NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 61%
Submit a Complaint
2345
COMPLAINTS

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Ltd.

FacebookGoogle+
Address
Times Tower, 1st Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400013

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
645
down
388

Phone:
Phone:
up
364
down
259
+91 22 2499 4200  [Vidya Lakshmi]
up
364
down
259
+91 22 4090 4242  [Head Office]
up
136
down
88
+91 11 2370 5418  [New Delhi]
up
106
down
80
up
68
down
60
+91 20 2721 8080  [PAN/TAN Call Centre]
up
173
down
165
+91 11 2335 3817  [New Delhi]
up
38
down
35
up
37
down
42
+91 79 2646 1376  [Ahmedabad]
up
39
down
47
up
21
down
33
+91 22 2499 4477  [EzeeWill]
up
8
down
26
up
25
down
44

Fax:
Fax:
+91 22 2491 5217  [Head Office]
+91 33 2289 1945  [Kolkata]
+91 44 2814 4593  [Chennai]
+91 11 2335 3756  [New Delhi]
+91 79 2646 1375  [Ahmedabad]

Customer satisfaction rating
61%
Complaints
2345
Pending
216
Resolved
1368
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — redispatch pan speed post no (ea595463177in)

 alok2807 on Jan 24, 2018
Dear Team,

I have not received my man card as I was out of city when post man reached at address. Now I want one favour from you that please redispatch my PAN card with speed Post no. info EA[protected]IN. it was returned due to in sufficient address.Now I will receive from post office. Please send with same courier or how it is convenient for you.

Thanks
Alok Singh
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Tax Services

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — nsdl- pan card redispatch request

 Logi97 on Jan 23, 2018
Dear Sir,
I had applied for New Pancard in the name of Logheswari C dispatched to my address . I have not received it as our home was closed when the local Post man reached our home. Later after 5 days we contact the post man regarding that post. He told that he had returned to the sender address. Hence, I request you to kindly resend my Pan card to the below mentioned address.
8-5-3(1), Middle Street,
Surandai. V. K. Pudur (TK),
Tirunelveli (DT) - 627859.
Tamilnadu.
Applicant Name : LOGHESWARI C
PAN No : ATFPL1976J
Application coupon...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Government Organizations

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — cannot create ipin

 kurien varghese on Jan 23, 2018
Sir,

I open an Atal Pension Yojana (APY) and contribute regularly. But I unable to track my contribution. So, While I trying to create IPIN, system shows an error massage 'PRAN not found in database'. Please resolve the issue as early as possible or send my IPIN password to my Mobile No. or email id.

PRAN:[protected]
Mail id: k4kuri@gmail.com
Mobile:[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Insurance

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — pan card still not available

 shubham hupare on Jan 23, 2018
Respected Sir/Mam

My name is Shubham Anil Hupare. I have applied for PAN card one month before, I have only acknowledgment number. When I am checking for my status on https://tin.tin.nsdl.com/tan2/servlet/PanStatusTrack It is showing me " Your application is under process at NSDL - TIN Facilitation Center.You may contact TIN FC[protected]/42541984/42541986 where the application was submitted by you". I am trying to contact call center but they haven't received my call.
Please issue my PAN number as soon as possible it is very important for me for a job.
Acknowledgement...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Tax Services

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — pran not found in database error although pran received

 seema d on Jan 22, 2018
I open an atal pension yojana (Apy). But i unable to track my contribution. So, while i trying to create ipin, system shows an error massage 'pran not found in database'. Please resolve the issue as early as possible or send my ipin password to my mobile no. Or email id.

Name: seema
Pran:[protected]
Mobile no.[protected]
Email id: seema. Dhillon30@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Government Organizations

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — sorry, no record found while tracking the status of my pan with acknowledgement number - n-881031286807011

 roshan04507 on Jan 22, 2018
I have applied for updation in pan card details on 22nd January 2018 through e-sign/e-kyc mode. I have got my acknowledgement number (N- [protected]). On completion of the process i have received message like below.

"Thank you for using online facility for pan application.

If you have digitally signed your application using e-sign/e-kyc then there is no need to forward physical documents."

But when I checked my application status today, it was shown "sorry, no record found."

Please check my application

Regards,
Roshan...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Government Organizations

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — esign/ekyc applied pan status shows no record found

 Prashant Jajal on Jan 22, 2018
I have got my acknowledgement number ([protected]). On completion of the process i have received message like below.

"thank you for using online facility for pan application.

If you have digitally signed your application using esign/ekyc then there is no need to forward physical documents."

But when i checked my application status today, it was shown "sorry, no record found."

Please check my application

Thank you...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Tax Services

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — pan card reissue request

 sharma pinu on Jan 22, 2018
Dear sir,
I have applied for a new pan card in the name of anjana ambalal sharma which dispatched our address in 4th jan 2018. I couldn’t receive the pan card as our home was closed when the local post man reached our home. Later, it has been returned to the sender address.

Therefore, i requesting your resend my pan card to same address and i mentioned our details below.

Applicant name: anjana ambalal sharma
Acknowledgement number: [protected]
Date of application: 25/12/2017
Mobile no: [protected]
Email id : ps83464@gmail.com
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Tax Services

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — money deducted for pan but unable do my job

 Saivishnu Pinniboiyna on Jan 21, 2018
To correct my pan card using temporary token i use e - option for her aadhar verification. I have paid an amount of rs.115.90 using my debit card. My balance was deducted from the bank on 21/01/2017 but aadhar verification was not completed due to miss match of details now it shows me a message when i am checking the status "your e-kyc based request has failed hence you cannot proceed the application with e-kyc mode. Kindly generate new token and proceed with physical mode i need all my money or create a new pan card. They have to close their webiste if they can't fix the bugs. This is the true...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Tax Services

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — pran - 500161124014 not available in database error

 Remya Dipu on Jan 20, 2018
My atal pension yojana (Apy) account (Pran[protected] has been activated on 31/12/2015. The pension amount is auto deducted form my bank account, for annual statement i tried to reset password https://cra-nsdl.com/CRA/ but got error as my pran is not available in data base. Every month i am getting apy contribution message to my registered mobile.
Please help me to resolve the issue and get registered to account and get my annual contribution statement asap.

