NetAmbit Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 13, 2024
Complaints 75

File a complaint to NetAmbit

Having problems with NetAmbit ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by NetAmbit customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

NetAmbit reviews & complaints page 3

Mukund Jaiswar
from Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
Oct 19, 2018

Dear sir/mam

I am joined at paytm on third party roll of netambit after the discountinuation of my project they will say to me paid 15 days advance salary in with in 30 days but still no body are receiving my call and don't reply to my mail. Still i am facing these problems and till date i doesn't have my fnf credit to my account is to delay. Please help me.
Oct 21, 2018
Resolved today by employer
NetAmbit customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
please update ESIC card, not be show net ambit portal.need urgent

gaurav mishra
IR-16839

fnf not credit in my account till date - Comment #3254838 - Image #0
hello sir this side gaurav mishra Recently join netambit 30 days ago.

i required ESIC card urgent, Privous esic card not be show netambit portal.

gaurav mishra
paytm e code . 90404
netambit code
IR-16839

gaurav mishra
gaurav @mishra's reply, Oct 30, 2018
hello sir please response

Abhimandal04
    Oct 6, 2018

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221002

I used to work in paytm for the last few months. Then on august 23, i received a call from netambit that your work is ending. And you will get the salary with 15 days of extra salaries. Which you will find within 30 days. But today it's 46 days, but has not found me my f&f amount yet. And i do not have any job right now. So you are requested to process my f & f as soon as possible. Emp id - 3041513

Subal halder
      from Kolhapur, Maharashtra
      Mar 8, 2018

Address: 743347

Hi my name subal from kakdwip, I got a call from net ambit Aditya Roy for loan RS 490000, but they told me to get the loan, have to do insurance, future general life insurance RS 35000, after done this all process, they given a false disbursement date 17 fabruary 2017, the date is gone, not disbursed the loan, when I asked, they told me, you have zip problem, fully fraud company, they misselling insurance, they have group from senior to junior and they work with their plan, don, t believe this company in false offer, they are very big cheater, dakait, , , please help me to get my money

Srishti88
        Dec 29, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201304

I worked for the above company but they did not given me my one month salary.

I also made complaint to the police in that area. At that time company officials assured me that the we will give the 1 month salary after commitment they denied to give the salary on the specified date. I also resigned from that company but still my salary is on hold with no reasons.

They strictly denied to give the salary to me. I am totally helpless please help me out here.

HC Bhola
          Nov 9, 2017

Reminder-3
          I have booked a flat in gaursons through mr. Ankit sinha & mr. Irfan from netambit. At the time of booking they told me that i will get this amount within 10-15 days or maximum one month, but till today i have not received this amount. Please confirm me when will you release my creadit note amount of rs.37, 105/=
          Now i have paid 60% payment to gaursons for the project. As per agreement written in the creadit note that i will receive this amount after completion of 60% payment. So, you are requested to please release the creadit note amount of rs. 37, 105/= at the earliest.
          I have not received any reply from your side. When will you give the creadit note amount of rs. 37, 105/= to me. I have talked to gaurson and they told me that they have given you the full payment. But netambit is not paying my amount. You are requested to please release this amount immediately.
          plz give ur number i talk with u

my name - virendra
          no - [protected]

bikrambanerjee000
            Nov 12, 2016

Net Ambit Kolkata cheated me
            They called me over mobile and told me if I have require any loan and as I want loan they said I have to give a policy of Bajaj alianz of RS 30000/-
            After that they again told me that my loan amount 10 lakh cheque ready and I have to pay again 25500/- RS as clearance charge immediately to a account via net banking I sent the money. After that they told me that they can't give the loan amount as I live in HOOGHLY not Kolkata
            Then after complain Bajaj refund my money of policy but after 2 month net ambit did not return 25500/- RS
            Please take necessary action.

Bikram Banerjee
            If you want to cancel this policy then please contact us [protected] Ravi patil.
            Sir mera name murshleen h mea netambit company ke thru mobikwik company mea job ke h or uss company mea 4 manth work kya h mujko uss company se pf nekalna h to uss ke lye mujko uan no.. chaeye to uan no.. dani ke krpya kre aap ka contact no.. bhe nhi h

Anil Kr Basumatary
              Jun 2, 2016

Address: 781343

A namely Dibbojyoti Rajkhoa from Calcutta gave me call from mobile no [protected] rgarding Tata Docomo Tower installation to my land. at last again namely Alkesh basu call me from his number [protected] regarding fanal installation of Tower and he requested to send me Rs. 25, 000/- in the name of Netambit Finamcial Brokind Ltd. As per his promised i was send the money now their all numbers are busy.

