Complaints 524

File a complaint to Nike India

Having problems with Nike India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nike India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Nike India

Nike India Website

Nike India Head Office Address

Ground & 1st Floor, Olympia Building, No. 66/1 Bagmane Tech Park, CV Raman Nagar
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Nike India Phone Numbers

1800 102 6453

Nike India reviews & complaints(524)

I had place an order in the Nike app but stilll I haven’t received any order confirmation or refund. I have been contacting the Nike team for the past 2 months but it is of no use.

I recently ordered a pair of Jordan’s I paid the amount using my axis bank account but due to some unknown reasons the payment was rejected but the money has been deducted from my account as shown in the e statement Nike India please try to refund the amount
    Email [protected]@gmail.com
    No [protected] (Given details there in my Nike account)

The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Your shipment [protected] from eShopWorld is on its way to India but cannot be cleared from customs because previously shared KYC is rejected due to: Delivery Address does not match with provided KYC. Please share KYC Document in consignee name and matches the delivery address.. Kindly attach your government issued KNOW YOUR CUSTOMER document (identity, address proof and GSTIN number (if applicable)) to clear the shipment. Hurry up and attach your documents to receive your shipment faster!

I already attached my work place id with the application as PDF. but still it rejected what i can do
      May 16, 2023

Hi name Your shipment [protected] from eShopWorld is on its way to India but cannot be cleared from customs because previously shared KYC is rejected due to: Delivery Address does not match with provided KYC. Please share KYC Document in consignee name and matches the delivery address.. Kindly attach your government issued KNOW YOUR CUSTOMER document (identity, address proof and GSTIN number (if applicable)) to clear the shipment.

My order is to my work adress and i already attached my work id card with the application as PDF DOCUMENT. still the application is rejected. What i can do
        May 16, 2023

Refund my money back nike, it has been more than 3 months.

It has been 3 months nike.com charged me 8240 rupees for no order, upon complaining emailing calling regularly nothing has been done yet i request you to look into this matter, i demand full refund this matter has been delayed for long now . Nike is supporting fraduelence .

Address:No G, 11, South Extension I, Block G, New Delhi, Delhi 110049

I purchased a pair of AIR Shoes from Nike Store in South Ex Delhi on 3rd April 2023, however on very next day I got a spot on front net which was not get cleaned, I registered the complaint on 6th April on nike online forum and they suggested me to visit to store. But store manager behavior's was extremely rude and not acceptable. When I reached out to store with my family, store manager behaved so badly with us, he did not even check the...

My grandmother went to Singapore and purchased a shoe and they gave a manufacturing defect show to her. I have raised complain but there is no response complain no 82734686.

Placed a order for rs.8245 on 6th april 2023 at 1:51:52 pm.money got deducted from account but order not placed. contacted nike consumer care they said amount will show in my account within 5 days. but that does not happened.

I was charged for no order on 2nd of February for Rs 8240, I paid using SBI Net banking . I had been contacting Nike customer care on regular basis and exchanging emails regarding same, they are the least helpful people only fooling me from 2 months delaying it by saying there financial team is not responding, Di Local team is not responding, it a money scam they are playing, they charged me with no order and now are not refunding my money from more than 2 months now .
                  I’ve sent all the necessary transaction details and forwarded them mails from my SBI bank branch confirming transaction was successful to the merchant .
                  NIKE REFUND MY MONEY .

It has been more than 2 months Rs 8240 got deducted from my bank account for no order placed, I’ve been mailing and contacting Nike on regular basis for same they are just lying and delaying my complaint regarding same . I demand full refund .
                    I’m attaching transaction proof . PLEASE REFUND MY MONEY NIKE, STOP FOOLING PEOPLE .

I placed an order in 2nd february 2023, order never got confirmed and i only got to know when i called nike after 2 weeks to track my order they informed order is cancelled and refund will be initiated . Weeks after juggling between nike and my bank, im still being pushed about the dates for refund . It is 8th of april now, more than 2 months and my Rs. 8240 are still stuck with nike . This is highly unproffesional and fraud that nike online website is playing . I request to escalate this matter and look into it . I NEED MY MONEY BACK, im tired of playing on emails with nike they just lie .

Address:184, Sector 3 and 4 Main Rd, Sector 1, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra 400709

Shop name praveen shoes center he selling nike firts ci=opy pls take action
                        hi shop address is 184, Sector 3 and 4 Main Rd, Sector 1, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra 400709
                        and his instagram id lari_shoes_tik_tok_123

Address:184, Sector 3 and 4 Main Rd, Sector 1, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra 400709

His shop address 184, Sector 3 and 4 Main Rd, Sector 1, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra 400709
                          sir shopkeeper ka naam mahefuz allam hai iska do dukaan hai 4 floor tak isne first copy rakha hai pls sir mene nike ka original shoes lia tha 15000 ka aur ye shop wala 900 ka do free dera hai aur 350 ka bhi de raha hai pls iske upar kuch action lo sir pls

I had ordered an Air Jordan low 1 on January 13 .
                            An amount of Rs 8545 was debited from my account but the order was not placed.
                            I had use SBI net banking.
                            I have been contacting Nike customer care but they have been telling me that my refund has been initiated but till date i.e on 21/03/23 I have not received my refund.
                            At first they said me to wait for 14 days, again for 10 days and so on . But no refund yet
                            Have been visiting SBI bank . And the bank only says they have not received the amount

Refund back my money NIKE .
                            SAME . Nike is fooling us . Need to escalate this matter legally .

I ordered Nike Air Force shoes from the Nike India app. I am happy with the shoes I received. But I am extremely worried about the money deductions while ordering them. I ordered shoes for INR 8195 and INR 750 added as delivery fees and the total was INR 8945. That's fine. But after placing the order they deduct INR 9358 from the account. When I received my order l, there was a slip on the delivery box which showed the order amount of INR 6295.74.

Kindly explain this and resolve it as soon as possible.

Thank you in advance!

I have placed a order on 27jan 2023 but the order didn’t placed and the payment also got debited from my paytm upi and now it’s been one month and I didn’t got my refund back

I washed my shoes for the first time and after color started fading and it stained the white part of my shoes
                                  Shoes name: Nike Air Max 90

Address:13,Aradhana Society,Malpur road ,Modasa

I have washed my nike Air max 90 shoes for the first time and all the color started fading and got stained on the other white region in the shoes

Address:Chattarpur X-Ing, Andheria Mor Village, Vasant Kunj, Vasant Kunj Rd, Andheria Mor Village, New Delhi, Delhi 110070

On 19th Feb 2023, I visited the NIKE factory outlet at chattarpur and purchased the following:

The item was sold to me in size 8, although I had asked the sales representative "KRISHNA" for a size 7.
                                      The item was packed in a size 8 and I was sold a wrong size.

On 20th Feb 2023, I tried exchanging the product for the correct size and was denied this option, even though the exchange period was 7 days.