NextGen Data Solution / WorkTypingJob.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 1, 2023
Complaints 51

File a complaint to NextGen Data Solution / WorkTypingJob.com

Having problems with NextGen Data Solution / WorkTypingJob.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by NextGen Data Solution / WorkTypingJob.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

NextGen Data Solution / WorkTypingJob.com reviews & complaints page 2

Sam5557
Apr 12, 2021

FAKE FAKE FAKE company.
As dnt worry guys its a experience for all those think there you will earn some money from this kind of fake companies,
As I submitted the work before the submission, they told me you will recieve the money by today evening but, ### They are active on whatsapp but didnt responding to my msg..
Evn I given them a warning about the case file under section 420 frauds and cheat.
They hav a GOOD EXPERience about this kind of warning.. So they dont afraid, about this things but dnt worry guys my brother is lawer And I will help you all. My uncle is member of parliament rajya sabha.. So this company will definitely get they payback.
NextGen Data Solution / WorkTypingJob.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Silpa Sebastian
    Apr 10, 2021

My name is Silpa Sebastian I'm working in your own company as a data entry job at home I choose plan 1 45 pages and get 14000 salary I send it on April 5 but didn't give the salary back anda also she said refundable money like 1900+2200 will send with salary bt after 5days she didn't send the salary please solve this problem otherwise I will suit case against you
    NextGen Data Solution / WorkTypingJob.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Siva raja spg
      Feb 26, 2021

Address: Hosur

I have Lost my money I think mine biggest amount 13100 I have lost..i[censored] didn't refund my amount sure I ll file case on ur company., how many ppls u hv made fraud don't u hv EARN money in rit way making such ### things nd earning money my mother in law is police., u can't escape from us ., refund my amount that's fine R else ur company to face lots of problems I hv so many proofs u can't escape
      Feb 26, 2021
      Updated by Siva raja spg
      Refund my amount 13100 orelse I ll file case on ur company ppls whoever talked with me each and every person I ll file the case

Feb 24, 2021

I have asked all the payment details before starting the work and I submitted my work at feb 12th before 3 days of due date I got 90%accuracy and salary 54, 000 msg. After work submission they r asking me too pay tax amount.I suggest them to detect the tax amount from salary but they have not did anything right now and I didn't got my salary

Mahalak
          Feb 21, 2021

They are fake and fraud they cheated me 10200 rs

Address: Nexgen kerala

I got call from quicker add for part time job jaya surya had called me he asked me to type 62 Pages for that they will pay 25000 I have completed the work before the dead line they told me 15th Feb I'll get my salary but after that Jayasurya askede to contact tamilan from now on but after which they ask me to pay 3990 to clear tax then 2800 again to release the payment today they asked me to pay 3410 which is my last money but after receiving...
          15 other people found this review helpful
          15 found this helpful
          Chekuri1971
          Feb 20, 2021

Address: ashok nagar, senthil tower, Chennai

This is a fraud company, I got typing work from this company and completed my work and submitted with 90% accuracy, they accepted to realised the payment, now they are asking to deposit 6200/- tax amount. without paying any amount to us they are asking in front money. IT'S FURELY CEATING COMPANY BE CAREFUL FRIENDS.

Anju8075
            Feb 18, 2021

Address: Erukulam(H),Pranavam Nagar,Street 1D,, Ollukkara ,Thrissur

I worked from 28th jan 2021 to 10 feb 2021. I completed 62 pages and submitted before the due date ( 15th feb 2021) to agent name : Tamilan Phn No: [protected]
            And i did not get my salary(60620₹)till now
            Agent name : Jayasurya asked me to contact tamilan to get the salary and tamilan said he will give the salary on 15th feb 2021 or 16 th feb 2021 but still i did not get the salary. And he is not replying for my texts
            Hi am Sukanya nex gen company provides 62 page I completed and I send mail next day he called ur salary is 54667/-like that he asked because salary clear the tax I pay the tax amount is 6111 but still am not getting salary it's completely fraud
            Executive name is VIJAY

About my salary payment - Comment #3802870 - Image #0
            About my salary payment - Comment #3802870 - Image #1
            About my salary payment - Comment #3802870 - Image #2

Rekha Ramesh
              Feb 16, 2021

They told to type the project 60 pages. After typing they told to send pages. But they are they are not giving salary
              Daily they are sending messages to pay half tax amount which we are not ready to lose. No company can ask the tax money from customer/employee like us. They supposed to deduct and credit the amount, once we file the return to incometaxdept, it will reflect in respective forms.
              Purely cheating company

MEGHA TANWANI
                Dec 28, 2020

Paise maang rahe hai
                Work complete karne ke liye time manga toh helpline number pr call receive nahi kiya ab work complete nhii hone pr agreement mai jo amount likha hai usse jada paise mang rahe legal agreement ke according 5150 hai pr 120000 mang rahe hai
                Fake company hai sue karna chahiye inn pr bhi aur inke so called lawyer pr bhi...