Hello India this NETAMBIT is a number one Fraud in INDIA and they bloody nonsense company.

Kindly provide us with your 10 Digit Tata Docomo number, your alternate contact number and email ID so that we can get in touch with you.

Customer Care
              Tata Docomo.

Since we have not received any details from your end, we assume that your issue has been resolved. In future, should you require any assistance, we request you to call Tata Docomo helpline on[protected] or visit the live chat link: http://c1web1.saas.talismaonline.com/chatc1/tatadocomo.html Alternatively you can mail us your concern at [protected]@tatadocomo.com.

Customer Care
              Tata Docomo
              CN - Sagar Nigam not processed
              CN 1356/2013-14 payment pending

nupur roychowdhury
                May 16, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700057

Hello, i am from kolkata, in march 2016, i got a call, he told me, the call was from bajaj finance, they had some offer like if i would pay twenty thousands, then i could get a loan of two lakhs, as i have business, i need it, so paid and did all the process,
                But after receive the fake welcome letter of bajaj finance, they avoided me, not receiving any call!! I reported to bajaj finance kolkata and police also!!!

I did the policy only for the loan, i don't need it any way! Kindly help me to get my money back!! I got to know that the fake maul, number, staffs are from netambit kolkata company.
                And surprised to know that here, in the complain cell, have more victims, from all over india!!! A company like this, who can b a bank in future, is fraud! And cheated people by such staffs!! Shame shame!!
                Kindly look after my case!
                All victims from kolkata kindly contact me [protected]@ymail.com

Aamodtripathi
                  Mar 31, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201308

I have booked a flat in gaur atulyam from net ambit. At the time of booking they were very happy to give a 2.5 % credit note, which they said, they will pay back sort of once 40 % of the payment is made to gaursons ghaziabad.

After making the payment, when i am trying to contact netambit team, staff, through calls or email, no body is responsible enough to reply back or even acknowledge. I have mailed several followups but nothing has happened.

If you are reading this, never trust netambit's fault commitments which the poor employee of netambit keeps pushing. Just take the best deal and dont leave any thing for future. Or else best dont use them at all. They are bleedy unprofessional and have no sense of client courtesy.
                  Oct 16, 2017
                  Bhai Ajit's response
                  I'm my previous company.i asking for p.f, but they always denied for p.f documents. and missbehaving..kindly teck action against company..
                  Company missbehaving .they are not giving my p.f documents..I tryed so many times .they always denied for my p.f documents and p.f number also ..kindly help me

Vansh Bhatia
                    Mar 17, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110084

I am sandeep bhatia living in delhi.i don't know how to get your employee my contact no and they did mis sell to me.
                    One of your employee selling bajaj life insurance policy through your netambit company.
                    He has wrongly sold to me this policy.he said he is calling from bajaj and he will give a loan on the basis of this policy.i have all the evidence i have recorded all call.if you want than i can show you.the invloved person are
                    Rajiv [protected], [protected]
                    Other person who take verification call of loan using this no [protected].
                    One girl is also involved her name is priyanka [protected]
                    One more person his name is nilesh using this no [protected].
                    All these guys involved in this fake missell.please take a strict against him otherwise i'll go to the consumer court and i'll raised a complaint against your company because all they are working in your company.and i'll show the evidence over there.do you provide this kind of fake training to your employee? Because without training how can they cheat with a person.i have also raised a complaint in bajaj.anyway take a strict action against them and i'll wait for your response.

Thanks®ards
                    Sandeep bhatia
                    Contact no [protected]
                    Wrong commitment for selling SBI policy. All wrong and false information

my name - virendra
                    no - [protected]

Samrat Zohri
                      Jan 13, 2016

Address: Jamnagar, Gujarat, 361001

Dear Sir/Mam Netambit insurance Broker co.'s emp. mr.Rakesh Sharma Talk with the customer's cousin that you will buy aegon religare life insurance policy will give you 10lakh rs lone with 0% Interest. They paid 50, 000 rs as policy of your co.& this Rakesh sharma sanded frould document of Birla Finance ltd as agreement paper for 10lakh rs loan So i am sending u their conversation with that loan paper which they had sent Client Detail With Policy No. Name :-Mrs. Sakina Surani Policy No.[protected] Mob no. [protected], [protected]. Add:-Nos 17, Dharanagar, Abuhanif Masjid 2, Bedeshwar Jamnagar, 361002, Gujarat. Also this emp.had said to this customer that you can give 2 customers who can pay 50, 000 then i will do final your loan as i had promised to you so other last 2 clips are other clients which this rakesh is going to pitch loan on the basis of life insurance I am also requesting you that please do the needful & do beyond freelook this policy because this person mrs sakina surani is never able to pay this much money ever because their financial condition is very weak. She had taken this 50, 000 rs on 10% interest for the loan only because their actual monthly income is very less they are labors & 11 person family only 2 people are earning... They are paying 1100rs as interest of that 50, 000rs so please do beyond freelook of this needy person We r begging you please do cancellation of this policy.

