NIIT — Course not completed and fooled me for 6 years

Address:rehari chowk, jammu, J&K, India

My name is Shubham Sharma. I Had joined the gniit program of niit in[protected]. i have paid one lakh thirty four thousand five hundred to niit institution against the completion of gniit course. All the money was hard earned by me. This institution told me to give me diploma of gniit program and promised to give me job. But its been more than 6 years they have not completed my course and not even gave me classes of multiple course. But they took complete money for the course and always tried to fool me when ever i call them for classes or my certificate they told me you dont have to come we will complete your pending course on our own and will give you job and diploma. Now its 2022 and their is no diploma not even job and not even they gave me classes to complete my course. Now my age is 27 and i dont think i will be able to get any job by them in this field because they have not provided me enough education or diploma. Now the diploma is no use to me i am working from long time in other job to fulfil my family needs. but in short i think they fool people for joining course and they take money asap. And fool people. my registration id is- S[protected]. Kindly help me refund my money that i have wasted in this worst institution. So that i can get my hard earned money of two years of my life.
NIIT customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

NIIT
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    47%
    NIIT Address
    The Confluence, A-24 InfoCity, Sector-34, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all NIIT contact information