NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 56%
Submit a Complaint
2088
COMPLAINTS

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Ltd.

FacebookGoogle+
Address
Times Tower, 1st Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400013

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
587
down
366

Phone:
Phone:
up
341
down
242
+91 22 2499 4200
[Vidya Lakshmi]
up
341
down
242
+91 22 4090 4242
[Head Office]
up
113
down
83
up
96
down
78
up
65
down
57
up
31
down
33
+91 20 2721 8080
[PAN/TAN Call Centre]
up
158
down
161
up
37
down
46
up
31
down
41
up
19
down
32
up
25
down
39
up
8
down
26

Fax:
Fax:
+91 22 2491 5217
[Head Office]
+91 33 2289 1945
[Kolkata]
+91 44 2814 4593
[Chennai]
+91 11 2335 3756
[New Delhi]
+91 79 2646 1375
[Ahmedabad]

Customer satisfaction rating
56%
Complaints
2088
Pending
257
Resolved
1100
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure related photos (366)

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

CRA - NSDL — revision of pension

 sivan pillai on Oct 17, 2017
Ref pao ar diary no pao/ar/shill/pr-06/rev/2017 dated 6.7.2017 and even no 6.7.2017. No action/reply have been recd from cpao/bank so far.
Kindly expedite the issue earliest. Facing fin hardships due to ill health. The above quoted letter under ref is belongs to pay and accounts office shillong, assam rifles which forwarded to central pay and accounts office delhi regarding revision of pension ppo 234989700028....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — pan update status

 ranzith balimi on Oct 16, 2017
I applied for a change in pan details. The request was submitted about 2 months back. The online status says "your application is under process at nsdl - tin facilitation center. You may contact tin fc 0120 - 4716301/4716302/4716303 where the application was submitted by you".

Pan application acknowledgement number: n - 076529700024702

It would be great if you can look into this and let me know why this is struck for so many days. Please let me know if anything is needed from my side. We are waiting on this update to proceed with some tax corrections. Please help....
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Government Organizations

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — e-sign & ekyc applied pan application status but shows no record found

 Varma2574@gmail.com 9666599633 on Oct 16, 2017
Dear sir,

I have applied for new pan card on 14th oct 2017 through e-sign/e-kyc mode. I got my acknowledgement number (881031164476466). On completion of the process i have received message like below.

"thank you for using online facility for pan application.

If you have digitally signed your application using esign/ekyc then there is no need to forward physical documents."

But when i checked my application status today, it was shown "sorry, no record found."

Please check my application

Thanking you
Srinivas...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Tax Services

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — e-sign/ekyc applied pan application status show no record found

 Nisham K.k on Oct 16, 2017
Sir/madam,

I have applied for new pan card on 16th oct 2017 through e-sign/e-kyc mode. I have got my acknowledgement number (881051164696603). On completion of the process i have received message like below.

"thank you for using online facility for pan application.

If you have digitally signed your application using esign/ekyc then there is no need to forward physical documents."

But when i checked my application status, it was shown "sorry, no record found."

Please check my application

Thanking you
Nisham...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Government Organizations

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — pan card not delivered

 Yogesh Kumar Giri on Oct 15, 2017
Dear Sir/Mam,
I have apply a pan card who's ack no is 107689700178933 & This is not deleivered at my address. Please process & inform my pan card status. I am not eligible many services like CSC Registration, bank account opening, Apllying for Driving License, and many goverment services. I want status of my pan card 7 & Please process shortly. Pan Card No. FRGPK0996F...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — request for resending undelivered pan card

 nsaja79 on Oct 15, 2017
Please resend my pan card which was not returned by courier service due to long strike in kashmir valley on the preferred mailing addressed i have given. The details are as under:

Acknowledgment no. N-881020142643200
Name : fahmeeda akhtar bhat
Category : individual
Status given while tracking pan applicaltion:
Your pan card has been delivered on 26-jul-2016 by first flight couriers pvt. Ltd courier vide airway bill no. B90304572525, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.
Pan allotted : clrpb0210p...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — redispatch request

 Sharanu Bainar on Oct 15, 2017
Dear sir/madam
I have applied for a new pan card in the name of suchithra which dispatched our address in 20/10/16. I couldn’t receive the pan card as our home was closed when the local post man reached our home. Later, after couple of days we contact the post man regarding the post. He told that he kept with him for four days and returned to the sender address.

