[Resolved]  Naukrirecruitment.com — fake recruitment company - cheated me big time -Beware

Address:Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka

I am working in an MNC as a java developer

i got a call from this company assuring that from the numbers [protected]/8/2(tata indicom) all belong to this so called
company(which is fraud in my view) www.naukrirecruitment.com based in Noida and they assured that they have sort out some very good positions with good salaries in very reputed companies for my profile(they bluffed that they are from naukri.com), and i had to register with Rs 4, 990/-
just like a professional consultancy again they charged fee for verifying the documents(for verifying the education and current employment details) . they called again and told they have scheduled my interview with HCL on friday for to confirm the schedule again they demanded huge
amount(25K ) of money so they can forward my details and confirm the slot. But i was waiting for the call which never came that day.Next day i only called and asked the reason
and the Hr(shekhar ) which was assigned to me told he was on leave that day. i was disappointed and wrote a letter to the company show my disappointment over the service. Story doesn't end here and they called called, this time their superior HOD (santosh )
called me and said sorry and he promised to conduct the interview on the Same day and due to some technical deficiency in the profile he demanded more money.(i have all the details in my mail - i am sharing a little sample as a photo proof which has their account number also ). But they back-stabbed again and nobody called.

i was shocked and felt like and an and ashamed.

i called them in very fierce mood (i did not talked rough although) and asked my money back but now noticed the change in the tone they said they did not get any response from the company and i have to wait till the response come and money cannot be returned(a day before yesterday).
i realized very late that i have been fooled and lost 50k as i got into this kind of trap for the first time.
thank god i am employed and earning good enough i am in shock to imagine what if i was unemployed like many of their other victim.

i request you to guide me how can i report it and to persue them as they already drilled hole in my pocket.

some more facts
visit this link and you will be sure that they as thugs and their cruel intention to fraud.. see the details for the owner of the URL/domain they are using

http://www.scamadviser.com/is-naukrirecruitment.com-a-fake-site.html

please don't fall into any such trap and beware.

thanks and regards,
Sumit
Yes (11)

Yes. I am from a compliance team. We regret the inconvenience caused to you. However, attached please find the screen shots of the services and your virtual approval on the services provided. After which we continued the communication as well, but suddenly we encountered the slew o[censored]nsatisfactory emails which led us to scrutinize you case and understand where we are lacking.

Attached please find the screen shots of emails and please help us understand the core problem area.

Mr. Sumit, its always convenient to damage the earned reputation but please try an understand how much it takes to build one. Our team is putting rigorous efforts to satisfy each and every customer but such negative feedback really shatters our confidence big time.

We humbly request you to be considerate and have patience and cooperate with us as the end result can not be fetched without each others' support.

Please drop us an email at [protected]@naukrirecruitment.com for further communication.

Hope we could give you confidence and hope you still have some faith in us.
I will go about it one by one, Regarding the Attachments First thing i want to say here is my name is not Sarang and my name is Sumit shrivastava i think you have attached the wrong screenshots except of the last one. well, i will provide you the screenshots of the communications happened. i hope you if could also review/inquire about the communications happened over the phone with your team.
you could see the transactions done by me in your database and let me know if you could see if the services are really provided as claimed(obviously "NO").
if Yes then please send me a detailed description of each services provided with the associated charged amount.

Now, its not Sudden, i myself have called atleast 20 times to the office asking for it and reported my disappointment over it i even wrote mail also .
I am surprised that i have to explain everything to everyone as nobody is aware of what happened.

It gives me absolutely no pleasure to tarnish the image/reputation of any individual or organization although i am not sure about the efforts.I work in professional environment and i am aware of the basic trait of it and to defame others would be in least interest of me.But should also look through what i have gone through and what i feel as customer.

To be very honest i am not very optimistic about the end result and devoid of confidence, But it will give my great pleasure if it could be resolved, i am praying for it.

Please call me If you really want to help so that i can be explain myself more Phn no: [protected] .(Although it's been long we had any word.)

Still the problem remains in the same state, we have the screenshot shared which we already have.

if you want every communication well documented i will put my case very pin pointed, also i expect the answers in the same way.

1. I have got my resume revamped and got 3-4 job alert. does it worth 55000/-.? Do you remember the confidence you gave for fixtures of Interview with HCL and other companies in the same verbal communication which you think is not worked in my case.

2. Please send me the details of the service provided with associated fee amount and how much i paid to you.

3. Please clarify on if you can refund the amount after the deducting you legitimate share .

4. can i expect some progress/ resolution for it .

Really i have not been provided the services which are expected from the consultancy, please let me know why cannot even a single interview could e arranged even after 1 month which was promised several time till i paid so much amount.
Sumit,

Did you got any Job?
I have already paid 27, 200/- to them. Now they demanding 29, 900/- more for the interview purpose.

Naukrirecruitement team gave me 110% job guarantee BUT they are not ready for:
1. Visit their corporate office
2. To provide paid amount invoice copy.
3. Not ready to accept Post dated cheque.
4. My profile is selected but I didn't get any written proof.
5. Their all commitments are verbal ONLY.

Now I am afraid to pay any amount to them.

