NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 71%
Submit a Complaint
2900
COMPLAINTS

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Ltd.

FacebookGoogle+
Address
Times Tower, 1st Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400013

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
734
down
430

Phone:
Phone:
up
399
down
282
+91 22 2499 4200  [Vidya Lakshmi]
up
399
down
282
+91 22 4090 4242  [Head Office]
up
156
down
99
+91 11 2370 5418  [New Delhi]
up
126
down
87
+91 20 2721 8080  [PAN/TAN Call Centre]
up
192
down
178
up
76
down
65
+91 11 2335 3817  [New Delhi]
up
46
down
41
up
42
down
46
+91 79 2646 1376  [Ahmedabad]
up
41
down
51
up
24
down
36
+91 22 2499 4477  [EzeeWill]
up
12
down
29
up
25
down
44

Fax:
Fax:
+91 22 2491 5217  [Head Office]
+91 33 2289 1945  [Kolkata]
+91 44 2814 4593  [Chennai]
+91 11 2335 3756  [New Delhi]
+91 79 2646 1375  [Ahmedabad]

Customer satisfaction rating
71%
Complaints
2900
Pending
153
Resolved
1999
Awesome
Awesome! This company provides an awesome customer support service, responds to our every notification, and resolves most of the user complaints.

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure related photos (568)

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Nsdl — eeran generated but not able to reset password

 Prakhar003 on Oct 15, 2018
Yesterday, I completed the process of eeran generation, my epran had been generated but I am unable to reset the password, as it is showing error "pran not found in database", I deposited the amount.
Please resolve this issue as soon as possible
My pran number is[protected] and my mail id is prakhar.gupta30@gmail.com.
Thanks and regards
Prakhar Gupta
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — bidar quriear sarvicess regarding

 Mufaham on Oct 15, 2018
Dear sir in our area pin code 585403 Quriear Sarvices not giving home delivery
He is telling pin code 585403 is not in our Sarvices if this pin code area is not in Sarvices why should give him to pan cards to Sarvices he is telling Sarvices area is not there don't give him pan cards at that's area pin code he is not giving Sarvices any queries agency please send to by post only consent pin code 585403 area pan cards thank you...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — esign and aadhar verification not done but money debited

 Manish Alluri on Oct 14, 2018
I use nsdl website to create a new pan card for me. Temporary token is [protected]. I use e-sign option for my aadhar verification. I have paid an amount of rs.105.96 using my debit card. My balance was deducted from the bank on 14/10/2018 but aadhar verification was not completed due to not receiving any otp on their registered aadhar card mobile no. Now it shows me a message when i am checking the status "your e-kyc based request has failed hence you cannot proceed the application with e-kyc mode. Kindly generate new token and proceed with physical mode. Kindly note that you will get refund of...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Unauthorized charges

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — since 29 aug 2018 my amount of rs 7500 not yet credited in my nps account

 Shashwat Devsharan Mishra on Oct 14, 2018
Amount of rs.7500 was deposited on 29 august 2018, at mumbai gpo-400001 which has not yet reflected in my nps account (Pran number[protected] till date.
Pop office name - india post nps, fort mumbai.
The receipt number for the transaction of rs 7500 is (Nps trust[protected], the copy of the receipt is attached here with.
Resolve the grievance at earliest....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — request change my mobile number

 syedazeem on Oct 14, 2018
Respectively i force no[protected] hc/ro syed azeem from crpf want to bring it in your kind information that my pran account number is[protected] i want to change my previous mobile number [protected] used in pran account. Now i want to update this mobile number with new mobile number [protected]
I have submitted many complaints but unfortunately none of them have been solved. I request you please update my mobile number in my nsdl cra account. That will be your most kindness...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — new pan status result not found

 Vinay.niki@gmail.com on Oct 14, 2018
Sir/madam,

I have applied for new pan card on 14th october 2018 through e-sign/e-kyc mode. I have got my acknowledgement number ([protected]). On completion of the process i have received message like below.

"thank you for using online facility for pan application.

If you have digitally signed your application using esign/ekyc then there is no need to forward physical documents."

But when i checked my application status today, it was shown "sorry, no record found."

Please check my application

Thanking...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — pan card not received till today-13.10.18

 bhattrk on Oct 13, 2018
Courier no.: b903z4270757

Dear concern,
Docket no-b903z4270757 dispatch dt-27.08.2018 but till date my pan card not deliver to me. I am waiting a long time and also visit a first flight office several times.

Please look the matter seriously and action taken against the defaulter.

Name: pankaj bhatt
62/10, kishan colony prahalad vihar
Near gate no-3, delhi-110042.

Mob-[protected]....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — nsdl e-sign/ekyc pan application status shows no record found

 Laxman Pate on Oct 13, 2018
Sir/madam,

I have applied for my mother pan card on 13th oct 2018 through e-sign/e-kyc mode. I have got acknowledgement number ([protected]). On completion of the process i have received message like below.

"thank you for using online facility for pan application.

If you have digitally signed your application using esign/ekyc then there is no need to forward physical documents."

But when i checked my application status today, it was shown "sorry, no record found."

Please check my application and solve issue asap.
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — records not found

 Peto Sanasam on Oct 12, 2018
Sir/madam
Today i have submitted online pan application through ekyc.
It is said that no need to send physical documents. My acknowledge ment no is [protected].
When i search to see my pan status it is said that sorry no records found.. Why is it saiying like this? Do i need to send the documents and reciept? Please reply to me..

