Nike India — nike shoes for exchange

Address:Himayat Nagar Hyderabad Telangana, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500013

Sir i have purchased shoe on 7th november 2019 worth of rs.11, 995/- ah[protected]. It is a narrow shoe sale man told after wearing up to 7 days it will be free and will be good. But it was not as i want broader shoe it is not fitting properly. The main problem is this i want exchange of shoes if it is higher price also i will pay the excess amount. I also contact the shop which i have purchased at himayat nagar hyderabad store they said it is not possible now. But this shoe i need exchange now and kindly do the needful as early as possible.
Nike India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 24, 2019
Updated by Bane Lokesh
Exchange of new shoes size issue

Dear Sir / Madam

As insisted by you we have walked in to nike store at himayat nagar on 20/12/2019, but I have not found the exact and properly fitted shoe in this store. I went to another nike store at Banjara hills on the same day there I have choosen a shoe which is perfect to me and its price is Rs.13, 995/- I am also agreed to pay the balance amount which I have to pay. But in this store they told us to take your shoes at himayat nagar nike store tomorrow i.e. on 21/12/2019. They confirmed me the same, himayat nagar Nike store person called me and said that the shoe which I have chosen is sold at Banjara hills nike store and it is sold and out of stock wait for more 4-5 days.Now my question is in respect and as a valuable customer Is this the proper way to treat me.

I am insisted to go here and there nike store ? As your confirmation from your end to exchange shoes with Email also These stores are not obliged the same and to satisfy the customer. Till today also I didn't received any call from nike store or customer care.

Kindly do the needful and solve the issue with the exchange of shoes and talk to your nike store at himayat nagar person and solve the issue as early as possible.

Md Habeeb

[protected]/[protected]

Nike India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    16%
    Nike India Address
    Ground & 1st Floor, Olympia Building, No. 66/1 Bagmane Tech Park, CV Raman Nagar, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560093
    View all Nike India contact information