my name - virendra
                      no - [protected]
                      NetAmbit is a completely fraud and cheater company whose all employees are lie yer and cheater. The main target of the company's employees to monetarily fraudulent general public. Not a single employee who deal with public over phone or in their office with their original name. As an example, Rajib Banerjee who deal with me his original name is Sudarshan Singha Roy and that bloody vanished from Dalhausi office where I deal with him. All fraud employees of the company linked with HDFC Life Insurance, Bajaj Allianze Life Insurance etc. etc. All public are requested do not come to the fraud company. Anadi Nandan Das

vishalthakur
                        Oct 21, 2015

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 110024

Worse company I ever took services from, credit note given but no one ready to provide the money, in spite of accepting that they have received the brokerage, no one even attending the queries and complaints, worse services ever taken from any company, wont ever suggest any one. surely they are going to end up their business soon. Client of Netambit [protected]

ankurkesarwanni420
                          Sep 22, 2015

Salary issue

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Net ambit is a chor company in noida . company has hired employee miss commitment. and after than harassment with employee and forced to miss selling clients . if employee had not done misselling so vice president [ NEETU ARORA, SIDDHART NANDA ARVIND SHIRMALI GAURAV GAMBHIR MOHIT SAXENA ) SAID THAT company had not paid salary and said that i[censored] r complaint any person so i will kill u and kidnapped . otherwise i will compaint in police and...
                          cs1986
                          May 5, 2015

I have purchased a flat in mahagun mantra 2- ganga tower (flat no 1212) last year though netambit. I was given the assurance about the payment of credit note when I will made 40% of whole payment. But it seems to be false commitment by netambit, I have made 55% of the payment but still not received a single rupee of the credit note. I am continuously chasing them via mail but now not getting any response from them. Why do they commit if they can't stand on it? Some of my friends are thinking to buy a flat of 2/3 bhk but in this situation do I refer them to buy it from Netambit? NOT AT ALL.
                          Dear Sir/Mam,

If I talk about today's scenario credit note = no money. You can check over Internet about credit note. I dont understand why people believe on credit note. Credit note is meant make fool out of clients. Not everybody do the same but maximum belongs to the same category. I would suggest everybody always focus and talk about builders "on form" discount. Don't accept and flatter for other discounts then on form. On form discount is the only discount which is applicable on the booking form and which you get instant.
                          You always need a real estate professional to choose the options, but its upto you to whom you pick. Be smart.
                          For more information regarding real estate you can reach me at himanshu.[protected]@gmail.com and can join my group on facebook as Investing in real estate

Himanshu

Ashish Gurbaxani
                            Apr 8, 2015

Hi, I have a booking in Gaurcity2-GC14th Avenue My unit number is 15040 (Flat Number) in Tower E, I made this booking in month January 2014 through NetAmbit Property Consultant, At time of booking they promised to reimburse some amount through Credit Note, I got credit note of around 80, 000/- with condition that when I will pay 40 % to the builder they will give Cheque of same amount against Credit Note, Now more than 7 Months has passed but still NetAmbit Property Consultant is not fulfilling promises, so in regard to this I had a conversations with gaursons(Roma Shukla) and she forwarded the mail to SUMBUL(VP Netambit) stating that they had already paid the full commission for that unit to Netambit but she didn't respond and at last I got the reply from Roma that she cant help me out more than this because its an external matter(I don't understand that if its an external matter than why gaursons is dealing with such a fraud company(Netambit).), So I started conversing with Sumbul but still she hardly picks the call and converse through Whatsapp that the payment will be settled in the next 3-4 days but that 3-4 days never came and she is not ready to commit a fix date of settlement besides agreeing that they had already got a commission for that unit. Really I suggest the people who are planning to book flat, directly contact to builder. Thanks, Ashish Gurbaxani
                            Mar 27, 2021

Commission not released

My commisiion note of 5 lac approx not being released eventhough commision has been released from the builder Puri Constructions.
                            plz give me number any netambit parson

my contact [protected]

Poshe
                              Feb 25, 2015

I bought an apartment from Puri Constructions through NetAmbit, Noida. They issued a Credit Note to share 2.5% of the purchase value after payment of the 4th installment to the builder, which was completed in Oct 2013.

