NIOS — payment failed in nios but amount deducted

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

Tomorrow i made a payment of d. El. Ed form from nios sever citrus amount get deducted from my acount but paymnt failed. When i tried again for paymnt amount again get deducted.2 times 4550 get deducted from my account sir plzz help me appoz 9100 amount deducted पीओएस nios1136045, citruspay nios पर किए गए रु. 4553.1 के ऑनलाइन लेनदेन के लिए अपने sbi, डेबिट कार्ड 459xx1973 का उपयोग करने हेतु धन्यवाद। लेनदेन क्र[protected]
पीओएस 80000580, nios citrus पर किए गए रु. 4553.1 के ऑनलाइन लेनदेन के लिए अपने sbi, डेबिट कार्ड 459xx1973 का उपयोग करने हेतु धन्यवाद। लेनदेन क्र[protected]
Plzz return my amount
No (3)
Yes (16)

Any help in NIOS PLEASE CALL [protected] .I am not a staff of NIOS but i can help u
dinesh1994's reply, May 25, 2018
hello Yesterday I have paid for On demand Exam admission but its showing pending Now what to do.Help me
Team Chandas COD Mobile Game Plays's reply, Apr 18, 2021
I made 3 payment for add subject. My amount is deducted but payment is not successful please help to get my money back.
Sarthi Gupta's reply, Jan 25, 2022
I need help I updated payment to nios it's deducted but it's shows failed at nios site .Rs.750.00 sent to nioshelpline.payu@axisbank from your Paytm what to do
It will be done within 48hours

Veer SB's reply, Sep 12, 2020
Sir please help me

We are unable to trace the transaction details with the provided information. Request you to share the Citrus Transaction id along with the email id and mobile number used for processing the TXN to get the status checked.

Alternately for any more assistance, you can also contact us at [protected]@citruspay.com or just create a ticket at our end through http://www.citruspay.com/contact-us.php

Citrus Support Team

Reference Number D[protected] iska payment failed hone ke karan 2 bar payment ho gaya hai
Please Help

Please Find Attechment

सर आपके NIOS-D.EL.ED से केशव प्रसाद शुक्ला का टिचर रजिस्टेशन किया था जिसका USAR ID [protected] है जिसका पेमेंट S B I BANK ONLINE A/C NO [protected] द्वारा 13/09/2017 को पेमेंट किया जिसका ट्रांजिक्शन नO [protected]
IGABZXTUQ6 इतना है मेरे A/C से पैसा कट
गया पर मेरे द्वारा भरा हुआ फॉर्म में पैसा नहीं जमा हुआ फिर मैंने दुबारा 15/09/2017 को पेमेंट कर दिया जिसका ट्रांजिक्शन नO [protected]
IGACAIYGM4 है ओर 13/09/2017 को किया पेमेंट मेरे खता में वापस नहीं आया कृपा कर के मेरे खता में पैसा वापस भेजने की कृपा करे

Reference Number D[protected] iska payment ho gaya hai par payment status me nahi dikha raha
Please Help

[protected] ka payment sbi net banking se date 04/07/2018 ko kiya but payment not made bata raha h help me .
012621 is your One Time Password for online purchase of Rs 6060.00 at EAZYPAY ICICI BANK L thru State Bank Debit Card ending 6860. Don't share this with anyone

i have made a payment of 6010/- for nios teachers second year fees on 4th of july, but on site shown payment is not done. why, screen shot is attached here.

jainudai's reply, Jul 5, 2018
er no, is 09461602502003
jainudai's reply, Jul 6, 2018
its deled fees, yet shown not paid, pl solve it.
jainudai's reply, Jul 6, 2018
now shown paid...thanx
Sir, please help me. I've done my payment of sr. secondary fees of 1350rs. And the balance is deducted from my account. It's through paytm upi. But on my nios Dashboard, the payment mode is pending. I'm so serious now because it's my first time. Please hele sir. How it will be solved??

Respected sir. I registered nios 10 th on 31/10/2020. The payment of Rs 1850 was made in nios through upi. The money is credited from the bank account. But the payment is pending. My username is: [protected]@gmail.com. We request that the payment be made a success as soon as possible.

and iam compainted bank .bank send statement to me and nios deducted the amount in my account.

National Institute of Open Schooling
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    8%
    National Institute of Open Schooling Address
    A-24/25, Institutional Area,Sector - 62, Distt. Gautam Budh Nagar, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201309
    View all National Institute of Open Schooling contact information