          Thanks
                          My Tenth class certificate has not been received yet
                          Mar 12, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          National Institute of Open Schooling customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Hello sir/madam,
                            My enrollment number is[protected]. I have not recieved any of the books and after visiting the post office, they also dont have any details regarding the post tracking number.
                            Post tracking number is CY[protected]IN.
                            Thankyou
                            Mar 10, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            National Institute of Open Schooling customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              Dear Sir/Ma'am

                              This is Mohammad Danish Ali.
                              Email: [protected]@gmail.com

                              I have...
                              Helpful
                              Share
                              ADVERTISEMENT