Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 72%
Submit a Complaint
4346
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care

Facebook
Address
Times Tower, 1st Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400013

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
816
down
464

Phone:
Phone:
up
433
down
302
+91 22 2499 4200  [Vidya Lakshmi]
up
433
down
302
+91 22 4090 4242  [Head Office]
up
173
down
107
+91 11 2370 5418  [New Delhi]
up
135
down
93
+91 20 2721 8080  [PAN/TAN Call Centre]
up
218
down
190
up
89
down
72
+91 11 2335 3817  [New Delhi]
up
55
down
43
up
49
down
52
+91 79 2646 1376  [Ahmedabad]
up
45
down
53
up
26
down
38
+91 22 2499 4477  [EzeeWill]
up
14
down
33
up
25
down
45

Fax:
Fax:
+91 22 2491 5217  [Head Office]
+91 33 2289 1945  [Kolkata]
+91 44 2814 4593  [Chennai]
+91 11 2335 3756  [New Delhi]
+91 79 2646 1375  [Ahmedabad]

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
72%
Complaints
4346
Pending
0
Resolved
3009
Awesome
Awesome! This company provides an awesome customer support service, responds to our every notification, and resolves most of the user complaints.

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure related photos (955)

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
PAN card was dispatched on 05-Mar-2021 by Trackon Couriers Pvt. Ltd vide airway bill no.[protected]. However, I haven't...
Helpful
Share
Report
Copy

Dear Sir I had applied for PRAN No . I wish to know how much time is needed to prepare a PRAN Card and when it will be send . Iam a govt employee and not been given salary from the last 6 months.
My name is Shikha Satpute .please sent me PRAN NO CARD AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
and my emailid is [protected]@gmail.com

Complaint Status


[Apr 09, 2021] NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    I have register for the NPS from icici bank and didnt reveived the PRAN no. yet
    DOB 7th jan 1992
    Name : Saddam Shaikh

    Complaint Status


    [Apr 09, 2021] NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Kindly submit your query at https://npscra.nsdl.co.in/Log-your-grievance.php.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      Please sir refund my amount i apply pan card but e sign not complete and my bank dabite two time same amount i request refund
      upi ref no.[protected] date 05/04/2021 bank of baroda
      second UPI ref no. [protected] date 09/04/2021 bank of baroda

      Complaint Status


      [Apr 09, 2021] NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        I paid the fees of 106.90 ruppees but last step of getting otp for e-kyc with aadhaar card is not working as i cannot get otp i click on regenerate otp but it does not work pls help.
        My token number- [protected]

        Complaint Status


        [Apr 08, 2021] NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Kindly DM your PAN/application acknowledgement/Token number or other transaction details or write us [protected]@nsdl.co.in to check and resolve your concern.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          [Resolved]

          Tracking number[protected]
          My pan card was dispatched on 27/march)2021 and on 01/april/2021 arrived in ahmedabad and today is 06/april/2021 still pan card not delivered
          I am always there at my resident so there is no chance of returning pan card to branch.
          Pan card Not delivered by Trackon
          Apr 9, 2021
          Complaint marked as Resolved 

          Complaint Status


          [Apr 06, 2021] NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. Kindly provide us with your Acknowledgement number to check the status.
          Himesh c patel's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 9, 2021
          My acknowledgement - N-881034296618302
          Trackon tracking no - 620158671278

          I email trackon, complained on trackon website but no answer by trackon
          On 6 april i call 3 branches of trackon in ahmedabad i talked with sameer
          He told that he will send my pan card in 2days
          And today is 9 april still pan card not delivered
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            I, Rupak Narayan Basu, registered with enps. My acknowledge. No[protected] and epran no[protected]. At the time of log in it show pran not located in data base. Pls solve this problem.
            Pran not located in data base

            Complaint Status


            [Apr 05, 2021] NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Response to your query has been sent to the registered email address available in the NPS database. For any further information, kindly call us at[protected] or register a query at https://npscra.nsdl.co.in/Log-your-grievance.php.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              PRAN account has been created and the EPRAN docket has been received.
              While setting the iPIN, there is an error stating the PRAN number is invalid

              Complaint Status


              [Apr 01, 2021] NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Kindly submit your query at https://npscra.nsdl.co.in/Log-your-grievance.php.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                Hi team,

                I am investing in nos from last 7 years and I got to know tht it's digitilized now and I can see everything on the portal .

                I tried to register but getting error that PRAN is not found in databasr .

                I am putting correct pran number but still getting the error.

                Can you please help . I have tried lot of times

                Complaint Status


                [Apr 01, 2021] NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Kindly submit your query at https://npscra.nsdl.co.in/Log-your-grievance.php.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I had received PRAN kit but I had not activated and misplaced by me
                  Can I get another kit
                  I have active account from last 12 yr

                  Complaint Status


                  [Mar 31, 2021] NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Kindly submit your query at https://npscra.nsdl.co.in/Log-your-grievance.php.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    I have created my NPS Account today with PRAN No.[protected] but at the time when trying to transfer funds I am getting a msg "PRAN NOT FOUND IN DATABASE.

