NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 71%
Submit a Complaint
3050
COMPLAINTS

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Ltd.

Facebook
Address
Times Tower, 1st Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400013

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
746
down
432

Phone:
Phone:
up
407
down
285
+91 22 2499 4200  [Vidya Lakshmi]
up
407
down
285
+91 22 4090 4242  [Head Office]
up
157
down
99
+91 11 2370 5418  [New Delhi]
up
127
down
87
+91 20 2721 8080  [PAN/TAN Call Centre]
up
194
down
179
up
78
down
66
+91 11 2335 3817  [New Delhi]
up
47
down
41
up
42
down
46
+91 79 2646 1376  [Ahmedabad]
up
41
down
51
up
24
down
36
+91 22 2499 4477  [EzeeWill]
up
12
down
29
up
25
down
44

Fax:
Fax:
+91 22 2491 5217  [Head Office]
+91 33 2289 1945  [Kolkata]
+91 44 2814 4593  [Chennai]
+91 11 2335 3756  [New Delhi]
+91 79 2646 1375  [Ahmedabad]

Customer satisfaction rating
71%
Complaints
3050
Pending
151
Resolved
2127
Awesome
Awesome! This company provides an awesome customer support service, responds to our every notification, and resolves most of the user complaints.

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure related photos (594)

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — refund of failed pan application in december

 Eisha bansal on Jan 16, 2019
Hlo sir i have made my application recently regarding my pan application failure and refund of the amount I spent of rs 106 through my debit card on[protected]. I forgot to mention the Token no in that. my Token No is [protected]. and the email I have used in that form is caldh3@gmail.com. please look into this. I shall b very thankful to u for this....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — registration against ack id is pending for confirmation from payment gateway

 sushminder on Jan 15, 2019
I have submitted details for enps registration and ack no 11700258 is alloted on 07/01/2019. While making payment, it is no accepting. Now when i try to make payment again, it's not allowing and giving a message as follows: "reg against this ack id is pending for confirmation from payment gateway. Please try after some time". Please help me to complete the process. When i try to register grievance in enps nsdl site, it is showing error. Regards,
Parminder kaur
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — correction of name in pan card

 rishabh121 on Jan 14, 2019
Sir i want to correction in my pan card i called several times but the coustumer care told that we have got your application, some time they not found i had send anexxure form a with mla signed letter with his id proof on 1/10/2018 by indiapost the consignment no is (Ru[protected]in) in site of post it is shown item it recived but they said we have not found. Sir kindely plzz solve my issue my aknowledgement no is ([protected])....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Tax Services

Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — error: pran not found in database - please enter a valid pran

 sugyan panda on Jan 13, 2019
Hi,

While i am trying to create ipin, system shows an error massage 'pran not found in database'.
Also when i try to register grievance at https://cra-nsdl.com/CRA/cgmsMenuOnloadForSub.do. i am getting error "please enter valid pran". I am sure that i am entering correct pran number. Below is the pran number which is availabe on my card.

Please help.

Name: sugyan panda
Pran:[protected]
Mobile no. [protected]
Email id: sugyanpanda@gmail.com

Thanking you,
Sugyan panda...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — unable to create new password

 Manoz Talari on Jan 12, 2019
Hi,

My pran no is[protected], i forgot my password & want to create a new password, i tried with forgot password option => instant set/reset password=> reset ipin via nodal office., am not sure of this option., i should have tried with sms, now my account is locked and unable to create password., please help here to create new password using sms, i tried contacting nps customer care there is no response [protected] & [protected].

Thanks
Manoj
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Tax Services

Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — nsdl e-governance infrastructure e-sign/ekyc applied pan application - ack. no. n-881032266694930 dated : 2019-01-10 21:02:45.12 record not found

 Muralikrishna Mallapragada on Jan 11, 2019
Sir/madam,

I have applied for new pan card on pan application - ack. No. N-[protected] dated :[protected]:02:45.12 e-sign/e-kyc mode. I have got my acknowledgement number ([protected]). On completion of the process i have received message like below.

"thank you for using online facility for pan application.

If you have digitally signed your application using esign/ekyc then there is no need to forward physical documents."

But when i checked my application status today, it was shown "sorry, no record found."

Please...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — pran not found in database with my apy account.

 Thirumalaivasan Ramamoorthy on Jan 10, 2019
Sir,

I have opened an atal pension yojana (Apy) and contributing regularly. When i try to login, it didn't allowed me to login and i tried to reset my password. But it gave me an error "pran not found in database". Please resolve the issue as early as possible or send my ipin password to my mobile no. Or email id.

Name: thirumalaivasan r
Pran:[protected]
Mobile no: [protected]
Email id: thiruthirumalaivasan@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Government Organizations

Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — e kyc e sign

 Zenith Zuo on Jan 10, 2019
I faced a unexpected problem while using nsdl website e kyc and esign service for pan card registrstion. When area code and other ao details are put according to my adhar databse, a pop comee out stating the area code didn't match with the database entry. How am i supposed to slove this problem
Token no.-[protected]
E mail-rkpbestt@gmail.com
Date 10/1/19...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Utility Services

Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — nps registration problem

 Challa Gurumurthy on Jan 10, 2019
I have submitted details for enps registration and ack no 11691985 is alloted on 02/01/2019. While making payment, it is no accepting. Now when i try to make payment again, it's not allowing and giving a message as follows: "reg against this ack id is pending for confirmation from payment gateway. Please try after some time". Please help me to complete the process. When i try to register grievance in enps nsdl site, it is showing error. Regards, ch. Gurumurthy, e mail - gurumurthy. Challa8@gmail.com - cell no [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — pan card redispatch request

 shyanjaan0143 on Jan 8, 2019
Dear sir,
I have applied for a new pan card in the name of ghanshyam kumar which dispatched our address in december 2018. I couldn’t receive the pan card as our home was closed when the local post man reached our home. Later, after couple of days we contact the post man regarding the post. He told that he kept with him for four days and returned to the sender address.

