Oc Technology Complaints & Reviews

Sanny71094
Oct 13, 2020

Address: Gujarat

I was searching work from home job on quiker on 23 june then i came across OC technology. they said to complete captcha target other wise i have to pay 6900 rs fine work seems interesting but then i get to know it was fraud company i called them and said i will not log in their app and dont wanna do that job they okk but on 13th oct i got a call from ‭+91 [protected]‬ threatening me about the legal action. They are doing and destroying life of many students please look into this matter and resolve it as soon as possible because it's very depressing 🙏🏻🙏🏻
Oct 13, 2020
Updated by Sanny71094
They are calling again and again and blackmailing me please resolve it it's an earnest request to you... Already going through this hard time and they are doing this inhuman act please help students 🙏🏻

Nitali Johori
    Oct 10, 2020

I got a call on June 22 data entry captcha job, Her name is Aditi and her number is[protected]. I was told that I need to do 90% accuracy and they submit the work. But the problem is their application does not work at all. At that time I was suffering from money and lots of problems so I decided to do the work. I got a call today about the case. They are threatening me that I need to pay a penalty fine. And told that complaint will go against my father and not me. I was about to commit kill myself but thank god I did not do.
    but still then they are threatening me.
    please help me
    Oct 31, 2020
    It has been resolved.
    My complain has been resolved.

Amber786
      Sep 17, 2020

Oc technologies ne mere bete ko jo ki sirf 14 saal ka hai. Usko whatsapp pr msg kar ke lakho rupee kmane ka lalach diya. Or usko bahka ke meri adhar card or photo le li. Or jo online work diya uska captcha accept nhi hota tha.oc technologies ke logo ne usko call par itna tang kiya ki wo dipression me aa gya. Kafi puchne par parivar ko is fraud ka pta chla. Ye log lgatar mail or call par dhamkiya de rhe hai. Bete ka dipression ka treatment chal rha hai. Magar inki dhmkiya ruk nhi rhi hain.mai kya karu apne bete ka treatment karau ya inse niptu?

third 4085
        Sep 3, 2020

I applied for job in quickr. And soon got a message from them. They said to do captcha work. To complete 10000 captcha in 10 days with 90% accuracy. Other wise i have to pay 6700 as registration fee.. They told me tat they are from government job offers. I gave my addhar card as identity proof. They gave me an app to do my work. But the app dont work, no matter how much i type it's always 1 and the app crashes. I cannot submit anything. I told them but they didn't reply in email/ whatsapp. I tried calling them but none of their number works. And my deadline is 10 days n today is day 2 and the app still dont work. They said they will take action against me if i refuse to pay in the contract that i never signed, but due to fear I payed the registration fees that's 6900 and 3500 extra for the case filed that was the amount they said at starting and then at 2 o clock they demanded 34500 for 11 months agreement cancelation and said that I would get my noc by 24 hours and now they are asking me to get presented in front of Gujarat court if not possible the case will re open again and i left it and kept it a secret this happened on 7 th if July and I received a noc then to, again now they are asking to pay 36, 800 as a penalty

sunny0306
          Jul 27, 2020

There are multiple victims and the company is harrasing everyone. We have file case with mha, can you also please look into it.

Pratap jat
            Jul 23, 2020

Sir i am searching for online works and one day get call from oc technology, they said me that we are providing captcha work and you have to fill 10, 000 captcha and we will pay you 30, 000, in their work i have some doubts that they don't clear and some they also not submitting some captchas and now they are irritating me to pay 10, 400.