Until today, 25 Feb 2015, I have received nothing from NetAmbit Homewise.They respond neither to emails nor to phone calls. If at all they do, the standard answer is 'your payment is in process'.

The company is full of frauds like Sumbul Siddiqi [Vice President], Girish Batra and so on. They claim their management staff are mostly from IIMs! These guys are not only shaming NetAmbit but also shaming the IIMs. Surprised to see these days IIMs are producing such frauds!

We the victims are organising ourselves together and shall approach the media soon.

lawyerforum
                                Jan 3, 2015

commission note issued by netambit states that as soon as payment is released from the builder my payment will be released, already netambit has received the payment from the builder, now due to greed they are not paying my payment .kindly help

SurajMishra1
                                  Dec 10, 2014

Dear Team HR at NetAmbit, I am getting one liner reply from last 1 year via 30+ replies from your side that my Full and Final settlement is under process...will you please let me know when this process will complete... Please give me my Full and Final amount in next 15 days else I will take a legal action against you as now it is extreme and I will not do any follow up regarding the same.. I will sue you for all this mental harassment I got from your side.. I was in extreme need of money when my father was ill and I informed you the same in my earlier mails but I hav'nt received a single satisfactory reply from you guys Except "Same is under process". You should know that it takes only 45 days to get the settlement done where as its more than 1 year. after a long follow up I have revived a F&F Statement which says that my salary is calculated only of 15 days from 1st Sep to 15 Sep where as I have worked till 23rd Sep as it was my last working day. when I asked you why my salary was calculated only of 15 days then you guys informed me that company's business was not good in the month of September( told verbally by Sapna in HR) and that is why we are not paying you the rest 8 days salary and the deduction was advised by my reporting Manager Mr. Vikrant Bangia (written on Email ). When I called Mr. Bangia and asked the same then he told me that he has never advised for any salary deduction. I asked for his help to get this sorted out. Initially he was saying that he will help me in this and get my salary calculated from 1st -23rd Sep. but now he too not responding my mail and my phone calls, you people never pickup your HR Help desk number given in mail I called on that number more than 100 times.. Now its more than a year neither I received my revised Full and final statement nor single rupee. Please give me my money in next 15 days else I will take the legal action against you and take my money with the interest and also sue you for all this mental harassment. I will inform this to every one including media, human resource ministry, Prime Minister Mr. Modi, Mrs Smriti Irani and every one whom I can inform. Regards Suraj Kumar Mishra Emp code - IR14223 [protected]/[protected]

anoop tripathi
                                    Oct 31, 2014

Hi, I have a booking in Mahagun Mantra-2, My unit number is 819 (Flat Number) in Gayatri Block, I made this booking in month May 2014 through NetAmbit Property Consultant, At time of booking they promised to reimburse some amount through Credit Note, I got credit note of around 35000/- with condition that when i will pay 40 % to the builder they will give Cheque of same amount against Credit Note, Now four Moths has passed but still NetAmbit Property Consultant is not fulfilling promises, Every time they reply with same comment that they are waiting for brokerage against my flat, Moreover they are not responding my mails or calls Really i suggest the people who are planning to book flat, directly contact to builder at place of brokerage firms like NetAmibit, Builder will directly give you discount of booking Thanks Anoop Kumar Tripathi +91 [protected]

sid111282
                                      Jul 17, 2014

Hello, Netambit Homewise, Noida is a fraud company. I bought a flat in greater noida west and they gave me a 2.5% of the selling amount as a credit note which can get encashed after 40% of the payment to the builder. I have made more than 60% of my payment and its been more than 2 and a half months but I havent heard from them on status of credit note. Please help me. I know there are many others facing similar issue, I appeal all o[censored]s should unite and fight with this. Thanks Sidhartha
                                      customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                      i am also facing same issue, they have to release my CREDIT note, I purchased property in Supertech UPCOUNTRY. iAM WAITING FROM 1.5 YEARS.
                                      I am also facing the same issue in Terra Heritage Property Bhiwadi.
                                      Share your number, i am planning to file a case of cheating with consumer forum.
                                      @R_K_K Did you file a case in consumer court.I am also planning to do it.Need guidance from you.My mobile number is [protected].
                                      Please share your number so that I can call you