Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 68%
Submit a Complaint
3929
COMPLAINTS

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Ltd.

Facebook
Address
Times Tower, 1st Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400013

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
797
down
450

Phone:
Phone:
up
425
down
299
+91 22 2499 4200  [Vidya Lakshmi]
up
425
down
299
+91 22 4090 4242  [Head Office]
up
169
down
104
+91 11 2370 5418  [New Delhi]
up
134
down
90
+91 20 2721 8080  [PAN/TAN Call Centre]
up
212
down
185
up
88
down
69
+91 11 2335 3817  [New Delhi]
up
54
down
42
up
46
down
52
+91 79 2646 1376  [Ahmedabad]
up
44
down
52
up
26
down
37
+91 22 2499 4477  [EzeeWill]
up
14
down
32
up
25
down
44

Fax:
Fax:
+91 22 2491 5217  [Head Office]
+91 33 2289 1945  [Kolkata]
+91 44 2814 4593  [Chennai]
+91 11 2335 3756  [New Delhi]
+91 79 2646 1375  [Ahmedabad]

Customer satisfaction rating
68%
Complaints
3929
Pending
125
Resolved
2625
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 Kaleshvar on Aug 7, 2020
Recently I Tried To Update My Pan And Paid 107 Rs I Got The Message That Money Is Deducted From Account But On The Nsdl Website it says make a fresh payment your money will be refunded till now my money is not refunded back

Complaint Status


[Aug 07, 2020] NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Unauthorized charges

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

     Srxdean on Aug 7, 2020
    I applied for pan card amount deducted but during e-kyc otp confirmed and it is showing Your request cannot be processed try again later.
    I have my transaction id and token number but not acknowledge number.
    Please help its urgent

    Complaint Status


    [Aug 07, 2020] NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Products & Services

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code

      Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure Your request cannot be processed, please try after some time

       prateekjain629 on Aug 7, 2020
      I tried to fill the pan application through the nsdl website and selected the e-sign aadhar verification process.
      The...
      Complaint category Government Organizations

       Arun prasad desai on Aug 7, 2020
      "Your Request cannot be processed. Please try after sometime." i am getting this message again & again. My money get debited. Please resolve above problem


      Online Pan application unable to submit

      Complaint Status


      [Aug 07, 2020] NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Tax Services

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code

        Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — Payment is done for new pan card but showing No record found for pan application

         utkarsh039 on Aug 7, 2020
        Sir/madam,

        I have applied for new pan card on 5th August 2020 through e-sign/e-kyc mode. I have got my acknowledgement...
        Complaint category Other

         rmanish07 on Aug 6, 2020
        I have filed a application and submitted the documents also payment has processed and deducted from my bank, but whenever i am entering the e sign adhar verificaiton, it is saying your request cannot be processed. Please try after sometime

        I have been trying to this for last 3 days, thought there will be server issue in it but noting got verified even after 3 days.

        Below is my details:
        Token no - [protected]
        Email id [protected]@gmail.com
        Dob[protected]

        Please help

        Complaint Status


        [Aug 06, 2020] NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Tax Services

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code

           casatish agrawal on Aug 5, 2020
          I am not able to verify my 2nd otp, error message throw that yourrequest can not be processed pls retry affter some time

          token number [protected]
          date of application 29.07.2020
          resolution sought :- kindly process my application
          mobile [protected] [protected]


          Token number 0058208605
          Token number 0058208605
          Token number 0058208605
          Token number 0058208605

          Complaint Status


          [Aug 06, 2020] NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Tax Services

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code

             Anushree Jugade on Aug 5, 2020
            I have applied for the pan card online where i was asked to submit the otp generated, after submitting and verifying the same. It is showing the message of "your request cannot be processed, please try after some time".

            Complaint Status


            [Aug 05, 2020] NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Government Organizations

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code

              Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — exception in generating e-sign user pdf inside e-sign controller for token no for

               saumya asati on Aug 5, 2020
              I have applied for online pan card application and had completed paying through online. My pan application token no is [protected].
              Complaint category Tax Services

              Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — exception in generating esign user pdf inside esigncontroller for token no 0058396455

               rajesh pradhan417 on Aug 5, 2020
              I am rajesh pradhan, applied for pan through online on https://www.onlineservices.nsdl.com site & verify my details through...
              Complaint category Government Organizations

              Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — Error : Your request can not be processed. Please try after sometime.

