Nokia India — Refer the trail mail LUMIA 630 complaint (still in the centre 20-2-15 to 20-3-15)

Dear Saneesh A.S, Thank you for emailing Microsoft Mobile Device Support. This e-mail is in reference to the concern with service provided by Care Centre. I regret for the inconvenience caused to you. In response to your email, I do apologize for the delay. Further, the case has been already highlighted to the backend department. Any update in this regards will be communicated to you at the earliest. Further more, I acknowledged the information received from your side and have taken your valuable feedback. And here is the reference number for your inquiry that would help us follow up on your case. Kindly provide us with this No. to be able to help you better. Reference: 1-[protected] Kind regards, Sahil Sharma Microsoft Mobile Device Support Representative India [THREAD ID:1-7AS2VHM] *--*--*--*--*--*--*--*--*--*--*--*--* -----Original Message----- From: [protected]@gmail.com Sent: 17/03/2015 04:07:58 PM To: <contactcentre.[protected]@microsoft.com> Subject: Re: Reference: 1-[protected] [SR# 1-[protected]] Dear Sahil Sharma, I didn't receive my handset till date. It has been almost 20 days i have submitted my mobile in Nokia care. The service center team has confirmed me that they will replace the set. I don't even understand why you guys are taking time to replace the set. The reference number is given below: Reference: 1-[protected] So kindly revert me and resolve the issue as soon as possible On 1 March 2015 at 23:23, <contactcentre.[protected]@microsoft.com> wrote: > Dear Saneesh A.S, > > Thank you for emailing Microsoft Mobile Device Support. > > This e-mail is in reference to the concern with service provided by Care > Centre. I regret for the inconvenience caused to you. > > In response to your email, I would like to inform you that the case has > been again highlighted to the concerned department. Our representative will > contact you at the earliest. > > Further more, I acknowledged the information received from your side and > have taken your valuable feedback. > > And here is the reference number for your inquiry that would help us > follow up on your case. Kindly provide us with this No. to be able to help > you better. > > Reference: 1-[protected] > > Kind regards, > > Sahil Sharma > Microsoft Mobile Device Support Representative > India > > [THREAD ID:1-7AS2VHM] > *--*--*--*--*--*--*--*--*--*--*--*--* > > > > -----Original Message----- > > From: [protected]@gmail.com > Sent: 01/03/2015 09:51:00 PM > To: <contactcentre.[protected]@microsoft.com> > Subject: Re: Reference: 1-[protected] [SR# 1-[protected]] > > Dear Akash Pareek, > > I didn't get a good feedback from your side. After mailing so many times > I didn't get any call from your service side. Last day I went to service > center to collect the phone, > they said that the set was ready. But when I switched on the mobile I found > the display was very dim. When I can expect good service fro your side. > They told that they have to sent the product to manufacturing plant, > Chennai and they will revert back accordingly. > Kindly please update the status regarding this issue and kindly provide me > a solution > > > On 26 February 2015 at 11:04, <contactcentre.[protected]@microsoft.com> wrote: > > > Dear Saneesh A.S, > > > > Thank you for emailing Microsoft Mobile Device Support. > > > > This e-mail is in reference to the concern with service provided by Care > > Centre. I regret for the inconvenience caused to you. > > > > In response to your email, I would like to inform you that the case has > > been already forwarded to the concerned department. Our representative > will > > contact you at the earliest. > > > > Further, I would not be able to provide the escalation matrix due to > > security reasons. > > > > Further more, I acknowledged the information received from your side. I > > thank you for your valuable feedback.Our work is to provide you with > > quality service and your feedback will help us to improve it.We value > your > > feedback. > > > > Please be assured that we are continually looking at ways of improving to > > provide you with better products and services. > > > > And here is the reference number for your inquiry that would help us > > follow up on your case. Kindly provide us with this No. to be able to > help > > you better. > > > > Reference: 1-[protected] > > > > Kind regards, > > > > Akash Pareek > > Microsoft Mobile Device Support Representative > > India > > > > > > > > > > > > [THREAD ID:1-7AS2VHM] > > *--*--*--*--*--*--*--*--*--*--*--*--* > > > > > > > > -----Original Message----- > > > > From: [protected]@gmail.com > > Sent: 25/02/2015 01:36:16 PM > > To: <contactcentre.[protected]@microsoft.com> > > Subject: Re: Reference: 1-[protected] [SR# 1-[protected]] > > > > Dear sahil, > > > > Why you are not able to provide the contact details of your higher > > officials. Then please provide me escalation matrix, so that i can > directly > > talk to them. Your concerned department has not called me yet. This is > > really not fair. Now it is almost 2 days gone, there is no update from > your > > side.Either you please provide me replacement or else process for DOA > > > > On 25 February 2015 at 11:53, <contactcentre.