pj sai kumar
              Jul 22, 2020

Address: gujarat

Dear sir my name is pallapu v jithendra sai kumar from andhra pradesh
              Sir one day iam searching on internet for job then they show some companies one iam selected company is oc technology they offer job in this lock down so i thought it is helpful for due iam a daily wage labour, so iam decided to do this job so they call me they said you have to fill 10000 captcha's in 10 days for this they give 30000 rupees to me and they said after doing this job they give 23000 rupees and 7000 rupees they have cutting for registration so i said ok then again call me asking my details and they taken addhar card details, now the problem was start after starting the work in my their iam emergency situation is occurred so due iam asking that company cancel my work with out any penality but they are harssing me for money since 24 days, sir iam daily wage labour and now iam preapring for govt exams i cannot concentarte on studies due this problem so please solve my problem and help me sir
              Jul 27, 2020
              resolved
              Bhayya nuvvu kuda same problem a nadhi kuda Adhe problem . Kani they are fraud companies bhayya vallu emi cheyaleru don't worry nenu kuda AP ne .
              pj sai kumar's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 26, 2020
              neku ami aiyna post lu vachai mee house ki illegal notice lu gani amiyna kodiga cheppava please
              Don't be afraid and dont pay any money to such companies. They all are fraud and fake. The data typing Work which they giving to people are also totaly fake and fabricated. I got some information regarding this online form filling data typing jobs main culprit nitesh khawani that, already FIR had registered against this Nitesh khawani in Jalgaon Maharashtra by a lady student. Contact that lady complainant, she have valid evidence against this fraud, she cal help u And Jalgaon session court rejected nitesh khawani' bail application. This is the main evidence that he is genuinely doing a fraud in all over india and taking money from evry poor students by giving fake fabricating court notice, fake Advocate notice and threatening to file civil or criminal suit if we refused to pay money to that data typing companies. Jalgaon session court already proved that nitesh khawani has got catches in such criminal activities. I request you to take action against this person. He also harassed me for money and threatening me to finish me my carrier. I can proved that criminal action is taken against fraud nitesh khawani in Jalgaon Maharashtra also FIR has registered against him in Jalgaon cyber crime police station. Everybody search on ecourt website to get Jalgaon session court order which proves that nitesh khawani is really a fraud man and shows his active involvment in such crime and still he is doing same fraud present time also in a cool mind having intention to cheat, harass people to take money from them.

File Complaint against them on this link
              https://cybercrime.gov.in/
              I[censored] paid any amount to that fraud companies, contact jalgaon cyber crime police station and send them your writing complaint letter by post or by email regarding this data typing fraud with ur amount loss which u paid to that fraud data typing companies. Jalgaon cyber crime police are very clever, brilliant and helpful. they know about this type of data typing fraud. Bcoz FIR already registerd in this same offence by a lady student. They will surely help u to get back your money from that fraud data typing companies. Otherwise file complaint on this website https://cybercrime.gov.in/
              National cyber crime portal will surely take action on your complaint and will recovered your money.

gampaajay457
                Jul 17, 2020

The OC TECHNOLOGY is asking me to pay the amount of 10400 right now if not it may issue to bigger amount like 115000 through the company legal advisor with respect to online captcha work which is a very fraud and wrong reports showing work.i also observed some other people raising complaints on OC TECHNOLOGY regarding this work as a fake one so please help me with this issue not to file a case on me as it is a fraud company already proved earlier with some other people also, thank you.
                +7 photos
                Jul 19, 2020
                Updated by gampaajay457
                Reply for my complaint sir
                Issue resolved by consumer complaints Thank you very much.

Anshu Ojha
                  Jul 17, 2020

Hi, i am anshu kumari . I have complain about of oc technology that i stuck in their fraud sending continuous mails of legal notices. I am very much afraid and depressed. The company not even exist. Neither the app provided and i'd password given doesn't work. Now sending mails to pay 6900and charges which may exceed to 170000. I am from a poor background only because of financial crisis searching work stuck in this fraud. Today also I got so many massage that they filed case on me on breach of contract . Sir Plz help me to get out of these when I said in your truecaller fraud came then she abuse me and that fake advocate said that it is your fault you said fraud she can abuse you . I not what type of company it is ... And I said why everyone is saying you fraud then they were like when I search your name on Google it shows your name also fraud .
                  And lastly they said okay ma'am you came in court . Plz any one help me .
                  Jul 26, 2020
                  They talk with the peole of that company

Shaiveeshiwalika
                    Jul 16, 2020

Address: GUJRAT

I have registered my number on quicker to get some job. Next they i got a call from this company and they told me to the work online and they will pay 10000 in 10 days only. It was a captcha work. Firstly they gave me a demo so it looked easy and i agreed. Later on they sent a email id and password of their app to work upon it. But it was not opening later on i also complained about it but they didn't do anything. I shared it to my friend and he reminded me that ut may be a fraud company so i searched on google and i found many persons have complained about it. So i decided not to work for them. But now after 10 days they have sent a legal notice to me that they have filed a complain against me and they will end it only after i will pay the fine to them as registration fine.
                    I am very disturbed. Please help me.

