Naukri Deeta Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 17, 2017
Complaints 27

File a complaint to Naukri Deeta

Having problems with Naukri Deeta?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Naukri Deeta customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Naukri Deeta reviews & complaints page 2

Chayank Mittal
Jan 21, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 203001

Fraud company they only concern with deposition of money work nahi dete I have deposited money two times but didn't get work fraud it is using domain name of govt registered is off another website please do not deposits money

more information [protected]
Jan 25, 2016
sir please help me to get my money back sir they have given me a phone number that is when I complained them i.e.9781848224 while contacting on this number this says that talk to that through which you have applied also I have an number fro which its executive is talking call please help I am trouble sir there email address is [email protected], [email protected], [email protected]
Naukri Deeta customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
fake I have not called by anyone

malika12345
    Jan 20, 2016

Address: 713325

Naukrideeta.com its fake company only do registration my self aliya i submitted 3 times my money but they did not give me any work i am a needy women but they cant understand my husband expire and i need a home based work but this company do cheering with me i intimate to all members don't join naukrideeta.com its not a govt register company.

Neel00714
      from Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
      Jan 8, 2016

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250002

Naukrideeta.com is froud. Bhai koi apna Money deposit krke ispr waste mat krna.
      ye froud hai. payuMoney ne apna Tag isiliye iss company se remove kiya hai.. unko company complaints jhelna pdd rha tha.
      aagye ur wish. Money is yours
      i agree to this its real naukrideeta.com its fake 3 times i submit money but i lost my money. now i am very sad because i need to work i have small child. but i waist my 39000 thousand
      Even I wasted 5000rs in this company, We have to complaint against it in police so that we can get our money back
      otherwise it can take money of many persons and we have to suffer a lot
      Its true.. the company is not reliable. i have invested rs.4500 till now, but no response till now.. Really disappointed with this company...

sanky77
        Dec 30, 2015

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500073

HELLO SIR/ MADAM, I want to compaint for http://www.naukrideeta.com/ they are completely cheat.. they promise me to give work continiusly, . i registered two time in naukrideeta.com but they didn't responded .they told me registered combo plan. i want back my registration fees 5200 please help me . anyone want to contact me [protected] and dont invested in naukrideeta.com