Yours,
Sanasam renubala devi...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Tax Services

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — request for pan card redispatch

 chaithra 917 on Oct 11, 2018
Dear sir,
I have applied for a new pan card in the name of saligrama shivanna chaithra which dispatched our address in march 2018. I couldn’t receive the pan card as our home was closed when the local post man reached our home. Later, after couple of days we contact the post man regarding the post. He told that he kept with him for four days and returned to the sender address.

Therefore, i requesting your resend my pan card to same address and i mentioned our details below.

Applicant name: saligrama shivanna chaithra
Acknowledgement number: u[protected]
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — money deducted without completing the application

 nizzu1996 on Oct 10, 2018
I have applied for pan card online and i selected e-kyc mode for making pan card. However till money payment every thing was okay but while authenticating the aadhaar card, it failed to authenticate and it is showing message that submit the application through physical mode and your money will be refunded within seven working days but still i have not received my money....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Tax Services

Nsdl — pan card not delivered

 Arun Kumar prad on Oct 10, 2018
Consiment no ffcl awb b903z7849591 was not delevered but shown it was delivered dated 10/08/2018 at 16.30.
Please provide some basic information about my courier so that i should receive my courier
I am having some important documents in my courier please have a look on it and try to deliver it to me as soon as possible
I need my courier urgently thanking you akash arun
Lucknow
Uttar pradesh...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — card not received

 dheerajkumarprajapat on Oct 9, 2018
Dear Sir,
I applied for the improvement of PAN card details on September 6th 2018 and I sent all the documents to NSDL by Speed Post, but I still have not received PAN card for more than one month.
When I track status on the NSDL website; this shows “Your application for 'New PAN Card or/and Changes or Correction in PAN Data' is under process at Income Tax Department”. I am looking at this message for more than a month on pan tracking status on the NSDL portal. According to the NSDL rules, it will be allotted within 15 days but it has already been taken for more than a month.
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Government Organizations

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — no record found status for pan application through esign/ekyc applied

 vannya kalani on Oct 8, 2018
Sir/madam,

My name is vannya kalani. I have applied for new pan card on 07/10/2018 through e-sign/e-kyc mode. I have got my acknowledgement number [protected]. On completion of the process i have received message like below.

"thank you for using online facility for pan application.

If you have digitally signed your application using esign/ekyc then there is no need to forward physical documents."

But when i checked my application status today, it was shown "sorry, no record found."

Please check my application
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Tax Services

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — enps failed / sbi net banking

 RavindraKumar Palani on Oct 7, 2018
Sir
I am dr. Lokeshwari and did a enps contribution (Tier 1) online via sbi internet banking for rs.[protected].50). The amount was deducted from my sbi sb account but the acknowledgement showed transaction failed status and amount is not reflected in nps account. Transaction reference no[protected] and acknowledgement no[protected] dated 06.10.18.
Kindly resolve the problem.
Thanks...
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Government Organizations

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — change my name

 Akhilgoudanagoni on Oct 7, 2018
Acknowledgement no:[protected]
Name: anagoni akhil
Category: individual
Status

Sir in my acknowledgement my name is return as akhil goud anagoni as per my aadhar prof document my name is anagoni akhil so please correct my name as per aadhar details as anagoni akhil so plz replace my name from akhil goud anagoni to anagoni akhilas per aadhar card document...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Job & Career

Nsdl — update the status of pan applied

 Nrn Reddy on Oct 6, 2018
Hello good morning sir, my name is dommari mahesh, resident of penchikalapad of ghattu mandal, in jogulamba gadwal district. As i have applied for pan card last month which is veru necessary for me but till now i have not received my pan card. My pan acknowledge number is [protected]. I need very urgently. So please provide me information. I am expecting early response from you. Thank you....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — request cannot be processed when am going to continue with e-kyc

 msinan on Oct 5, 2018
I tried to fill the pan application through the nsdl website and selected the e-sign/e-kyc aadhar verification process. I wanted to update my name and few other details in my pan card.
I made the payment and it took me to the aadhar verification process. I entered correct otp many times and it kept saying 'your request cannot be processed, please try after sometime.'
I have tried it after few days as well but it still gives the same error...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — kyc not completed

 Taj Uddin Laskar on Oct 5, 2018
I applied for the pan card for reprinte and paid the fees through my debit card but the e-kyc failed due to which it displyed the following message :
Your e-kyc based request has failed hence you cannot proceed the application with e-kyc mode. Kindly generate new token and proceed with physical mode. Kindly note that you will get refund of the pan application in next seven working days.
Please refund my money. Details are given below:
Token no. [protected]
Dob: 30/11/1995
Name : taj uddin laskar
E mail: tajuddinlaskar52@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Credit Cards

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — my husband's pran number is shown as invalid

 vandana77 on Oct 4, 2018
On 04/10/2018 I went to deposit a cheque in my husband's NPS account . Bank informed me that his PRAN is showing as invalid.
So I tried to login to NPS account, there also it is showing invalid user-id.

Please check why the PRAN number is showing invalid. if it is locked please unlock the PRAN. I wish to know why my PRAN number is invalid and and want it validated immediately...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Recently Discussed

29 minutes ago
NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure
esign and aadhar verification not done but money debited
1 days ago
NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure
since 29 aug 2018 my amount of rs 7500 not yet credited in my nps account
3 days ago
NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure
money deducted without completing the application
3 days ago
Nsdl
pan card not delivered
3 days ago
NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure
card not received

Featured Complaints