Nova Tech Enterprises — blackmailing for money and filing fir and case

Hello sir/madam

My name is gaurav sharma, with due respect, i beg to say that i was started data entry work for nova tech enterprises and the nova tech enterprises were gave me a project, where i had to complete 640 forms in 7 days and after completion of project they will give 16000 to 18000 rs payment for this project.

I started filling the form. I am sure that not any form, wrong filled by me like (E. G. Capital, small letters, spellings, punctuation etc) i was trying to complete my project according to their terms & condition in under 7 days. Before submission of each form i check that my filled form is correct & then submit. When i completed the forms then i called the man who giving me project but his phone was switched off. I called customer care but his phone also was switched off. I was mailed them regarding my problem but i didn't receive any reply solution.

Yesterday 20.04.2020 mahendra prajapati named person was called me as advocate. He told me that you were not correct your form and so that you will have to pay 5000 for cancel your agreement if you will do not pay this amount i am filling case on you. And today mahendra prajapati filed a case on me.

Please suggest me and help me as soon as possible.

I will be very thankful to you for your help.
Yes (10)

this is a fraud advocate and don't pay any money and please fir in police station. because this advocte fraud with me once. So I suggest you to, do not pay money.
satyam003's reply, Apr 22, 2020
thanks for your reply.
lulumuni's reply, May 14, 2020
Thanks brother. They are repeatedly messg for FIR and call .. is there such any legal process they do.. please reply
Thank u so much
Sir uska baad kya hua police case hua na nahin bataye sir
Sir uska baad kya hua police case hua na nahin bataye sir please
Don't Panic, , they are fraud... they can't do anything. please ignore the same.. and concentrate in your work...
yeh mere saath bhi hua hai

Got scamed's reply, Sep 28, 2021
What happened after you got this legal notice
What happened after you got your legal notice.