aarthi hema
                  Aug 12, 2020

This is warning complaints against next Gen data solutions.. if you people didn't contact me within a week ..then for sure I'll file a complaints on your company and will move according to the law..I hope you will contact soon and refund money or else definitely your company will be responsible for everything in my future even if I commit any depressive actions too... This is my contact number [protected], [protected] ...neenga inum one week la enoda amount refund panlanaa 5200rs sure unga company mela case file pannuven . Neenga escape aaganumnu nenachaalum it's impossible I have many proofs and data's also my brother is an High court leading lawyer so you people can't escape on any hole behind the law...I warn you .
                  Heyy, nanu ipdi tha ipo images elo type pani anupirukeh inaiku they are asking for 6350 rs nly then they will pay me seems like nly if I pay that to clear the taxes what should I do please help me out with this please

girivelan
                    Jul 29, 2020

"payment not received", "scam, lies".

Address: South Ex, New Delhi, New Delhi District, Delhi India - 110049

Respected Sir/Madam,
                    On july 3, i get a called from your company his name was selvam. His number was [[protected]]. He called and asked me to work on home based jobs if you wished to do and also with free of cost. He said to complete the work within 12 days and get your salary within 72 hours and the project cost was 30000rs based on accuracy. After few days i have completed and submitted the document on time and received the message...
                    shitalkulkarni
                    Jul 28, 2020

सब कुछ धोखाधड़ी है। जो data typing work उन्होंने आपको दिया है वह वास्तविकता में मौजूद नहीं है। वे विदेशी देशों के लोगों के व्यक्तिगत विवरण उनके बैंक खाते का विवरण हमें ऑनलाइन डेटा टाइपिंग नौकरी के रूप में देते हैं। और इस प्रकार के कार्य वास्तविक में मौजूद नहीं हैं। सरल और सामान्य ज्ञान यह है कि, अन्य देश अपने नागरिकों के व्यक्तिगत विवरण और उनके खाते का विवरण किसी अन्य देश के नागरिकों को ऑनलाइन डेटा प्रविष्टि भरने के लिए क्यों देंगे? हमारा भारत देश कभी भी अपनी नागरीकोंकी व्यक्तीगत विवरणे किसी अन्य देश की लोगॊंको कभी नही देगा. क्यॊंकी ये मामला सभी देश के नागरीकोंकी security का सवाल हे. ये लोग जो आपको data entry का work provide कर रहॆं हॆ वो illegal हॆ. वे कभी reality मे exist नहीं करता. ये data entry वाले लोग सिर्फ पॆसोंके लिये फर्जी agreements ऒर फर्जी वकील के जरीये नोटिस भेजके लोगॊंको डराधमकाकर लोगॊंसे पॆंसे हडप रहें हॆ. लोग उनकी बातॊंपर सच मानकर उनको पॆसाभी दे रहॆं हें क्योंकी लोगॊंको ये Fraud के बारे में कम पता हॆं. ऒर वो fraud लोग आम लोगोंको इसतरहा blackmail करते हॆ जिससे आम लोगॊंको उनकी बातॆं सच लगे ऒर फिर लोग उनको डर के मारे पॆसा भरदेते हॆ. ये उनका कामधन्दा सब Fraud हे. कोई भी इसमे ना फसे ऒर उनको पॆसे ना भरे. अगर किसीने पॆसे भरदिये हों तोह सिधा police station मॆ जाकर इन fraud लोगोंके खिलाफ FIR दर्ज करवायें. पोलिस आपको पॆसे उनसे लॊटवायेगी ऒर उनको सजा दिलवायेगी. इनसब Data entry fraud का Mastermind एक ही हॆ वो हॆ नितेश विजयकुमार खवानी जो सुरत वापी ऒर कॆ जगह सें गुजरात से ये fraud धंदा अभी भी चलवारहा हॆ

pushpalathaa
                      Jul 27, 2020

Respected sir/madam,
                      I applied typing job in quikr. I received a call from the agent akash and given books typing job on 26/6/2020. The agent was compelled to do his work and said don’t worry we are running this for past 4years and after that only i started it. I completed the work and submitted in email on 10/7/2020 ([protected]@gmail.com). As per agent instructions i paid rs.2577 and rs.799 through upi transaction. Agent said aadhaar verification mail will come and within 8hours payment will be received to you. But still i never received any verification mail or anything regarding salary details. Agent mobile is switched off from 24/7/2020. Agent mentioned the name of the company as nex gen data solution. I mentioned agent information below. Please do the needful.

