Oc Technology — fraud online who is black mailing through phone call to pay 6900

I was in search of online work from home jobs and also searched through quirk jobs and applied for some of the jobs and suddenly i got a wats app message saying that you can work an online captcha entry job with registration amount of 6900 and that too will be deducted from ur first month salary and i agreed and provided my details to them and suddenly they ve sent an email and i received a otp and i entered it and they provided an online agreement form, in that they mentioned som terms and conditions as per that i’ve also instructed and got my i’d and password and now after the conformation no one pics the call and no one is ready to respond and i’ve sent a complaint mail regarding this and a lady called me and threatening that i have to pay 9600 or else they will be going legally, and for a note without started working how can i pay for them and also they haven’t provided any demo session or any thing and also after these i’ve started working after some captcha entries it’s showing again from 0 and please someone do the needful for those fraud companies there are also some genuine online captcha jobs are also available but, this guys threatening us and not providing any information about our queries

Bhai to next aapna kya kiya ky wo log fir kiya v