Therefore, i requesting your resend my pan card to this address and i mentioned our details below.
Hdfc bank ltd
Cash management service
2nd floor salco centre
Richmond circle
Bangalore-560025
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — request for resending pan card

 Vishal Paliwal on Oct 14, 2017
Hello!!
Today i tried checking for my earlier pan card request so in case it was rejected i try for a new and found even after getting made my pan card never reached me so is it possible to try and send it now? There was never a call or anything done by courier company regarding the same and it just got sent back without any notice.
Acknowledgment number : 104629700035162
Name : vishal paliwal
Category : individual
Status :

Your pan card dispatched by courier was returned undelivered to nsdl after which it was re-dispatched by registered/speed...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — payment deduction for my new pan with paperless facility

 jassy6254 on Oct 14, 2017
This is to complaint that i filed a new pan card through e-kyc process. The process was successful but when i made the online payment it failed but the bank has deducted amount of rs 115.90 from my account
It is a request to please initiate
The refund in my account 2007918117
Token id :
Transaction id : 001451169214102017105701507958820326

Looking forward to an early response
Regards
Jaswinder singh...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Tax Services

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — my pan card not dispech last 3 months

 Anil K Rao on Oct 14, 2017
Dear sir/ mam
Good morning & have a nice day

I am apply pan card thourg nsdl acknowledgment of pan application 031059700132775 date on 25/july/20147 this pan card no dispatched please i send statement stats please check and reply & query fast
Acknowledgment number : 031059700132775
Permanent account number (Pan) : hjxps5510j
Name : suraj
Category : individual
Status :
Your application for 'new pan card or/and changes or correction in pan data' is under process at income tax department...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Appliances

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — esign/ekyc applied pan application status shows no record found

 ag_1709 on Oct 13, 2017
Sir/madam,

I have applied for new pan card on 13th oct 2017 through e-sign/e-kyc mode. I have got my acknowledgement number (881051164331306). On completion of the process i received message below.

"thank you for using online facility for pan application.

If you have digitally signed your application using esign/ekyc then there is no need to forward physical documents."

When i checked my application status today, it was shown "sorry, no record found."

Please check my application

Thanking you
Aditi gupta...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — for refund my processing fees

 tinakapurvan on Oct 13, 2017
I have applied online for new pan card named kavita devi. But due to some fault able the connection tripped and was not get the acknowledgemnt no. But received different different token no.
Pan application - token. No. 0014376124 dated : 2017-10-10 19:57:05.051
Pan application - token. No. 0014376505 dated : 2017-10-10 20:07:41.1
Pan application - token. No. 0014379765 dated : 2017-10-10 22:19:12.587
Pan application - token. No. 0014445416 dated : 2017-10-12 14:50:29.875
When i apply through token no. Site will again fill the payment information. Amount has already...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — grievance

 Pragalbha Upadhyay on Oct 13, 2017
Dear sir,
I had submitted my application for pan card and i got registered too but my pan card is not delivered. Earlier i had the complaint for this but still empty handed. Sir please provide my pan card or assist me to get my card asap.

Details are:
Pragalbha upadhyay
Dob: 25/07/1995
Father's name: rajesh upadhyay

Thanks and regards
Pragalbha upadhyay...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — pan card not received till date 12/10/2017

 sambhajibd on Oct 12, 2017
Dear sir,

This address other letter received but this letter post office mention insufficient address.
Below address:
S. N.30/16, c/0 sambhaji doifode
Saidham society, narhe road, dhayari, tal-haveli, dist-pune 411041

Also parcel mention mobile no.8055257005 but not call.

