NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 31%
Submit a Complaint
1328
COMPLAINTS

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Ltd.

FacebookGoogle+
Address
Times Tower, 1st Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400013

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
429
down
275

Phone:
Phone:
up
245
down
173
+91 22 2499 4200
[Vidya Lakshmi]
up
245
down
173
up
53
down
40
+91 22 4090 4242
[Head Office]
up
66
down
56
up
60
down
52
+91 20 2721 8080
[PAN/TAN Call Centre]
up
104
down
105
up
24
down
31
up
25
down
36
up
11
down
24
up
16
down
30
up
6
down
20
up
10
down
26

Fax:
Fax:
+91 22 2491 5217
[Head Office]
+91 33 2289 1945
[Kolkata]
+91 44 2814 4593
[Chennai]
+91 11 2335 3756
[New Delhi]
+91 79 2646 1375
[Ahmedabad]

Customer satisfaction rating
31%
Complaints
1328
Pending
666
Resolved
322
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — NSDL Income Tax Department (ITD) database shows that you may have been issued PAN in your name.

 Mudgal Gaurav on May 28, 2017
Acknowledgment Number : 881051131719006
Name: Rahul Kumar
Category : Individual
Status : Income Tax Department (ITD) database shows that you may have been issued PAN in your name. ITD yet to inform status of your application.
I have never have a pan card and never apply before this.
Why this happen and nsdl shows this status ???
What can I do now...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Tax Services

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — Moblie no change

 Panchi Ram sharma on May 28, 2017
Pa Panchi Ram sharma
on May 27, 2017

Dear sir, . With due respect I would like to say few words about my pran account number is 110040708233. I want to change my previous mobile number is Old. 09420140730.now I want to update this mobile number with a new mobile no 9408037652.so I request please update my mobile number in my nsdl cra account that will be your most kind ness. Thanking you sir. SATYANARAYANA kola...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Police

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — Payment not received and application is also not showing

 ashoksharma842 on May 28, 2017
I have completed whole process for new PAN application on https://www.onlineservices.nsdl.com/paam/endUserRegisterContact.html

the payment failed,
in spite of registered successfully it doesn't show details.
bank shows transaction successful,
my token number is 0007781029, which now shows invalid!
my transaction id as shown by PAN website is 0007781029280520171525181495965318280

Do i need to register again?
how can i get my money back?...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Products & Services

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — Pan neither allotted nor pan card received

 Pan Rajpura on May 28, 2017
I have not recieved pan card, yet because i that we are show my application status income tax department (Itd) database shows that you may have been issued pan in your name. Itd yet to inform status of your application... I dont have any pan cards
Acknowledgment number : 090439700383561

Name : nirmal singh
Category : individual
Status :
Income tax department (Itd) database shows that you may have been issued pan in your name. Itd yet to inform status of your application.

I applied for pan card first time.

Please resolve it...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — I pin

 ਸੁਖਵਿੰਦਰ ਸਿੰਘ on May 28, 2017
Respected sir/madam
I m sukhwinder singh my PRAN no is 110101018304 . I want to change some option which fill up wrong due to lack of knowledge . So i want to change them ... so i requested to you please send me my I PIN on my email address is sukhsingh9314@gmail.com . U can send on my mobile no also +919861544000 . M very thnkfull to you.
Sukhwinder singh...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — Return back my undelivered pan card

 Ashirvad Raj on May 27, 2017
Sir please sir please return my PAN card which was an delivered because I was not present at my home so please please please return my PAN card my PAN card no is CSHPR5663P in my PAN card acknowledgement number is 881051128952363 sir please send my pan card soon i was unavailable at my home so i cant take my pan card sir I think you will help me if you will help I shall be thankful you for this...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Tax Services

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — New PAN delayed

 puja khamari on May 27, 2017
We have received your PAN application documents for above application on May 09, 2017. These documents will be subject to verification and the status of verification will be intimated to you by e-mail.

I have received this mail on 4-May-2017 from NSDL. But till now after 23days my pan application status is showing under process.
Please give me recent update about my PAN application.

Name- Puja Khamari
Acknowledgment Number : 881031130531904
category - Individual...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Tax Services

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — PAN card payment failed

 malcolm pereira on May 27, 2017
Respected sir,
I have applied for online pan. I have done the payment using my debit card and my amount is deducted but transaction failed showing this message.
"your previous request has been cancelled. Your money will be refunded back. Kindly make fresh payment"
I did the payment twice and both the times amount was deducted. Please look into this and refund my amount.
Token number:0007750977...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — ReFund for online debit payment

 jaydeep pipariya on May 27, 2017
I had applied with NSDL online for new PAN details.
unfortunate, two time my bank account money is debited but pancard form not successfully.
Two time debited different different bank debit card.
Transaction complete then error occurred your transaction failed
my transation id is:
1.0007737723270520171049541495862394326

2.0007737723270520171053131495862593000

Kindly refund my PAN processing fee...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — New pan card (ekyc)

 Somesh Tripathi on May 27, 2017
Sir/Madam

I had applied for a new PAN card using online facility on 26th May 2017 Acknowledgment Number is 881051134675003 and I have digitally signed my application using e Sign/e KYC through OTP sent to my Adhaar linked mobile number

On completion I received this message,

"Thank you for using online facility for PAN application.

If you have digitally signed your application using eSign/eKYC then there is no need to forward physical documents. "

But now when i check my PAN Application Status it shows

"We...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Tax Services

NSDL PAN Card — Pan card undelivered..