Chaitanya Auti
          Dec 24, 2015

Address: 500073

Dear Team, I Saw naukri deeta sms job online / offine work from home job with the help of google site. Its approved by govt of india thats why i applied on 19 Dec 2015 for the mobile job plan and pay registration fee of rs 2125 /- throught pay u money option which is available in naukri deeta official site along with application form and payment proof. Then instatly naukri deeta send me the sms on my mobile no which is [protected] ...(Dear Job - seekar yout registration could not successful because you have not added payumoney service tax (2.5 %). Again make payment actul price of plan + service tax = successful registration payment our customer care executivewill call you with in 24 hrs to provide further details if you dont make payment .We assure you that your previous amount will be refunded with your first week salary. Best Regards Naukri Deeta Team) so that i paid again 2125/- payment throught my hdfc bank net banking - imps and send the application form and all payment proof attached .After that they didnt send me any reference number or order id for the same . I send mailed to naukri deeta with his official mails but they dont revert me . Even i called customer care they guys also give me the stupid answer. Every day they told me call on towmorow today you have received the confirmation. Today (24 Dec, 2015)i called customer care guys they give me below numbers and said please cordinate the same. I called these number and i give her all information she said please wait the parcel will be received, but every day these guys told me the same things but still i didnt received any confirmation for the same.I send complaint mail to [protected]@naukrideeta.com which is available in naukri deeta site but they didnt reply me its 3 days gone. I continusly cordinate with below numbers and mails ... [protected]@naukrideeta.com, [protected]@naukrideeta.com, [protected]@naukrideeta.com, [protected]@naukrideeta.com The Customer care numbers as below.. [protected], [protected], [protected] many times i called these numbers but they didnt give me the proper solution even they dont give my reference number or order no. So i request you please take care of that please help me for the same. I want my money back as soon as possible . I dont want to work these people. I transfer money in below account a/c no -[protected], a/c name - raj saxena, a/c type - current of rs 4250/- Registration fee of Rs 2125/ - through hdfc bank netbanking - imps acct no [protected] and Registration fee of rs 2125/- through payu money option which is available in naukrideeta side. I also attached all income proof so request you to please find and take action against from naukri deeta team. With Regards, Chaitanya Auti [protected] [protected]@yahoo.com
          +7 photos
          May 21, 2016
          Naukrideeta Guys never call me or refund my money then who will give rights to close or resolve mark complaint . I deposited money of rs 4250 /- in 19 Dec, 2015 and you take my cancellation request on 9 Feb, 2016 then i wait for 90 days till 9 May, 2016 but your guys not contact me or not refund my money. I last time request you please refund my money of rs 4250/- other wise will take action against you . If you guys not refund my money up to 21 May, 2016 in my account then will logged complaint against you in police station along with all documents.
          Jan 25, 2016
          Naukri Deeta Customer Care's response
          Dear Job-seeker, We are really sorry for your inconvenience. We have forwarded your details to check.
          i also have same situtation here...i also submitted two times registration fee but there have no response...is your problem is resolved...?
          Shailesh Raju Madne
          i also have same situation...they are asking for Rs-10000 for opening account
          is your problem solved
          i also have same situtation here...i also submitted two times registration fee 2125 & 2433 but there have no response...
          nakuri deeta is a fraud.
          I also have same situation here...I had submitted registration fee of rs. 2525/- for typing job. after that day, they had called me to deposit again rs. 2892/- for service tax. I had told her to refund my money, she said me to your money will refund after 3 days. Now, 20 days has been left but they did not refund my money yet.
          Kindly register your complaint on http://www.mca.gov.in/
          Mine too, paid fees twice now website also changed n no. not reachable
          same problem is here i am also register this but not any reply given to me this is frod site which is taking money and not giving any works
          Still i didn't receive d my registration fee of Rs 4250/- which is paid twice for mobile sms plan on 19 dec, 2015. I always called to naukri deeta for the same but they didn't reply then in month of jan they take my plan cancellation request and said it will be reverse with in 90 days. But still i didn't refund my money of Rs 4250/- and these guys are also not contacted with the 3 months period. I just saw in my complaint status its gets resolve.
          Why my complaint is resolve with out refund my money or with out taken actual status of my complaint.
          So i requested you to please look in to this matter and help me to get refund my money because i pay registration fee in dec, 2015 and now march 2016 its end on tomorrow.

With Regards,
          Chaitanya Auti
          i have need to inform you opened a new website with same details . onlinejobworks.com so dont trust them they are fraud now the new name for the company
          Mr. Shravan Kumar
          Online Job Work Pvt. Ltd.
          Near City Center,
          Bank Road, Choori,
          Distt- Kasaragod,
          state- Kerala,
          Pin Code-671123
          oh god how many cheat and fraud peoples are there, is there any genie company to work in off-line or on-line work from home, please replay,

Praveendath
          Cell : [protected]
          I didn't received my registration fee of rs 2125 which naukrideeta take twice i, e of rs 4250/-.
          Naukrideeta didn't resolve my complaint then please tell me why my complaint is resolve and which basis of you give the mark resolve in my complaint.
          I want explanation for the same.
          11 Comments

Savitajain
            Nov 25, 2015

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560003

According to company policy and its website www.naukriddeta.com After completion of 7 days I can get salary in same week but company released my salary after 10 days, it means 3 days late. I received parcel & started work from 15-nov-2015 but got salary yesterday (24-nov-2015) So I'm requesting its managing to team to focus on this issue and give salary at time. Thanks Savita Jain Pune
            According to company policy and its website www.naukriddeta.com
            After completion of 7 days I can get salary in same week but company released my salary after 10 days, it means 3 days late.
            I received parcel & started work from 15-nov-2015 but got salary yesterday (24-nov-2015)

So I'm requesting its managing to team to focus on this issue and give salary at time.

Savita Jain
            Pune
            hello...
            i want some detail about naukrideeta company...
            that u have been asked to pay Rs.10000 for opening salary account...
            plz rply soon

Varsha Kumari (Meerut)
              from Jahanabad, Bihar
              Nov 14, 2015

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560003

disappointed at a single point website is showing parcel delivery within 3-5 days
              but it took 7 days in parcel delivery
              one more fact, naukrideeta.com is registered by MCA and its Legal Tab information is absolutely right.
              I have also checked it on MCA website step guided on Naukrideeta.com Legal Tab
              Versha ji,
              Pls provide me the any contact no of the company u have. bcos I am not getting any response from the company after paying the fee.

pls provide me the contact no of company because i alse not getting any response from the company