Track consignment
Quick helphelpicon* indicates a required field.
* consignment number
Ea099801804in
Track more
Booked at booked on destination pincode tariff article type delivered at delivered on
Bnpl sp hub dadar mumbai 14/09/2017 411041 35.00 spa nsh...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — ack no 154329700109885

 Sri Vrindavanam on Oct 12, 2017
Dear sir/madam

It is to inform you that we applied correction pan card it was successfully done by NSDL authorities

but we didn't received PAN CARD Its with Your NSDL RTOS here with attached Acknowledgement copy & Bluedart Tracking list.

Please resend / post below address

H.No. 10-3-106/1,
Road No.3, Brundavan Colony,
Near registration office, Opp: Navayuga Hair salon,
Near post office, Lingojiguda, saroor nagar,
Hyderabad - 500035

Contact No. 9346101684 / 9989262691...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — acknowledgement no - 881031151468123

 amuthavalli velusamy on Oct 12, 2017
Hai sir/mam my name is selvaraj rangasamy my acknowlegement no is 881031151468123i applied pancard augest my pan card was returned or this reason "pan card was returned undelivered to nsdl. The reason for non-delivery as specified by the courier agency is 'consignee was not available'. The same has been re-dispatched on 08-oct-2017 by registered/speed post* vide airway bill no. Ea474402149in, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application. The pan card is expected to be delivered by 18-oct-2017."
Because of consignee not available please return my pancard to this address
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — my application is not forwarding

 saisatishkumar on Oct 12, 2017
I have not received my pan card till now i had applied it 1 month back my pan card number is cripm7702g my ack no is 881051157008654 my details are
Name : sai satish kumar majji
Adress:21-10-1, rajendra nagar, near bangaruvaricheruvugattu, palakollu, westgodavari district, andhrapradesh. I had applied it through ekyc please forward my application as early as possible...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Tax Services

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — aadhar verification failed, but money not refunded

 arisha15 on Oct 11, 2017
On 16/09/2017, i used nsdl website to create a pan card. I have paid an amount of rs.115.90 using my debit card. My balance was deducted from the bank on 16/09/2017 but as aadhar verification was not completed so website cancelled my application and i was directed to a page were it said that my amount will be refunded in 7 days. I have waited a long but still my money was not refunded. It is almost one month now. Kindly help.
Transaction ref no. Was jhmp5664997137
Token no. : 0013477287
Pls refund my money as it is almost 1 month....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — personal

 Mrs Nafisa Huseni Borsadwala on Oct 11, 2017
Personal — pan card returned undelivered
Respected sir,
I mohammed yasin had applied for pan card online. Ref: n-881031158209753
My card was sent by courier bill no: 34572864771
Unfortunately it was not delivered and was sent back on 05/10/2017.
My details:-
Name: mohammed yasin
Pan no: iywps8475p
Add: mohammed yasin rahat ali sayyed.
Lotus colony, plot no 8, room no 892
Durga seva sangh, near khad bank, govandi, shivaji nagar
Mumbai, maharashtra - 400043
Contact: 8452850497

Request to kindly redispatch...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — pan card redispatch request

 Mani Ram58 on Oct 11, 2017
I have applied for a new pan card in the name of mani ram which dispatched our address in july 2017. I couldn’t receive the pan card as our home was closed when the local post man reached our home. Later, after couple of days we contact the post man regarding the post. He told that he kept with him for four days and returned to the sender address.

Therefore, i requesting your resend my pan card to same address and i mentioned our details below.

Applicant name: mani ram
Acknowledgement number: 080299700222335
Date of application: 24 may 2017
Mobile...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Tax Services

Recently Discussed

(4 minutes ago)
Justickets
movie ticket cancel request
(5 minutes ago)
Vodafone India
347 recharge plan
(5 minutes ago)
Totoodo.com
didn't receive bill and the warranty

Featured Complaints

www.bdomains.com