 Ashirvad Raj on May 27, 2017
Please return my PAN card it was un delivered because I was not present at my home so please please please return my PAN card my PAN card acknowledgement number is 881051128952363 and pan no is CSHPR5663P please help me to return my PAN card on the same address which is given in the detail of PAN card sir please take fast action I sell be thankful for this...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Tax Services

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — Online pan card application using nsdl

 PraveenPentapati on May 26, 2017
I am applying pancard for my wife. I entered all the details and initially payment got failed saying e-KYC not possible try e-sign. Then I tried e-sign two times even then the payment got failed saying try again.

Application is not at all working. Applying online using nsdl website is waste of time. Why are you maintaining such faulty website.
Is there at least one applied successfully without payment failure? I guess no. Please use the proper payment methods. or please stop the service of applying pan online. I tried 4 times. Let see whether will I get proper refund within...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Tax Services

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — Pan no not allotted by ITD

 bless6054 on May 26, 2017
I have applied for pan card and now status is showing " income tax department (Itd) database shows that you may have been issued pan in your name. Itd yet to inform status of your application.

1) acknowledgment number :881060158935972
2) name : rihana
3) father name: zakir husain
4) category : individual
5) date of birth: 01/01/1985

I need pan card number urgently. Please provide me pan number as soon as possible.

Thanks & regards,
Rihana
Moradabad-244001
M - 9258470890...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — Payment failed deducted money

 Amresh Kanna on May 26, 2017
Dear sir/madam,

I amresh. Applied pan card through kyc - e - sign using the temporary token no 0007598192 for my mother. When i paid through sbi netbanking the amount deducted twice of amount. 117.35rs and 116.20rs date 26/05/2017. The amount is deducting but the application form is not moving forward. What is going on with this type of reckless behaviour towards customers. I want my problem to be resolved soon else i'll take legal action regarding it.
So i need refund as soon as possible. Hope so you will resolve the problem....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Internet Services

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — Pan card application sai jaswanth talluri

 jaaswanth on May 26, 2017
I have applied for pan card on 3rd may i have sent documents and long it shows this
"we have received the documents with reference to your pan application. Your application is under process with nsdl"
Acknowledgment number : 881060164983191
Please resolve immediately i have called nsdl so many times the number is busy please consider this...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Job & Career

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — Payment has detected two times but application not processed

 Srikanth Veldandi on May 26, 2017
My name is pavani veldandi and I had also uploaded all the documents with successful on 26/05/2017. The amount Rs (117.35 + 117.35) two times amount was detucted from the account but the message displayed that Your e-KYC based request has failed hence you cannot proceed the application with e-KYC mode. Kindly generate new token and proceed with physical mode. Kindly note that you will get refund of the PAN application in next seven working days.But I do not have received amount back yet. Please help me..to get my amount refund. My details are as follows:

Application Number:0007696944...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Tax Services

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — Pan card not received till date

 Samar122 on May 25, 2017
Dear sir,

My pan acknowledgment number is 193039700032001. I have applied updated new pan due to change my name on 5th of may, 2017.

My pan status is still showing 'your application is under process at tin facilitation center.
Kindly call 011 - 23529580 for further processing of your application.'

Today is 25th may 2017 and till todate i have not received my pan card.
I have attached the image as proof.

My pan no is: apmpn3864j.

Local branch code is: 19303.

Kindly help me receive my pan card...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — "income tax department (itd) database shows that you may have been issued pan in your name. itd yet to inform status of your application."

 govindprathap on May 25, 2017
I had applied for the pan of a partnership firm :dhruva (Incorporation date 01/03/2017) more than a month back. For sometime now it shows the status as :

"income tax department (Itd) database shows that you may have been issued pan in your name. Itd yet to inform status of your application."

On subsequent enquiry with the customer care, we were informed that a pan number has already been issued under the name of dhruva, whereas we are applying for the 1st time. We had called the tin nsdl as well as the income tax department helpline on numerous occasions but with...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — Pan not received

 BD Agrawal on May 25, 2017
Dear sir,

I have applied for reissue of my pan card. I didn't get any call till today from courier service or concerning the delivery of my pan card. But when i checked my pan application status on may 12th, 2017, i got the following message:

"data updated for pan aeppa7330g. Card sent by blue dart awb 34193691792. Expected del dt. 12/05/17. Visit https://tin.tin.nsdl.com/pantan/."

Immediately with the given airway bill number i checked at buledart website to track out my status, but they have returned to nsdl rtos already on 13 may 2017. There was no...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Tax Services

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — New pan card acknowledgment number: 227559700001060

 Koushlander Pandey on May 25, 2017
I have applied for a pan card and acknowledgment number: 227559700001060and when i check the application status :
Pan has been allotted by income tax department, your pan card is under process at nsdl and will be despatched to you shortly.

Allotted permanent account number (Pan) : dszpp1155d

Can you please let me know when will i receive pan card...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Recently Discussed

(1 minutes ago)
Nine Star Communication
Fraud person saurabh singh, aadhaar no.676031315235, bank account:188610100056158, mob no.9648355780i
(5 minutes ago)
LSC Infratech Ltd.
A big fraud company
(5 minutes ago)
Flipkart
Ordered not delivered after 5 days of promised delivery time and seller wants to cancel the product as price increased
(5 minutes ago)
IDFC Bank
Redemption of infrastructure bond
(6 minutes ago)
Voltas
Vishal

Featured Complaints

www.bdomains.com