Lakshmibdvt
                      Jul 16, 2020

Address: Gujrat

I had received a whatsapp message for doing the captcha work. As i was undergoing the problems and i had lost my job and had health issues i agreed to do that work. That lady told me to click on the ok button i did it then she informed me that i had signed the agreement. They had said that if i won't complete my work i should pay 6700. Which i have paid on 16 july 2020. Now after receiving the amount again they called me and asked me to continue the work i said i don't want to continue as it's a fraud company they told that i have to pay them for 11 month agreement. I said i don't have money and also you didn't say so when you called he says you should have read the agreement. Now they are threatening me to pay or they will lodge the case in court. I request you to help me as i don't have any source of income.
                      Jul 26, 2020
                      They had called me and talked with the company on my behalf and solved my problem. I paid 6500/- to the company through the consumer helpline to close my account permanently. Thank you.
                      Today they have sent me msg saying they have despatched the court notice to my address. I had taken this work without intimating me husband. Now if he comes to know about this he will not leave me. I am really afraid. As I had some health issues was trying to get some income to help my husband and got stuck in this fraud company. Please help me. They are threatening me to pay the amount or to go to court in Delhi. How can I come out of this disaster. I am really loosing hopes.

Mayanksingh1
                        Jul 16, 2020

Address: Gujrat
                        Website: drive.google.com/file/d/1WxPrZKJwKtuaDaGrHBbl3A0j_pyL8DFJ/view

Hello sir plz help me i m a student in my mobile i got msg on quiker then i check then got a number then my friend talked on call for job bcz he s also want job so he talked nicely then after if one lady attend the call and gave some info not fully but some like u i'll get 10000 captcha and company will pay something 22 or 26000 i[censored] will not compete the work or leave in between so 6900 will be deduct from ur salary so o said ok then she said give me id proof so i gave she said u will get one call of confirmation first do it then will tell u how to go step by step for how to work then i get call i said ok then she confirmd then i check my mail i got agreement which i didn't know about it bcz this type of talk didn't do then i check on google there r so many complaints of fraud against this oc tech when i was checking some more detail she called me for how to do work and how it will work so i didn't attend her call she called me so many time but i came to know about it it's fraud then after sometime i got msg or mail for legal notice type of court when i check it's totally fake type again m again msging and tourchered me plzzz help me out bcz i know it's fraud so that's why i said u can complain in all over india court plzzz help me sir

Avanthika khanna
                          Jul 15, 2020

Hi, i am sravanthi already registerd complaint about of technology that i stuck in their fraud sending continuous mails of legal notices. I am very much afraid. The company not even exist. Neither the app provided and i'd password given doesn't work. Now sending mails to pay 6900and charges which may exceed to 170000. I am from a poor background only because of financial crisis searching work stuck in this fraud. Plz help me.
                          Jul 17, 2020
                          Hi.i complained on this site and got a call +91 7434 815 520 from consumer resolvement department talked to OC technologies, firstly asked to pay 21000but I requested to solve the case with out money as my financial background is very poor.later I got a mail from [email protected] they have. Solved the case and will not get any calls or messages from the company to force money to pay.if they do so I can again contact consumer helpline Thank u
                          Jul 15, 2020
                          Updated by Avanthika khanna
                          Please please help me, IAM getting continuos mails and calls.i am afraid if my parents know about this they will commit inappropriate things.please get me out of this issue
                          Jul 16, 2020
                          Updated by Avanthika khanna
                          I got mail from consumer helpline saying that u don't receive any calls or messages anymore and it they do so I can contact helpline again.thabk you so much

Viv29
                            Jul 15, 2020

Address: Vapi, Gujrat

This company gave me job for captcha submission from home online.
                            But their application never runs on any device even after consulting with their helpline team they just say the application is working at their end.
                            Now, they are threatening me that they will file case and all that and demanding money and harassing me mentally.
                            Please save me.
                            Jul 16, 2020
                            This was done by mistake and im removing this by myself now This is a genuine company
                            Jul 15, 2020
                            Updated by Viv29
                            Till now they taken 1 lakh rs and still demanding by mentally harassing and threatening by the name of court.

Rohit Robin Robert
                              Jul 14, 2020

The company is try to money from me 10000 rs

mehakdeep12
                                Jul 14, 2020

HI
                                I have got a call from a female from a company named OC TECHNOLOGY.
                                They offered me an online captcha work. I need to complete 10, 0000 Captcha in 10 days, which means 1000 in 1 Day. that's quite impossible.
                                then they sent me an Agreement form and asked me to sign and hare the OTP which I got on my number. I didn't even sign that Agreement and don't know from where they fake my signature and sent the agreement back to me.

