Naukrirecruitment.com Complaints & Reviews

Shanthini kumar
Dec 8, 2021

Hi, my name is shanthini.. I’m a sign parent and i have one year baby boy.

Actually i was seeking for job through job portals, i got a call from naukrirecruiter stating there is a vacancy in HSBC your profile is matching for that role they said.

And asked me to 2100/-for registration 4650/- for appointment ID 7590/- for tracker ID and 9999/- for telephonic interview...

I have paid all the amount because job is 100% they promised me.

Later, they asked me to pay 16700/- for face to face interview.. as i already told them that I’m from middle class family and single mother, again and again they are keep on asking me to pay the amount.

Hence, i told them that I cannot pay anymore so i have initiated for cancellation and they confirmed that the amount will be refundable.

Based on their confirmation i have mailed them..

But now they are calling me and asking that the amount can’t be refundable since i have not completed the profile and again they are asking me to pay 16700/-

I seriously don’t know whom to complaint about this... because I don’t have family support... I don’t have my husband support.

I’m helpless... kindly help me and get my money back please..

Shanthini
Dec 08, 2021
Updated by Shanthini kumar
I have all the evidence which they communicate to me and gave the mail confirmation of my payment... I’m happy to submit all the evidence for your reference...

Surabhi2408
    Sep 23, 2021

Lots o[censored]nknown call were coming. A girl name tejal called me and said you are shortlishted for IBM and i am talking behalf of naukri.com, she influenced me for paying a charge of 2850. And they said you will be recieving a telephonic call for interview and then they i came to know that wasntb from naukri.com. it was a fraud company

vijaya.kumar
      Apr 9, 2014

Hi, This is to inform you that I was desperately in need of job & got call from this company. After registering I was asked to pay amount on urgent basis for certifying the documents & other certificated. And also they asked me as security deposit amount based on which immediate job will be provided. I need your help to send this kind of persons behind bar so that other people should not be cheated. Regards, Vijay Mob:[protected]

FRAUD COMPANY

COMPANY LOOTED ME FOT 50900/-. PLEASE SOMEBODY HELP ME
      Shanthini kumar's reply, Dec 8, 2021
      Did u got your money back

shivajisibala
        Feb 21, 2014

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Employees of www.naukrirecruitment.com are called me and they told that they are naukri.com ( but they accepted later that they are not from naukri.com) and they will charge Rs 8400 for registration for companies in india and Overseas. While registration they told me to be on line with out being on line I cant register. When I came online for registration, they did not give me any time for before payment to think anything and to read the terms and condition. After registration they told me to pay Rs 15100 for my Qualification certificates and experience certificates verification by a company called PINKTOON which up to my knowledge does not exist . After getting the payment they want Rs 40000 for processing visa, health check up, accommodation by overseas company. They are talking about company (NEUCLEAR POWER LIMITED, UAE), which is going to take my interview which does not exist. Now I got doubt on the company When i searched about the company I got negative reviews.

Kindly suggest Or kindly help me What shall I do to get back my hard earned money.

samip
          Feb 10, 2014

naukrirecruitment.com cheated me with Rs.-20300 already. They told me that they will provide me nice Job details from high profile organization, but nothing from them. Initially the register fee was 2300 Rs but then they have asked for lots of amounts for verification and PRM etc etc... I earn only 16k/month, and it was a big deal for me without any results :( Can anyone please help me how to get my money back ? Otherwise, I will come to road..Please help..
          Company called me from the no-9250404202 today afternoon. They have started working on my CV and wanted to forward that to the respective organizations.

sumit296
            from mangalore, Karnataka
            Dec 15, 2013

fake recruitment company - cheated me big time -Beware

Address: Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka

I am working in an MNC as a java developer

i got a call from this company assuring that from the numbers [protected]/8/2(tata indicom) all belong to this so called
            company(which is fraud in my view) www.naukrirecruitment.com based in Noida and they assured that they have sort out some very good positions with good salaries in very reputed companies for my profile(they bluffed that they are from naukri.com), and i had...
            11 other people found this review helpful
            11 found this helpful
            23 Comments
            sumit296
            from mangalore, Karnataka
            Dec 15, 2013

Address: Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka

I am working in an MNC as a java developer

i got a call from this company assuring that from the numbers [protected]/8/2(tata indicom) all belong to this so called company(which is fraud in my view) www.naukrirecruitment.com based in Noida and they assured that they have sort out some very good positions with good salaries in very reputed companies for my profile(they bluffed that they are from naukri.com), and i had to register with Rs 4, 990/- just like a professional consultancy again they charged fee for verifying the documents(for verifying the education and current employment details) . they called again and told they have scheduled my interview with HCL on friday for to confirm the schedule again they demanded huge amount(25K ) of money so they can forward my details and confirm the slot. But i was waiting for the call which never came that day.Next day i only called and asked the reason
            and the Hr(shekhar ) which was assigned to me told he was on leave that day. i was disappointed and wrote a letter to the company show my disappointment over the service. Story doesn't end here and they called called, this time their superior HOD (santosh ) called me and said sorry and he promised to conduct the interview on the Same day
            and due to some technical deficiency in the profile he demanded more money.(i have all the details in my mail - i am sharing a little sample as a photo proof which has their account number also ). But they back-stabbed again and nobody called.

i was shocked and felt like and an and ashamed.

i called them in very fierce mood (i did not talked rough although) and asked my money back but now noticed the change in the tone they said they did not get any response from the company and i have to wait till the response come and money cannot be returned(a day before yesterday).
            i realized very late that i have been fooled and lost 50k as i got into this kind of trap for the first time.
            thank god i am employed and earning good enough i am in shock to imagine what if i was unemployed like many of their other victim.

i request you to guide me how can i report it and to persue them as they already drilled hole in my pocket.

some more facts
            visit this link and you will be sure that they as thugs and their cruel intention to fraud.. see the details for the owner of the URL/domain they are using

http://www.scamadviser.com/is-naukrirecruitment.com-a-fake-site.html

please don't fall into any such trap and beware.

thanks and regards,
            Sumit
            Yes are you any representative of it?