National School Of Business — False fake placement promises

Address:560016

Fake promotional videos for attracting students.National school of business is absolutely low standard college. It's extremely culture bias towards students coming from states other than Karnataka. Srinidhi parthasarthy the director and sridhar murthy the chairman makes sure that only Karnataka students are given good marks even if they don't deserve it, whereas how much ever capable a non Kannada student is they would score them low.privilege in every manner is given to only and only Kannada students, whereas people coming from different states face difficulty not only to score but also to survive in this college. Extremely bias college
National School of Business customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Bipasha, you are truly the best student of our batch. Not only were you a great student academically but you have shown to the whole world that you can fight for your rights and fight against corruption. Laveena used to lick the boots of Sridhar Murthy thats why she got Outstanding Award, but you are better than her in all respects. You are the outstanding student of our batch because you are helping society by telling truth about nsb. Total partiality in college. Prof. Sridhar Murthy is a fraud. He should be beaten up by the public, beaten up by the parents and public should file a combined police complaint against him and he should be imprisoned. Just read what Prof. Sridhar Murthy has forced juniors to write in Shiksha.com . Total lies. Prof. Sridhar Murthy very cunningly is trying to advertize college by giving fake figures of placements and France/Spain exchange program. And he is doing it through his students Sanjna Suresh and Jincy George. Outsiders will think that because these answers are given by students who are studying in college, it must be true. Basically Sridhar Murthy sharafat ka dhong rachane ka koshish kar raha hai. He is trying to show that nsb is very ethical and transparent. But the answers to questions in Shiksha.com are total fake and not at all transparent. It is written by Sanjna Suresh that 40 students were sent for student exchange which is a fake figure . And that in the past 500 students went for student exchange . Sridhar Murthy is a bloody fraud who is increasing the figures to attract students and sell more and more seats. Does they have photographs of 500 students for student exchange program ... NO!!! He has forced Jincy George to write fake information about our placements in shiksha.com that we got 4.3 lakh average salary. Even after going for France exchange program Laveena Lalit Chauhan got 15000 per month salary in careernet and pushpendra didnt get good placements at all. So what was the point in france exchange program. But sridhar murthy is trying to lie that france exchange program will improve a persons employability which is totally fake information. Also he is lying that 500 students went. Total fake. Entire Shiksha.com is full of fake information about nsb.
Sridhar Murthy has asked Soumita Kundu of our batch to write fake information in google reviews. She has written in google review that Placement cell makes sure everyone gets placed. Total false information. She has written that students are cared for. Soumita Kundu just like her mentor Sridhar Murthy has turned out to be a fraud manager misguiding students and parents. We know very well that Soumita Kundu was highly favoured by college management and high level partiality was shown towards Soumita Kundu. She has lied that we are encouraged to do research work. Hahaha... total lies... soumita Kundu should also be taken to police for lying and misguiding public... where was the time to do research.

Dear students and parents,
Please dont believe anything that is written in Shiksha.com. It is an advertizing medium for colleges. There is a business agreement between Shiksha.com and colleges like nsb. Nsb and other colleges PAY shiksha.com MONEY, and shiksha.com gives these colleges prospective students(customers) in return so that colleges can sell seats. That is how shiksha.com earns MONEY. It is NOT reliable. You can fake information in Shiksha.com. Please be very careful. We studied all these in marketing class. This is digital marketing.

And Bipasha salute to you. You maynot have won Outstanding award in a college like nsb but you should win an award by President of India. Forget President of nsb Sridhar Murthy who is a fraud. You are the Ideal Manager and the Leader NOT Soumita Kundu, NOT Laveena Lalit Chauhan or anyone else.
You must be having great parents who have taught you great values. Salute to your parents.
Now Soumita Kundu has removed her review after we revealed here that she is lying and that she is corrupt. But we can upload the pic of Soumita Kundu's review. So she can't lie that she had never written false review of national school of business, a student doing fraud practice for a fraud mentor Sridhar murthy.
Bipasha you have better parents than Soumita Kundu.
We all are writing by hiding identity but you are a brave leader. Salutes.
Bipasha we heard that Sridhar murthy got scared of your complaint because he will be losing customers from outside Karnataka . He is irritating you by calling you again and again so that you remove this complaint from here. Why is Sridhar murthy not writing any public comment here. Why is he acting behind the scenes? You don't get scared. Because you are fighting for truth. Why will you be afraid when you are fighting for truth? You are like Jhasi ki rani.. You are the leader against injustice.
Bipasha you are the best student of our batch. Not only you were academically great but you have shown to the world that you can fight for truth and justice. Laveena got the outstanding award because she used to lick the boots of Sridhar murthy but actually you are the outstanding student and leader of our batch.
You should win outstanding award from the President of India. Forget about President of Nsb Sridhar murthy who is anyways corrupt .