Then one of my friends told me about the fraudulent activity of this company.
                                And I refused to work.

Now they are threatening me by sending SMS written to take legal action against me asking for 6900INR.

Their Number is [protected]

Evergreen Sharma
                                  Jul 14, 2020

Respected sir/Ma'am
                                  I was misguided by a person regarding captcha work online they gave me wrong information regarding work.they told that captcha will be of 4 words but it was of 6 words.they did not shared any terms and conditions with me.their app was not working properly I have typed 150 words but showing counting 1.
                                  Now they are threating me by asking for money.i have been threatened by lawyers by calling again and again.
                                  Please help me I am in trouble.please suggest me what should I do.

Sajal Nayak
                                    Jul 14, 2020

They also cheat me on same way, i was also can't fill up the captcha work. It's like 3 day's when i tried to call on their help line number which is mentioned in their app but when i call it it says the number doesn't exist. After that i totally forgot about that, yesterday from a advocate email i received a email in which he asked to pay 6900 rupees+ 3500 rupees as penalty. When i cal him by his provided number he said he is also a police inspector with advocate. I am not able to make the payment, i am such a poor man that's why i search for a job. My family condition is also bad. Now the advocate send me some case number and pressurized me to pay the amount on company account. Please help me.
                                    Jul 24, 2020
                                    I am not able to give them the money what they ask, so please forgive me.

ramadevimummana438
                                      Jul 13, 2020

I applied for job in quickr. The company name is OC technology and soon got a message from them. They said to do captcha work. To complete 10000 captcha in 10 days with 90% accuracy.They told me that they are from government job offers. I gave my aadhar card, license as identity proofs. They didn't provide any work or any proper data regarding work.
                                      Now I've got a mail regarding the penalty because of incomplete work.
                                      I don't know how they are sending mails from advocates and all. I've received an email from ADV. ANIRUDH KRISHNAN stating that "1: THE COMPANY WILL PROCEEDS LEGAL ACTION AND FILE A CASE AGAINST YOU.
                                      2:THEY WILL SEND YOU A CASE ID .
                                      3:THERE AFTER THEY HAVE PROVIDE YOU THE LEGAL NOTICE ON YOUR RESIDENCE PROOF."
                                      now we are getting such mails and messages from ADVOCATES blackmailing us for penalty.
                                      Please take some necessary as soon as possible as so many people have shared their data and ID proofs so as me.
                                      I can definitely say that they might use the data for wrong things.
                                      They're encashing the emails and the details of people.
                                      when I'm trying to call that number which they've provided, it's coming as "GUJARAT FRAUD LEGAL". so by this also we can understand.
                                      please do thee needful ass we've already shred our personal information.
                                      and the numbers which they have contacted from are [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@onlineformfilling.co.in, [protected]@gmail.com(rahul varma), [protected]@gmail.com.
                                      +16 photos

Sohelee Sarkar
                                        Jul 12, 2020

I have applied for an online job in quickr. And within 2 days i got response from a company named oc technology. They said to do captcha work. To complete 1000 captcha within 10 days with 90% accuracy otherwise i have to pay 6700 as registration fee they told me that they are from govt. Job offers for that reason i gave my all documents like my cv and my aadhaar card as identity proof. Immediately they provide me a link of an app for the captcha work and also give me the agreement letter licence. But as i search in google about this company i found that many people have complaint about this company. So i immediately contact them to cancel my agreement but they refused. I have also mailed but they didn't respond yet. I said that i don't want to do this job but they use to threaten me by saying that they will make a case file against me. Now 10 days have completed they called me and also sent a letter through whatsaap. And said that if i didn't respond within 2 days then they will sent a letter to my home address. They have all my information and documents im scared that they will use it for bad purposes. Please help me to solve this problem and i have attached all those no. S and mail id here.
                                        Their no. S are - [protected], [protected], [protected],
                                        And mail id - [protected]@onlineformfilling.co.in

Komal14
                                          Jul 12, 2020

I applied and i submitted the adhar copy the told me to sign athe documents they send later i found the company was fake i told them i can't do the work i have just downloaded the app i didn evn logged in they said we have send u email id password now ur sayin u don't have to work they kept sayin we shared it now it's a loss for us pay us the penalty amount as per the rules i said when i didn evn logged in then what penalty are you talking about and now they are sending me advocate messages of sending a lawsuit with all the acts and breaches which makes no sense blackmailing by saying within 2days u hve to pay it will reach to your house helpline companies please help me and people be careful out der the company is fraud