               Siddhi Pandya on Aug 4, 2020
              I tried to fill the pan application through the nsdl website and selected the e-sign verification process.
              The payment...
              Complaint category Government Organizations

              Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — Enps I made payment through sbi epay towards enps for subscription.. but enps says transaction failed But money got debited from bank account

               Anish9195 on Aug 4, 2020
              Team,
              Have done a transaction worth 8000₹ Towards NPS Contribution subscription through enps site and it was further...
              Complaint category Other

               Sonali Umanath on Aug 4, 2020
              Hello,
              This is to notify you that i have been unable to verify my aadhaar number. I get the message, "your request cannot be processed. Please try again later.". I have been trying for 3 days.in spite of typing the correct aadhaar number and otp, it gives the same message.
              The necessary details have been mailed to [protected]@nsdl.co.in
              Please resolve this problem as soon as possible.

              Thank you

              Complaint Status


              [Aug 04, 2020] NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Government Organizations

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code

                 SteffiAlex on Aug 3, 2020
                I had applied for pan card through e-sign. The address poof had an error and had been mentioned in the last email i had received. As i cannot send the physical address proof right now and since pan card is an emergency for me right now, i would like to either revoke the application and apply for e-pan alone without the physical card or change the existing application to e-pan alone.
                I tried to make a new application on the website, made my payment also and now it shows "your request cannot be processed. Please try again later"

                Complaint Status


                [Aug 03, 2020] NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Tax Services

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code

                   Sri ganesh672 on Aug 3, 2020
                  I have applied for pan and i have made payment, after entering otp in esign it displays your request cannot be processed. Please try after sometime. I have tried it for several times. So plz resolve the issue


                  your request cannot be processed, please try again later

                  Complaint Status


                  [Aug 03, 2020] NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code

                     Manik Pruthi on Aug 3, 2020
                    I requested a pan card reprint with ack [protected] 2 weeks ago but i have not received any update on it, please help.

                    Manik pruthi
                    04/08/1997

                    Complaint Status


                    [Aug 03, 2020] NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code

                       Shagir Ali on Aug 2, 2020
                      Hi.
                      I have created the nps account of tier - 1 type. And pran is also generated. But while setting ipin or while login, i am getting error as pran not found in database.

                      Could you please help me with this. As i'm not able to access, or even check the contribution made for this pran.

                      Complaint Status


                      [Aug 02, 2020] NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code

                        Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — PAN not updated in ITD database

                         Dhira Wadhwani on Aug 1, 2020
                        I have obtained PAN via instant PAN through Aadhaar facility. I have registered in income-tax e-filing portal also. Now I...
                        Complaint category Stock Market

                         dhamana on Jul 31, 2020
                        Sir, i have a account of apy from 12/8/2015. My mobile no. And email is not updating in apy as it say pran not found. My apy account is with pnb main branch, haldwani (Uttarakhand) please do needful, thanking you, (Jeevan ch. Joshi) mobile no. [protected] and e-mail - [protected]@gmail.com

                        Complaint Status


                        [Jul 31, 2020] NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Regret the inconvenience caused. Request you to please register your grievance at https://npscra.nsdl.co.in/Log-your-grievance.php or call us on[protected]
                        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Products & Services

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code

                           vikranth m on Jul 30, 2020
                          Hi,

                          My name is VIkranth and have started APY scheme by 2017 till last month i have paid my contribution and noticed my address is incorrect. Since i tried many ways to update new address and finally came to know, need to done only Offline. Kindly help me to steps to do change my address and help to get the PRAN card for APY. Below are my details for your reference.

                          Name : VIKRANTH M
                          PRAN NUMBER : [protected]
                          MOBILE NUMBER : [protected]
                          EMAIL ID : [protected]@gmail.com

                          Thanks in Advance.

                          Complaint Status


                          [Jul 30, 2020] NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Request you to please raise an enquiry at https://npscra.nsdl.co.in/Log-your-grievance.php or call us on[protected]
                          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Banks

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code

                            Recently Discussed

                            (1 minutes ago)
                            Tikona
                            Speed issues
                            (2 minutes ago)
                            Flipkart
                            Order pending amount deducted from bank account
                            (3 minutes ago)
                            Tikona Network
                            Internet not working
                            (6 minutes ago)
                            Tikona
                            Internet connection lost since 5hours
                            (10 minutes ago)
                            Tikona
                            internet speed slow and no internet showing many times

                            Featured Complaints