NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 64%
Submit a Complaint
2622
COMPLAINTS

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Ltd.

FacebookGoogle+
Address
Times Tower, 1st Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400013

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
695
down
409

Phone:
Phone:
up
384
down
274
+91 22 2499 4200  [Vidya Lakshmi]
up
384
down
274
+91 22 4090 4242  [Head Office]
up
148
down
97
+91 11 2370 5418  [New Delhi]
up
119
down
84
up
73
down
61
+91 20 2721 8080  [PAN/TAN Call Centre]
up
186
down
174
+91 11 2335 3817  [New Delhi]
up
44
down
38
up
40
down
44
+91 79 2646 1376  [Ahmedabad]
up
40
down
50
up
22
down
35
+91 22 2499 4477  [EzeeWill]
up
10
down
27
up
25
down
44

Fax:
Fax:
+91 22 2491 5217  [Head Office]
+91 33 2289 1945  [Kolkata]
+91 44 2814 4593  [Chennai]
+91 11 2335 3756  [New Delhi]
+91 79 2646 1375  [Ahmedabad]

Customer satisfaction rating
64%
Complaints
2622
Pending
214
Resolved
1626
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure related photos (483)

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — exception in generating design user pdf inside design controller for token no 0022161443

 arv2006 on Apr 22, 2018
I have been trying to provide eKYC for my Aadhaar card and also submitted OTP two times received for aadhar verification, but every time following message is coming

Exception in generating Esign User PDF inside EsignController for token no [protected]

PLEASE HELP TO RESOLVE THIS ISSUE IMMEDIATELY. AS I HAVE ALREADY MADE THE PAYMENT TO NSDL

Kindly resolve my issue....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — refunding of pan processing fee

 MAIMOONA P on Apr 21, 2018
Sir.. I have applied for new pan card for my mother.. And payment is taken from my account.. But while authentication process with aadhar my appli ation gets rejected and notice of getting refund within 7 days.. I applied on 11/04/2018, but not yet received my refund.. My detail is:
Pan application - token. No. [protected] dated :[protected]:46:47.861
Name : kadeeja mullappalli
I have paid the processing fee using debit card... Please check my details and solve it as soon as possible
My mail id: maimsraz66@gmail.com
Accnt no:[protected]
Bank: indian bank
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Tax Services

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — pancard undelivered

 mohanan1957 on Apr 21, 2018
I have applied for anew pancard on27/2/2018 in the name of puthiya veettil kuniyil nisha, and the pancard was despacthed to my address in march 2018, but the postman never contacted me and returned undelivered to nsdl mummai on 20/3/2018. Therefore i kindly request you to please resend the pancard to the same address at your earlist. Thanking you applicant name;puthiya veettil kuniyil nisha ackmt no. N-[protected] date of application;27/2/2018 mobile no.[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Utility Services

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — prayer for re dispatch undelivered pan card

 Md Rajab Ali on Apr 20, 2018
Dear sir, my pan aknowledgement n-[protected]. Pan card ea[protected]in name; majeda khatun
Father name; gajiur rahman
Dob[protected].
My present husband home address village ; fakidia p. O ekrabari
Pin 784514. Mobile number [protected].
Requested to get my undelivered pan card re-dispatch above address. I am poor man to living with my family members....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — national pension system

 Githin Kumar on Apr 20, 2018
Sir,

I have opened an nps account from internet sbi banking and contribute regularly. But i am unable to track my contribution. So, while i trying to create ipin, system shows an error massage 'pran not found in database'. Please resolve the issue as early as possible or send my ipin password to my mobile no. Or email id.

Name: githin kumar
Pran:[protected]
Mobile no:[protected]
Email id: githinkumar007@gmail.com

Thanking you

Githin kumar...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Government Organizations

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — pan card change request

 G.Anand on Apr 19, 2018
I have applied for changes in pan card on 18th april 2018 through e-sign mode. I have got my acknowledgement number [protected]. On completion of the process i have received message like below.

"thank you for using online facility for pan application.

If you have digitally signed your application using esign/ekyc then there is no need to forward physical documents."

But when i checked my application status today, it was shown "sorry, no record found."

Could you please check this and let me know the status asap.

Regards
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Tax Services

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — nsdl - pran not found in database

 Kartik Mehta on Apr 19, 2018
Sir,

I open an atal pension yojana (Apy) and contribute regularly. But i unable to track my contribution. So, while i trying to create ipin, system shows an error massage 'pran not found in database'. Please resolve the issue as early as possible or send my ipin password to my mobile no. Or email id.

Name: kartik mehta
Pran:[protected]
Mobile no.[protected]
Email id: kartik24m@gmail.com

Thanking you...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — pan application through e-sign displays status as sorry, no record found

 Gopika Rao on Apr 19, 2018
Sir/madam,

I applied for a new pan card on 17th april, 2017 through e-sign mode. I have made the payment and recieved an acknowledgement no.- ([protected]).
Since it is e-sign mode i recieved a message saying no physical documents were required to be sent.
But when i checked my application status today it said "sorry, no record found."
Please check my issue and resolve it.

Thank you,
Gopika rao...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Government Organizations

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — my payment refund

 rafeeq99 on Apr 17, 2018
I applied for pan card but KYC failed.(mentioned:: Kindly note that you will get refund of the PAN application in next seven working days. ) i didn't get my money back to my account . please refund as far as possible

Thank You,

PAN Application - token. No. [protected] dated :[protected]:09:24.36

Name: SMD RAFEEQ
DOB: 10/05/1995
Email: rafeeqpgr99@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — non receipt of tan allotment letter

 Ankit R Momaya on Apr 17, 2018
I had applied for application of tan on[protected] and my tan application acknowledgement is [protected]. It is further shown in the web site that i haven been alloted tan. It is further mentioned that "your tan allotment letter has been dispatched on 02-apr-2018 by post at the address mentioned by you in the application". However i have not received any intimation regarding the allotment of tan at my address mentioned in the application till date.