Samrat ahuja
                                            Jul 12, 2020

Address: Oc technology surat gujraT

This company contact me on 3july and they said to me that they ware providing work and i have to complete 10000captcha in 10days and if i did i will get 30k but if i dont they will not provide me salary but they did not say they will file a complain against me i asked their complany name search on google and see the complaints it was so late that i have provided to them my aadhar card but immidiately i text them to dont provide me any id or psswrd bcz i am not comfortable with fraud company next day morning girl text me that sir call me why you dont want i said i dont want to work pls hire somebody else they didnt text me then but today i saw my email they have send me 4july license agreement which is of another day how they can send me that agreement which i have said no i did recieve any call now bcz it is 9 day i have all number messages and i have not register on that email if i get any call so how can i be sure that they dont harrass me

Sonali...
                                              Jul 12, 2020

Submit a complaint
                                              One person call me to join captcha work and she said that u will get 30000 per month. From that i need to pay 6700 as registration fee she asked me to attend the call and just say ok to any thing they ask and after that i got registered
                                              After registration i get id and password through mail and when i tried to login it showed me incorrect id or password
                                              Today i got a message and mail and one person called me as an advocate from oc technology, gujarat and he is asking me to pay 6700 as i am not doing work.
                                              I had explained everything that it is showing given id or password is not correct and i dont have laptop. But he said that there is already case under me and i should pay 6700 for sure.
                                              They even not giving any chance to join the work again and blackmailing me that i should pay 6700 or i should go to court and pay 11 months penality for that.
                                              Pls help me from this fraud company and save my life. They are threatening me and applied me a falsely allegations. They said they will take action against me if i refuse to pay in the contract that i never signed. I tried to investigate their company and found out that many people complained about a company name o tect (They presented same case as me) and many others in screenshot and paste it. I think they change the company name as oc technology... They are fooling others and mentally torturing people. They are complete fraud. I don't want others to go through the same. I told them i will quit since the app is not working, but they are not saying anything. I think they are waiting for the 10 day to be up, to ask for money or to sent notice. They have all my information i'm scared they will use it for bad purposes.
                                              Jul 24, 2020
                                              Company call the person who tries to put some legal actions but the person is not stopping stilll there talks.so i request them to end up all this by saying thhis to that man

sss009
                                                Jul 11, 2020

Address: Aketan Park, Tirupati Main Road Dang Gujarat., India
                                                Website: onlineformfilling.co.in

I applied for job in quickr. And soon got a message from them. They said to do captcha work. To complete 10000 captcha in 10 days with 90% accuracy. Other wise i have to pay 6900 as registration fee. They told me tat they are from government job offers. I gave my addhar card as identity proof. They gave me an app to do my work. But the app dont work, no matter how much i type it's always 1 and the app crashes. I cannot submit anything. I told them but they didn't reply in email/ whatsapp. I tried calling them but none of their number works. And my deadline is 10 days n today is day 2 and the app still dont work. They said they will take action against me if i refuse to pay in the contract that i never signed. I tried to investigate their company and found out that many people complained about a company name o tect (They presented same case as me) and many others in screenshot and paste it. I think they change the company name as oc technology... They are fooling others and mentally torturing people. They are complete fraud. I don't want others to go through the same. I told them i will quit since the app is not working, but they are not saying anything. I think they are waiting for the 10 day to be up, to ask for money or to sent notice. They have all my information i'm scared they will use it for bad purposes. Today i got a e mail from vipul verma (Advocateassociate. [protected]@gmail.com) to pay the pending due before[protected] & also got a call from number [protected] and they threatened my for an fir if not paid 6900/-

Based on my research they are completely fraud. I fear that they will not stop, targetting people.
                                                Jul 20, 2020
                                                I got an e mail id [email protected] on 20-07-2020 regarding my complaint "This is from the consumer site, I am here to tell you that, I have talked to them and they had said that you will not receive any call or message from their side and by chance if you receive any, you can provide their number to me, I will call to them, alright and also you have to mark the complaint as resolved in the consumer site only then we Company will stop calling you and mailing you, And I did this with the help of our main department, they usually manage the main issues as of yours, company cancel your everything you just open your complaint link and resolve your complaint as soon as possible, if you have any query regarding resolving then mail us . https://www.consumercomplaints.in/oc-technology-captcha-filling-up-c2664194
                                                Jul 22, 2020
                                                Updated by sss009
                                                My problem solved

