Claimed

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care Contacts

3.5
Last updated Mar 30, 2024
Complaints
5290
Resolved
3572
Unresolved
1718
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Complaints

File a complaint to NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure

Having problems with NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure?

File a complaint and get it resolved by NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure
Customer Service Contacts

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Phone Numbers

Toll free
1800 222 080
861
504
Phone
+91 22 2499 4200
456
316
+91 22 2499 4200
456
316
+91 20 2721 8080
223
196

View more phone numbers

Fax
+91 22 2491 5217
+91 33 2289 1945
+91 44 2814 4593

View more phone numbers

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Websites

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Head Office Address

Times Tower, 1st Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India
400013

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Social Media

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Overview

Latest complaint Unable to process my registration has been filed on 30/03/2024. Latest Resolved Pan status "no record found" was resolved Mar 15, 2024. NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure ranks as the #1 most complained about among Tax Services.

Disclaimer

Consumercomplaints.in is not affiliated, associated, maintained, authorized, sponsored, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure. We suggest contacting the company directly to resolve your complaints, and you can find the company's contact details above.

Consumercomplaints.in is an independent website that was launched in 2004 with the purpose to create a platform for customers to voice their issues and concern publicly, without the fear of being ignored. It is our core desire to make it easier for both customers and companies to connect to each other.

Leave your complaints, comments, reviews and experiences regarding on our website and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Recent NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure reviews & complaints(5290)

T
th1614
Mar 30, 2024
Apr 5, 2024
This thread was updated on Apr 5, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care
Service available

Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — Unable to process my registration

The response from the Payment Gateway for the payment attempt against this acknowledgement number is awaited. We request you to wait for the re-try of payment process for registration in NPS #...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
1 Comment
Report
Copy
A
Anand1995
Mar 30, 2024
Apr 5, 2024
This thread was updated on Apr 5, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care
Service available

Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — I m not able to open account in eNPS

I encountered an issue registering for an NPS account on the eNPS portal (payment issue initially, then couldn't proceed). Happy to provide the error message you're getting if you have it....
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
A
abby335
Mar 19, 2024
Mar 20, 2024
This thread was updated on Mar 20, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care
Service available

Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — Enps- payment gateway failure

I was in the process of registering for nps account. I updated my details and uploaded the required documents. Then i tried to make payment but got stuck at payment gateway. Now i am trying to login using my acknowledgement id and date, but i am getting following error from last 2 days.

"registration against this acknowledgement id is pending for confirmation from payment gateway. Please try again after sometime."
br...
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy