Ola Money — Cancellation fee has been charged 75 unfairly

Address:560100

This is big scam from ola money, dont know how did they decided we have canceled a ride after 5 minutes of making a booking without knowing proper reason from the rider. Who gave the permission to these people to take public money without any bad situation, this is very ridicules, unfair to accept here there are different situation people need to cancel the ride. But the thing is we don't know on what basis they are judging this stupid cancellation policy.

I would request everyone to that don't keep your valuable money in olamoney. Ola company is looting the public money.

Please someone take serious action towards this or else everyone will get affected this stupid cancellation policy. Moreover their app itself have not updated properly. People are not mad to book and cancel the ride before reaching the driver, we can say this simply loot policy.

Very much angry and disappointed.
Ola Money customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I would like to complain about the failure transaction that has been made today i have transferred rupees 383 from my account that is from [protected] to ola driver [protected] through ola money mobile application but the money i.e rs.383 is not received at the other end so I want you to kindly revert back the money as soon as possible
Still no one rectified it.

Ola Money
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    62%
    Ola Money Phone
    +91 80 6735 0900 (Corporate Office)
    +91 22 3094 7900
    Ola Money Address
    Regent Insignia, #414, 3rd Floor, 4th Block, 17th Main, 100 Feet Road, Koramangala, India - 560034
    View all Ola Money contact information