[Resolved]  Octavic Services — It's a fraud.

I asked for job here, they provided me job. But the job of of too much workload. I cancelled the job the next day, they said that you have to pay Rs. 1100 before 11:30 am, otherwise you have to come to police station and have to pay Rs. 3 lakhs. They started calling me again and again everyday so I didn't responded their calls. But now today(December 31, 2020), a call from +[protected] came to me and said me to read email. Due to you, Octavic faced loss of Rs. 1 lakh. And today FIR will be filed against me, and today police will come at my home and will get arrested. Please help me now. I don't want to get arrested.
No (2)
Yes (42)
Jan 1, 2021
Don't respond whatever they say. They don't do anything.

Sir, my name Rahul Nanta from Himachal Pradesh.I did data entry in online of company Octavic services. Send said that if did completed work means I have pay 7100 I said yes and started work. And they also said I don't need to pay from my pocket. And in last 2 to 3 days for this 10 day work the site is not working properly and from company end there is no call and message regarding this. After submission date they never call me nor message me for anything. Now some Santosh Advocate from Gujarat calling me to pay my all dues. Please do something sir; otherwise, they are saying they file case against me.

Same has happened to me i have started work and the work was of data entry form filling 8 days mai 800 forms i have to fill an they said jitna times login karoge that many times u should logout i did same as they said i work 4 days till afternoon n i logged out after 2 hrs i was trying to login it was showing me as u are banned i msg the customer care she told me u will get a call after checking ur details n forms and after 2 days i got a call she asked me questions about login, data conection n all i answred her than i asked about the issue of login she said just check the mail n call me i check the mail there it was written i must have to pay 7000 as a penelaty fee because of damage of the sie i said her i dont misuse your data nor done multiple login so why i must pay if m not wrong than she said me directly hire your advocate and give me your proff and now the mail, text message if coming from JM-ATVTSF to pay the maoney otherwise action will be taken, police will come... what must i do??????????
My name is jitty from kerala i will faced the same thing... They threatening me every day... They told me if dont pay the dues otherwise they complaint to the court and police will arrest u... I dont rply that msgs... What will i do???
My name Kapil Tumsare I will same face problems sir maine kuch work kiya hi nahi na agreement k bare me kuch bataya aur 8 din bad case kr diye h payment itna dena hoga apko jldi se jldi kro court me case kr denge aisa waise bol k dhmaki de rhe h sir kya kru kuch smjhe me nahi aa rha h sir
My name is Anas Abdul Salim I am also facing the same problem I have a job of captcha typing that 7000 captcha for 21000 and for that I have to a security amount 5500, that the amount will taken after the work is completed within 7 days but I can't complete.now they are saying that I have to pay compensation to client of amount 1lack and threatening me that you have come to court and police station The company name was NP technology guitar. Sir what should I do please kindly help.