Therefore, i requesting your resend my pan card to same address and i mentioned our details below.

Applicant name: ghanshyam kumar
Acknowledgement number: [ [protected] ]
Date...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Loans

Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — acknowledgment record not found

 Md Tauqueer Ansari on Jan 7, 2019
I have applied online for new pan card using e-kyc/e-sign verification. And it is submitted successfully. And also payment is made through debit card successfully. And last i got two page of application form, automatically filled with my aadhaar information. And i got my acknowledgement number.

But when i check my pan card status it says "no record found".
My acknowledgment no. Is n-[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Neighbours

Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — payment failed

 Sampathkumr on Jan 7, 2019
While i make registration for enps,

Online payment for enps registration has been failed. When i tried to re-open the registration form, i am getting the error message as "registration against this acknowledgement id is pending for confirmation from payment gateway. Please try again after sometime." kindly resolve this issue, such that i can complete the registration process.

Acknowledgement no : 11676144
Acknowledgement date : 17/12/2018

I have attached the screenshot for the reference...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Tax Services

Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — we have not yet received the supporting documents with respect to your pan application

 Aadya Love on Jan 6, 2019
I had applied for pan using online facility on 02/01/2019, acknowledgment number : [protected] and i have digitally signed my application using e sign, i have uploaded my aadhaar document as proof..

On completion i received this message,

"thank you for using online facility for pan application.

If you have digitally signed your application using esign/ekyc then there is no need to forward physical documents."

But now when i check my pan application status it shows

"we have not yet received the supporting documents with...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Government Organizations

Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — inactive pran : nps

 Rohit Khattri on Jan 5, 2019
Hi team,

I have opened an nps account via icici bank and generated pran :[protected] but when my employer tried to add funds that got rejected
I have tried login in the nps portal but its showing inactive user. I have also tierd reaching icici bank but they are also not sure how to proceed on this.
Can you please help me with steps to get my account operational again so i can make contributions again.

Many thanks
Rohit...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — mail with ipin not received even after 2 days of registration

 Anirudh Nayak on Jan 5, 2019
My wife opened an enps account and contributed the amount towards the same. Immediately after the account opening, she received a mail informing her that the email with ipin will be sent shortly. Even after 48 hours now, the email has not been received.

Also, could i get the courier details via which the pran kit has been dispatched to my registered address?...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Tax Services

Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — pan application / correction / reprint

 chetanagarwal83 on Jan 4, 2019
Sir/madam,

I have applied for reprint/correction of pan card on 04th jan 2019 through e-sign/e-kyc mode. I have got my acknowledgement number ([protected]). On completion of the process i have received message like below.

"thank you for using online facility for pan application.

If you have digitally signed your application using esign/ekyc then there is no need to forward physical documents."

But when i checked my application status today, it was shown "sorry, no record found."

Please check my application
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — unable to contribute from enps site using debit card.

 J Thakur on Jan 3, 2019
Since last 3 weeks, i am trying to contribute to enps account from your website (https://enps.nsdl.com/eNPS/). every time i do transaction using any of the gateway (Billdesk or sbi pay) using my bank debit card, it throws me error ""there was an error while receiving the response from payment gateway"". I had escalated this issue to your customer service representative on phone multiple times, however every time they revert back with only response as "there is an issue with payment gateway and they don't know when it will get resolved", which is shocking. I believe the issue is being faced by many...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Government Organizations

Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — error message - pran not found in database

 praveen141987 on Jan 3, 2019
I registered in the nps account from internet icici banking and got the pran no:[protected] by sms, but am unable a to login to set my i-pin and to contribute towards my investment. Please help.

I am getting the error "pran not found in database" always.

Below are my details to contact.

Name: praveen kumar s
Email: praveen141987@gmail.com

Regards,
Praveen kumar
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Government Organizations

Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — apply pan

 Rishav Paraser on Jan 2, 2019
I had applied for pan today submitted all documents after that fee got deducted successfully after that it was showing authenticate aadhar to proceed further so i tried to do that many times but all the time it was failed neither i got any otp regarding that dont know what to do, please help, my token no is:[protected]
Please guide about this, thank you...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Tax Services

Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — refund my payment [Resolved]

 maibuba sab on Jan 2, 2019
Did'nt complete pan card
Did not receive the otp for e-sign for pan last stage
I have applied for pan card online with option e-kyc authentication through aadhaar. The details were submitted successfully and the payment was also made through debit card on but i haven't received the otp at last verification step
Token number-003182
3517...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Recently Discussed

15 hours 49 minutes ago
Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure
error: pran not found in database - please enter a valid pran
22 hours 2 minutes ago
Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure
nps registration problem
1 days ago
Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure
pran not found in database with my apy account.
1 days ago
Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure
correction of name in pan card
2 days ago
CRA - NSDL
NPS account went freeze

Featured Complaints