You are the leader.
And if that sly Sridhar murthy keeps calling you and irritating you just report to the police. What he does by now he should actually be jailed. He is not getting jailed because no-one is going to the police.
It seems Sridhar murthy will never change.

They seem to have made a fake LinkedIn account of someone by the name of Rosy John last week who is from Faridabad and who did computer science from North Carolina USA. There is no evidence that this so called rosy john exists in reality or not. It seems Sridhar murthy again is trying to create an impression that Nsb is such a great college that people from different parts of the world are associated with Nsb...rosy John from North Carolina USA is associated with Nsb.. .such a great college Nsb is... trying to misguide viewers by making FAKE account in LinkedIn .
He has also lies in one of the websites that Nsb is associated with people from USA and Australia... what nonsense!!!

Lies after lies after lies ... even after getting caught lying continuously.
Once more he called you and irritating you just report to the police.
Now again they have made a fake account of someone Maria Luther who has given a 5 star in Google reviews. By reading what This FAKE identity has written it is very clear that it is a FAKE identity and it written by an Indian and not a foreigner . It is actually Sridhar murthy only who is trying to show that nsb has international connections. This FAKE identity has written that every student is given chance to go for Student exchange program. This statement itself shows that the intention behind writing this review was to tell outsiders about student exchange program and advertise college by mentioning about student exchange program. It is a total lie a big big lie that every student is given chance to go for Student exchange program. Only 7-8 students out of 150 students are given chance and it is NOT free at all. Please be very careful when they lie about the student exchange program.

In Facebook they have made a account Maxim Luther NOT Maria Luther (in Google it is Maria Luther) and given a positive review of national school of business. Please be very careful when you see foreign names. They are FAKE accounts to misguide students and parents that Nsb is such a great college that it has international connections. All this is FAKE. You can visit Nsb and see the reality. It doesn't have a good building and good hostel sridhar murthy is talking big about international connections.

Sridhar murthy should be publicly kicked and taken to the police and put in jail.
We have taken pic of both reviews
And this FAKE identity Maria Luther says that if you don't do 'drama' but 'work determinedly' then you will not face problems at all. This statement shows that the person is a FAKE identity Maria Luther.
Actually it is Sridhar murthy only writing making FAKE FAKE accounts everywhere and putting FAKE FAKE photos.
Because there are so many people in Quora and here in consumercomplaints who has revealed truth here, Sridhar murthy is trying to show to the outside world that we all were doing drama and not working when the truth is that we were cheated by Sridhar Murthy and we did not get ROI...sridhar murthy through this FAKE account is trying to misguide students and parents that Our complaints should not be taken seriously but this FAKE identity Maria Luther s review is correct.
The truth is that it is Sridhar murthy who is a drama master. It is he who cheats everyone by making FAKE FAKE accounts everywhere and putting FAKE FAKE information everywhere.
And the last sentence this FAKE identity Maria Luther says 'I don't think you should take anyone's advice but see yourself ' . This statement is proof that the account is a FAKE Google account. Why shouldn't students and parents take advice of students who studied in nsb . Everyone talks to seniors. This is proof that Sridhar murthy wants people to ignore our complaints by making FAKE account Maria Luther. He is a big big bas. In that way he can sell more and more seats to candidates.
The FAKE accounts in Google are made by an ONLINE REPUTATION MANAGEMENT COMPANY in Delhi run by a person named Mr. Mukesh. He even has a Youtube channel. What Proff Sridhr Murty has done is that he has OUTSOURCED the job of making FAKE Google Accounts to this company. We have informed Google and Facebook Administration and they have removed one FAKE facebook account Maxim Luther and you can check in Google that Maria Luther's Display Pic is cut off . This means that Google has identified Maria Luther as a FAKE Account giving FAKE Review. They have been caught. And so is Sridhar Murthy. Yes Sridhar Murhty is a big liar and a corrupt person. and it is not surprising that he is doing all these cheap things of PAYING MONEY to a THIRD PARTY COMPANY to make FAKE Google Accounts and FAKE Facebook Accounts. He will not spend any money to improve the QUALITY of the college. He will not spend money to improve PLACEMENTS, FACULTIES, HOSTEL FACILITIES but he will waste STUDENT's MONEY for making FAKE Google Account and FAKE Facebook Account and give that PRECIOUS HARD-EARNED MONEY of STUDENT's PARENTS to a FRAUD ONLINE REPUTATION MANAGEMENT COMPANY.
Juniors are gone.

National School of Business
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    20%
    National School of Business Phone
    +91 80 3025 1440
    National School of Business Address
    #33, 22nd Main, 1st Cross, 2nd Phase, JP Nagar, Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all National School of Business contact information