NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 71%
Submit a Complaint
3168
COMPLAINTS

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Ltd.

Facebook
Address
Times Tower, 1st Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400013

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
758
down
437

Phone:
Phone:
up
412
down
289
+91 22 2499 4200  [Vidya Lakshmi]
up
412
down
289
+91 22 4090 4242  [Head Office]
up
160
down
103
+91 11 2370 5418  [New Delhi]
up
130
down
89
+91 20 2721 8080  [PAN/TAN Call Centre]
up
199
down
183
up
79
down
67
+91 11 2335 3817  [New Delhi]
up
48
down
41
up
43
down
46
+91 79 2646 1376  [Ahmedabad]
up
43
down
51
up
25
down
36
+91 22 2499 4477  [EzeeWill]
up
12
down
29
up
25
down
44

Fax:
Fax:
+91 22 2491 5217  [Head Office]
+91 33 2289 1945  [Kolkata]
+91 44 2814 4593  [Chennai]
+91 11 2335 3756  [New Delhi]
+91 79 2646 1375  [Ahmedabad]

Customer satisfaction rating
71%
Complaints
3168
Pending
143
Resolved
2213
Awesome
Awesome! This company provides an awesome customer support service, responds to our every notification, and resolves most of the user complaints.

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure related photos (621)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — refund for pan card application fees

 Zimba on Mar 22, 2019
I used nsdl website to create a new pan card of my own. I have applied twice to create my new pan card but it could not process it further due to multiple times generation of otp. I have paid the amount of ₹127.40 twice and it has been deducted from my account. I have made the transaction of payment on 17/3/19 and 18/3/19. My token number are [protected] and [protected]. I just want a refund of my money that has been deducted from my account as early as possible....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — application did not complete despite successful payment

 Ujit Chatterjee on Mar 20, 2019
I was applying for a duplicate physical copy of PAN for my mother on TIN NSDL website and even after successful payment the application acknowledgement number did not get generated and now I am not sure even if the application has been accepted or failed.

Please can I request you to take the application further and provide the reference number/ acknowledgment reference so that I may at least be able to track the status of the application.

Otherwise, I would demand a refund into my account....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Tax Services

Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — pan redispatch

 sankamble1710 on Mar 20, 2019
Dear Sir,
I have applied for a new PAN Card in the name of BHAVRAV PUNJABA DABHADE which dispatched our address in February 2019. I couldn’t receive the PAN Card as our home was closed when the local Post Man reached our home. Later, after couple of days we contact the Post Man regarding the post. He told that he kept with him for four days and returned to the sender address.

Therefore, I requesting your resend my PAN Card to same address and I mentioned our details below.

Applicant Name: BHAVRAV PUNJABA DABHADE
Acknowledgement Number:[protected]
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — to sending pan card

 Ranjeet kumar pal on Mar 20, 2019
Dear sir,
I have applied for a new pan card in the name of ranjeet kumar pal which was dispatched. I couldn’t receive the pan card as post man he did not inform me and he returned back.

Therefore, i requesting your resend my pan card to same address and i mentioned our details below.

Applicant name: ranjeet kumar pal
Acknowledgement number: [protected]
Mob no: [protected]
Mail id :[email protected]
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — money not refund till yet

 dilipkumarmurodya on Mar 19, 2019
Dear sir/madam,

I applied for pan card on 22 feb 2019 with token number [protected] and [protected]. But i was unable to applied for same. Nsdl site was showing
"your e-kyc based request has failed hence you cannot proceed the application with e-kyc mode.
Kindly generate new token and proceed with physical mode. Kindly note that you will get refund of the pan application in next seven working days".

Please find the available details -

1. Date of birth-30/04/1964

2. Token number-[protected], [protected]

3....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Law & Civil Rights

Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — please unfreeze my nps a/c no.110097344553

 R.P Modi on Mar 19, 2019
My npc a/c no.[protected] is frozen. Therefore it is requested to kindly unfreeze my a/c, so that i have paid my subscription in my npc a/c. I have many times try on cra helpline for resolving but no results. Pl. Do needful in this matter, so i paid my dues before this f. Y. Even your any customer care service no.[protected] not responding. Totally your nps any service is helpful for customer....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Job & Career

Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — record not found when checking application status

 riajain on Mar 19, 2019
Sir/madam,

I have applied for new pan card on 6th november 2017 through e-sign/e-kyc mode. I have got my acknowledgement number ([protected]). On completion of the process i have received message like below.

"thank you for using online facility for pan application.

If you have digitally signed your application using esign/ekyc then there is no need to forward physical documents."

But when i checked my application status today, it was shown "sorry, no record found."

Please check my application

Thanking you
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Institutes

Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — pan card status check

 vvsiag on Mar 19, 2019
Sir/madam,

I have applied for new pan card on 6th november 2017 through e-sign/e-kyc mode. I have got my acknowledgement number ([protected]). On completion of the process i have received message like below.

"thank you for using online facility for pan application.

If you have digitally signed your application using esign/ekyc then there is no need to forward physical documents."

But when i checked my application status today, it was shown "sorry, no record found."

Please check my application

Thanking you
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — nsdl - failure of the ekyc

 Gayathri Gowtham on Mar 19, 2019
I applied for the pan card one and half week before and paid the fees through my debit card but the e-kyc failed due to which it displayed the following message:

Your e-kyc based request has failed hence you cannot proceed the application with e-kyc mode. Kindly generate new token and proceed with physical mode. Kindly note that you will get refund of the pan application in next seven working days.

Now its been over one and half week but neither the refund has come nor e-kyc has completed.