[protected]@microsoft.com> wrote: > > > > > Dear Saneesh A.S, > > > > > > Thank you for emailing Microsoft Mobile Device Support. > > > > > > This e-mail is in reference to the concern with service provided by > Care > > > Centre. I regret for the inconvenience caused to you. > > > > > > In response to your email, I would like to inform you that the case has > > > been forwarded to the concerned department. Our representative will > > contact > > > you at the earliest. > > > > > > Further, I would not be able to provide the contact details of our > higher > > > officials due to security reasons. > > > > > > Furthermore, I acknowledged the information received from your side. > > > > > > And here is the reference number for your inquiry that would help us > > > follow up on your case. Kindly provide us with this No. to be able to > > help > > > you better. > > > > > > Reference: 1-[protected] > > > > > > Kind regards, > > > > > > Sahil Sharma > > > Microsoft Mobile Device Support Representative > > > India > > > > > > [THREAD ID:1-7AS2VHM] > > > *--*--*--*--*--*--*--*--*--*--*--*--* > > > > > > > > > > > > -----Original Message----- > > > > > > From: [protected]@gmail.com > > > Sent: 24/02/2015 05:49:10 PM > > > To: <contactcentre.[protected]@microsoft.com> > > > Cc: <[protected]@nokia.com> > > > Subject: Re: Reference: 1-[protected] [SR# 1-[protected]] > > > > > > Dear Inder Raj, > > > > > > As discussed we didn't get any call from your concerned department. I > > have > > > submitted my device in nokia care yesterday. Please find the jobsheet > > > attachment. > > > > > > No one from service center has called me and updated the status.This is > > 2nd > > > time i am facing display complaint. I am not at all satisfied with the > > > product. Previously when i have submitted my device on 20/02/2015 they > > > have told me that they have updated the software, at that time when i > > have > > > opened the back cover i found that the screws have been scratched. > > Inorder > > > to update the software, what's the use of opening the device. Please > > > provide me your concerned department mail id or contact number and > kindly > > > process it for DOA under exceptional case > > > > > > > > > > > > On 24 February 2015 at 16:11, <contactcentre.[protected]@microsoft.com> > wrote: > > > > > > > Dear Saneesh A.S, > > > > > > > > Thank you for emailing Microsoft Mobile Device Support. > > > > > > > > This e-mail is in reference to the concern with service provided by > > Care > > > > Centre. I regret for the inconvenience caused to you. > > > > > > > > In response to your email, I would like to update you that the case > has > > > > already been escalated to our concerned department. Kindly be assured > > > that > > > > the matter would be looked into on a priority basis and a > > representative > > > > from our relevant department will contact you at the earliest. > > > > > > > > Further, I acknowledged the information received from your side and > > have > > > > taken your valuable feedback. > > > > > > > > And here is the reference number for your inquiry that would help us > > > > follow up on your case. Kindly provide us with this No. to be able to > > > help > > > > you better. > > > > > > > > Reference: 1-[protected] > > > > > > > > Kind regards, > > > > > > > > Inder Raj > > > > Microsoft Mobile Device Support Representative > > > > India > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > [THREAD ID:1-7AS2VHM] > > > > *--*--*--*--*--*--*--*--*--*--*--*--* > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > -----Original Message----- > > > > > > > > From: [protected]@gmail.com > > > > Sent: 24/02/2015 10:20:55 AM > > > > To: <contactcentre.[protected]@microsoft.com> > > > > Subject: Re: Reference: 1-[protected] [SR# 1-[protected]] > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > Sir, > > > > Nobody call me yet. This time my mobile still In service center > > > > Sent from Samsung Mobile > > > > > > > > -------- Original message -------- > > > > From: contactcentre.[protected]@microsoft.com > > > > Date: 22/02/2015 9:36 AM (GMT+05:30) > > > > To: [protected]@gmail.com > > > > Subject: Reference: 1-[protected] [SR# 1-[protected]] > > > > > > > > Dear Saneesh A.S, > > > > > > > > Thank you for emailing Microsoft Mobile Device Support. > > > > > > > > This e-mail is in reference to the concern with service provided by > > Care > > > > Centre. I regret for the inconvenience caused to you. > > > > > > > > In response to your emai and as per our telephonic conversation I > would > > > > like to inform you that the case has been forwarded to the concerned > > > > department. Our representative will contact you in the next 24 hours. > > > > > > > > Further, I acknowledged the information received from your side. I > > thank > > > > you for your valuable feedback.Our work is to provide you with > quality > > > > service and your feedback will help us to improve it.we value your > > > feedback. > > > > > > > > Further, I acknowledged the information received from your side. > Kindly > > > be > > > > assured that Microsoft always strive to serve our customers in the > best > > > > possible manner. I thank you for your valuable feedback and have > > > forwarded > > > > the same to the relevant department. > > > > > > > > And here is the reference number for your inquiry that would help us > > > > follow up on your case. Kindly provide us with this No. to be able to > > > help > > > > you better. > > > > > > > > Reference: 1-[protected] > > > > > > > > Kind regards, > > > > > > > > Akash Pareek > > > > Microsoft Mobile Device Support Representative > > > > India > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > [THREAD ID:1-7AS2VHM] > > > > *--*--*--*--*--*--*--*--*--*--*--*--* > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > -----Original Message----- > > > > > > > > From: [protected]@gmail.com > > > > Sent: 21/02/2015 01:42:33 PM > > > > To: <contactcentre.