Agent name: akash

Agent mobile number: [protected]

Girijab
                        Jul 27, 2020

Respected sir/madam,
                        I applied typing job in quikr. I received a call from the agent vignesh and given books typing job on 3/7/2020. I completed the work and submitted in email on 11/7/2020 ([protected]@gmail.com). As per agent instructions i paid rs.2785, rs.1700 and rs.799 through upi transaction. Agent said aadhaar verification call will come. Still i never received any verification call or anything regarding salary details. Agent mobile is switched off from 24/7/2020. Agent mentioned the name of the company as nex gen data solution. I mentioned agent information below. Please do the needfull.

Agent name: vignesh

Agent mobile number: [protected]

aarthi hema
                          Jul 25, 2020

As i submitted the complaint yesterday there is no response from your company till now about the salary... Kindly i request you to refund my amount or else pay my salary soon. Please do contact my number [protected]

aarthi hema
                            Jul 24, 2020

Address: NEX GEN DATA SOLUTIONS,BANJARA HILLS, HYDREBAD, TELANGANA, 500034

On july 3, i get a called from your company his name was selvam. His number was [protected]. He called and asked me to work on home based jobs if you wished to do and also with free of cost. He said to complete the work within 12 days and get your salary within 48 hours and the project cost was 30000rs based on accuracy. After few days i have completed and submitted the document on time and received the message that my project is accepted with 90.2 %accuracy. Then no msgs where received also no payment yet recieved for the past ten days. I have completed on july 12 th. Then another man called me as his was the representative named dhaya from nex gen data solutions, he asked me to pay first payment 2655rs to create paypal account to receive my salary. I too paid and sent the acknowledgement to his number [protected]. Still i didnt get my salary so i pinged him later he again asked me to pay 1772 as a second down payment to get my salary, immediately i have paid and send the acknowledgement to his number. The very next day"he again asked me to pay 799 to clear rrc then you ill get salary" he said also i paid and sent the screenshot by evening 6.30 around his number was blocked and switch off. For past 48 hours i was trying to reach him but there no call from your company. I think they where cheating me. Totally i have paid 5226 rs to receive my salary. Very worst experienced i have gone through. I just trusted them and your company but the fact is they blindly cheated for their work and for, my money. So please i request you to pay my salary or else refund my amount asap. Please contact me for futher quereis. They give the address profile i mentioned under:
                            Here the details of messages and screenshots ...plss do take action of it and return my amount...it's my humble request to your company

Complaining about payment not received - Comment #3709511 - Image #0

Singh gaming
                              Jul 19, 2020

Address: 707, Infinity complex, Bestan, Surat - 395023(Gujarat)*

Mujhe kam diya main call kar raha hun phone band a raha

Gowthami birudala
                                Jun 25, 2020

As so many people suffered like them today iam suffering with these form filling company. One lady called me and said about form filling part time job in these pandemic situations i thought to work from home. Called lady don't know english fluently also iam asking them clear details and all but she said she will explain and send me one link and ask me to login with otp sent to my mobile and ask me to enter my simple name in signature i ask them clearly als what's this signature for and why it is for that lady said its just simple name and they given me id details in between i sent many mails and calls also to them not to register also but they send id details and agreement which i have not seen before but in that agreement they added my name which i wrote on that app. They cheated me not saying details of cutoff and not shown me agreement also they created it. For that i also not expecting money from they i done my job in 9 days only. Before sending that data to them i thought to keep one copy with me but it is protected with password and i ask them for the same they said first send data then you will get password after sending data by me don't know what they did they given me passwrd and i opened but its not what i did before and within 20 minutes they given that my qc report is failed and now continuously they are pressuring me to pay 5500 r else they are going to register complaint on me.. Its really disturbing me and giving more pressure for me.. Help me to get out from these

Anju chandravanshi
                                  Feb 26, 2020

This nextgen outsourcing company is perpetually making fraudulent with the people who are in need of part time job. First they will make you comfortable with their company work n will ask you continuously that are you ready to do the work, and then they will make you very familiar to do the job by saying that “ you can start you work like this and we are always here to help you out, you can call us ” when you will say they will start your portal and switched off there phones. They charged me for section 420 hahahaa i will not pay any amount.

Uttam raj
                                    Nov 8, 2019

Address: NextGen Services 485, Altis, 4 th. floor opp. varodara central mall Vikramsarabhai Road, Varodara Gujrat, Vadodara, Gujarat, 390023

Nextgen services 485 altis, 4th. Floor opp. Varodara central mall
                                    Near genda mall
                                    Vikram sarabhai road, varodara gujrat - 390023

Appointed me for data entry jobs, but not provide any user name.. Or password...
                                    And 7 days after that call me you have pay for 5000 registration amount other wise wesend for legal notice etc.
                                    I request every victim of this company plese post complain on this website..
                                    Nextgen fraud company should get punishment...