Please refund my money. Details are given below:

Token...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Tax Services

Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — nsdl e-sign/ekyc applied but pan application status shows - "no record found"

 sd.sumandutta on Mar 18, 2019
Sir/madam,

I have applied for duplicate pan card on 18th march, 2019 through e-sign/e-kyc mode. I have got my acknowledgement number (N - [protected]). On completion of the process i have received message like below.

"if you have digitally signed your application using esign/ekyc then there is no need to forward physical documents."

But when i checked my application status today, it was shown "sorry, no record found."

Please check my application

Thanking you,
Suman dutta...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Other

Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — re fund of transactions which is failed

 Arvind Vaid on Mar 18, 2019
(1 transaction of 106.90 rupees is failed of e-kyc egovpan but money is debit from my paytm wallet . On 13/03/2019 when I get my refund today is 18/3/19) .
(Then I will done my second transaction it will be successful so that fine).
But my first transaction refund came on which day today is 6 day of this policy.
Kindly take some action on this matter
Thank you
You faithfully
ARVIND KUMAR VAID
[protected]
Katwaria sarai. New Delhi 110016...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Law & Civil Rights

Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — my pan application rejected please refund my money

 Grim empire on Mar 18, 2019
I was applied for physical pan application but my aadhaar authonticate failed it showed popup your aadhar authonticate failed become mismatch aadhaar details such as name date of birth. Please refund my money i was payed rs.107 please refund my money as soon possible sir.

Token number:[protected]

Dob: 04/12/1997

Email: [email protected]
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Internet Services

Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — amount not refunded

 Ca himanshu aggarwal on Mar 18, 2019
I had submitted an application for pan on 13 march 2019 through the nsdl pan card application online. I received a token number i. E [protected]. But later on the application failed due to mismatch of pan details with aadhar card details and the amount of rs. 107 deducted by the nsdl and till now the amount has not been refunded to me. Kindly refund the amount as soon as possible.

Reference number qhmp[protected]
Token number [protected]

This is an urgent issue kindly refund the amount as soon as possible....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — undeliverable of pan card

 Piyush Manral on Mar 18, 2019
Dear sir,
I have applied for a pan card (Updation from minor to major) in the name of piyush manral which dispatched (Speed post no. Eq[protected]in) from utiitsl in 21 february 2019. But its around a month i didn't receive it. When i checked/track it. It was already returned to your address.

Therefore, i requesting your resend my pan card to same address and i mentioned our details below.

Applicant name: piyush manral
Acknowledgement number: u-g[protected]
Mobile no: [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — unable to contribute as my pran is inactive

 srikanthganji37 on Mar 18, 2019
Dear sir/madam,

I've opened nps from icici bank in few years back but i haven't contributed to it. I tried reset my password now but getting error saying "pran is inactive". Seems my account got frozen. I would like to activate it as i want to contribute now. I tried to submit my grievance using the https://npscra.nsdl.co.in/Log-your-grievance.php. but site say pran not available after submitting the grievance form.

Here is my pran:[protected], could you please help me activate it so i can start my contributions.

Thanks!...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — failure of e-kyc process

 Dp279 on Mar 17, 2019
I applied for the pan card at march 1, 2019 and paid the fees through my debit card but the e-kyc failed due to which it displyed the following message :
Your e-kyc based request has failed hence you cannot proceed the application with e-kyc mode. Kindly generate new token and proceed with physical mode. Kindly note that you will get refund of the pan application in next seven working days.
Now its been over a days but no any notification from the website.
Please refund my money. Details are given below:
Token no.[protected]
Dob: 27/09/1996
Name : dharanipriya...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Unauthorized charges

Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — refund amount not initiated

 Dp279 on Mar 17, 2019
Hello sir/madam... My temporary token number is [protected]... The amount is taken by nsdl website... I have paid through my paytm account... But there have no any refund amount initiated.. It shows that the e-kyc verification is not completed so i want the refund amount.. Kindly i request you to take the amount after the process get success.. Thank you!...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — please solve my problem pan card redispatch request

 Deepak971996 on Mar 17, 2019
Dear sir,
Pan card re-dispatch request vide application no. [protected]
Herewith we bring to your kind notice that we had applied for a new pan card in the name of anita devi, bihar, which was dispatched to our correspondence address in 1 march.2018 we couldn’t receive the pan card.
Therefore, we requesting you resend my pan card to our address mentioned below as well we mentioned our details below.
Application no: [protected]
Coupon no: [protected]
Pan card no: n/a
Applicant name: anita devi
Address:w/o-dashrath sah at-jajhat...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Tax Services

Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — regarding nps registration

 vikrantpawar51 on Mar 16, 2019
I'm trying to invest in enps after completing all mandatory detail in this site got acknowledgement no[11804081] trying to payment but registration against this acknowledgement[11804081] is pending for payment gateway since 2 days trying to contact customer care no. Please suggest me how to reset the transaction in order to proceed for complete registration process....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — pan refund related query

 Kiranparmar on Mar 15, 2019
I use nsdl website to create a new pan card of my jobmate. Temporary token is [protected]. I use e-kyc option for her aadhar verification. I have paid an amount of rs.106.90 using my upi. My balance was deducted from the bank on 14/03/2019 but aadhar verification was not completed due to not receiving any otp on their registered aadhar card mobile no. Now it shows me a message when i am checking the status "your e-kyc based request has failed hence you cannot proceed the application with e-kyc mode. Kindly generate new token and proceed with physical mode. Kindly note that you will get refund of...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Tax Services

Recently Discussed

(11 minutes ago)
TimesofMoney
in app purchase of pubg mobile
(41 minutes ago)
Trees
ILLEGAL CUTTING OF TREES
(46 minutes ago)
Axis Bank
transaction problem
(51 minutes ago)
Ixigo
amount deducted but booking is still pending
(53 minutes ago)
Ixigo
ticket book but not received ticket

Featured Complaints