                    Complaint Status


                    [Mar 31, 2021] NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Kindly submit your query at https://npscra.nsdl.co.in/Log-your-grievance.php.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      I applied for PAN Card with some changes in my data and received acknowledgement No. N-[protected] on 29/03/2021. But when I checked for the status, it shows 'Sorry, no record found'

                      Please look into the matter and arrange for my PAN card dispatched to my residential address given in the application.

                      Best regards,

                      Venkata Suryanarayana

                      Complaint Status


                      [Mar 31, 2021] NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. Kindly provide us with your Acknowledgement number to check the status.
                      NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care's response, Apr 8, 2021
                      Verified Support
                      We are still waiting for your response. Please write us at [email protected] Our team will be happy to help you.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        I was expected to receive PAN card on 25th March 2021 by Trackon courier which is not yet received. On Trackon courier website the status is shown as delivered, but I haven't received any courier.
                        Trackon Package Number :[protected]
                        PAN acknowledgment no :- [protected]

                        Complaint Status


                        [Mar 31, 2021] NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. Kindly provide us with your Acknowledgement number to check the status.
                        NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care's response, Apr 8, 2021
                        Verified Support
                        We are still waiting for your response. Please write us at customerservi[email protected] Our team will be happy to help you.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          I applied for correction in Pan card through nsdl website, the application was successful, payment was done and even have received the acknowledgement number. But when i track the status of application it is showing no record found. The application was done on 29th March 2021, and already over 48 hours have been passed. The application was done through e-kyc and e-sign.

                          Acknowledgement number: N-[protected]

                          Complaint Status


                          [Mar 31, 2021] NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. Kindly provide us with your Acknowledgement number to check the status.
                          NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care's response, Apr 8, 2021
                          Verified Support
                          We are still waiting for your response. Please write us at [email protected] Our team will be happy to help you.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            I try to update my Name and address on nsdl Pan portal for my Pan card. Payment successful done at nsdl bill desk and at nsdl...
                            Helpful
                            Share
                            Report
                            Copy

                            I applied for pan correction by ekyc.but it was failed.so kindly refund my paid fee.token number attached as image.
                            NSDL pan correction refund

                            Complaint Status


                            [Mar 31, 2021] NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Kindly DM the PAN/application acknowledgement number as the number in the image is not clear.
                            NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care's response, Apr 8, 2021
                            Verified Support
                            We are still waiting for your response. Please write us at [email protected] Our team will be happy to help you.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Hi.
                              I have created the NPS account of tier - 1 type. And pran is also generated. But while setting ipin or while login, i am getting error as pran not found in database.

                              Complaint Status


                              [Mar 30, 2021] NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Kindly submit your query at https://npscra.nsdl.co.in/Log-your-grievance.php
                              Add a comment
                              Helpful
                              Share

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Having pran no but showing invalid

                                Complaint Status


                                [Mar 30, 2021] NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Response to your query has been sent to the registered email address available in the NPS database. For any further information, kindly call us at[protected] or register a query at https://npscra.nsdl.co.in/Log-your-grievance.php.
                                Add a comment
                                Helpful
                                Share

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  I am getting error "registration against this acknowledgement id is pending for confirmation from payment gateway. " Below are acknowledgement details.

                                  Ack No : NPS76841041AH
                                  Ack Dt : 26/03/2021
                                  Registration against acknowledgement id NPS76841041AH is pending for confirmation from payment gateway.

                                  Complaint Status


                                  [Mar 30, 2021] NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Updated by gssvatsav Mar 30, 2021 Correct Ack NO : 11447315.
                                  Kindly submit your query at https://npscra.nsdl.co.in/Log-your-grievance.php.
                                  Kindly submit your query at https://npscra.nsdl.co.in/Log-your-grievance.php.
                                  Add a comment
                                  Helpful
                                  Share

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    Greetings,

                                    I was in the process of registering for NPS account. While trying to make payment but got stuck at the payment gateway. Now when I’m trying to login using my acknowledgment id and date, I’m not able to do so and getting the following error-
                                    “ The response from the Payment Gateway for the payment attempt against this acknowledgement number is awaited. We request you to wait for the re-try of payment process for registration in NPS #”

                                    Acknowledgement number[protected]
                                    Acknowledgement date - 29/03/2021

                                    Complaint Status


                                    [Mar 30, 2021] NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                    Kindly submit your query at https://npscra.nsdl.co.in/Log-your-grievance.php.
                                    Add a comment
                                    Helpful
                                    Share

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      ADVERTISEMENT