Jagan. S
                                                  Jul 8, 2020

I have appiled for quicker job and oc technology approched for job saying captcha job you have to do10000 captcha, s in 10 days if you are faild to do it you have to pay 6900 as a registation charge. I started working in it every day in at the time of working i take some screebshort to check i work hard after some 2 days i checked they report with my screenshort and i come to know that the captcha i entred was correct and the report came to me was totally wrong. I asked there helpline about it they saying it was server mistake and they can't do it for any thing but i worked for day and night correctly but the report was totally wrong all my work is of no use after that if i do also the report will come wrong only after that only i realized i was cheated i keep on mail and call and talk about my problem but they are not responding after my 10days time went the condact me and say that i want to pay charge6900 onv3rd july i refused to pay beacuse there is no mistake on my part so they treading me that they will file a complaint on me.some one please help me.whether anybody they filed compalient on you. And say me in commant so that i callify my dout that they will file complaint or not please help me to come out of this problem is there any possibility. And say whether they filed complaint in anybody?. And please help me to come out of this problem and now they are demanding to pay nearly 10, 000 and say that they will charge 2500 per day on me so the amount keep on increasing day by day. Please help me some one to come out of this problem, please.

Sanjay Kumar Jha007
                                                    Jul 8, 2020

I am a student. I have received a message on whatsapp that they will provide me with a part time job and will be paid ₹3 to every correct captcha. I have to do 10000 captchas in 10 days and have to have 90% accuracy otherwise i have to pay 6900. They asked me to give Aadhar card photo front and back which I did but then he called and ask for my father's Aadhar card (Sanjay Kumar Jha) instead to saying that i am underage. After all that they create a fake and false report altering answers and repeating a mistake so that my accuracy decreases and I have proof of the same. Please help me sir/Ma'am I am a student I don't have any money and now they asking for money and saying that they have issued a notice against me. I have also complained about the same 2 time on this same website and I am very scared please help please.

This is what they sent me on WhatsApp
                                                    Dear concern,

The legal notice was being issued by AKT ENTERPRISE to your home address -

S/O: Shashi kant chaudhary, U-43 A ground floor, near Laxmi nagar Metro station, shakarpur, shakar pur Baramad, Shakarpur, East Delhi, Delhi, 110092

and it will delivered to your residence with in two days...
                                                    LEGAL NOTICE DETAILS :

kindly follow your legal process and also clear the court process with your lawyer..
                                                    you have only two days to clear the legal procedures in Indian council of Arbitration.

INDIAN CONTRACT ACT-1872
                                                    CONTRACT BREACH SECTIONS
                                                    SECTION-73
                                                    SECTION-74
                                                    SECTION-75 .

Legal Supplement Part B–Vol. 58, No. 46–MARCH, 2020- breach of contract and not clearing the dues of company...
                                                    DISPATCH NOTICE NO - FF00123642/07/2020.
                                                    CONSIGNMENT NO - RGV[protected]/2020.

ASHOK MALHOTRA
                                                    ID: G/2203/2016
                                                    ADVOCATE ASSOCIATES
                                                    Jul 19, 2020
                                                    Thank maam for your help i am really grateful

Priscy S
                                                      Jul 8, 2020

I got a msg regarding job her name was shurti. She informed there is no registration fees and she send me a details, in that details its mentioned that if work is not completed you have to pay 6900 as registration fees and I asked her about this, she informed me from your first salary they will deduct registration fees and she forced me to say a otp, then I got a call stating that you will get a call for verification you have to say only yes and you should not ask any doubt or questions, later I got a verification call even she said about 6900 fees that you have to pay for the company if work is not completed, I txted shruti she said no madam there is nothing like that, now I came to know this a fraud company and demanding people for money.I request cyber team to look into it and

pawan fadte
                                                        Jul 8, 2020

This company is same as vr enterprise. There company name is oc technology they give some mobile mobile app to do the work. But when i installed it, the app was not working. I tried to complain their helpline they were just telling me to installed and uninstalled the app but it didnt worked.
                                                        Then after some days i told them to cancell my wrk they charged me the amount of 5000k and then they told me the agreement is of 11 months and took 15, 500k which also i paid them... And then again they called and told me pay more 30k for digital signature something but i didnt paid to them... But after few hrs they provided me the noc, i just want to know whether this company is genuine or no... I also want my refund from them if the company is fake. After paying also they are sending me legal notice
                                                        This are there helpline email & mobile no from which they were contacted me.
                                                        Jul 08, 2020
                                                        Updated by pawan fadte
                                                        now they are sending me the legal notice.attachment has been uploaded.please look into this matter they are really harrasing me.