Yogesh
Yogesh,

The answers is big time NO, these ppl are bunch of thugs, do not pay even a single penny.
all 5 points are true because its a fake company.you will not even find a brick of that company if you
go to the address given in the website.

please do not pay any amount. they should be prosecuted.

thanks .
Sumit
I got a call from this company www.naukrirecruitment.com from the
numbers [protected]/01/05 all belong to them (which is fraud in my view) www.naukrirecruitment.com assured
that they have very good positions with good salaries in very reputed companies
for my profile (they bluffed that they are from naukri.com), and I did register
for Rs2900/- with them.<?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" />

Just like a professional consultancy again they charged fee
for verifying the documents (for verifying the education and current employment
details). They called again and told they have scheduled my interview with Ranbaxy
and Cipla on Saturday and I paid Rs 5000/- for document verification as advised
by them.

Next day they called again and advised to pay Rs13, 500/- to
bribe the HR person at Ranbaxy to get me a job, I did not agree to that and
asked for refund instead they started arguing with me and asked to pay
Rs10000/- to bribe the HR person. I completely disagreed and asked for refund
they betrayed me stating refund is not possible and will not get me a job in Ranbaxy.

We need to take action on these people. Please guide me on
this.
I have paid 20.3 K already :(

But no call till now...Can anyone please help on this ?

I earn only 20k /month...:(
I have also paid 20.3 k, because I was so stupid.
I have checked the details of the site which is totally fake.

The site is Virgin Island (India) based, but the real location is hidden.
1. Domain age:- Only 196 days till now
2. The website expected life :- 365 days only (Very short)
The website has been newly registered with a short life expectancy, which follows the pattern used by many fraudulent & fake selling websites.
Please take extra care before any kind of payment.

Server IP:- 199.79.62.51
City:- Road Town

Can any one help me or suggest what should I do now ? Lodging an FIR will be good option ? (Note:- the site has very short lifespan)..
Can we take a action in a large group ? [I am sitting in Pune :( ]
its a fake website

hi samip

pls sms ur mail id my no is [protected] and im from bangalore
I'm also one of the culprit

My number is [protected] and email id is [protected]@hotmail.com
Please file a charge back on your respective credit card or debit cards with the banks. You will get your money back
This is a fraud company. They have promises for 100 % job guarantee and later they will just vanish. i tried calling the numbers but it is switch off now. They have taken a lot of my money and they will have to pay for it.
I have experienced many calls from dial code starting from 022, 011...which are all fraud job alerts asking for payment
I also get a call from [protected]@naukri.career and they said that my CV is shortlisted in KSK Ventures Energy limited for the profile of Accountant and the package is of 4.6 lakh p.a.They also charged me Rs.3150 for Registration fees and said that once i get registered they will schedule my interview with the HR of KSK venture .The next day i made the payment and they schedule me the telephonic interview with any concerned person from their office only not the HR of KSK.After that the concerned coordinator who is alloted to me demanded the amount of Rs.10600 for document verification and after negotiating with the coordinator Ms.Kanika Singh they fix the amt to Rs.5600 which is refundable by the company after getting the offer letter.Then in the evening i discussed all the matter with my father and thanx to him that he show me a correct path that dont give any amount further.This is my story.

But i dont leave them i demanded back the money of Rs.3150 which i paid for Registration .I dropped a warning mail to them as they are not receiving my direct call and if they didn't pay my money back i will lodge a FIR against them..So, i request you all dont be greedy because this is the weak part of human nature and they are taking profit of this..If anyone want to contact me please give me call at this no. [protected].
Guys let's put a case on these . I too got a call saying that my profile short listed they asked to pay 2000 as a fee . Then a guy called me name is mukesh yadav wwhwho call himself HR said me to pay 5200
I have also got cheated for 67K by this company. The contact nos are[protected], 6540904, [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected]. Sumit, Aditya, Radhika, Kunal and Michael spoke to me. Every time they asked for money and said this is the last amount and all the money will be refunded after I join the job. I paid four times and refused to pay later. They said money will not be refunded if | don't pay entire amount.
The address is D 101, Sector 61, Noida City Centre, Pin 301201. However I sent somebody to check the address, nobody stays there.
I have given a FIR in crime branch-cyber crime cell.
DSS
hi
Sandeep Nikam here

i too got a call from this fake company regarding job offer

Person Name :Tanisha
contact no:[protected]

she said there is an opening in the hospitality sector and its a job guarentee consultancy .For that i need to pay Rs2000 for Registration .thank god i dint became a bakraa ..i said first send the details o[censored]r company through mail .for which she said okay and there after i dint got any call .
HCL is probably the most used company for scammers, if anyone opens up with the line that they will get you a job in 'HCL' or 'IBM' just disconnect the call straight away and better yet try blocking it with 'Truecaller' or any other similar apps
Thanks bro for writing your review, I just got call from [protected] mis Sakshi from Ludhiana Punjab. Naukri recruitment . And she said that signed this agreement and we will conduct telephonic interview with company if you select then paid 50 ℅ of Gross salary within2 days from the joining letter. But thanks to all of you I see ur comments.

Mangalore, Karnataka
    Karnataka