[protected]@microsoft.com> > > > > Subject: Re: Reference: 1-[protected] [SR# 1-[protected]] > > > > > > > > Dear Inder Raj, > > > > > > > > The service center details in which i have submitted is given below: > > > > > > > > Nokia care, Poovath international > > > > Opp. Saritha Theatre, 4th floor, Kurian towers, > > > > Cochin-682018, Mob-+91 [protected] > > > > I didn't note down the jobsheet number. You can try it with the IMEI > > > number > > > > of my device and you could find the entire details. > > > > > > > > The time you have called me, i was in a meeting, so I couldn't answer > > the > > > > call. The best time you can call me is by 4pm > > > > I am feeling difficult to again go back to nokia care and get the > > service > > > > done.This is afterall a brand new product, not more than 10 days of > > use. > > > So > > > > kindly process it for DOA > > > > > > > > Awaiting for ur favourable reply... > > > > > > > > > > > > On 21 February 2015 at 10:37, <contactcentre.[protected]@microsoft.com> > > wrote: > > > > > > > > > Dear Saneesh A.S, > > > > > > > > > > Thank you for emailing Microsoft Mobile Device Support. > > > > > > > > > > This e-mail is in reference to the concern with service provided by > > > Care > > > > > Centre. I regret for the inconvenience caused to you. > > > > > > > > > > In response to your email, I tried contacting you but there was no > > > > > response from your side so I would request you to kindly revert > back > > > with > > > > > the details mentioned below so that I can help you out in best > > possible > > > > > manner: > > > > > > > > > > * Full address of Care Centre > > > > > * Jobsheet number > > > > > * Best Time To Call > > > > > > > > > > Note: only our backend team is authorized to process your request > for > > > > > device replacement post technical diagnosis of your current device. > > > > > > > > > > Further, I acknowledged the information received from your side. > > Kindly > > > > be > > > > > assured that Microsoft always strive to serve our customers in the > > best > > > > > possible manner. I thank you for your valuable feedback and have > > > > forwarded > > > > > the same to the relevant department. > > > > > > > > > > And here is the reference number for your inquiry that would help > us > > > > > follow up on your case. Kindly provide us with this No. to be able > to > > > > help > > > > > you better. > > > > > > > > > > Reference: 1-[protected] > > > > > > > > > > For any further assistance, please contact our support on (City > Code) > > > > > 30303838. > > > > > Time: 09:00 AM To 06:00 PM (IST). > > > > > Working Days: Monday to Sunday. > > > > > > > > > > Or get online assistance, please visit > > > > > http://www.microsoft.com/en-in/mobile/support/contact/.* > > > > > You can also go online on > > > > > http://www.microsoft.com/en-in/mobile/support/contact/ * to find > > user > > > > > guides, troubleshooting steps and other services like Apps support > to > > > > help > > > > > you use your Microsoft * product > > > > > > > > > > Kind regards, > > > > > > > > > > Inder Raj > > > > > Microsoft Mobile Device Support Representative > > > > > India > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > [THREAD ID:1-7AS2VHM] > > > > > *--*--*--*--*--*--*--*--*--*--*--*--* > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > -----Original Message----- > > > > > > > > > > From: [protected]@gmail.com > > > > > Sent: 20/02/2015 06:09:41 PM > > > > > To: <contactcentre.[protected]@microsoft.com> > > > > > Subject: Microsoft Mobile devices support - Nokia devices and > > > > accessories > > > > > > > > > > [First name:SANEESH] > > > > > [Last name:A S] > > > > > [Type:Complaint] > > > > > [Topic:Nokia devices and accessories] > > > > > [Message:Dear Team, > > > > > > > > > > I have purchased Lumia 630 phone on 10/02/2015 and i am facing a > > > > complaint > > > > > that the phone is getting hanged. When i try to unlock the screen, > > the > > > > > touch doesn't work. I went to Nokia care, Poovath international, > > cochin > > > > and > > > > > reported the problem. Firstly i have asked to process for DOA as it > > is > > > > > brand new product, but the nokia executive has told that DOA can be > > > > > processed within 4 days of purchase. So he told that it might be > due > > to > > > > > software issue and they have updated the software and returned > back. > > > > > > > > > > After i have returned from service center, the same problem > persits. > > So > > > > > kindly provide replacement for the same. I am not at all satisfied > > with > > > > the > > > > > product ] > > > > > [Email address:[protected]@gmail.com] > > > > > [Email confirmed:[protected]@gmail.com] > > > > > [Mobile:[protected]] > > > > > [Phone model:Lumia 630] > > > > > > > > > > [ANY FIELD NN] > > > > > [Landline:] > > > > > [City:Alapuzha] > > > > > [Street address:Ankamaliveli laksham veedu, Aroor] > > > > > [State:Kerala] > > > > > [Preferred contact method:Email] > > > > > [ZIP:688534] > > > > > [Salutations:Mr] > > > > > [IMEI:[protected]] > > > > > [Additional info:Repair details - software updated] > > > > > [Country:INDIA] > > > > > [Language:English] > > > > >

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information