I kindly request you to either provide me the tracking details of the courier agency of resend me the tan allotment letter at the earliest....
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Other

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — pran number not issued

 Swapna6669 on Apr 17, 2018
I have successfully initiated the apy pension account opening process. The acknowledgement number is 15001972 and the acknowledgement date is 30/12/2017. But not get the pran number allotted as till date. My account was debit from 3718rs,

I was received the email and sms for the same. Please help me on this matter

Its being 4 month i am waiting for pran number.

Regards,
Swapna chatterjee...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — online pan application failure [Resolved]

 Nandha Kumar Natarajan on Apr 16, 2018
I have applied for online pan card. I did the payment and on the last step my authentication is failed and i got this message

Your e-kyc based request has failed hence you cannot proceed the application with e-kyc mode. Kindly generate new token and proceed with physical mode. Kindly note that you will get refund of the pan application in next seven working days.

Rs 115.9 are also debited from my account.
My temporary token is [protected].

Hence i applied it other methods

Please help me with my refund as soon as possible....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Tax Services

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — change my mobile number

 Sonerao Mesram on Apr 16, 2018
[resolved] nsdl — change of mobile number

Respectively i ex ct/gd mesram sonerao i want to bring it in your kind information that my pran account number is[protected] i want to change my previous mobile number [protected] used in pran account. Now i want to update this mobile number with new mobile number [protected] and
I have submitted many complaints but unfortunately none of them have been solved. I request you please update my mobile number in my nsdl cra account. That will be your most kindness...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Schools

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — non delivery of pan card by velex courier

 Sagar Maurya on Apr 16, 2018
Awb [protected] pan card of m/s traatak velelx courier mumbai on thursday to partner sagar maurya for the want of stamp. Then after informing stamp is available on the next day it was attempted to deliver on saturday at 8.30 pm when the office was closed.

The company's phone numbers are not accessible even if we get it they are so rude even would not talk and cut off the phone.

If such an inefficient company is assigned work of delivery of pan card a very important document then only god can save addressee fro velex courier.

I request you to take survey...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — I'm complaining about my pan card

 afz07 on Apr 15, 2018
Sir/madam,

I have applied for new pan card on 13th april 2018 through e-sign/e-kyc mode. I have got my acknowledgement number ([protected]). On completion of the process i have received message like below.

"thank you for using online facility for pan application.

If you have digitally signed your application using esign/ekyc then there is no need to forward physical documents."

But when i checked my application status today, it was shown "sorry, no record found."

Please check my application

Thanking you
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Tax Services

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — failure of e-sign while applying for pan card

 arjungupta02 on Apr 14, 2018
Today, i tried to apply for pan using e-sign and paid the fees through my debit card. My e-sign got failed and now my money has been deducted from my debit card. But i have not received my refund in my bank a/c. I want that action should be taken and my money should be refunded immediately.

I received following message:

Since not able to send otp. You cannot proceed with e-sign. Kindly proceed with generating physical application and sent the application to the mentioned address in next page.

In order to use e-sign service, you need to register your...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Passport Services

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — pan card application submission error (due to aadhaar authentication failure)

 Althash Mohammed S on Apr 14, 2018
My name is althash. Pls refund my money (115.9 × 2 = 231.8 rs.)
(Transaction reference number:- lur[protected]
Bank reference number:[protected]
Date:- 10/4/2018)

Another transaction (Resubmission for pan card)
(Transaction reference number-
Lur[protected]
Bank reference number-
[protected]
Date - 11/4/2018)

Email:-althash786@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Tax Services

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — pan card undelivered and return

 Chetan Tailor on Apr 14, 2018
Dear sir,
I have applied for a new pan card in the name of jayna ben tailor which dispatched our address in april 2018. I couldn’t receive the pan card because street name was not on pan card folder. Later, after one day we contact the post man regarding the post. He told that due insufficient address returned to the sender address.

Therefore, i requesting your resend my pan card to below address and i mentioned our details below.

Applicant name: jayna ben tailor
Acknowledgement number:[protected]
Mobile no: [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — online pan detail updation

 rabaghel on Apr 14, 2018
I have updated all the information for pan update and made the payment. After payment, the page loads, with only a button saying "continue with ekyc/esign"

On clicking the button, it says "your request could not be processed. Please try after sometime."

I am getting otp on my email for the addhar card but there is no place to enter the details. I am not able to proceed beyond this page.

Token number - [protected]
Email id:baghel. Rashmi@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — blocked my pran id to get new ipin

 bhativikram on Apr 13, 2018
Sir, i am a resident of rajasthan under district-churu working under rajasthan judicial department. My ecpenf contribution was started from 2010. My pran id start time i change my pran id but todays my id is blocked so i cant use my cransdl account. Further suddenly my account is locked. Before this i view my account on net several times. But now, when i login my account got the message, your account has been locked. Requset for i-pin from the forget password link. I tried the instruction but got the same result. So please guide me the process to enable my account easily or to get the new i-pin...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Recently Discussed

16 hours 48 minutes ago
NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure
resend pan card urgently needed
2 days ago
Nsdl
Failure of the e-kyc
2 days ago
NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure
national pension system
2 days ago
NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure
nsdl - pran not found in database
2 days ago
NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure
pan application through e-sign displays status as sorry, no record found

Featured Complaints