North Bihar Power Distribution Company [NBPDCL] — different meter no.in every bill & installed meter

 
3 Reviews
Sheohar Bihar, Sheohar, Bihar, India
 A P Asthana on Sep 1, 2019
Dear sir/madam,

This is to inform you that i, avadhesh prasad asthana having consumer no.[protected]. My docket no. Is 1545810 dated 26 aug 2019. Last bill deposited on 02 jun 2018 of rs 3500 with receipt no. Nbpd[protected] against meter no.036753/5-30amp. After that we received bill on 11 mar 2019 of rs 7373 with same meter no. Which is unpaid due to incorrect amount.

We have received bill on 29 aug 2019 of rs 9749 having bill no.[protected] against meter no. 3576344 but the meter installed at my place is having meter no. 916090 showing reading of 78, 227 units.

In our previous bill, current bill & installed meter at my premises, different meter no. Is showing, so please rectify the issue & send us correct bill with correct meter no. & amount. We are facing lot of problems due to this unwanted increased amount in our bill.

We request you to kindly look into this matter & resolve this issue on priority basis, so we can pay all dues.

Thanking you

different meter no.in every bill & installed meter

Complaint Status


[Sep 02, 2019] North Bihar Power Distribution Company [NBPDCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Wrong meter reading by your staff.
Meter shows 92 unit but your staff give bill of 200 units.

sonu848202's reply, Sep 1, 2019
Solve my problem in short time.
sonu848202's reply, Sep 1, 2019
You want to call me on 8709442128
Dear sir i belongs to gopalganj bihar no doubt light facility is too good than earlier but if there is any fault there should be information...sometimes without any information light cut off for long time so this is wrong...if there is any fault at night this will be done at night but no it will be done for morning...this is not bearable

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    435
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    10
    phone
    +91 61 2250 4224
    location
    Vidyut Bhawan, Bailey Road, Patna, Bihar, India - 800001
    North Bihar Power Distribution Company [NBPDCL] - different meter no.in every bill & installed meter