Thanks,
Remya...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — pan application sorry no record found

 batth saab on Jan 20, 2018
Sir/madam

I am apply pan card on[protected]. Its acknowledgement no:- [protected]. His name is sardool singh s/o piara singh, vpo valtoha, teh. Patti, distt. Tarn taran. His aadhar no:[protected]. Please check his application form.
"thank you for using online facility for pan application.
But when i checked my application status today, it was shown"sorry, no record found."

Please check my application...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — about pan card delivery

 Roy John Thomas on Jan 20, 2018
Madam/sir, my pan card with acknowledgement no. N-[protected] is due to arrive on 22 jan 2018 through registered/speedpost but as i'm currently out of country i wont be able to collect it or attend the call. I request you to suggest them to deliver it to this address:
202, vidhyadhan bldg, road no.3 sector-19, new panvel, navi mumbai, maharashtra...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Tax Services

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — pan card re dispatch complaint [Resolved]

 Jameel Mirza on Jan 19, 2018
Dear sir,
I have applied for a new pan card in the name of jameel mirza which dispatched our address on 27/11/2017 i couldn’t receive the pan card as our home was closed.

Therefore, i requesting your resend my pan card to address: flat no 201 wing b rashmi classic new link road fire brigade vasai east 401209

Applicant name: jameel mirza
Acknowledgement number: ([protected])
Date of application: 10 oct 2017
Mobile no: [[protected]]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Car Dealers

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — pan application status not updated

 kavyasureshan on Jan 19, 2018
I had applied for pan on 9 th jan 2018. I have been checking status till now. Its telling my application is under process at
Facilitation center
Where you have submitted the application. Contact them

As told i contacted them. They told they have submitted the form that day itself.
My acknowledgement no. Is n-[protected]

I need my pan very urgently. Please do something to help me...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Tax Services

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — even though the consignment has pan arrived in erode through velex on 12-01-2018, so far i have not received the same

 S.V.S.Manian on Jan 19, 2018
I had been allotted with pan no. Clppg5641in, the same was dispatched through velex logistics on[protected] and i got verified through net that the same arrived erode on 12th instant. But so far the stipulated logistics service has not delivered the consignment to me. More over when i contact them over mobile they are telling that the shipment is out delivery against the awb [protected]. The distance from the logistics office to my house is nearly 6 kms....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — resend pan card

 Aastha Wasan on Jan 19, 2018
Dear sir/madam,
I requested u, plz resend the following pan cards at following add.
1) acknowledge no.[protected]
Pan no. : dggpr0680j
Name : swarna rani
Address: 126, 3rd floor, t-extension, vishwas park,
Near surya model school, uttam nagar-11005
Mob: [protected]

2) acknowledge no : [protected]
Pan no.. Dexpr3691c
Name : ram ratan
Address: 126, 3rd floor, t-extension, vishwas park,
Near surya model school, uttam nagar-11005
Mob: [protected]

Plz, do needful as earlist...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — record not found error [Resolved]

 suvojeet.dutta on Jan 18, 2018
I applied for a new pan through e-kyc via nsdl official website and also did the payment. The e-kyc is done through aadhaar verification and otp is generated and also i got the pdf of my application in which the acknowledgement number is given. But when i tried to track the status of my pan application through the acknowledgement number, the website showed that record is not found. I want this problem to be resolved as soon as possible. My details are given below

1. Applicant name - suvojeet dutta
2. ‎father's name - prasenjeet dutta
3. ‎date of birth - 22.11.1994
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

NSDL — cannot track my pan status

 vishalemmathers on Jan 18, 2018
I had applied for new pan card at above date. But while checking the status, it shows as 'no record found'. Please solve the issue asap. Its urgent for me for the pan card.
Please resolve my problem as soon as possible. I really need to get my pan card asap.

'no record found' - status
Acknowledgement number: n - [protected]
Amt withdrawal: rs.115.90
Transaction date:[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — money not refunded but deducted

 Amanzahir on Jan 18, 2018
I use nsdl website to create a new pan card of my neighbor. Temporary token is [protected]. I use e-kyc option for her aadhar verification. I have paid an amount of rs.115 using my debit card. My balance was deducted from the bank on 03/01/2018 but aadhar verification was not completed due to unknown reason. Now it shows me a message when i am checking the status "your e-kyc based request has failed hence you cannot proceed the application with e-kyc mode. Kindly generate new token and proceed with physical mode. Kindly note that you will get refund of the pan application in next seven working days....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Government Organizations

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — pran not found in database - 500121137445

 joice685 on Jan 18, 2018
I am getting error for registration. Please help.

Dear subscriber,

Greetings from central recordkeeping agency (Cra), nsdl e-gov.

This is to inform you that your atal pension yojana (Apy) account (Pran[protected] has been activated on 04/04/2016. For further information, please visit your bank branch.

Regards,
Central recordkeeping agency (National pension system)...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Recently Discussed

(0 minutes ago)
Samsung India
washing machine
(4 minutes ago)
Indiaideas@icici
money deducted from account but merchant hasn't received it
(6 minutes ago)
ICICI Bank
amount deducted but jio recharge not done
(10 minutes ago)
Shine.com
fraud against me by shine.com employee
(11 minutes ago)
ICICI Bank
online fraud while doing recharge

Featured Complaints

www.bdomains.com