Jul 09, 2020
                                                        Updated by pawan fadte
                                                        plz help me in this
                                                        Jul 09, 2020
                                                        Updated by pawan fadte
                                                        please help me in this matter.
                                                        I really need help in this.
                                                        Jul 10, 2020
                                                        Updated by pawan fadte
                                                        Please help...

sirichandana k
                                                          Jul 8, 2020

Website: Oc technology

One person call me to join captcha work and he said that u will get 30000 per month. From that i need to pay 6700 as registration fee
                                                          He asked me to attend the call and just say ok to any thing they ask and after that i got registered
                                                          After registration i get id and password through mail and when i tried to login it showed me incorrect id or password
                                                          Today i god a message and mail and one person called me as an advocate from oc technology, gujarat and he is asking me to pay 6700 as i am not doing work.
                                                          I had explained everything that it is showing given id or password is not correct. But he said that there is already case under me and i should pay 6700 for sure.
                                                          They even not giving any chance to join the work again and blackmailing me that i should pay 6700 or i should go to court and pay 11 months penality for that.
                                                          Pls help me from this fraud company and save my life
                                                          Jul 8, 2020
                                                          Jul 08, 2020
                                                          Updated by sirichandana k
                                                          Pls help me sir/ mam

Vishwas Prajapati
                                                            Jul 8, 2020

Hello sir i'm sahil maine ouiker pe online job ke liye apply kiya tha fhir mujhe dusre din call aaya oc technology se mujhe bole aapko captcha work karna hai salary 30, 000 thousands bole mujhe monthly mai unhe pucha paid job hai ya free job hai vo bole free job hai koi paid nahi karna hai aapko mujhe bole aap adhaar card or pan card ka photo bhejo whatsapp pe to maine bheja uske baad vo mujhe aggriment paper bhej diye direct mere naam ka bana ke or mujhe return call karke bole link bhej ke bole bas uspe click karke apply kar do or aapko ek call aayega to bas ok bol dena vo call pe call el lady mam ka tha sir uske baad mujhe return aggriment aaya job nahi karo ge to mujhe 6900 paid karna hoga but mujhe ye log free job bol ke mera aadhaar card pan card mang ke bole aapka from pe detail bharna hai but mujhe ye log aggriment bheje or job nahi karna hoga to mujhe 6900 paid karna hoga mai unhe return message kiya aapka job fraud hai mai google pe check kiya to oc technology ka job fhir vo log koi response nahi de rahe the 11 days ke baad mujhe mail aaya mere upar case kar rahe hai ye log mai iska job nahi kiya captcha work nahi kiya pura fhir mail aane ke baad 2nd din call aaya bol rahe hai mai court se bol raha hu aapke upar case hua hai oc technology ke yaha se uska work nahi kiya isiliye or mujhe 6900 paid karne bol rahe hai nahi kiya paid to bol rahe hai aapke upar bada case hoga fhir aapko court me aana hoga aapke family ko bhi aana hoga aapke family ko fhir problm hoga or bahut paisa jayega aapka to bole aapko case band karna hai aggriment cancelled karna hai to aap 6900 paid kar nahi to mere upar case kiya jayega sir mai bahut problem mai hu ye log mujhe call karke dhamki diye aapke upar case darj kiya jayega aab or aapko court me aana hoga aapke family ke saath me sir mere pass itna paisa nahi hai paid karne ke liye mai middle family se hu mere family ko malum pada to mujhe ghar se nikal denge sir aaj call aaya mujhe bole aapke yaha ke police station me aapka file bhejta hu mai aapko fhir court me jana hoga sir help me 😭 please mere pass itna paisa nahi hai dene ke liye ye log fraud kaam karte hai ham log ko fasate hai free job ka offer deke sir please help me 😭
                                                            Jul 22, 2020
                                                            I am grateful for your help thank you

Oc Technology Recent Comments