NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 75%
Submit a Complaint
4538
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care

Facebook
Address
Times Tower, 1st Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400013

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
832
down
469

Phone:
Phone:
up
440
down
305
+91 22 2499 4200  [Vidya Lakshmi]
up
440
down
305
+91 22 4090 4242  [Head Office]
up
173
down
109
+91 11 2370 5418  [New Delhi]
up
137
down
94
+91 20 2721 8080  [PAN/TAN Call Centre]
up
221
down
192
up
93
down
72
+91 11 2335 3817  [New Delhi]
up
57
down
43
up
52
down
52
+91 79 2646 1376  [Ahmedabad]
up
45
down
53
up
26
down
38
+91 22 2499 4477  [EzeeWill]
up
15
down
33
up
25
down
45

Fax:
Fax:
+91 22 2491 5217  [Head Office]
+91 33 2289 1945  [Kolkata]
+91 44 2814 4593  [Chennai]
+91 11 2335 3756  [New Delhi]
+91 79 2646 1375  [Ahmedabad]

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
75%
Complaints
4538
Pending
0
Resolved
3330
Awesome
Awesome! This company provides an awesome customer support service, responds to our every notification, and resolves most of the user complaints.

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Dear sir/madam

I have applied for reprinting of PAN card but its been two months still no information about...
Helpful
Share
Sir I had applied for pan using online facility on 29/09/2021, acknowledgment number : [[protected]] and i have digitally...
Helpful
Share
Hi Sir/madam,

ACK number and courier number screenshot is attached.

I have applied for reprint...
Helpful
Share
Report
Copy

I didnt get the otp when at ekyc process when applying for pan card after many try it shows the message
Your e-KYC /e-Sign based request has failed hence you cannot proceed the application with e-KYC /e-Sign mode. Kindly generate new token and proceed with physical mode. Kindly note that you will get refund of the PAN application in next seven working days.

My mobile number is linked with the aadhar

kindly please help to do again through ekyc process
Sep 25, 2021

Complaint Status

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    I received an sms on my mobile [date : 16/09/2021] nsdl team replied "Your pan card has been dispatched on by trackon couriers...
    Helpful
    Share
    Report
    Copy

    I had paid 106.9 rupees while applying for the pan card. The same amount was deducted from my bank account. But, it showed up on the nsdl website that the payement was cancelled and asked me to pay again. But I did not get any refund. Kindly look into it
    Thank you
    Sep 23, 2021

    Complaint Status

    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      I would like to inform you that https://www.onlineservices.nsdl.com/paam/endUserRegisterContact.html

      link...
      Helpful
      Share
      After making payment for PAN update details online get the below error

      Demographic verification error, Please...
      Helpful
      Share
      Report
      Copy

      Have filled an application for pan card through nsdl portal. After submission, i was not able to proceed further. Thereafter, i am getting "Your Request cannot be Processed.Please try after some time" message every time I login.
      Actually i need to correct details in my pan card name and my father name

      My details :
      Name : Yogeswararao Nelluri
      Temporary Token Number : [protected]
      DOB : 20/08/1988
      mail id : [protected]@gmail.com
      Sep 22, 2021

      Complaint Status

      NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        I use NSDL website to create a new pan card of my sister. Temporary Token is [protected]. I use e-kyc option for her Aadhar verification. I have paid an amount of Rs.106.90 using net banking. MY balance was deducted from the bank on 06/09/2021 but Aadhar verification was not completed due to not receiving any OTP on their registered Aadhar card mobile no. Now it shows me a message when i am checking the status "Your e-KYC based request has failed hence you cannot proceed the application with e-KYC mode. Kindly generate new token and proceed with physical mode. Kindly note that you will get refund of the PAN application in next seven working days." I have not got any refund.where is the amount of my Pan Application? This problem arises due to their OTP verification failure. I need all my money or create a new pan card. they have to close their webiste if they can't fix the bugs. This is the true failure of Digital India. Do something for a Change.
        Sep 21, 2021

        Complaint Status

        NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          GRANT OF FAMILY PENSION
          Respected sir,
          I lost my husband in the month of March 2017 PPO no[protected], he died without nominating our name and Its been complete 5 years. I am hopeless and I have two childrens and they can't study futher more due to financial downward.
          Thereupon Sir, as per direction of your
          Headquarter the needed documents are forwarded earlier and they were delivered on 15th of September . You are requested to process the case at the ealiest please.
          Yours Sincerely,
          Smt Pushpa Devi, wife of
          No TC - 55401 Rfn/GD
          Late - Bhagwan Singh
          Vill - Jamatari
          Mob no - [protected]
          Date : 20 Sep, 2021
          Sep 20, 2021

          Complaint Status

          NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful +1
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Dear sir,

            This is to bring to your kind notice that I opened Atal pension yojana in 2015 and have been contributing regularly to the account. While trying to login using my account details, the system shows an error message of 'PRAN not found in database'. I am trying to login to my account for updating my mobile number online. You are requested to kindly look into the matter and resolve the issue as early as possible. Kindly suggest how to access the account. Details are mentioned below.

            Thank You
            Name: Poorva Singh
            Pran/Account:[protected]
            email: poorva.[protected]@gmail.com
            Sep 19, 2021

            Complaint Status

            NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              I have used NSDL website to update pan card for my sister. Temporary Token is [protected]. I have paid an amount of Rs.106.90...
              Helpful
              Share
              Report
              Copy

              Sir, iam Ankit iam apply online for the pan card in last week. But ekyc failed and form is not continue and amount is deducted from account. still I didn't refund my money.
              PAN Application -
              token. No. [protected]
              dated :[protected]
              Time:- 20:48:22.680
              Sep 19, 2021

              Complaint Status

              NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                Hi,
                I make NPS account at NSDL, also e PRAN card received but while login error is coming as PRAN no not found in database.

                Kindly resolve

                Regards,
                Sachin Kumar

                [protected]
                Sep 14, 2021

                Complaint Status

                NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  हाय सर मेरा नाम बलराम कटारिया है 8/9/2021 को मेरे अकाउंट...
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Have created the nps account And pran is also generated. But while login, i am getting error as pran not found in database.br...
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Respected Sir/Madam,

                  My name is Srikanth. I recently shifted my residence from Tamilnadu to Kerala.
                  PAN...
                  Helpful +1
                  Share
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I have entered the details and all the asking information correctly. But don't know why it has failed.
                  I have made the payment onetime for the token number -
                  1)[protected]
                  please make my refund for token number and tell me what should my next step.
                  Sep 10, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. To address your concern, kindly DM us your Temporary Token Number, Registered Date of Birth and Registered E-Mail ID.
                  We are still waiting for your response. Please write us at [protected]@nsdl.co.in. Our team will be happy to help you.
                  2 Comments
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    ADVERTISEMENT